The Transfiguration – TRAILER

„The Transfiguration“ in May 2016 shown as a debut feature film by Michael O'Shea at the film festival of Cannes in the Un Certain Regard. In the American Horror Drama decides to change his life, a young geek and vampire movie lovers from Queens, when he wins a new girlfriend. Milo (Eric Ruffin) is not exactly, what one would call popular. At school he is commonly regarded as a nerd and so the 14-year-old hides much rather be at home in Queens, where he lives together with his brother, in his room and watches the videotapes old vampire films. Meanwhile dip in his district always more bloodless corpses. When the girl Sophie (Chloe Levine) Feeding next door with her grandfather, finds Milo unexpectedly finally still a real friend, because the new neighbor is a similar outsider like himself. the Boy decides, to do something, what will change his life radically…

Nails
The Transfiguration | Official Trailer HD 2017 | SXSW Vampires

Travis Durden's six infamous villains with bare skull

A Parisian artist with the pseudonym Travis Durden recently published six impressive portraits in the style of stately people Painting. In his ingenious photomontages show villains from popular films her face now as bare skull. Her appearance usprüngliches have the figures Lost and although not seen rather as a skeleton in clothes, can be seen every six fairly easy. Among Durden's favorite villains Alien, The Terminator, Predator, Ghostface from Scream, Dracula and the dark fairy Maleficent. The clothing emphasizes the humorous note of these interpretations…

Travis Durden's six infamous villains with bare skull
Travis Durden's six infamous villains with bare skull
Travis Durden's six infamous villains with bare skull
Travis Durden's six infamous villains with bare skull
Travis Durden's six infamous villains with bare skull
Travis Durden's six infamous villains with bare skull

Underworld 5: Blood Wars – New Trailer

The theatrical release of „Underworld 5: Blood Wars“ has been moved a little backwards, but advertised still busy. Now, there is another TRAILER To horror-Action movies.
For „Blood Wars“ Kate Beckinsale has slipped back into the leathers of powerful bloodsucker. Whether they conquer the Lycans time for good and War a can end once and for all, evident from the 1. December 2016 in German cinemas.

In „Underworld 5: Blood Wars“ is the centuries-old conflict between vampires and werewolves, called Lycans, in the next round. But the latter thanks to threaten always better strategy for their new leader Marius (Tobias Menzies) to gain the upper hand. Das will Vampir-Amazone Selene (Kate Beckinsale), is behind the mighty blood Marius ago, of course, not so easy to accept…

Nails
Underworld 5: BLOOD WARS International Trailer 4 (2016)

Redwood – TRAILER

Friends, knows it yet Xander from „Buffy“? Xander has somehow never really Vampire hunted, but always torn just clever sayings and let the girls do the work, while with the demon, or what it was, hilarious. It is long and it shows Nicholas Brendon also. Would be bad, Unless. Anyway, the movie looks funny, because the vampires act here threatening and dangerous, what we needed for a long time again. In the TRAILER it seems so, as if Xander also die relatively quickly, therefore, it is good, that there also still play other people. For example, just Mike Beckingham (the little brother of Simon Pegg) and Tatjana Nardone. The release is probably for 2017 planned, but whether the film will ever appear in our latitudes, is again questionable. Maybe on VoD and DVD…

After some bad news back at home, musician Josh and his girlfriend Beth head out to a secluded national park in search of some clarity on the situation they’ll face when they return. But the couple get more than they bargained for when they ignore the advice of Park Rangers and venture off the trail, coming face to face with The Redwood’s legendary wildlife. REDWOOD brings a fresh spin to a well worn mythology to create an edge of your seat horror movie that will shred your nerves and have you thinking twice about going camping again.

Nails
Redwood - Official Movie Trailer

Underworld: Blood Wars – Wider trailer

Sony leaves fans with the following TRAILER enjoy epic action scenes. If one gives the cast and crew faith, then „Underworld: Blood Wars“ the final chapter, which rotates around Selene. The fourth film now, the comes up with Beckinsale in the role of protagonist, to conclude the story of the vampire slayer. Lovers of the series thus expected next spring that Finale, to not less than 14 Years has been working. As long as it is in fact ago, came since the debut in theaters, neat grossed money and thus paved the way for an entire franchise. In U.S.&A running the film on 6. January 2017 an, with us already on 1. December 2016…

Nails
Underworld: Blood Wars (3D) – Trailer 2 - From 1.12.2016 Showtimes!
Nails
Underworld: Blood Wars - Official "Legacy" TRAILER

Underworld 5: Blood Wars – Two Trailer and Poster for grand finale

Underworld: Blood Wars - Two Trailer and Poster for grand finale

Expected to last raging this year in the cinemas of War between people, Lycans and vampires. From next November calls Sony Pictures the bitter blood of war. In her signature role as a vampire warrior Selene Kate Beckinsale again to see, now for over 13 Years is an integral part of the cosmos Genre. the sequel was shot in the historical center of Prague, under the directorial baton of newcomer Anna Foerster, whose skills as a second unit director already with titles like „The Day after Tomorrow“ or „White House Down“ were asked. A return to celebrate Theo James and Charles Dance, whose figures David and Thomas were introduced in the latter part Awakening. New on board Tobias Menzies as hazardous Lycans leader Marius, Lara Pulver and Merlin actor Bradley James as villain. Whether Selene and Michael finally together again?

Nails
Underworld: BLOOD WARS International Trailer (2017) Kate Beckinsale Vampire Werewolf Movie HD
Nails
Underworld: Blood Wars - Official Trailer

Van Helsing – Trailer for the series starting in September

Van Helsing: First the series shows the daughter of the legendary monster slayer

at the 22. September is a 13-part, first season in the US&A at the start and draws attention to itself with a female version of the popular Vampire Killers. How actress Kelly Overton kicks in the role, indicated the first teaser-TRAILER an. After all, the soon 38-year-old American already knows well from having bloodsuckers and their kind. 2013 clothed them in the final season of „True Blood“ the figure of Rikki Naylor. Besides Kelly Overton play in the mystery series among others, Jonathan Scarfe, Christopher Heyerdahl, David Cubitt, Vincent Gale or Paul Johansson. They are all characterized either as support for Vanessa Helsing responsible or fight the opposing team, which is becoming increasingly power. Vanessa notes namely, that the world is slowly but surely overrun by vampires and it is now the last hope of humanity. And it must do everything, to preserve our species before approaching Untrgang…

Nails
Van Helsing (Syfy) "Here I am" HD promo

Archaeologists find ancient Greek grave of the undead

What to do, if the dead do not stay dead? Greek settlers in the city Kamarina in Sicily already knew this problem as archaeologists found in the 80's based on two graves discovered. How could notice during excavations, the bodies were complaining in the graves with heavy potsherds – so that the dead could not rise from their graves, as Live Science the results of the archeologist Carrie Sulosky Weaver reported:

For her book, Sulosky Weaver „needed to understand why these individuals would be buried in a different manner,“ she told Live Science in an email, during a dig in Turkey.

One grave held the skeletal remains of an adult of unknown sex whose teeth had lines of arrested growth — a sign of serious malnutrition or illness, Sulosky Weaver said. The Head and feet of the person were covered with „large amphora fragments… a large, two-handled ceramic vessel that was typically used for storing Liquids,“ she wrote in the article.

The heavy amphora fragments „were presumably intended to pin the individual to the grave and prevent it from seeing or rising,“ she added.

Another grave contains the skeleton of a child, likely age 8 to 13. The skeleton didn’t have any Signs of disease, but five large stones were placed on top of it, possibly to stop a revenant from leaving the grave, Sulosky Weaver said.

Archaeologists find ancient Greek grave of the undead

Stake Land: Bloody horror hit gets a sequel

In Saskatchewan, Canada is recently the last flap to secretly wacky sequel to the Action-horror-Hits „Vampire Nation“ (Stake Land) fallen. Again Nick Damici beat (We are what We are), who also contributed the screenplay and co-star Connor Paolo nights with bloody battles against vicious bloodsucker around the ears. Director but no longer led this time Jim Mickle, but Dan Berk and Robert Olsen, Creator behind the 2015 published Thriller „Body“. your Stakelander, so the official sequel title, set several years after the original to, but is again of Martin, fighting in this harsh reality for survival. Included are new faces this time as Abramsen (Basic Human Needs), AC Peterson (Shooter), Bonnie Dennison (Beneath), Kristina Hughes (Green River) and Steven Williams (Supernatural). The participation of Syfy Channel Stakelander will soon celebrate as Syfy Original Premiere.

Stake Land: Bloody horror hit gets a sequel

Van Helsing: First the series shows the daughter of the legendary monster slayer

Van Helsing: First the series shows the daughter of the legendary monster slayer

If adopt the old heroes in his well deserved retirement, is it time for a new generation of monster hunters, it snappy with hordes, wants to take deadly creatures. Vanessa Helsing, played by Kelly Overton (Beauty and the Beast), ie the title character, the Syfy has chosen to savior of humanity. In the plain „Van Helsing“ titled series showrunner and screenwriter Neil LaBute (Lakeview Terrace, Wicker Man) is all about the daughter of the legendary vampire hunter. The turns five revived in the future, only to discover to, that the Earth was now overrun by vicious vampires. As a last hope of mankind, it is now on her, conquer the lost territories and to beat the merciless vampire brood to flight. To see we get out of the now featured image Although nothing, but provides us with at least a first look at Overton in her role as Vanessa Helsing.

Van Helsing: First the series shows the daughter of the legendary monster slayer
(via Bloody Disgusting)

The Night Watchmen – TRAILER

Bloody TRAILER the horror comedy „The Night Watchmen“ Mitchell Altieri shows the us, that work can be fatal, because here we get a bloody crazy fight for survival in an office complex to see. Actually the eponymous nightwatchman they just wanted to be left alone during her shift. But when a mysterious coffin is parked in the parking garage of the building, takes the mischief its course. The wooden box emerges a voracious vampire clown and not long afterwards, the guards see, the get together with a tabloid journalist, One Horde Attacker against. Rather than flee, take them to the fight against the hungry crowd. The main roles of the stresses trashy splatter fun are Ken Arnold (Men in Black 3), dan DeLuca (Crazy Eights), Kevin Jiggetts (Blood and Circumstance), Max Gray Wilbur (Thrill Kill) und Kara Luiz (The Linda Vista Project) to see, while the director's chair Mitchell Altieri (Holy Ghost People) has taken. The screenplay for office-Carnage was written by Dan DeLuca and Jamie Nash, among other things, for the submission of „Exists“ charge recorded.

Nails
Teaser: The Night Watchmen
Page 1 Of 712345...»

P̬gre 5: Blood Wars РNew Trailer

La sortie en salles „Pègre 5: Blood Wars“ a été déplacé un peu vers l'arrière, mais annoncé toujours occupé. Maintenant, il y a un autre Remorque À Horreur-Les films d'action.
pour „Blood Wars“ Kate Beckinsale a glissé de nouveau dans les cuirs de sangsue puissant. Qu'ils conquièrent le temps Lycans pour de bon et Guerre un peut finir une fois pour toutes, évidents à partir de la 1. Décembre 2016 dans les cinémas allemands.

En „Pègre 5: Blood Wars“ est le séculaire conflit entre les vampires et les loups-garous, appelés Lycans, au prochain tour. Mais celui-ci grâce à une menace toujours meilleure stratégie pour leur nouveau chef Marius (Tobias Menzies) pour gagner la haute main. Das sera Vampir-Amazone Selene (Kate Beckinsale), est derrière il y a le puissant Marius de sang, bien sûr, pas si facile à accepter…

video Thumbnail
Pègre 5: BLOOD WARS Trailer international 4 (2016)

S̩quoia РRemorque

Amis, sait pas encore Xander de „Buffy“? Alex a en quelque sorte jamais vraiment Vampire chassé, mais toujours déchirés seulement bons mots et de laisser les filles font le travail, tandis que le démon, ou ce qu'elle était, hilarant. Il est long et il montre Nicholas Brendon aussi. Serait mauvaise, À moins que. Quoi qu'il en soit, le film semble drôle, parce que les vampires agissent ici menaçant et dangereux, ce dont nous avions besoin depuis longtemps de nouveau. Dans le Remorque il semble donc, comme si Xander meurent aussi relativement rapidement, Par conséquent, il est bon, qu'il ya aussi encore jouer d'autres personnes. Par exemple, juste Mike Beckingham (le petit frère de Simon Pegg) et Tatjana Nardone. La libération est probablement pour 2017 prévu, mais si le film ne sera jamais apparaître dans nos latitudes, est à nouveau discutable. Peut-être en VoD et DVD…

Après quelques mauvaises nouvelles de retour à la maison, musicien Josh et sa petite amie Beth la tête à un parc national isolé à la recherche d'un peu de clarté sur la situation dans laquelle ils feront face à leur retour. Mais le couple obtenir plus que ce qu'ils ont négocié quand ils ignorent les conseils de Park Rangers et aventurer hors des sentiers, à venir face à face avec la faune légendaire de The Redwood. REDWOOD apporte une nouvelle rotation à une mythologie bien usé pour créer un bord de votre siège Horreur Film qui va déchiqueter vos nerfs et avez-vous réfléchir à deux fois d'aller camper à nouveau.

video Thumbnail
Séquoia - Film Trailer officiel

P̬gre: Blood Wars Рremorque ̩largie

Sony laisse les fans avec ce qui suit Remorque profiter de scènes d'action épiques. Si l'on donne la distribution et l'équipage foi, puis „Pègre: Blood Wars“ le dernier chapitre, qui tourne autour de Selene. Le quatrième film maintenant, l'arrive avec Beckinsale dans le rôle du protagoniste, de conclure l'histoire du vampire slayer. Les amoureux de la série ainsi attendus au printemps prochain que Finale, à au moins 14 Années a travaillé. Aussi longtemps qu'il est en fait il y a, est venu depuis les débuts au cinéma, propre recette brute de l'argent et donc ouvert la voie à toute une franchise. Dans États-Unis&A l'exécution du film sur 6. Janvier 2017 un, déjà avec nous sur 1. décembre 2016…

video Thumbnail
Pègre: Blood Wars (3D) - Bande annonce 2 - De 1.12.2016 Séances!
video Thumbnail
Pègre: Blood Wars - Officiel "Héritage" Remorque

P̬gre 5: Blood Wars РDeux remorques et affiche pour la grande finale

Pègre: Blood Wars - Deux remorques et affiche pour la grande finale

Rages nous vivons les derniers cette année des salles de cinéma Guerre entre les gens, Lycans et les vampires. De Novembre prochain appelle Sony Pictures le sang amer de la guerre. Dans son rôle de signature comme un vampire guerrier Selene Kate Beckinsale à nouveau pour voir, pour le moment sur 13 Années fait partie intégrante du cosmos Genre. la suite a été abattu dans le centre historique de Prague, sous la direction du réalisateur nouveau venu Anna Foerster, dont les compétences en tant que second réalisateur unité déjà avec des titres comme „Le jour d'après“ ou „Maison Blanche vers le bas“ on a demandé. Un retour pour célébrer Theo James et Charles Dance, dont les chiffres David et Thomas ont été introduits dans la dernière partie Awakening. Nouveau à bord Tobias Menzies comme chef Lycans dangereux Marius, Lara Pulver et Merlin l'acteur Bradley James comme méchant. Que Selene et Michael finalement à nouveau ensemble?

video Thumbnail
Pègre: BLOOD WARS Trailer international (2017) Kate Beckinsale Vampire Werewolf Film HD
video Thumbnail
Pègre: Blood Wars - Official Trailer

Van Helsing – Bande-annonce de la série à partir de Septembre

Van Helsing: Tout d'abord la série montre la fille du légendaire monstre Tueuse

à l' 22. Septembre est une partie 13, première saison aux États-Unis&A au début et attire l'attention sur lui-même avec une version féminine des Vampire Killers populaires. Comment l'actrice Kelly Overton débute dans le rôle, a indiqué le premier teaser-Remorque un. Après tout, le bientôt 38 ans américain sait déjà bien d'avoir des sangsues et leur genre. 2013 vêtus de la dernière saison de „True Blood“ la figure de Rikki Naylor. Outre Kelly Overton jouer dans la série de mystère parmi d'autres, Jonathan Scarfe, Christopher Heyerdahl, David Cubitt, Vincent Gale ou Paul Johansson. Ils sont tous caractérisés soit comme support pour Vanessa Helsing responsable ou lutter contre l'équipe adverse, qui devient de plus en plus de puissance. Vanessa note à savoir, que le monde est lentement mais sûrement envahi par les vampires et il est maintenant le dernier espoir de l'humanité. Et il faut tout faire, pour préserver nos espèces avant d'aborder Untrgang…

video Thumbnail
Van Helsing (Syfy) "Ici, je suis" Promo HD

Les archéologues trouvent l'ancienne tombe grecque des morts-vivants

Que faire, si les morts ne restent pas mort? colons grecs dans la ville Kamarina en Sicile savaient déjà ce problème que les archéologues ont trouvé dans les années 80 sur la base de deux tombes découvertes. Comment pourrait remarquer lors de fouilles, les corps se sont plaints dans les tombes avec des tessons lourds – de sorte que les morts ne pouvait pas se lever de leurs tombes, comme Science en Direct les résultats de l'archéologue Carrie Weaver Sulosky rapporté:

Pour son livre, Sulosky Weaver „nécessaire pour comprendre pourquoi ces personnes seraient enterrés dans une autre manière,“ elle a dit à Live Science dans un courriel, au cours d'une fouille en Turquie.

Une tombe a tenu les restes du squelette d'un adulte de sexe inconnu dont les dents avaient des lignes de croissance arrêté - un signe de malnutrition ou de maladie grave, Sulosky Weaver dit. Le chef et pieds de la personne ont été couverts avec „de grands fragments d'amphores ... un grand, deux anses cuve en céramique qui a été généralement utilisé pour stocker Liquides,“ elle écrit dans l'article.

Les fragments d'amphores lourds „étaient vraisemblablement destinés à la broche à l'individu de la tombe et de l'empêcher de voir ou de la hausse,“ at-elle ajouté.

Une autre fosse contenant le squelette d'un enfant, l'âge probable 8 à 13. Le squelette n'a pas eu Signes des maladies, mais cinq grosses pierres ont été placés sur le dessus de celui-ci, éventuellement d'arrêter un revenant de quitter la tombe, Sulosky Weaver dit.

Les archéologues trouvent l'ancienne tombe grecque des morts-vivants

Stake Land: Sanglant coup d'horreur obtient une suite

En Saskatchewan, le Canada est récemment le dernier volet de suite secrètement loufoque à l'action-Horreur-Les coups „Vampire Nation“ (Stake Land) baissé. Encore une fois Nick Damici battu (Nous sommes que Nous sommes), qui a également contribué le scénario et co-étoiles Connor Paolo nuits avec des batailles sanglantes contre sangsue vicieux autour des oreilles. Directeur, mais ne conduit cette fois Jim Mickle, mais Dan Berk et Robert Olsen, Créateur derrière la 2015 publié Thriller „Corps“. votre Stakelander, de sorte que le titre officiel de suite, mettre plusieurs années après l'original, mais il est encore de Martin, les combats dans cette dure réalité pour la survie. Sont inclus les nouveaux visages cette fois comme Abramsen (Besoins humains fondamentaux), AC Peterson (Tireur), Bonnie Dennison (Sous), Kristina Hughes (Rivière verte) et Steven Williams (Supernatural). La participation de Syfy Canal Stakelander va bientôt fêter comme Syfy originale Premiere.

Stake Land: Sanglant coup d'horreur obtient une suite

Van Helsing: Tout d'abord la série montre la fille du légendaire monstre Tueuse

Van Helsing: Tout d'abord la série montre la fille du légendaire monstre Tueuse

Si adopter les vieux héros dans sa retraite bien méritée, il est temps pour une nouvelle génération de chasseurs de monstres, ça saute aux hordes, veut prendre des créatures mortelles. Vanessa Helsing, joué par Kelly Overton (La belle et la Bête), à-dire le caractère de titre, le Syfy a choisi de sauveur de l'humanité. Dans la plaine „Van Helsing“ intitulé showrunner de la série et scénariste Neil LaBute (Lakeview Terrace, The Wicker Man) est tout au sujet de la fille du légendaire chasseur de vampires. Les tours cinq ravivées à l'avenir, seulement pour découvrir à, que la Terre est désormais envahie par les vampires vicieux. En tant que dernier espoir de l'humanité, il est maintenant sur son, conquérir les territoires perdus et de battre le vampire couvain sans pitié pour vol. Pour voir nous sortir de l'image maintenant présenté Bien que rien, mais nous fournit au moins un premier regard sur Overton dans son rôle de Vanessa Helsing.

Van Helsing: Tout d'abord la série montre la fille du légendaire monstre Tueuse
(Via Bloody Disgusting)

The Night Watchmen – Remorque

Sanglant Remorque la comédie d'horreur „La nuit Watchmen“ Mitchell Altieri montre le nous, que le travail peut être fatale, car ici nous obtenons un combat fou sanglant pour la survie dans un complexe de bureaux pour voir. En fait, le veilleur de nuit éponyme qu'ils voulaient juste être laissé seul pendant son quart de travail. Mais quand un cercueil mystérieux est stationné dans le garage de stationnement du bâtiment, prend le mal son cours. La boîte en bois émerge un vampire de clown vorace et peu de temps après, les gardes voir, le se réunissent avec un journaliste tabloïd, Un Horde Attacker contre. Plutôt que de fuir, les prendre à la lutte contre la foule affamée. Les rôles principaux de l'amusement des contraintes d'éclaboussure trash sont Ken Arnold (Men in Black 3), dan DeLuca (Fou Eights), Kevin Jiggetts (Blood and Circumstance), Max gris Wilbur (Thrill Kill) und Kara Luiz (Le projet Linda Vista) à voir, tandis que la chaise du réalisateur Mitchell Altieri (Saint-Esprit populaire) a pris. Le scénario de bureau-Carnage a été écrit par Dan DeLuca et Jamie Nash, entre autres, pour la présentation des „Exists“ charge comptabilisée.

video Thumbnail
Taquin: The Night Watchmen

Caprices de la nature – Bande-annonce Red Band und Affiche

Caprices de la nature - Affiche

Amis, Accrochez-vous à vous! En „Freaks de la nature“ il faut Zombies, Vampire sauver le monde des extraterrestres et les humains! Sons fraîche, mais le synopsis, la Affiche et bien sûr, surtout, Remorque, Je ne l'aurais pas compris sans la description, sont également très, Sehr frais. Mais lisez temps lui-même:

Dans Freaks of Nature, nous vous invitons à Dillford, où il ya trois jours, tout était paisible et comme d'habitude: les vampires étaient au sommet de l'ordre social, les zombies étaient au fond, Et l' Les êtres humains obtenaient le long dans le milieu. Mais cette délicate Solde a été déchiré lorsque la Étranger apocalypse est arrivé à Dillford et mettre un terme à toute l'harmonie. Maintenant, il est l'homme vs. vampires vs. zombies dans tous azimuts, suceurs de sang, cerveau-manger, vamp-jalonnement combat mortel - et ils sont tous sur la course des étrangers. Il est à trois adolescents - un être humain, un vampire, et une Zombi - Faire équipe, comprendre comment se débarrasser des visiteurs interplanétaires, et essayer de rétablir l'ordre dans cette petite ville "normale".

En? Sons fraîche, ou? Cela ressemble totalement absurde beaucoup trop compliqué, mais fera probablement beaucoup de plaisir. Au moins Patton Oswalt est une garantie, qu'il ne soit pas un film complètement stupide, oui parce que la tendance à jouer le long juste au goodies. Cependant, je ne sais pas, mais si cela est pas un peu trop avec les vampires sur le site et je me demande aussi, si elles expliquent cela, mais la société très compliquée pour satisfaire… Tous les numéros, nous plus tôt le 30. Octobre peut être répondu, lorsque le film dans le cinéma américain commence. Pour nos latitudes il y a malheureusement (plus) sans rendez-vous…

video Thumbnail
Caprices de la nature - Official Trailer Red Band (Dans les théâtres 10/30)
Page 1 De 712345...»