DBD: Clap Like Ozzy – Suicidal Tendencies

With „Clap Like Ozzy“ veröffentlichen Suicidal Tendencies einen ersten Song aus ihrem neuen Album „World Gone Mad“, the most 30 September is available on the shelves. With the work on the new album and new members to Suicidal Tendencies are pushed to, Dave Lombardo on drums, Ra Diaz on bass and Jeff Pogan on guitar. produced the album from frontman Mike Muir…

Video Thumbnail
Suicidal Tendencies - Clap Like Ozzy

Happy Birthday Robert Trujillo

Heute wird Robert Agustín Miguel Santiago Samuel Trujillo Veracruz, Today's bassist METALLICA, 47 Years old. I was attentive to the talented bass player but not only about, when he in ‚Tallica or Ozzy plucked the bass, but to the days, when he was still in the band „Suicidal Tendencies“ Mike Muir played and brought to the radio. Die beiden gründeten „Infectious Grooves“ and brought amazing condition and Metal wurde plötzlich Groovie… and I hope, that maybe Robert after the boys lifted the former thrash the Combo „Lulu“ If Miss brings back on the ground. as well as always, Rob, we certainly expected something, I hope and wish but: „Harry fucking Pissday“ – erm, Or so :)

Video Thumbnail
Infectious Grooves - Violent & Funky

Happy Birthday Robert Trujillo

Robert Agustín Miguel Santiago Samuel Trujillo Veracruz was before today 45 Years in Santa Monica, California born and is today – it not for those who actually Knowledge should – by Cliff Burton and Jason Newsted Bassist with METALLICA.

Robert Trujill

But I remember it well, where I Rob ago 20 Years, the first time I saw: Suicidal Tendencies! He replaced the second bassist, Bob Heathcote and is responsible for the radio influences, which u.a. in albums „lights…Camera…Revolution!“ and „The Art of Rebellion“ are very good to hear. In the late 90s Trujillo member of Ozzy Osbourne's band was and is, as already mentioned since 24. February 2003 Metallica Bassist beautiful.

His times in Suicidal Tendencies remain memorable and why now gibts „you can’t bring me down“ around the ears:

the Lyrics there to after the jump.

I want everything, Give me everything➤

DBD: Clap Comme Ozzy – Suicidal Tendencies

Avec „Clap Comme Ozzy“ veröffentlichen Suicidal Tendencies einen ersten Song aus ihrem neuen Album „World Gone Mad“, la plupart 30 Septembre est disponible sur les tablettes. Avec le travail sur le nouvel album et de nouveaux membres à Suicidal Tendencies sont poussés à, Dave Lombardo à la batterie, Ra Diaz à la basse et Jeff Pogan à la guitare. produit l'album du chanteur Mike Muir…

video Thumbnail
Suicidal Tendencies - Clap Comme Ozzy

Joyeux anniversaire Robert Trujillo

Heute wird Robert Agustín Miguel Santiago Samuel Trujillo Veracruz, Le bassiste d'aujourd'hui Metallica, 47 Ans. J'étais attentif à la bassiste talentueux, mais pas seulement, quand il au ‚Tallica ou Ozzy pincées la basse, mais à l'époque, quand il était encore dans le groupe „Suicidal Tendencies“ Mike Muir a joué et porté à la radio. Die beiden gründeten „Infectious Grooves“ et l'état incroyable apporté et Métal wurde plötzlich Groovie… et j'espère, que peut-être Robert après que les garçons levé le thrash ancien Combo „Lulu“ Si Miss ramène sur le terrain. aussi bien que toujours, Rob, nous avons certainement m'attendais à quelque chose, so hoff ich doch und wünsche: „Harry putain Pissday“ – erm, Environ :)

video Thumbnail
Infectious Grooves - Violent & Funky

Joyeux anniversaire Robert Trujillo

Robert Agustín Miguel Santiago Samuel Trujillo Veracruz était avant aujourd'hui 45 Ans à Santa Monica, Californie né et est aujourd'hui – il pas pour ceux qui ont effectivement Connaissance devrait – par Cliff Burton et Jason Newsted Bassiste avec Metallica.

Robert Trujill

Mais je m'en souviens très bien, où je Rob il ya 20 Ans, la première fois que j'ai vu: Suicidal Tendencies! Il a remplacé le deuxième bassiste, Bob Heathcote et est responsable de l'influence de la radio, qui u.a. dans des albums „lumières…Appareil photo…Révolution!“ et „The Art of Rebellion“ sont très bons pour entendre. À la fin des années 90 membre Trujillo de la bande de Ozzy Osbourne a été et est, comme déjà mentionné depuis 24. Février 2003 Le bassiste de Metallica.

Ses temps de Suicidal Tendencies restera mémorable et pourquoi maintenant gibts „vous ne pouvez pas me faire descendre“ autour des oreilles:

la Paroles y après le saut.

Je veux que tout, Donnez-moi tout➤