Arrived! The Rock’n’Roll Wrestling Bash – License To Thrill – Poster

Carlos, Alder Trash Bro, ick danke dir! That rocks! The long wait was worth it! I could not wait, finally the Poster to „The Rock’n’Roll Wrestling Bash – License To Thrill“ the Galactic Trash Wrestling Alliance in den Händen zu halten und heute ist es nun endlich soweit! Hurray! Hat doch das Meisterwerk per Snail-Mail fast ne Woche gebraucht von Köln in die Switzerland :-The

Nun ist das Teil endlich da und ick freu mich wie blöde! A hammer of Götzilla! Hallelujah! Now let's see, that I have the wrinkles of the postal collapsing nor ever find out, dann wird das Teil gerahmt und ins Wohnungzimmer gehängt! yeah! Masked demons, let’s raining blood!

Tip Twenty Ten: The Rock’n’Roll Wrestling Bash – License To Thrill

GTWALove Friends of the Crypt, the year 2009 slowly but surely coming to an end and to Twenty Ten is coming. What we could expect in the new year? will ask themselves some. Much. But certainly the absolute symbiosis of Trash Wrestling and energetic rock'n'roll. The heroes of the insane Galactic Trash Wrestling Alliance, short G.T.W.A. will go back to a Rock'n'Roll Wrestling Bash travel next year. „License To Thrill“ ie the 2010 Tour Championship.

The battles involve much more than ordinary wrestling shows: Here is the propensity for exaggerated stories in a delightfully trashy presentation to matching Live-Music in the foreground. Wildgewordene Superheroes-Wrestler enter the ring and gas in this old but great Lucha Libre style. Besides fascinating costumes of course there also pyrotechnics and plenty of Rock'n'Roll. You see, that is not a normal Wrestling show and not a normal Rock'n'Roll Concert! A atembraubende stage performance as on a KISS & Alice Cooper Show, with the wit of a Nacho Libre and the brutality of MTV Celebrity Deathmatch! The Rock’n’Roll Wrestling Bash!

In? Does not that sound promising? And it does not sound like the only way, it also looks absolutely so love from friends of cultivated Trash. But the words long and short of it, behold itself! What a joy! That’s Armageddon! Let's break the bones and the blood running gallons!

Nails
Rock'n'Roll Wrestling Bash 2009 Teaser

Yes dear friends, you were just witnessed the GTWA rock'n'roll wrestling. To the accompaniment of the best rock, from punk to Metal, ie „Kill Bill“ meets „From Dusk till Down“. And all live! Live, love, friends! Something you have to have experienced! the Warhorses the „Trash Wrestling League G.T.W.A.“ lead a class spectacle by. It helps the „Wrestling Bash Orchestra“, which the finest of the stage Rock'n'Roll Composition, that are best adapted to the fighting, the spectacle of the wrestlers to the necessary drama and an extraordinary dynamic.

Now who's got the taste, is followed by two more HD footage with excerpts from the fighting „Boris the Butcher vs. Peggy Poo“ and „El Mariachi vs. The Warlock“. Next on gibts 14.02.2010 a report on „The Rock n Roll Wrestling Bash“ by Arte „Tracks“. Do not miss! At the moment there tickets for Knust / Hamburg, SO36 / Berlin and Gloria Theater / Cologne Online Ticketshop! Soon to follow more dates, According to unconfirmed rumors, could also Switzerland be honored with the show… yeah! Since we strongly hope that this condition is very! :)

UPDATE: Sorry Folks, the report on Arte is on 14.01.2010 and not until February. Please note correct date and not miss! :)

I want everything, Give me everything➤

Arriv̩! La lutte Rock'n'Roll Bash - Licence To Thrill РAffiche

Carlos, Aulne Corbeille Bro, ick merci! Que les roches! La longue attente en valait la peine! Je ne pouvais pas attendre, enfin la Affiche à „Le Rock'n'Roll lutte Bash – License To Thrill“ la Galactic Trash Wrestling Alliance in den Händen zu halten und heute ist es nun endlich soweit! Hourra! Hat doch das Meisterwerk per Snail-Mail fast ne Woche gebraucht von Köln in die Suisse :-La

Nun ist das Teil endlich da und ick freu mich wie blöde! Un marteau d' Götzilla! Alléluia! Maintenant, nous allons voir, que j'ai les rides de l'effondrement postal ni jamais savoir, dann wird das Teil gerahmt und ins Wohnungzimmer gehängt! Oui! Démons masqués, let’s raining blood!

Astuce Twenty Ten: Le Rock'n'Roll lutte Bash – License To Thrill

GTWAAmour Les Amis de la Crypte, l'année 2009 lentement mais sûrement à venir à une fin et Twenty Ten est à venir. Ce que nous pourrions attendre la nouvelle année? vont se poser certaines. Beaucoup. Mais certainement la symbiose absolue de Corbeille Lutte et énergique rock and roll. Les héros de la folle Galactic Trash Wrestling Alliance, court G.T.W.A. sera l'année prochaine revenir à une Rock'n'Roll lutte Bash Voyage. „License To Thrill“ à savoir le Championnat du Tour 2010.

Les batailles impliquent beaucoup plus que des spectacles de lutte ordinaires: Voici le penchant pour les histoires exagérées dans une présentation délicieusement trash sur la correspondance en direct-Musique dans le premier plan. Autant en emporte le lutteur super-héros sauvage entrer dans le ring et de gaz dans ce style Lucha Libre vieux mais très. En plus des costumes fascinants, bien sûr, il y a aussi la pyrotechnie et beaucoup de Rock'n'Roll. Vous voyez, ce n'est pas un spectacle de lutte normale et pas Rock'n'Roll normale Concert! Une représentation théâtrale atembraubende que sur un bisou & Alice Cooper Afficher, avec l'esprit d'un Nacho Libre et la brutalité de MTV Celebrity Deathmatch! Le Rock'n'Roll lutte Bash!

En? N'est-ce pas son prometteur? Et il ne semble pas que la seule façon, il semble aussi tout à fait tant d'amour d'amis de la Corbeille cultivées. Mais les mots à long et à court de celui-ci, se voir! Quelle joie! C'est Armageddon! Brisons les os et le sang qui coule gallons!

Nails
Rock'n'Roll Lutte Bash 2009 Taquin

Oui chers amis, vous venez de la lutte témoin rock GTWA. Pour l'accompagnement du meilleur rock, du punk à Métal, c.-à- „Kill Bill“ répond „From Dusk Till Bas“. Et tous vivent! Vivre, aimer, amis! Quelque chose que vous devez avoir vécu! la Chevaux de bataille la „Trash Wrestling League G.T.W.A.“ diriger un spectacle de classe par. Il aide le „Wrestling Bash Orchestra“, qui plus fin de l'étape Rock'n'Roll Composition, qui sont les mieux adaptés pour la lutte, le spectacle des lutteurs au drame nécessaire et un dynamisme extraordinaire.

Maintenant, qui a le goût, est suivie par deux autres clips HD avec des extraits de combats „Boris vs Butcher. Peggy Poo“ et „El Mariachi vs. Le Démoniste“. Suivant le gibts 14.02.2010 un rapport sur „Le Rock n Roll Wrestling Bash“ par Arte „Rails“. Ne manquez pas! Les billets Rien sont disponibles pour Knust / Hamburg, SO36 / Berlin et Gloria Théâtre / Cologne En ligne Ticketshop! Bientôt d'autres dates à suivre, Selon des rumeurs non confirmées, pourrait inclure Suisse être honoré avec le spectacle… Oui! Étant donné que nous espérons vivement que cette condition est très! :)

MISE À JOUR: Désolé les gars, le rapport sur Arte est 14.01.2010 et ce n'est qu'en Février. S'il vous plaît noter la date correcte et ne pas manquer! :)

Je veux que tout, Donnez-moi tout➤