Today Metallica gig at the Global Citizen Festival in live stream

Today is Saturday, the 24. come September METALLICA the Global Citizen Festival and via worldwide YouTube streamed live. The festival takes place on the large lawn of Central Park in New York. Besides Metallica plays only on hard rock relevant Acts Eddie Vedder. The goal of the Global Citizen Festival is, the tops of Policy to make and economy of their responsibilities with regard to the development of the world aware of and to recall the objectives of the UN, which last year adopted…

Today Metallica gig at the Global Citizen Festival in live stream

TV-Tipp des Tages: Iron Maiden Wacken show from Arte and streaming LIVE

Since February Iron Maiden tours already with their „Book Of Souls World Tour“ through history. Overall, they played a 72 Concerts in 36 Countries and on six continents to more than 1,5 million fans. Tonight, the Thursday 4. August ab 21:30 PM is the complete Head Linger show Wacken Open Air 2016 broadcast live on Arte Concert. the Concert Wacken Open Air Tour will conclude their. The link to the Livestream is available here

TV-Tipp des Tages: Iron Maiden Wacken show from Arte and streaming LIVE

Wacken - The Movie: Watch for free at Arte Stream

Wacken - The Movie

"Wacken - The Movie" directed by Nobert Heitker is large Festival Theatre, if for themselves Festivals, Beer, Heavy Metal and Blockbuster can inspire. But whom this Festival world and in particular the Wacken Open Air hitherto were alien, has the opportunity to experience Wacken through this film. And for the Wacken fans of film is probably a must. Besides the many stories around the festival, there are performances by and interviews with Alice Cooper, ANTHRAX, Deep Purple, Henry Rollins, Motörhead and Rammstein to hear and see…

I want everything, Give me everything➤

Motorhead: Funeral service for Lemmy now streaming live

Lemmy Kilmisters Tod riss eine immense Lücke in die Musikwelt. Now Lemmy should take up his final journey. Fans auf der ganzen Welt können jetzt per Livestream auf dem Motörhead-Youtube-Channel (or below) dem Begräbnis beiwohnen. The funeral takes place in the Rainbow Bar in Los Angeles, where Lemmy was known to be a regular guest, to take one or the other to be nightcap. Da die Trauerfeier in kleinen Kreis stattfindet und man die Fans weltweit nicht ausschliessen möchte, hat man sich zu einer Live-Übertragung entschieden. Die Rainbow Bar hat folgendes Statement zu den Feierlichkeiten veröffentlicht:

Blow WE TO!
„Wo auch always you are, BITTE findet euch zusammen und seht euch die Zeremonie mit den anderen Motörheadbangern und Freunden gemeinsam an. Go into your favorite bar, your favorite club, it safe, that there's a Internet-Verbindung gibt und stoßt mit uns an. Oder ladet einfach eure Freunde ein und feiert Lemmy’s Leben live daheim. Wherever, However, let us all over the world come together on Saturday, the 9. Januar und lasst uns das Leben unseres geschätzten Freundes und unersetzlicher Ikone feiern.

We drink to you, Lemmy!

UPDATE:

the komplette Aufzeichnung der Gedenkfeier für Lemmy findet ihr hier

Stream-Tipp: Dark Star – HR Gigers Welt

Today celebrated „Dark Star – HR Gigers Welt“ on Swiss television on the show „Sternstunden Culture“ seine Free-TV Premiere. Die Dokumentation ist ein sehr persönlicher Einblick ins Leben des berühmten Schweizer Künstlers und für Fans definitiv ein Must-See. Those who missed the film in the cinema, kann dies in den nächsten 30 Make up for days and this is free of charge Stream. Dieser funktioniert aus rechtlichen Gründen aber nur in der Switzerland. Readers from Germany, Österreich und dem Rest der Welt müssten die Ländersperre via VPN-Dienst umgehen, um die Dok auch anschauen zu können

Puppy Bowl – Die Live Webcam des Tages

Puppy Bowl – Die Live Webcam des Tages

Während dessen heute Abend in den gesamten USA praktisch nur noch NFL Football im Fernsehen läuft, Animal Planet offers a real alternative: Puppy Bowl – Puppies, die Spielzeugbällen hinterherjagen. So if you can not be bothered to Super Bowl, can look at the violence- testosterone and free version please. The whole thing will be broadcast live and in parallel to the Super Bowl matchups. Already, there are already the booth space to admire the puppies live.

Night of the Living Dead, in color

Gerade bin ich über die eingefärbte Version von „Night of the Living Dead“ and this as a complete movie und Online Stream, stumbled. Has not yet seen wers, is even a diversified Original…

Video Thumbnail
Night of the Living Dead Trailer 1968 (in color)

Pandora use again in Switzerland, Hulu more

I hardly believe it! How sad I was, as my favorite online radio station had to make the doors to Europe close, because companies that allegedly infringes the service against American Copyright. Oh great, and the grotto slow portal last.fm does not do exactly the same thing and still a lot of extensive? But no matter now…. :)

How do I in Winfuture could read, there now a solution for all the misery, without the need to torture yourself every day by new proxy and slow connections. Simply Software Hotspot Shield the company AnchorFree on the PC, install and set up so that this U.S. company a VPN. Thus, we then call the web pages, the IP address from the States and are missing on the opponent as closures Hulu and give my „Favorite“ Pandora known. Says at least Winfuture… Incidentally, you will find on Hulu series like Heroes as well as many episodes of Simpsons. Also complete feature films such as „The Girl Next Door“, „Dude, Where’s My Car?“, „28 Days Later“ and many others :Cool:

That gut, they say because, Try making wise, thus beamed down the part time, to the plate and popped started. and behold, not long rumkonfigurieren or whatever, no, Browser window on it and stares at me ne IP from America. The start times already great :)

So cheerful, Next to my favorite. Here, first, the loading bar – for a moment, is my Patience put to the test – it loads and loads and, well, been better, as equal to the Note with the unauthorized access. After about. 1 Minute it is far… Pandora shines on me in old freshness!!! Yippee yai yeah Mother fuckers! I do not believe it yes! And I had not even log, surprised that part was immediately my friend and since then I've just a little, how deep is probably the part of the system must dig, denn Cookies usw. I have now cleared umpteen times. well, seis drum. After repeated visits, the charging time is actually quite fast. Celebrations are! :cheering:

Couple drawbacks were mentioned allerdingens, Hotspot Shield has been developed, to private data protect in transmission, but complete security is achieved not so. So you trust in this case its entire network traffic to the manufacturer of the tools. Is therefore recommended, Hotspot Shield for selected sites (with e.g.. access restrictions) use. In addition, more bandwidth is required. By encrypting and going through the US server everything is loaded noticeably slower. Das Streamen von hochauflösenden Inhalten ist aber mit einer schnellen DSL-Leitung trotzdem problemlos möglich ;)

So and now let's see, as long as that access is possible. Probably will not go too long. But as long as is all a lot of fun with Pandora, Hulu and Co desired. Yippee yai yeah Mother fuckers! Incidentally, this could (or other) VPN tunnel Olympics help from the censorship, but I'm saying nothing more already… :)

Captain Harlock aka Albator

Well, long has it been, than there were in France or the Channel A2, I ca. 1978 spellbound every sequence of Albator (The French had to once again use their own names Creation) followed. More, what I loved this cartoon.

By chance I have now to some consequences Stage6, the Video-Portal Divx to really good, appealing quality, found. The films can be made by Streaming comfortable or as Download be brought to the PC.

The series begins 1978 so, Harlock that takes the young Harry with his spaceship Arcadia. After the earth was destroyed, errs captain in space around, in search of a new, beautiful planet, on the peace at last be found. On this long journey, Harlock has to exist with some of his crew adventure.

At first glance, the series might look a bit dated, But the charm of Captain Harlock is hard to avoid someone and also the rest of the crew grows on. Some consequences are very sad and melancholic. The characters of this anime may not be for everyone, as some supporting roles but look simple upper stupid. Nevertheless, there are at figures like Harlock, Emeraldas and Lydia nothing wrong.

Captain Harlock is in my view an interesting and beautiful series, mit viel Action, Humor and feeling. hey, that was a hero of my childhood, the same in today's TV searches and when I watch these episodes at Stage6, I come to revel… :-)

Aujourd'hui, Metallica concert au Festival Global Citizen en flux en direct

Aujourd'hui est le samedi, la 24. venir Septembre Metallica Global Citizen du Festival et dans le monde entier par l'intermédiaire de YouTube diffusée en direct. Le festival a lieu sur la grande pelouse de Central Park à New York. Outre Metallica joue uniquement sur le hard rock lois pertinentes Eddie Vedder. L'objectif du Festival Global Citizen est, les sommets de Politique de faire et de l'économie de leurs responsabilités à l'égard du développement du monde conscient et de rappeler les objectifs de l'ONU, qui l'an dernier a adopté…

Aujourd'hui, Metallica concert au Festival Global Citizen en flux en direct

TV-Tip of the Day: Iron Maiden Wacken montrent d'Arte et le streaming en direct

Depuis Février visites Iron Maiden déjà avec leur „Book Of Souls World Tour“ à travers l'histoire. Dans l'ensemble, ils ont joué un 72 Concerts à 36 Ländern und auf sechs Kontinenten vor mehr als 1,5 millions de fans. ce soir, jeudi 4. août ab 21:30 PM est la complète Head Linger montrer Wacken Open Air 2016 live auf Arte Concert übertragen. la Concert Wacken Open Air Tour se terminera leur. Le lien vers le Livestream est disponible ici

TV-Tip of the Day: Iron Maiden Wacken montrent d'Arte et le streaming en direct

Wacken - The Movie: Regarder gratuitement sur Arte Torrent

Wacken - The Movie

“Wacken – Der Film” von Regisseur Nobert Heitker ist grosses Festival-Kino, wenn man sich für Festivals, Bière, Lourd Métal et Blockbuster peut inspirer. Mais que ce monde du Festival et en particulier le Wacken Open Air jusque-là étaient étrangers, a l'occasion de découvrir Wacken à travers ce film. Und für die Wacken-Fans ist der Film wohl ein Muss. Outre les nombreuses histoires autour du festival, il y a des spectacles et des entrevues avec de Alice Tonnelier, Anthrax, Deep Purple, Henry Rollins, Motörhead und Rammstein zu hören und zu sehen

Je veux que tout, Donnez-moi tout➤

Motorhead: Les funérailles pour Lemmy en streaming maintenant en direct

Lemmy Kilmisters Tod riss eine immense Lücke in die Musikwelt. Nun soll Lemmy sein letzte Reise antreten. Fans auf der ganzen Welt können jetzt per Livestream auf dem Motörhead-Youtube-Channel (oder nachfolgend) dem Begräbnis beiwohnen. Die Trauerfeier findet in der Rainbow Bar in Los Angeles statt, wo Lemmy Kilmister bekannterweise Stammgast war, um den ein oder anderen Absacker zu sich zu nehmen. Da die Trauerfeier in kleinen Kreis stattfindet und man die Fans weltweit nicht ausschliessen möchte, hat man sich zu einer Live-Übertragung entschieden. Die Rainbow Bar hat folgendes Statement zu den Feierlichkeiten veröffentlicht:

STOSST MIT UNS AN!
„Wo auch toujours ihr seid, BITTE findet euch zusammen und seht euch die Zeremonie mit den anderen Motörheadbangern und Freunden gemeinsam an. Geht in eure liebste Bar, euren liebsten Club, geht sicher, dass es dort eine Internet-Verbindung gibt und stoßt mit uns an. Oder ladet einfach eure Freunde ein und feiert Lemmy’s Leben live daheim. Wo auch immer, Cependant, lasst uns auf der ganzen Welt zusammenkommen am Samstag, la 9. Januar und lasst uns das Leben unseres geschätzten Freundes und unersetzlicher Ikone feiern.

Wir trinken auf dich, Lemmy!

MISE À JOUR:

la komplette Aufzeichnung der Gedenkfeier für Lemmy findet ihr hier

Flux-Tipp: Dark Star – HR Gigers Welt

Aujourd'hui célébré „Dark Star – HR Gigers Welt“ à la télévision suisse sur le spectacle „Sternstunden Culture“ seine-TV Premiere gratuit. Die Dokumentation ist ein sehr persönlicher Einblick ins Leben des berühmten Schweizer Künstlers und für Fans definitiv ein Must-See. Ceux qui ont manqué le film dans le cinéma, kann dies in den nächsten 30 Make Up For jours et cela est gratuit Ruisseau. Dieser funktioniert aus rechtlichen Gründen aber nur in der Suisse. Les lecteurs de l'Allemagne, Österreich und dem Rest der Welt müssten die Ländersperre via VPN-Dienst umgehen, um die Dok auch anschauen zu können

Puppy Bowl – Die Live Webcam des Tages

Puppy Bowl – Die Live Webcam des Tages

Während dessen heute Abend in den gesamten USA praktisch nur noch NFL Football im Fernsehen läuft, Animal Planet propose une véritable alternative: Puppy Bowl – Chiots, die Spielzeugbällen hinterherjagen. Donc, si vous ne pouvez pas être dérangé pour le Super Bowl, peut regarder la violence- testostérone et la version gratuite s'il vous plaît. Le tout sera diffusé en direct et en parallèle avec les confrontations du Super Bowl. Déjà, il ya déjà l'espace d'exposition pour admirer les chiots vivent.

Night of the Living Dead, en couleur

Gerade bin ich über die eingefärbte Version von „Night of the Living Dead“ et cela comme une complète Film et en ligne Ruisseau, trébucha. N'a pas encore vu wers, ya même une origine diversifiée…

video Thumbnail
Night of the Living Dead Trailer 1968 (in color)

Pandora utiliser à nouveau en Suisse, ainsi que Hulu

J'ai peine à le croire! Combien j'étais triste, que ma station de radio en ligne préférée a dû faire les portes de l'Europe à proximité, car les entreprises qui violerait le droit d'auteur américaine de services contre. Oh, génial, et la grotte lente portail last.fm ne fait pas exactement la même chose et encore beaucoup d'étendue? Mais peu importe maintenant…. :)

Comment puis-je en Winfuture pouvait lire, il maintenant une solution pour toute la misère, sans avoir besoin de vous torturer chaque jour par le nouveau proxy et des connexions lentes. Il suffit de logiciel Hotspot Shield la Société AnchorFree sur le PC, installer et configurer de sorte que cette société américaine d'un VPN. Ainsi, nous appelons ensuite les pages Web, l'adresse IP des États et n'apparaissent pas sur l'adversaire que les fermetures Hulu et ma donner „Favori“ Pandora connu. Dit au moins Winfuture… Par ailleurs, vous trouverez sur la série Hulu comme Heroes ainsi que de nombreux épisodes de Simpsons. Aussi longs métrages complets tels que „The Girl Next Door“, „Mec, Où est ma voiture?“, „28 Days Later“ et bien d'autres :Frais:

Na gut, disent-ils, car, Essayez de faire sage, donc téléporté le temps partiel, à la plaque et sauté commencé. et voici, rumkonfigurieren pas longtemps ou quel que soit, non, Fenêtre de navigateur sur elle et me dévisage IP de l'Amérique ne. Les heures de début déjà une grande :)

Si joyeux, Suivant à mes favoris. Ici, tout d'abord, la barre de chargement – pendant un moment, ce est mon Patience mis à l'épreuve – il charge et des charges et, bien, été mieux, comme égale à la note à l'accès non autorisé. Californie. 1 Minute, il est loin… Pandora brille sur moi la fraîcheur ancienne!!! Youpi yai oui Mère fuckers! Je ne le crois pas oui! Et je n'avais même pas vous connecter, surpris de constater que le cadre était immédiatement mon ami et depuis, je n'ai juste un peu, à quelle profondeur est probablement la partie du système doit creuser, denn cookies usw. Je suis maintenant effacé des dizaines de fois. bien, seis tambour. Après des visites répétées, le temps de charge est en fait assez rapide. Les célébrations sont! :jubilation:

Couple inconvénients ont été mentionnés allerdingens, Hotspot Shield a été développé, aux données privées de protéger la transmission, mais la sécurité complète est atteinte non pas. Donc, vous avez confiance en l'occurrence son trafic réseau entier pour le fabricant des outils. Est donc recommandé, Hotspot Shield pour les sites sélectionnés (avec par exemple. restrictions d'accès) utiliser. En outre, plus la bande passante est nécessaire. En chiffrant et en passant par le tout serveur US est chargé sensiblement plus lent. La diffusion en continu de contenu haute définition mais avec une ligne DSL rapide encore problème ;)

Alors et maintenant nous allons voir, aussi longtemps que l'accès est possible. Ne sera probablement pas rester trop longtemps. Mais tant est que tous beaucoup de plaisir avec Pandora, Hulu et Co souhaitée. Hourra yai ouais Mother Fuckers! Soit dit en passant, cela pourrait (ou d'un autre) Tunnel VPN Jeux olympiques l'aide de la censure, mais je dis rien de plus déjà… :)

Aka Albator Albator

Bien, a longtemps été l', qu'il y en avait en France ou à l'A2 Manche, Je CA. 1978 en haleine chaque séquence de Albator (Les Français avaient à nouveau utiliser leur propre création des noms) suivie. Jamais, ce que j'ai aimé ce dessin animé.

Par hasard, j'ai maintenant quelques conséquences Stage6, la Vidéo-Portail des DivX en très bonne, ansprechender Qualität, trouvé. Die Filme können per Ruisselant à l'aise ou que Télécharger être amenée à l'ordinateur.

La série commence 1978 si, Harlock qui prend le jeune Harry avec son vaisseau Arcadia. Nachdem die Erde zerstört wurde, irrt der Kapitän im Weltraum herum, à la recherche d'un nouveau, schönen Planeten, sur la paix enfin être trouvée. Sur ce long voyage, Harlock doit exister avec un peu de son aventure équipage.

À première vue, la série peut paraître un peu datée, aber dem Charme von Captain Harlock kann sich nur schwer jemand entziehen und auch die restliche Crew wächst einem ans Herz. Certaines conséquences sont très tristes et mélancoliques. Les personnages de ce dessin animé peut-être pas pour tout le monde, da einige Nebenrollen doch einfach oberdämlich aussehen. Néanmoins, il ya des chiffres comme Harlock, Rien Emeraldas et Lydia mal.

Captain Harlock ist aus meiner Sicht eine interessante und schöne Serie, avec l'action, Humor und auch Gefühl. hé, qui était un héros de mon enfance, le même dans les recherches télévision d'aujourd'hui et quand je regarde ces épisodes à Stage6, Je viens à Revel… :-)