If a lion, a tiger and a bear are best friends

Balu Shir Khan and Leo are the coolest gear in Atlanta. How much can enjoy a such a story. Just beautiful!

Once kept as illegal pets, bear Baloo, tiger Shere Khan, and lion Leo share a brotherly bond despite how unbelievable it might seem. The trio cuddles and plays in their new home in Atlanta, Georgia.

Video Thumbnail
A Bear, Lion and Tiger Form an Inseparable Trio

Nine Otter and a butterfly

Eine Otter Familie ist völlig von einem Schmetterling fasziniert. It seems, als wäre auch der Schmetterling von den Ottern fasziniert und sich nun ein Spiel daraus zu machen

Video Thumbnail
Otters Find A Butterfly

Azuki, der süsseste Igel Japans

Awwwwww! The little hedgehog Azuki from Japan, ist der wohl netteste Igel überhaupt! Er mag Äpfel, Massagen und heisse Bäder…. :)

Video Thumbnail
Meet Azuki, The Cutest Hedgehog From Japan

Rossia pacifica: Bobtail squid with Glubschaugen

On a dive trip, the Department of EVNautilus this comical bobtail squid, Also Rossia pacifica stated, Discovered, remember his eyes moving eyes. So regungslos wie dieser glubschäugige Geselle da abhängt könnte man meinen er ist tot;)

The team spotted this Stubby Squid off the coast of California at a depth of 900 meters (2,950 feet). The stubby squid (Rossia pacifica) looks like a cross Between an octopus and squid, but is more closely related to cuttlefish. This species spends life on the seafloor, activating a sticky mucus jacket and burrowing into the sediment to camouflage, leaving their eyes poking out to spot prey like shrimp and small fish. Rossia pacifica is found in the Northern Pacific from Japan to Southern California up to 300m, but in addition to our sighting, researchers at the Monterey Bay Aquarium Research Institute (mbari) have spotted them at depths of 1,300 m (4,260 ft).

Video Thumbnail
Googly-eyed Stubby Squid | Nautilus Live

Gorilla Dame strikes kittens

Gorilladame Koko, which is supervised by the Foundation The Gorilla, hatte zu ihrem letzten Geburtstag ungewöhnliche Gratulanten. A couple of kittens came to visit. Fascinating to see, how gentle the Gorilla lady treats the cats.

Koko got her birthday wish this July 4th — not only did one kitten come to visit, but a Whole litter. Koko fell in love with one, and The Other fell in love with her. Koko has adopted these two kittens into her family, and it has energized her world.

Not only have Koko’s maternal and play instincts kicked in, but she is signing more to her caregivers and generating new content everyday that can be used by The Gorilla Foundation to create empathy fro great apes. This can have significant benefits to both endangered free-living great apes and those in captive environments, by encouraging the development of 2-way communication with their caregivers (which Koko has had since she was a baby).

Video Thumbnail
Meet Koko's New Kittens

Baby Stinktiere

Maybe not the best, aber bestimmt das süsseste Kostüm ever! Awwwwwww…

Video Thumbnail
Lil' Stinkers (Piper and Grayson)

Mama Wiesel leaves behind no Young

In the following Video ist Familie Wiesel unterwegs und muss dabei über eine Mauer. Actually not a thing, das macht Familie Wiesel öfter mal. But somehow comes PANIC on, was durchaus am filmenden Fluggerät liegen könnte. Mama Wiesel merkt, that one of the kids did not make it. Also kommt sie zurück, um den Sprössling persönlich abzuholen. And as it does. Sweet. Übrigens bin ich nicht ganz sicher, ob es sich hierbei tatsächlich um Wiesel handelt, or there are ferrets? All the same, für mich sind es Wiesel ;)

One of these videos, where you have to wait until the end.

Video Thumbnail
Ferret Babies Follow Mom

Katze im Bällebad

Sowas könnte ich mir ja den ganzen Tag anschauen

Video Thumbnail
Boomer In...THE BALL PIT

Dog Missy enjoys at Wolf Videos

Missy ist ein älterer Hund, but by the new technology extremely enthusiastic. Thanks to an iPad and an Internet connection on YouTube, Missy will entertain endlessly. Dabei mag Missy besonders Videos von Wölfen, whereupon it reacts with indignant enthusiasm…

Video Thumbnail
Old dog gets a little excited about wolves

Koala Baby-aufpäppeln

Hi Joey. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww…

Zookeepers at Symbio Wildlife park, Sydney create most adorable home Video ever seen as they take you on their touching journey of hand rearing tiny Imogen, the Koala joey.

Video Thumbnail
koala joey's most adorable home video of all time
Page 1 Of 41234

Wenn ein Löwe, ein Tiger und ein Bär beste Freunde sind

Balu Shir Khan et Leo sont le plus cool vitesse à Atlanta. Combien peut profiter d'une telle histoire. Einfach schön!

Une fois gardés comme animaux domestiques illégaux, ours Baloo, tigre Shere Khan, et le lion Leo partagent un lien fraternel malgré la façon incroyable que cela puisse paraître. Les calins trio et joue dans leur nouvelle maison à Atlanta, Géorgie.

video Thumbnail
Un ours, Lion et Tiger Forme un trio inséparable

Neuf Otter et un papillon

Eine Otter Familie ist völlig von einem Schmetterling fasziniert. Il semble, als wäre auch der Schmetterling von den Ottern fasziniert und sich nun ein Spiel daraus zu machen

video Thumbnail
Otters Find A Butterfly

Azuki, le plus doux Hedgehog Japon

Awwwwww! Le petit hérisson Azuki du Japon, ist der wohl netteste Igel überhaupt! Er mag Äpfel, Massagen und heisse Bäder…. :)

video Thumbnail
Meet Azuki, The Cutest Hedgehog From Japan

Rossia Pacifica: sepiolida avec Glubschaugen

Lors d'un voyage de plongée, le ministère de EVNautilus ce comique sepiolida, Également Rossia Pacifica a déclaré, Découvert, se souvenir de ses yeux des yeux mobiles. So regungslos wie dieser glubschäugige Geselle da abhängt könnte man meinen er ist tot;)

L'équipe a repéré cette Stubby Squid au large de la côte de la Californie à une profondeur de 900 mètres (2,950 pieds). Les calmars trapues (Rossia Pacifica) ressemble à une croix Entre une pieuvre et le calmar, mais est plus étroitement liée à la seiche. Cette espèce passe la vie sur le fond marin, l'activation d'une veste de mucus collant et fouisseurs dans les sédiments pour camoufler, laissant leurs yeux piquer à repérer des proies comme les crevettes et les petits poissons. Rossia pacifica se trouve dans le Pacifique Nord du Japon à la Californie du Sud jusqu'à 300m, mais en plus de notre observation, des chercheurs de l'Institut Monterey Bay Aquarium Research (mbari) les ont repérés à des profondeurs 1,300 m (4,260 ft).

video Thumbnail
Googly-eyed Stubby Squid | Nautilus Live

Gorilla Dame frappe chatons

Gorilladame Koko, qui est supervisé par la Fondation Le Gorille, hatte zu ihrem letzten Geburtstag ungewöhnliche Gratulanten. Un couple de chatons est venu visiter. Fascinant de voir, comment la dame douce Gorilla traite les chats.

Koko got her birthday wish this July 4th — not only did one kitten come to visit, mais un Ensemble litière. Koko est tombé en amour avec l'un, et L'autre tombé en amour avec elle. Koko a adopté ces deux chatons dans sa famille, et il a dynamisé son monde.

Not only have Koko’s maternal and play instincts kicked in, mais elle signe plus à ses aidants et de générer de nouveau chaque jour de contenu qui peut être utilisé par la Fondation Gorilla pour créer l'empathie vient grands singes. Cela peut avoir des avantages importants à la fois en voie de disparition vivant en liberté les grands singes et ceux dans des environnements captifs, en encourageant le développement de la communication 2 voies avec leurs aidants (Koko qui a eu depuis qu'elle était bébé).

video Thumbnail
Meet Koko's New Kittens

Bébé Stinktiere

Peut-être pas le meilleur, aber bestimmt das süsseste Kostüm ever! Awwwwwww…

video Thumbnail
Lil' Stinkers (Piper and Grayson)

Mama Wiesel laisse aucun jeune

Dans ce qui suit Vidéo ist Familie Wiesel unterwegs und muss dabei über eine Mauer. En fait, pas une chose, das macht Familie Wiesel öfter mal. Mais vient en quelque sorte PANIQUE sur, was durchaus am filmenden Fluggerät liegen könnte. Mama Wiesel merkt, que l'un des enfants n'a pas réussi. Also kommt sie zurück, um den Sprössling persönlich abzuholen. Et comme il le fait. Doux. Übrigens bin ich nicht ganz sicher, ob es sich hierbei tatsächlich um Wiesel handelt, ou il y a des furets? Tout de même, für mich sind es Wiesel ;)

L'une de ces vidéos, où vous devez attendre la fin.

video Thumbnail
Ferret Babies Follow Mom

Chien Missy bénéficie à Wolf Vidéos

Missy ist ein älterer Hund, mais par la nouvelle technologie extrêmement enthousiastes. Merci à un iPad et d'une connexion Internet sur YouTube, Missy se divertir sans fin. Dabei mag Missy besonders Videos von Wölfen, duquel il réagit avec enthousiasme indignés…

video Thumbnail
Old dog gets a little excited about wolves

Koala-Baby auf­päp­peln

Salut Joey. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww…

Zookeepers au parc Symbio Wildlife, Sydney créer la maison la plus adorable Vidéo jamais vu comme ils vous prennent sur leur voyage de toucher de la main d'élevage minuscule Imogen, Joey Koala.

video Thumbnail
koala joey's most adorable home video of all time
Page 1 De 41234