Lament Configuration Origami

Magnificent tinkering to well-known dice, Unfortunately I could not find out, who made this. If you know something, I would for a Comment grateful…

Lament Configuration Origami
Lament Configuration Origami
Lament Configuration Origami

The box. Take it, it’s yours. It always was..

Today I finally did a long-awaited package in the mail. Now it's finally here, the cube, the music box, my Lemarchand box or Lament Configuration called. The French toy maker Philip Lemarchand is in 1749 have the first cube made and to allegedly murdered fourteen people. The box itself is more than a key to the door to another dimension, for some even hell – the cube is a masterfully built Puzzle. It is the embodiment of forbidden knowledge. A secret, which can only be solved by obsession. Sobald das letzte Stück des Puzzles an seinem endgültigen Platz sitzt, whose mystery is solved and showing something, the above was not obvious – Hell reality.

The Lament Configuration

Like other artists through time, LeMarchand had heard of a perfect material in which to work, a perfect medium in which to express his talents. And like other damned artists through time, LeMarchand never dreamed just what it was he would create with that most perfect, most orderly material…

About the motives of Philip Lemarchand to construct such cubes created different stories. The Lament Configuration it is for the wealthy aristocrat Duc de L'Isle, said to have been obsessed with dark magic, have made. He and his apprentice Jacques kill a woman and separate its interior from its skin. L'Isle used dark magic and the Lament Configuration to the demons Princess Angelique summon in the woman's skin. It gives them commands, to make freely around the road to hell. But Angelique and Jacques weaved together and betray and kill de L'Isle. Lemarchand is just about another design, the „Elysium Configuration“ develop, to destroy the demons and the „Lament Configuration“ back to steal, But he is discovered. Before Angelique Jacques orders, kill the Toymaker, informed Jacques callously Lemarchand, that he and his bloodline are cursed until the end of time, because of the cube he has created… but ultimately survived Philip's wife.

The Lament Configuration

Besides the „Lament Configuration“ should Lemarchand until his alleged disappearance in 1811 have developed other cubes. Each cube is unique, for each person the puzzle is different and requires a different solution, a solution, the same time is a ritual. It's not easy, solve the puzzle, because it is something, what you have to work properly and something, that someone really wants, so, that it borders on obsession. It is believed, Lemarchand that more than 270 Such a puzzle boxes built, before he disappeared. As might be expected, Change the owner of the cube quickly, although there are a few collectors, which collect the objects to admire them and are not interested, working on it, to unleash their miracle.

The Lament Configuration

So much for that… Friends, I deal now with some theologians, namely the members of the „Order of the gash“ („Order of the Gash“), which according to their self-presentation „Researchers in the further regions of experience“ („Explorers in the further regions of Experience“) are. Accordingly, members of the order appear to some people as angels, others, however, like demons („Demons to some – Angels to Others“), but are originally from religiously neutral background. But the described Zenobiten received through the various films from a Christian perspective a demonic trait. I do now turn, to solve my puzzle to meet the angels, to experience an extension of life and drawn into the labyrinth of the Leviathan to be…

The box. You opened it. We came. Now you must come with us, taste our pleasures. No tears, Please. It’s a Waste of good suffering. We have such sights to show you! We’ll tear your soul apart! This isn’t for your eyes! Ah, the suffering. The Sweet, sweet suffering.

Video Thumbnail
LeMarchand's Musical Lament Configuration

(via Pyramid Gallery)

Lament Configuration Origami

Magnifique bricolage à dés bien connus, Malheureusement, je ne pouvais pas savoir, qui a fait cette. Si vous savez quelque chose, Je voudrais pour une Commenter reconnaissant…

Lament Configuration Origami
Lament Configuration Origami
Lament Configuration Origami

La boîte de. Prenez-le, c'est le tien. Il a toujours été..

Aujourd'hui, j'ai enfin fait un paquet très attendu dans l'e-mail. Maintenant, il est enfin là, les dés, la boîte à musique, ma boîte de Lemarchand ou Lament Configuration appelé. Le fabricant de jouets français Philippe Lemarchand est en 1749 ont le premier cube fait et aurait été tué quatorze personnes. La boîte elle-même est plus qu'une clé de la porte à une autre dimension, pour certains, même l'enfer – le cube est un Puzzle magistralement construit. Il est l'incarnation de la connaissance interdite. Un secret, qui ne peut être résolu par l'obsession. Sobald das letzte Stück des Puzzles an seinem endgültigen Platz sitzt, dont le mystère est résolu et montrant quelque chose, ci-dessus n'était pas évident – enfer réalité.

La configuration de Lament

Comme d'autres artistes à travers le temps, LeMarchand avait entendu parler d'un matériau parfait pour travailler, un moyen idéal pour exprimer ses talents. Et comme d'autres artistes maudits à travers le temps, LeMarchand jamais rêvé juste que il était il créer avec ce que la plus parfaite, matériau le plus ordonnée…

A propos des motifs de Philippe Lemarchand pour construire ces cubes créés différentes histoires. La configuration de Lament il est pour le riche aristocrate Duc de L'Isle, dit avoir été obsédé par la magie noire, ont fait. Lui et son apprenti Jacques tuer une femme et séparent son intérieur de sa peau. L'Isle utilisé la magie noire et de la configuration de Lament aux démons princesse Angélique invoquer dans la peau de la femme. Il leur donne les commandes, de faire librement autour de la route de l'enfer. Mais Angelique et Jacques tissés ensemble et trahissent et tuent de L'Isle. Lemarchand est sur une autre conception, la „Elysium configuration“ développer, pour détruire les démons et la „Lament Configuration“ retour à voler, Mais il est découvert. Avant de commandes Angelique Jacques, tuer le Toymaker, Jacques informé cyniquement Lemarchand, que lui et sa descendance sont maudits jusqu'à la fin des temps, en raison du cube qu'il a créé… mais finalement survécu à la femme de Philippe.

La configuration de Lament

Outre l' „Lament Configuration“ devrait Lemarchand, jusqu'à sa disparition présumée dans 1811 ont développé d'autres cubes. Chaque cube est unique, pour chaque personne le casse-tête est différent et nécessite une solution différente, une solution de, est en même temps un rituel. Ce n'est pas facile, résoudre le puzzle, parce que c'est quelque chose, ce que vous avez à travailler correctement et quelque chose, que quelqu'un veut vraiment, si, qui le borde à l'obsession. On croit, Lemarchand que plus de 270 Ces boîtes de puzzle construit un, avant qu'il ne disparaisse. Comme on pouvait s'y attendre, Changer le propriétaire du cube rapidement, bien qu'il y ait quelques collectionneurs, qui collectent les objets pour les admirer et ne sont pas intéressés, il travaille, à libérer leur miracle.

La configuration de Lament

Tant pis… Amis, Je traite maintenant avec certains théologiens, à savoir les membres du „Ordre de l'entaille“ („Ordre du Gash“), qui, selon leur auto-présentation „Les chercheurs dans les autres régions de l'expérience“ („Explorateurs dans les autres régions de l'expérience“) sont. En conséquence, les membres de l'ordre semblent certaines personnes comme des anges, d'autres, cependant, comme des démons („Les démons à certaines – Les anges aux autres“), mais sont à l'origine de l'arrière-plan religieusement neutre. Mais le Zenobiten décrit reçues par les différents films dans une perspective chrétienne un caractère démoniaque. Je ne maintenant, pour résoudre mon casse-tête pour répondre aux anges, de faire l'expérience d'une prolongation de la vie et entraîné dans le labyrinthe du Léviathan être…

La boîte de. Vous l'avez ouvert. Nous sommes venus. Maintenant, vous devez venir avec nous, déguster nos plaisirs. Pas de larmes, S'il vous plaît. C'est un Déchets de la bonne souffrance. Nous avons des sites tels à vous montrer! Nous allons déchirer votre âme à part! Cela ne veut pas pour vos yeux! Ah, la souffrance. La Doux, souffrance douce.

Nails
Configuration de Lament Musical LeMarchand

(Via Pyramide Galerie)