Defiant girl turns the Wall Street Bull in the way

magnificent action! At yesterday's International Women's bronze statue was a „Fearless Girl“ before the bull on Wall Street, that capitalism-representational creature in his way and remember the banksters on gender diversity in management should. Here comes the action of the investment firm State Street Global Advisors, the only banksters are first and second, also just a Women's share of 17,85% im Leadership-Team have. After a few more percent than average and the whole is then rather a feel-good action for the good conscience, But the metaphor is still cute…


The stunt, timed to International Women’s Day on Wednesday, is meant to symbolize the power of women in leadership. More specifically, it’s part of a campaign by SSGA to emphasize that companies with women in top positions perform better financially.

The sculpture, titled “The Fearless Girl,” was made by Kristen Visbal and photographed by Federica Valabrega. The guerrilla aspect of the placement is in keeping with the Charging Bull itself, which was installed without permission by artist Arturo Di Modica in 1989. It was meant to be a symbol of the strength and power of the American people following the stock-market crash of 1987. Residents fell in love with it, and the city allowed it to remain.

Nails
A statue of a defiant girl now faces the Wall Street bull

Beautiful Women's Day, Men love!

As is well known today International Women's day of struggle. The following Video one refined enough, just look at the advantages, the manner have from progress in gender equality. Often forgotten, that both genders benefit in reducing unequal treatment of any kind.

Our struggle has borne fruit. At last men can do the same things women do. Now you can cry, you can practice spinning, you can dress nicely and drink diet soda. You can watch soap operas, shed tears and spoon without feeling you are betraying a Whole Gender. You can become nurses, secretaries, cooks, teachers or work in marketing. You can order a salad, drink cocktails with tiny umbrellas and pay only for your half of the date. You can choose who you fall in love with. You can be with divorcees, single moms or with a woman who does not want children. You can end up devoting your life to another man. You can Change diapers and comb your daughter’s hair. And at last we can decide togther when to be parents. You can follow your dreams, Say what you feel and find your inner selves. You can admit that no, you don’t think about boobs every seven seconds. You can be vulnerable. Congratulations, guys! you deserve it. Our struggle is for all of us. Congratulations, Men. International Women’s Day. The Uruguayan leader in feminine contraceptives.

Nails
Happy day, mens

The handbag on International Women's: Scrotal Sac

Bag makers and leather Closer Andy Bates has to match the present day a handbag at the start. The message is clear: I have eggs in her hand, Buster. Obviously, there is a single piece, has been working on what Andy months. The idea came from artists Grayson Perry, the Bates was often a drink while discussing projects. On his dung also beautiful idea grew with the funny little bells ;)

The handbag on International Women's: Scrotal Sac
The handbag on International Women's: Scrotal Sac
The handbag on International Women's: Scrotal Sac

fille Defiant tourne le Wall Street Bull de la manière

une action magnifique! Au bronze de la statue internationale de la femme d'hier était un „Fille sans Peur“ devant le taureau de Wall Street, cette créature capitalisme-figuratif à sa manière et rappelez-vous les banksters sur la diversité de genre dans la gestion devrait. Voici venir l'action de l'entreprise d'investissement State Street Global Advisors, les seuls banksters sont premier et deuxième, également à une La part de la femme 17,85% im Leadership-Team avoir. Après un plus quelques pour cent à la moyenne et l'ensemble est alors plutôt une action de bien-être pour la bonne conscience, Mais la métaphore est encore mignon…


Le coup, chronométré à la Journée internationale des femmes le mercredi, est destinée à symboliser le pouvoir des femmes dans le leadership. Plus précisement, il fait partie d'une campagne par SSGA de souligner que les entreprises avec des femmes à des postes de meilleures performances financières.

La sculpture, intitulé "La Fille sans Peur,"A été faite par Kristen Visbal et photographié par Federica Valabrega. L'aspect de la guérilla du placement est conforme à la charge Bull lui-même, qui a été installé sans autorisation par l'artiste Arturo Di Modica 1989. Il était censé être un symbole de la force et la puissance du peuple américain après le krach de la bourse 1987. Les résidents sont tombés en amour avec elle, et la ville lui a permis de rester.

Nails
Une statue d'une jeune fille rebelle fait maintenant face au taureau de Wall Street

Schönen Weltfrauentag, liebe Männer!

Comme il est bien connu aujourd'hui La Journée internationale des femmes de la lutte. Ce qui suit Vidéo zählt raffinierterweise einfach mal die Vorteile auf, la manière avoir de progrès dans l'égalité des sexes. Souvent oublié, que les deux sexes bénéficient dans la réduction de l'inégalité de traitement de toute nature.

Notre lutte a porté ses fruits. À derniers hommes peuvent faire les mêmes choses que les femmes font. Maintenant, vous pouvez pleurer, vous pouvez pratiquer la filature, vous pouvez habiller bien et boire soda. Vous pouvez regarder des feuilletons, verser des larmes et une cuillère sans se sentir que vous trahissez un Ensemble Sexe. Vous pouvez devenir infirmières, secrétaires, cuisiniers, les enseignants ou le travail dans le marketing. Vous pouvez commander une salade, boire des cocktails avec de minuscules parapluies et ne payez que pour votre moitié de la date. Vous pouvez choisir qui vous tombez en amour avec. Vous pouvez être avec divorcées, les mères célibataires ou avec une femme qui ne veut pas d'enfants. Vous pouvez finir par consacrer votre vie à un autre homme. Vous pouvez Changer diapers and comb your daughter’s hair. Et enfin, nous pouvons décider quand togther à être parents. Vous pouvez suivre vos rêves, Dire que vous vous sentez et trouvez vos moi intérieur. Vous pouvez admettre que pas, you don’t think about seins toutes les sept secondes. Vous pouvez être vulnérables. Félicitations, gars! vous le méritez. Notre lutte est pour nous tous. Félicitations, Hommes. International Women’s Day. Le chef de l'Uruguay dans les contraceptifs féminins.

Nails
Feliz Día, Hombres

Le sac à main sur internationale de la femme: Scrotale Sac

Täschner und Ledernäher Andy Bates doit correspondre à nos jours un sac à main au début. Le message est clair: J'ai des oeufs dans sa main, Buster. Offensichtlich handelt es sich um ein Einzelstück, an welchem Andy über Monate gearbeitet hat. Die Idee kam von Künstler Grayson Perry, der schon öfter mit Bates einen trinken war und dabei Projekte diskutierte. Auf seinem Mist wuchs auch die schöne Idee mit dem lustigen kleinen Glöckchen ;)

Le sac à main sur internationale de la femme: Scrotale Sac
Le sac à main sur internationale de la femme: Scrotale Sac
Le sac à main sur internationale de la femme: Scrotale Sac