Album Review: Traveling – Counting Days

Traveling“ from North Carolina to play their EP „Counting Days“ a mixture of Doom- and Stoner-Metal with a touch of punk and Sludge. Fans of this music should listen to this band necessarily, because the genre mix becomes our own material, with lots of melody, beautifully presented and professionally Retro, convinced the EP from the first note.

Traveling - Counting Days

The Stoner-punk trio plays affine reef-rock with a lot of power and a destructive force. Monotony and heavy fatigue, Energy and momentum unleash a force, heats up and unloads with a veritable storm, times rushed, times difficult leaden and mystical. Beautiful and powerful sound with clean vocals and lots of traditional doom metal elements. Sometimes the vocals use aggressive Sludge shouts and while the sound continues swinging away on the ears, you can listen to hardcore punk elements and in solos and leads comes best Retro- and stoner rock feeling to. All songs stick to slow or medium speed and let it nevertheless big blast.

Traveling - Band

In the „Hell’s Pit“ pile up the riffs like a storm threatening to close. Although repeat a few chords, goes through extreme heaviness played for impulsive thunderous rock grooves. In my opinion, Viajando a promising mix of Stoner- and doom metal with a good pinch of punk. We strongly recommend you to „Hells Pit“ and „Sleeper“ a listen and like, the successful from our point of view to EP Buy Bandcamp. Get Weird!


  1. Counting Days
  2. Nothing is Sacred
  3. Hell’s Pit
  4. Rogue
  5. Dead Mask
  6. Sleeper
Traveling - Counting Days
7.9 Total
0 Visitor rating (0 votes)
Musical skills9
Visitors' How do you rate this?
Sort by:

Be the first to leave a review.

User Avatar

Show more
{{ pageNumber + 1 }}
How do you rate this?

Your browser does not support images upload. Please choose a modern one

Examen album: Voyages – Jours à compter

Voyages“ de Caroline du Nord à jouer leur EP „Jours à compter“ un mélange de Doom- et Stoner-Métal avec une touche de punk et de boues. Les fans de ces genres devraient écouter cette bande absolument, parce que le mélange de genre devient notre propre matériel, avec beaucoup de mélodie, magnifiquement présenté et professionnellement Retro, convaincu le Parlement européen dès la première note.

Voyages - Jours à compter

Le Stoner Trio joue du punk affinité récif rock avec beaucoup de puissance et une force destructrice. Monotonie et la fatigue lourde, L'énergie et l'élan libérer une force, réchauffe et décharge avec une véritable tempête, fois se précipitèrent, parfois difficile de plomb et mystique. Belle sonorité puissante avec des voix claires et beaucoup d'éléments métalliques doom traditionnel. Parfois, les voix utilisent Shouts boues agressives et alors que le son continue balancer loin sur les oreilles, vous pouvez entendre des éléments de punk hardcore et de solos et de prospects est le meilleur Retro- et stoner sentiment. Toutes les chansons collent à ralentir ou à vitesse moyenne et laisser néanmoins grande explosion.

Voyages - Bande

Dans le „Pit Hell“ empiler les riffs comme un orage menaçant de. Bien que répéter quelques accords, passe par la lourdeur extrême joué pour rugissantes impulsifs rainures de roche. À mon avis, Viajando un mélange prometteur de Stoner- et doom metal avec une bonne pincée de punk,. Nous vous recommandons fortement de „Hells Pit“ et „Dormeur“ une écoute et comme, le succès de notre point de vue de EP Acheter Bandcamp. GET ÉTRANGE!

Tracklist:

  1. Jours à compter
  2. Rien ne est sacré
  3. Pit Hell
  4. Escroc
  5. Masque morts
  6. Dormeur
Voyages - Jours à compter
7.9 Total
0 Note des visiteurs (0 votes)
originalité8
Heure7
compétences musicales9
Chant8.5
Songtexte8
Substanz8
Production7.5
Langlebigkeit7.5
Visiteurs ' Quelle note donneriez-vous à ce?
Trier par:

Soyez le premier à laisser un commentaire.

User Avatar
Vérifié

Montre plus
{{ pageNumber + 1 }}
Quelle note donneriez-vous à ce?