For NDG YES: Switzerland as a prison

Reacting to today's adoption of the Intelligence Agencies Act I just have to make Friedrich Dürrenmatt in here. „Every prisoner proves his freedom, by being simultaneously guards.“ Here the legendary speech for the Gottlieb Duttweiler Prize to Vaclav Havel on 22.11.1990 and the words Dürrenmatt are current than ever…

Video Thumbnail
Friedrich Dürrenmatt - Switzerland as a prison

Mir is something big at heart. I have held long enough the flap.

With these words Tarek Mohamad begins, the obvious itself Muslim, its contribution to facebook and speaks in the message to his fellow Muslims many of the soul. He appeals to migrants: „Listen to, making criminal matters! Listen to, the Women considered here as sluts! Listen to, wanting people to impose the faith! Lives Islam itself peacefully.“ and „I do not want to take Europe! I want in PEACE with my Turkish, German, Kurdish and Jewish brothers and sisters live! Our countries are contaminated by bombs, violence and War! We come here, my having to make a gangster on! Trafficking, Prostitution, Drug trafficking and the spread of our partially medieval traditions! […] Islam is a peaceful and tolerant Religion! He tolerated every living being on this earth! I Love the people here in this country, my friends no matter where they come from and am grateful to God that I will be given a life of prosperity and security here! And! I am grateful! I adore not Saddam Hussein of thousands of Kurds killed has, destroyed no Assad of his people en masse and no Gaddafi who has his people can starve!“

Before his appeal on Facebook in response to the shooting rampage in Munich Mohamad was unknown. That has now changed abruptly. Mohamad does not write, what country he comes. He compares his countrymen with the Chinese. „I've never heard anything negative from those!“ From his compatriots already: „In each city, they now have Clans, mafia-like structures and the puffs in her hand! Is this true Islam, I ask you?“ Long enough had been silent. „What's on, if one is silent, shows Würzburg, and now Munich. Tomorrow can be your friends and family the dead.“ Mohamad speaks many people from the heart: „I would like to, that Muslims, Germans and other nations against the bastards of Salafists, IS fighters, Amok runners and Nazis hand in hand (…) Stand up“.

Not in my Name

War Child Batman

„Fantasy is often the only way, to escape reality.“ Here probably the most beautiful and at the same time saddest – and therefore effective – Advertising for the war children's charity War Child

Video Thumbnail
Warchild Batman

DBD: No Time for Fools – Terror

Today I for under the „Death Bell of the Day“ the music video of Terror, one of the most popular Boston hardcore bands out there. Brutal as always

Video Thumbnail
The Twenty Fifth Hour • TERROR • No Time for Fools • Official Music Video

Alone through Iran: 1144 miles of trust – TRAILER

A woman holds up alone 700 Kilometers through Iran. It is with great Fear traveled to Iran, to confront their own demons and what they expected, was the hospitality of people. One can certainly convince otherwise, that Iran is not a terrorist stronghold and people want to simply lead a peaceful life on site…

‚Alone through Iran – 1144 miles of trust‘ is a documentary film about Kristina Paltén, a lone Swedish woman who wanted to challange her own and other’s prejudiecs against islam by running across Iran to meet people along the way.

Video Thumbnail
Alone through Iran - 1144 miles of trust TRAILER

One World Trade Center: 11 Years Reconstruction Time Lapse

From October 2004 till May 2015 was built on the Ground Zero a new building, that initially was known as Freedom Tower. EarthCam has the following Video released, in the hundreds of thousands of high-resolution images of the past 11 selected years by hand and assembled into a time-lapse video of the genesis of the now known as One World Trade Center building…

Video Thumbnail
Official 11 Year Time-Lapse Movie of One World Trade Center

Who is fighting against whom actually in Syria? – A „simplified“ representation

What is happening in Syria, has summarized Rico Grimm. I've given up after a few minutes and Entwirrungsversuchen'm back with my old assessment of the Syria war:

I did not have a clue, what exactly happened there, how interactive the power games of the actors are or how to solve this huge mess. Finally, there is probably another deputy-War, as then in Afghanistan or Vietnam. It's just depressing and the most obvious solution is also the most naive: There are no winners! simple but the Sets Weapons low. All. And for always.

Who is fighting against whom actually in Syria? - Eine "vereinfachte" representation

Petition against death penalty for Iranian Metal Band „Confess“

Nikan „siyanur“ Khosravi and Arash „Chemical“ Ilkhani are passionate members of „Confess“, an Iranian Metal Band. from 10. November 2015 until 5. February 2016 the two were held in solitary confinement, because they are accused, „satanische“ Music to play, to criticize the system in their texts, interviews with „prohibited“ to have conducted illegal radio stations and to maintain a record company. Now they were on bail prison Leave, but the two musicians threaten between six months and six years in prison – and they should be condemned for blasphemy, threatens even the death penalty. with Petition to the UN is now aroused international interest and the conviction be prevented. Who the boys from „Confess“ aims to support, can do at this point.

Heavy-Metal is not a Crime

TV-Tipp des Tages: #MyEscape

The WDR shows to today 22:55 Watch a documentary, based in part on the film material, have recorded during their odysseys with their smartphones the Escaped. the TRAILER alone is touching, the document itself could be impressive, especially as it is likely to take a look at the theme parks of refugees, should have so far seen only very few people.

For many refugees, the mobile phone is an indispensable means of organizing their escape. At the same time they transported with memories of the left behind and some document thus escape stations.

In social networks circulate countless clips, not tell about it from the flight to Germany, not from a safe distance, but from the immediate vicinity. The documentary #myescape has collected such escape stories: the (Handy-)Videos of the refugees tell of their home, of her farewell, the various stages of flight, arrival in Germany, and finally the first impressions here. The refugees comment their footage in-depth interviews. The result is an impressive picture at close, of people, their home Leave need and be on your way - in search of security.

Video Thumbnail
#MyEscape / My escape - TRAILER

German speaking plain text: You do not give a shit on their own carpet!

Today let's leave the ordinary worried German citizens have their say. Because „German“ has nothing to do with the appearance or color of the skin, but that, to respect the land and its values. All over the world is how longer the more clear-only right or clear-links permissible, who is venturing into political overtones, is politely but firmly pushed in either direction. This is equally cute as dangerous, when everybody knows, the truth that is usually in the middle. But the middle is just out. But something of. The Schoolyard Society with her „Lalala, were still refugees in Cologne here, Ätsch-Bätsch!“ however, is just totally hip. Nicely there are also people like Nathan Dash Me holding the flag in the center.

Nathan comes originally from the Congo, but lives with his family in Germany. And he does so gladly, as in a Video At facebook and makes clear Youtube. He responds to the discussion, which was based on New Year's Eve in Cologne. And it is clear, that he would like is in Germany: „Neither I would get help from the state, when it comes fucked me, yet I had the chance, to visit a hospital.“ He asks the question, what right do some people take out things, the sullied the reputation of all foreigners in Germany. Because he did not believe, that someone would shit in their home on the carpet. His unequivocal invitation: „Just Pack up your clothes and go home!“

ARVE Error: Oembed Call Failed: The endpoint located at https://www.youtube.com/oembed?format=json&url=https%3A%2F%2Fyoutube.com%2Fwatch%3Fv%3DBfC86_uOWHM returned a 404 Error.
Details: Not Found

Allah Quackbar: Die Quietscheentchen des IS

Earlier this week, met users of the network 4chan to the call, to give the terrorists the IS a new face and all of the photographic material, which was issued by their Propaganda Department, to decorate with rubber ducks. Makes sense, since moving the output of both groups of content at a similar level…

Allah Quackbar
Allah Quackbar
Allah Quackbar
Allah Quackbar
Allah Quackbar
Allah Quackbar
Allah Quackbar
Allah Quackbar
Allah Quackbar
(via Buzzfeed)

Page 1 Of 3123

Pour NDG OUI: Suisse comme une prison

Réagissant à l'adoption aujourd'hui de la Loi sur les agences de renseignement je dois juste faire Friedrich Dürrenmatt ici. „Chaque prisonnier prouve sa liberté, gardes en étant simultanément.“ Voici le discours légendaire pour le Prix Gottlieb Duttweiler à Vaclav Havel sur 22.11.1990 et les mots Dürrenmatt sont en cours que jamais…

video Thumbnail
Friedrich Dürrenmatt - Suisse comme une prison

Ce qui est arrivé…

Les théories du complot à ce jour sont innombrables, mais maitenant la pleine vérité sur!

Ce qui est arrivé

Mir est quelque chose de grand à cœur. J'ai tenu assez longtemps le rabat.

Avec ces mots Tarek Mohamad commence, la soi évidente musulmane, sa contribution à la Facebook et parle dans le message à ses compatriotes musulmans beaucoup de l'âme. Il fait appel aux migrants: „écouter, faisant les affaires criminelles! écouter, la Femmes considéré ici comme sluts! écouter, vouloir que les gens d'imposer la foi! Vit Islam lui-même pacifiquement.“ et „Je ne veux pas prendre l'Europe! Je veux en paix avec ma turque, Allemand, frères et sœurs kurdes et juifs vivent! Nos pays sont contaminés par des bombes, la violence et Guerre! Nous venons ici, mon devoir faire un gangster! Trafic, Prostitution, Le trafic de drogue et la propagation de nos traditions médiévales partiellement! […] L'islam est une pacifique et tolérante Religion! Il tolérait tout être vivant sur cette terre! Je Amour les gens ici dans ce pays, mes amis, peu importe d'où ils viennent et je suis reconnaissant à Dieu que je recevrai une vie de prospérité et de sécurité ici! Et! Je suis reconnaissant! J'adore pas Saddam Hussein de milliers de Kurdes tués a, détruit pas Assad de son peuple en masse et pas Kadhafi qui a ses gens peuvent mourir de faim!“

Avant son appel sur Facebook en réponse à la fusillade à Munich Mohamad était inconnu. Cela a maintenant changé brusquement. Mohamad ne pas écrire, quel pays il vient. Il compare ses compatriotes avec les Chinois. „Je ne l'ai jamais entendu quelque chose de négatif de ceux!“ De ses compatriotes déjà: „Dans chaque ville, ils ont maintenant Clans, structures mafieuses et les bouffées de sa main! Est-ce vrai Islam, Je vous demande?“ Assez longtemps était resté silencieux. „Quoi de neuf, si l'on se tait, montre Würzburg, et maintenant Munich. Demain peut-être vos amis et la famille des morts.“ Mohamad parle beaucoup de gens de cÅ“ur: „Je voudrais, que les musulmans, Allemands et d'autres nations contre les bâtards de Salafistes, IS combattants, coureurs Amok et nazis main dans la main (…) Se lever“.

Pas dans mon Nom

Guerre Batman Enfant

„Fantasy est souvent le seul moyen, pour échapper à la réalité.“ Voici probablement la plus belle et en même temps le plus triste de – et par conséquent efficace – Publicité pour la charité des enfants de la guerre War Child

video Thumbnail
Warchild Batman

DBD: No Time for Fools – Terreur

Aujourd'hui, je au titre de la „Bell a mort du Jour“ le clip de Terreur, l'un des groupes les plus populaires hardcore Boston là-bas. Brutal comme toujours

video Thumbnail
La vingt-cinquième heure • TERROR • No Time for Fools • Official Music Video

Seul à travers l'Iran: 1144 miles de confiance – Remorque

Une femme tient tout seul 700 Kilomètre par l'Iran. Il est avec une grande Peur voyagé en Iran, pour faire face à leurs propres démons et ce qu'ils attendaient, était l'hospitalité des gens. On peut certainement convaincre du contraire, que l'Iran est pas un bastion terroriste et les gens veulent simplement mener une vie paisible sur place…

, Seul à travers l'Iran - 1144 miles de confiance »est un film documentaire sur Kristina Palten, une femme suédoise solitaire qui voulait challange ses propres et celle des autres prejudiecs contre l'islam en courant à travers l'Iran pour rencontrer des gens le long du chemin.

video Thumbnail
Seul à travers l'Iran - 1144 miles de confiance TRAILER

One World Trade Center: 11 Accéléré années Temps de reconstruction

De Octobre 2004 à mai 2015 a été construit sur le Ground Zero un nouveau bâtiment, qui était initialement connu sous le nom de Freedom Tower. EarthCam a ce qui suit Vidéo publié, dans les centaines de milliers d'images haute résolution du passé 11 années choisies à la main et assemblés en une vidéo time-lapse de la genèse de la désormais connue sous le nom One World Trade Center…

video Thumbnail
Officiel 11 Année Time-Lapse Movie One World Trade Center

Qui se bat contre qui fait en Syrie? – A „simplifié“ représentation

Ce qui se passe en Syrie, a Sommaire des Rico Grimm. J'ai donné après quelques minutes et Entwirrungsversuchen'm retour avec mon ancienne évaluation de la guerre en Syrie:

Je n'ai pas la moindre idée, exactement ce qui s'y est passé, comment interactive des jeux de puissance des acteurs sont ou comment résoudre ce désordre énorme. Enfin, il y a probablement un autre député-Guerre, alors en Afghanistan ou au Vietnam. Il est juste déprimant et la solution la plus évidente est aussi le plus naïf: Il n'y a pas de gagnants! simple mais les jeux Armes vers le bas. Tous. Et pour toujours.

Qui se bat contre qui fait en Syrie? - Eine "vereinfachte" représentation

Pétition contre la peine de mort pour l'Iran Band Métal „Confesser“

Nikan „siyanur“ Khosravi et Arash „Chimique“ Ilkhani sont membres passionnés de „Confesser“, une bande métallique iranienne. à partir de 10. Novembre 2015 jusqu'à ce que 5. Février 2016 les deux ont été maintenus à l'isolement, parce qu'ils sont accusés, „Satanische“ Musique à jouer, de critiquer le système dans leurs textes, entretiens avec „interdit“ d'avoir des stations illégales menées de radio et de maintenir une maison de disques. Maintenant, ils étaient en prison sous caution Laisser, mais les deux musiciens menacent entre six mois et six ans de prison – et ils devraient être condamnés pour blasphème, menace même la peine de mort. avec Pétition à l'ONU intérêt international est maintenant éveillé et la conviction de prévenir. Qui les garçons de „Confesser“ vise à soutenir, boîte faire à ce stade.

Heavy-métal est pas un crime

TV-Tip of the Day: #MyEscape

Le WDR montre aujourd'hui 22:55 Regarder un documentaire, basé en partie sur le matériau du film, ont enregistré au cours de leurs odyssées avec leurs smartphones le Escaped. la Remorque seul est de toucher, le document lui-même pourrait être impressionnant, d'autant plus qu'il est susceptible de jeter un oeil dans les parcs à thème des réfugiés, aurait vu jusqu'à présent que très peu de gens.

Pour de nombreux réfugiés, le téléphone mobile est un moyen indispensable d'organiser leur évasion. Dans le même temps ils ont transporté avec des souvenirs de la gauche derrière et un document échappent ainsi stations.

Dans les réseaux sociaux circulent innombrables clips, pas en parler du vol vers l'Allemagne, pas d'une distance de sécurité, mais à proximité immédiate. Le #myescape documentaire a recueilli ces histoires d'évasion: la (Pratique-)Vidéos des réfugiés racontent leur maison, de ses adieux, les différentes phases du vol, arrivée en Allemagne, et enfin les premières impressions ici. Les réfugiés commentent leur vidéo des entrevues en profondeur. Le résultat est une image impressionnante de près, de personnes, leur maison Laisser besoin et être sur votre chemin - en quête de sécurité.

video Thumbnail
#MyEscape / Mon évasion - Remorque

Syrie: Homs 2016

Les photos suivantes de cette année indiquent les Homs syriens du point de vue d'un drone. Les enregistrements sont issus Russiaworks, où parfois même des vidéos d'entreprise produites pour les chaînes de télévision d'Etat russe. Même avec cette Connaissance Mais, ces images sont choquantes…

ARVE Erreur: OEmbed appel a échoué: Le critère d'évaluation situé à https://www.youtube.com/oembed?format=json&url=https%3A%2F%2Fyoutube.com%2Fwatch%3Fv%3DaOidKketNBI retourné un 404 Erreur.
Détails: Introuvable

germanophone texte brut: Vous ne donnez pas une merde sur leur propre tapis!

Aujourd'hui nous allons laisser les citoyens allemands inquiets ordinaires ont leur mot à dire. Parce que „Allemand“ n'a rien à voir avec l'apparence ou la couleur de la peau, mais, de respecter la terre et ses valeurs. Partout dans le monde est ainsi plus le plus clair que la droite ou clair-Links permis, qui se lance dans des connotations politiques, est poliment mais fermement poussé dans les deux sens. Ceci est tout aussi mignon comme dangereux, quand tout le monde sait, la vérité qui est habituellement au milieu. Mais le milieu est tout simplement hors. Mais quelque chose d'. La Société Schoolyard avec elle „Lalala, étaient toujours réfugiés à Cologne ici, Ätsch-Batsch!“ cependant, est juste totalement hanche. Joliment il y a aussi des gens comme Nathan Dash Me tenant le drapeau dans le centre.

Nathan est originaire du Congo, mais vit avec sa famille en Allemagne. Et il le fait avec plaisir, comme dans un Vidéo à Facebook et montre clairement Youtube. Il répond à la discussion, qui était basée sur la Saint-Sylvestre à Cologne. Et il est clair, qu'il aimerait est en Allemagne: „Ni j'obtenir de l'aide de l'État, quand il vient me baisait, pourtant j'eu la chance, de visiter un hôpital.“ Il demande, quel droit certaines personnes prennent des choses, l'souillé la réputation de tous les étrangers en Allemagne. Parce qu'il ne croyait pas, que quelqu'un chier dans leur maison sur le tapis. Son invitation sans équivoque: „Juste emballer vos vêtements et rentrer à la maison!“

ARVE Erreur: OEmbed appel a échoué: Le critère d'évaluation situé à https://www.youtube.com/oembed?format=json&url=https%3A%2F%2Fyoutube.com%2Fwatch%3Fv%3DBfC86_uOWHM retourné un 404 Erreur.
Détails: Introuvable

Allah Quackbar: Die Quietscheentchen des EST

Plus tôt cette semaine, a rencontré les utilisateurs du réseau 4chan à l'appel, de donner les terroristes l'est un nouveau visage et tout le matériel photographique, qui a été délivrée par leur Département de la propagande, pour décorer avec des canards en caoutchouc. Logique, depuis le déplacement de la sortie des deux groupes de contenu à un niveau similaire…

Allah Quackbar
Allah Quackbar
Allah Quackbar
Allah Quackbar
Allah Quackbar
Allah Quackbar
Allah Quackbar
Allah Quackbar
Allah Quackbar
(Via BuzzFeed)

Page 1 De 3123