When wearing a piano, play on another piano

The Russian movers Vatan Seitumerov seems to be a true all-rounder and as if that was not mentioned in the title already impressive enough, is in this Video additionally also someone on the supported piano, should actually play the guitar. But he does not really, so it is not completely cool…

Video Thumbnail
vatan seitumerov

Skeleton Tapete

Yeah, there would be slightly morbid, but my heart! How's that again okras fully to my taste and certainly ideal, in order to equip a nursery. To have this gibts „Animal Magic Gray and Black“ Rug bei Paperboy for £ 120.00…

Recordable Wall Color – The wall as a notebook

Well, but something of genius! The wall as an oversized notebook. „Ideapaint“ Color is, which can be described and clean again, and so the whole room becomes a Whiteboard! As you can see on the example photos of the manufacturer, adheres the paint in the kitchen or on tables – gorgeous, Live in a large post-it notes :)


IdeaPaint is flexible and easy to install. It can be applied to anything you can paint – drywall, plaster, chalkboard, whiteboard, tables, bikes, garden gnomes, small ceramic cats. Just prep and prime the surface before you start. IdeaPaint will be as smooth as the surface you paint. […] IdeaPaint is a two-part coating that is mixed right before application. It works like any standard roller-applied paint

The operation is simple: you get a kind of two-component color, the blending together on site and then to a surface such as color pinselt – as a wall. Seven days later, then you can write on and wipe off the written again. Finally an end to the limited space of small blackboards :)

Video Thumbnail
IdeaPaint @Dwell on Design '09

Horror movie shower curtain and bath mat

This beautiful home accessories me Sitamun attention (Thank you very much!) and I must admit, zuhaben ordered the curtain and carpet equal, I like it because something damned good in the bathroom, even better than the Psycho Shower Curtain. I ordered the shower spray guard for $14.99 and matching carpet for $17.99 with ThinkGeek and now the Packerl also arrived. The beautifully bloody parts delight me but at least each morning afresh and that is to say what a morning person like me… :michaelmyers: :lol:

Horror Movie Duschvorhang und Badezimmer Teppich
Badezimmer Teppich

Toilet seat with skull

I'm always still looking for a, two home accessories while at deviantART on the users ~ AirCap pushed, has gebrusht this absolutely brilliant toilet seat. May, there would be to buy something, I was the first, of the ordered :)

Toilettensitz mit Schädel

Three plants for better indoor air quality

Kamal Meattle in New Delhi business park uses only three indoor plants to increase the oxygen content in the air and as the air filter, and since I'm on the move, I may use such information to fresh interiors certainly good.

Three plants

Meattle shows in his presentation at the TED conference 2009 Details for great success, with thousands of plants for hundreds of workers.

In every living- or work space, the three plants Betel- oder Arekapalme, Snake plant or mother-tongue and Pothos are used, in order to promote the conversion of carbon dioxide to oxygen, filtering organic compounds, and in general to filter the air, and to improve. Needs to be installed for a single person in the minimum 11 Plant… Let's see, I did not really have a green thumb, and when I received the green then, it is not sooooo dolle… More at gibts Lifehacker.

X-Ray Lampe

This lamp by designer Sture Pallarp made from X-ray images is now sitting around in my apartment is not related!

X-Ray Lampe

Apartment Application

Now off you go… Pants abelah…

Although one can write „Sülz“ and „Laber“
a landlord interested but
more the facts and data
drum lay the cards on the table.
Descriptive names, Age, Place
Job, Content, Animal, and so on.
Do you aim at success,
avoid as far as possible coffee stains.

My home is my castle

What is the most fun? Watching other people at work, involved without it being :)

Here is a stop motion-Video the indentation of a young gentleman in his new apartment in a film of 2800 Frames, backed by Brian Ferry „The Way You Look Tonight“ and when I look at all the work, I'm so very tired of the soon upcoming Parade. What does it matter?, what must, the need…

Video Thumbnail

Lorsque vous portez un piano, jouer sur un autre piano,

Les déménageurs russes Vatan Seitumerov semble être un vrai tout-rond et comme si cela était visé dans le titre est pas déjà assez impressionnante, disponible dans ce Vidéo en outre aussi quelqu'un sur le piano usé, devraient réellement jouer de la guitare. Mais il n'a pas vraiment, il n'est donc pas complètement refroidi…

Nails
patrie seitumerov

Squelette Tapete

Oui, il serait un peu morbide, mais mon cÅ“ur! Comment est-ce encore une fois gombos pleinement à mon goût et certainement idéal, afin d'équiper une pépinière. Pour avoir ce gibts „Animal Magic gris et noir“ Couverture et La Paperboy pour £ 120.00…



Couleur mur enregistrable – Le mur comme un ordinateur portable

Eh bien, mais quelque chose de génie! Le mur comme ordinateur portable surdimensionné. „Ideapaint“ La couleur est, qui peut être décrit et propre à nouveau, et ainsi toute la salle est sur le tableau blanc! Comme vous pouvez le voir sur les photos par exemple du fabricant, l'encre adhère bien dans la cuisine ou sur les tables – Magnifique, Vivre dans un grand post-it :)

Ideapaint

IdeaPaint est flexible et facile à installer. Il peut être appliqué à tout ce que vous pouvez peindre - placoplâtre, plâtre, tableau, tableau blanc, tables, vélos, nains de jardin, petits chats en céramique. Juste prep et amorcer le Surface avant de commencer. IdeaPaint sera aussi lisse que la surface que vous peignez. […] IdeaPaint est un revêtement en deux parties qui est mélangé juste avant l'application. Il fonctionne comme une norme appliquée au rouleau de peinture

L'opération est simple: vous obtenez une sorte de deux-composant de couleur, le mélange ensemble sur site, puis pinselt comme de la peinture sur une surface – comme un mur. Sept jours plus tard, on peut alors écrire sur elle et l'écrit essuyez. Enfin un terme à l'espace limité de petits tableaux noirs :)

Nails
IdeaPaint @Dwell sur la conception '09

Rideau de douche film d'horreur et tapis de bain

Cet accessoire belle maison me Sitamon attention (Merci beaucoup!) et je dois avouer, zuhaben a ordonné le rideau et tapis égale, parce que je l'aime, mais saugut dans salle de bain, encore mieux que l' Rideau de douche Psycho. Ordonné je le garde-boue pour $14.99 et tapis pour faire correspondre $17.99 à ThinkGeek et maintenant le Packerl sont également arrivés. Les pièces magnifiquement tachés de sang moi, mais au moins tous les matins plaire à nouveau et que est ce à une personne du matin comme moi… :Michael Myers: :lol:

Horror Movie Duschvorhang und Badezimmer Teppich
Badezimmer Teppich

Siège de toilette avec le crâne

Je suis toujours toujours à la recherche d'un, deux accessoires d'origine tout en deviantART sur les utilisateurs ~ Chapeau d'air poussé, a gebrusht ce siège de toilette absolument brillant. Mai, il y aurait acheter quelque chose, Je serais le premier, de l'ordonnée :)

Toilettensitz mit Schädel

Trois plantes pour une meilleure qualité de l'air intérieur

Kamal Meattle dans la zone commerciale de New Delhi utilise seulement trois plantes d'intérieur pour augmenter la teneur en oxygène dans l'air et que les filtres à air et depuis que je suis sur le mouvement, Je peux utiliser ces informations pour les intérieurs frais certainement de bonnes.

Three plants

Meattle montre dans sa présentation à la conférence TED 2009 Détails de succès, avec des milliers de plantes pour des centaines de travailleurs.

Dans la vie de tous- l'espace de travail ou, , Les trois plantes Betel- oder Arekapalme, Usine de serpent ou en langue maternelle et Pothos sont utilisés, la conversion du dioxyde de carbone pour favoriser l'oxygène, filtrage des composés organiques, et en général pour filtrer l'air, et d'améliorer. Cela nécessite pour une personne seule dans le minimum 11 Usine… nous allons voir, Je n'ai pas vraiment un pouce vert et si mon vert suivi par son, ce n'est pas tellement dolle… Plus sur gibts Lifehacker.

X-Ray Lampe

Cette lampe du designer Sture Pallarp en images à rayons X seront debout autour de mon appartement est pas liée à partir de maintenant!

X-Ray Lampe

Demande Appartement

Maintenant, c'est parti… Pantalon abelah…

Même si l'on peut écrire „Sülz“ et „Laber“
un propriétaire intéressé, mais
plus les faits et données
tambour poser les cartes sur la table.
Des noms descriptifs, Âge, Lieu
Emploi, Teneur, Animale, et ainsi de suite.
Ne vous visez le succès,
éviter autant que possible les taches de café.

Ma maison est mon château

Quel est le plus amusant? Regarder les gens au travail, sans qu'il soit impliqué :)

Voici un stop motion-Vidéo se déplaçant dans un jeune homme dans son nouvel appartement dans un film de 2800 Cadres, soutenu par Brian Ferry „The Way You Look Tonight“ et quand je regarde tout le travail, alors je dois tellement fatigué de la prochaine bientôt Parade. Qu'est-ce que ça fait?, ce qui doit être, la nécessité…

Nails
Ma maison est mon château