The Hobbit in less than three minutes

Who does not want investing more than ten hours, to the „The Hobbit“-Trilogy to heart, the whole can be subsequently passed in less than three minutes…

Video Thumbnail
'The Hobbit' in Less Than 3 Minutes | Mashable TL;DW

The Hobbit House of Kristie Wolfe awaits holiday guests

Who abcheckt its destinations for next year and the 5 star Hotel, the party life and the outdoor pool would be exchanged for some ground fuller, is at Kristie Wolfe exactly to the right place. The DIY advocate has much on their own and with a lot of Love to detail their „Tiny House in the Shire“ launched. For 229 Euro pro Night you can here treat yourself to a fabulous holiday in the Hobbit Hole. Far from the stress it is also, because the property is located in the wide canyon of the Columbia River Gorge in the US&A.

The Hobbit House of Kristie Wolfe awaits holiday guests
The Hobbit House of Kristie Wolfe awaits holiday guests
The Hobbit House of Kristie Wolfe awaits holiday guests
The Hobbit House of Kristie Wolfe awaits holiday guests
The Hobbit House of Kristie Wolfe awaits holiday guests
The Hobbit House of Kristie Wolfe awaits holiday guests
The Hobbit House of Kristie Wolfe awaits holiday guests
The Hobbit House of Kristie Wolfe awaits holiday guests
The Hobbit House of Kristie Wolfe awaits holiday guests
The Hobbit House of Kristie Wolfe awaits holiday guests
The Hobbit House of Kristie Wolfe awaits holiday guests
The Hobbit House of Kristie Wolfe awaits holiday guests

A small house tour there by Kristie also.

Video Thumbnail
Kristie Wolfe builds underground home & sets rural WA hamlet

(via homecrux)

Peter Jackson explains, Why the Hobbit trilogy simply no fun

Peter Jackson explained here, Why the Hobbit films sucken so much. So the departure of Guillermo del Toro is said to have set back the production to one and a half years, while Warner Bros. not from the theatrical release in December 2011 wanted to waive. So was partly filmed without storyboards and the writer the three Oscar winners were never really satisfied. The good Peter does a here already really very sorry. That under the immense pressure he has still some really good sequences in the movies, speaks for him. Perhaps there is sometime a Director's Cut. Where Jackson will probably have only once more than enough of Middle-earth…

Video Thumbnail
The Problem With The Battle of Five Armies

the „Lord of the Rings“ explains mythology

In the following Video is the extremely complex mythology of the „The Lord of the Rings“-explains universe… and who does not want, To view the video, reads „The Silmarillion„, which also tells the complex history of Arda. This video summarizes graphically how the emergence of the idea of ​​JRR. Tolkien sprung world and its inhabitants of the Elves, People, Dwarfs, Orcs, usw. together, which finally in the stories of the hobbits, the Erebor and the One Ring led.

Video Thumbnail
The Lord of the Rings Mythology Explained (Part 1)

Game of Thrones crest mixed with pop culture figures

Künstler und Deviantart Nutzer Lokiable hat sich durch die verschiedene Familien Banner aus Game of Thrones inspirieren lassen und Familien Wappen für Figuren der Popkultur kreiert, which fit perfectly into the Game of Thrones universe.

Game of Thrones crest mixed with pop culture figures

Nicholas Cross VFX Show Reel

Of „Mad Max: Fury Road“, Uber „The LEGO movie“, up to „The Hobbit“ – die Liste der Filme, where Nicholas Cross VFX side could turn, is more than prominent occupied. A great showreel, which is but a bit too rarely are the before and after comparison point, nevertheless very first Hollywood-cream!

Video Thumbnail
Nicholas Cross VFX Show Reel (Film)

„The One Ring“ as a fire bowl

Has made of solid steel BohemianAlpDesigns this over 65 cm grosse „The One Ring“ Made fire bowl, one which for nearly 500 CHF Buy on Etsy can…

The ring is 26 inches in diameter and uses 16 gauge steel with a 12 gauge steel bottom. Then finished with a high temp black paint. The great Smaug himself would struggle Burning through it!

As huge fans of the Lord of the Rings series and one who enjoys campfires we thought why not combine them. Using the black speech from the one ring as a firering seemed to perfect. The font glows perfectly with a nicely lit fire under a starry night.

"Der eine Ring" as a fire bowl

The Hobbit Song – I Will Show You

Glover hat Sounds, Effects and vocal samples from „The Hobbit“ mixed together and thus created this Dance Remix, als Hommage an Trilogy Peter Jacksons…

Video Thumbnail
The Hobbit Song - I Will Show You | Glover

Stephen Colbert interviewed Smaug

Stephen Colbert hat neben US-Präsident Obama auch niemand geringeren als Drache Smaug aus dem Hobbit zum Interview zu Gast. Extra von WETA für den Auftritt animiert und natürlich mit Benedict Cumberbatch drinne, who plays the voice of the dragon. Und unter anderem über all die Mainstream-Drachen lästert, These little things in „Game of Thrones“ and provides insights into the filming on the set.

Video Thumbnail
Stephen Colbert interviewing Smaug
Page 1 Of 512345

Le Hobbit en moins de trois minutes

Qui ne veut pas investir plus de dix heures, au „Bilbo le Hobbit“-Trilogy à cœur, l'ensemble peut ensuite être transmis en moins de trois minutes…

video Thumbnail
'The Hobbit' en moins de 3 Procès-verbal | Mashable TL;DW

La Maison Hobbit de Kristie Wolfe attend les vacanciers

Qui abcheckt ses destinations pour l'année prochaine et la 5 étoiles Hôtel, la vie du parti et la piscine extérieure seraient échangés pour une plus complète du sol, est à Kristie Wolfe exactement à la bonne place. L'avocat de bricolage a beaucoup sur eux-mêmes et avec beaucoup de Amour aux détails de leur „Petite Maison dans la Comté“ lancé. pour 229 Euro pro Nuit vous pouvez ici vous offrir un séjour fabuleux dans le trou Hobbit. Loin du stress, il est également, parce que la propriété est située dans le vaste canyon de la Columbia River Gorge aux États-Unis&A.

La Maison Hobbit de Kristie Wolfe attend les vacanciers
La Maison Hobbit de Kristie Wolfe attend les vacanciers
La Maison Hobbit de Kristie Wolfe attend les vacanciers
La Maison Hobbit de Kristie Wolfe attend les vacanciers
La Maison Hobbit de Kristie Wolfe attend les vacanciers
La Maison Hobbit de Kristie Wolfe attend les vacanciers
La Maison Hobbit de Kristie Wolfe attend les vacanciers
La Maison Hobbit de Kristie Wolfe attend les vacanciers
La Maison Hobbit de Kristie Wolfe attend les vacanciers
La Maison Hobbit de Kristie Wolfe attend les vacanciers
La Maison Hobbit de Kristie Wolfe attend les vacanciers
La Maison Hobbit de Kristie Wolfe attend les vacanciers

Une petite visite de la maison là par Kristie aussi.

video Thumbnail
Kristie Wolfe construit la maison souterraine et fixe hameau rural WA

(Via homecrux)

Peter Jackson erklärt, Pourquoi la trilogie Hobbit tout simplement pas amusant

Peter Jackson erklärt hier, Pourquoi les films Hobbit sucken tellement. So soll der Weggang von Guillermo del Toro die Produktion um anderthalb Jahre zurückgeworfen haben, während Warner Bros. pas de la sortie en salles en Décembre 2011 voulu renoncer. So wurde teils ohne Storyboards gedreht und mit dem Drehbuch waren die drei Oscar-Preisträger auch nie wirklich zufrieden. La bonne Peter fait un déjà là vraiment désolé. Que, sous l'immense pression qu'il a encore de très bons séquences dans les films, spricht für ihn. Vielleicht gibt es irgendwann mal einen Director’s Cut. Où Jackson sera probablement qu'une seule fois plus que suffisant de la Terre du Milieu…

video Thumbnail
The Problem With The Battle of Five Armies

la „Le Seigneur des Anneaux“ explique la mythologie

Dans ce qui suit Vidéo est la mythologie extrêmement complexe de la „Le Seigneur des Anneaux“-explique univers… et qui ne veut pas, Pour voir la vidéo, lit „Le Silmarillion„, qui raconte aussi l'histoire complexe de Arda. Cette vidéo résume graphiquement comment l'émergence de l'idée de JRR. Tolkien jailli monde et ses habitants des Elfes, Personnes, Nains, Orcs, usw. ensemble, qui enfin dans les histoires des hobbits, l'Erebor et l'Anneau conduit.

video Thumbnail
Le Seigneur des Anneaux Mythologie Expliqué (Partie 1)

Game of Thrones crête mélangé avec des figures de la culture pop

Künstler und Deviantart Nutzer Lokiable hat sich durch die verschiedene Familien Banner aus Game of Thrones inspirieren lassen und Familien Wappen für Figuren der Popkultur kreiert, qui intègrent parfaitement dans l'univers Game of Thrones.

Game of Thrones crête mélangé avec des figures de la culture pop

Nicholas Croix VFX Show Reel

De „Mad Max: Fury route“, Uber „Le LEGO Film“, jusqu'à „Bilbo le Hobbit“ – die Liste der Filme, où côté Nicholas Croix VFX pourrait tourner, est plus importante occupée. Un grand showreel, ce qui est, mais un peu trop rarement sont les sites de comparaison avant-après, néanmoins très premier Hollywood crème!

video Thumbnail
Nicholas Croix VFX Show Reel (Film)

„L'Anneau“ comme un bol d'incendie

A en acier solide BohemianAlpDesigns diese über 65 Grosse cm „L'Anneau“ Bol de feu fait, welche man für knapp 500 CHF Acheter sur Etsy pouvoir…

L'anneau est 26 pouces de diamètre et utilisations 16 mesurer en acier avec un 12 évaluer fond en acier. Alors fini avec une peinture haute température noir. The great Smaug himself would struggle Brûlant through it!

Comme de grands fans du Seigneur des Anneaux et la série qui bénéficie d'un feu de camp nous avons pensé pourquoi ne pas les combiner. Utilisation du discours noir de l'Anneau comme un firering semblait parfait. La police brille parfaitement avec un feu bien allumé sous une nuit étoilée.

"Der eine Ring" comme un bol d'incendie

Le Hobbit Chanson – Je vais vous montrer

Gantier Sons chapeau, Effets et samples vocaux de „Bilbo le Hobbit“ mélangés ensemble et donc créé cette Dance Remix, als Hommage an Peter Jacksons Trilogie…

video Thumbnail
Le Hobbit Chanson - Je vais vous montrer | Gantier

Stephen Colbert interviewé Smaug

Stephen Colbert hat neben US-Präsident Obama auch niemand geringeren als Drache Smaug aus dem Hobbit zum Interview zu Gast. Extra von WETA für den Auftritt animiert und natürlich mit Benedict Cumberbatch drinne, qui joue la voix du dragon. Und unter anderem über all die Mainstream-Drachen lästert, Ces petites choses „Game Of Thrones“ et donne un aperçu du tournage sur le plateau.

video Thumbnail
Stephen Colbert interviewing Smaug

Lego: Le Hobbit en 72 Secondes

pour tous, où la version de Peter Jackson „Bilbo le Hobbit“ est trop longue, gibt es hier die komplette Geschichte erzählt in 72 Deuxième…

video Thumbnail
LEGO The Hobbit in 72 Secondes
Page 1 De 41234