„Stranger Things“-Kids playing with Retro Toys

Friends, knows you still Furby? Furby war creepy. And the Gak Slime? That was cool! In the following Video Sitting Millie Bobby Brow, Caleb McLaughlin and Gaten Matarazzo together and play with these and other Retro Toys…

Video Thumbnail
The Cast of "Stranger Things” Review Retro Toys

Stranger Things: The first season in three minutes

Superfruit has For us alle Schlüsselszenen der Kult-Serie „Stranger Things“ adjusted and placed in a logical order, was uns die wichtigsten Geschehnisse nochmal ins Gedächtnis zurückruft. They have but taken pains to, möglichst Low Budget zu bleiben, all which also is only so cute. Und der heimliche Star ist natürlich die aufblasbare Spider-Man-Puppe:)

Video Thumbnail
STRANGER THINGS IN 3 Minutes

Stranger Things Season 2 – Teaser Trailer

Friends, the second season „Stranger Things“ is definitely 2017 und wie es sich für eine solche Ankündigung gehört, there is already a first teaser TRAILER. We expect in the coming year total 9 new episodes…

Video Thumbnail
Stranger Things 2 | Netflix

Stranger Things als 360° Virtual Reality Experience

Ihr gehört vermutlich auch zu den 15 Million people, just not really enough of „Stranger Things“, the series on Netflix, bekommen können. It really is a very, very good and exciting series with great soundtrack and a magnificent 80-Horror Feeling, pretty well in modern horror rüberschwappt. The series is great – and because it is so great, hat Netflix eine 360°-Experience gebastelt, damit wir noch ein bisschen mehr in die Serie eintauchen können. So friends, grab your virtual reality goggles and there you go!

Video Thumbnail
Stranger Things | Virtual Reality / 360 experience [hd] | Netflix

Stranger Things and the quoted movies of the 70s- and 80s

Friends, Have you „Stranger Things“ Have you seen? Then you can directly times your movie knowledge to assess, using this Supercuts, where the Netflix series cited by her movies of the 70s- are provided and 80s against. I found „Stranger Things“ quite good entertainment and when the same care as in References, Soundtrack and equipment would have applied at the plot, would have become of an exceptionally good series with great actors a brilliant.

Video Thumbnail
References to 70-80's movies in Stranger Things

Spot all the references of the producers of the serie :

– The Goonies
Alien
– E.T the Extra-Terrestrial
– Firestarter
– Poltergeist
– Close encounters of the third kind
– A nightmare on Elm Street
– Explorers
– The Shining
-Stand By Me
– Carrie
– Commando
Have you found more references?

Stranger Things: The first eight minutes of Netflix mystery series

Today is Friday, celebrating the series „Stranger Things“ auf Netflix Premiere und zur Einstimmung darauf hat der Streaming-Sender nun ganze acht Minuten veröffentlicht. Schon hier sind deutliche Verweise und Anleihen zur filmischen Achtziger-Ära von Amblin, Steven Spielberg and co. recognizable, the Matt Duffer and Ross Duffer (Wayward Pines) now put a well deserved monument. Included are among many young stars and familiar faces such as Winona Ryder (Beetlejuice) or Matthew Modine (FULL Metal Jacket). Der restliche Cast wird ausgefüllt durch David Harbour, Finn Wolfhard, Millie Brown, gaten Matarazzo, Caleb McLaughlin, Noah snap, Natalia Dyer, Cara Buono und Charlie Heaton. The series takes place 1983 in Indiana, where a Boy like disappearing from nowhere. Search As family and the local police for answers, stossen sie auf ein aussergewöhnliches Rätsel, consisting of top-secret experiments, furchterregenden Superkräften und einem sehr seltsamen Mädchen

Video Thumbnail
Stranger Things | The First 8 Minutes - Series Opener [hd] | Netflix

Stranger Things – Second Trailer for Netflix series

Somehow reminds me of this TRAILER an „E.T.“, „Super 8“ and other films of this type, which originate from Steven Spielberg kitchen. Maybe even walk on „Goonies“, but I do not know, was in as far as Spielberg really involved. In any event, the thoroughly exciting films with children as the main protagonists, who also any family problems. But that's all really nice and here looks very exciting and entertaining, whereas it just yet is pretty bleak and scary at the end then. I'm really excited, how that will develop here. From the 15. July will be released on Netflix series, which is fortunately a weekend…

A love letter to the supernatural classics of the 80’s, Stranger Things is the story of a young boy who vanishes into thin air. As friends, family and LOCAL police search for answers, they are drawn into an extraordinary mystery involving top-secret government experiments, terrifying supernatural forces and one very strange little girl.
Stranger Things stars Winona Ryder, David Harbour, Finn Wolfhard, Millie Brown, gaten Matarazzo, Caleb McLaughlin, Noah snap, Natalia Dyer, cara Buono, Charlie Heaton, and Matthew Modine.

Video Thumbnail
Stranger Things | TRAILER 2 [hd] | Netflix

Stranger Things – Trailer and Poster

Stranger Things - Poster

The following TRAILER for Netflix series „Stranger Things“ recalls the mystery movies of Spielberg, but also a bit of „Twin Peaks“ with a serving „Akte X“. Tatsächlich scheint dieser Mix, if one may go to the trailer, to be working. Ausserdem ist es auch mal wieder schön Winona Ryder zu sehen, which seems to be apparently aged imperceptibly. The series starts on 25. Juli auf Netflix und dies offenbar wöchentlich, as already in „Better Call Saul“ the case was not all in one fell swoop, how else…

A love letter to the supernatural classics of the 80’s, Stranger Things is the story of a young boy who vanishes into thin air. As friends, family and LOCAL police search for answers, they are drawn into an extraordinary mystery involving top-secret government experiments, terrifying supernatural forces and one very strange little girl.
Matt and Ross Duffer (Wayward Pines, Hidden) serve as writer, directors and co-showrunners of the series, and are executive producers along with Shawn Levy and Dan Cohen via their 21 Laps entertainment banner (The Spectacular Now, Night at the Museum, Real Steel, Date Night). Shawn Levy also serves as director. Stranger Things is a Netflix original series.

Video Thumbnail
Stranger Things | TRAILER 1 [hd] | Netflix

„Stranger Things“-Enfants jouant avec Retro Toys

Amis, vous connaît encore Furby? guerre Furby effrayant. Et le Gak Slime? C'était cool! Dans ce qui suit Vidéo Assis Millie Bobby Brow, Caleb McLaughlin et Gaten Matarazzo ensemble et jouer avec eux et avec d'autres Jouets Retro…

video Thumbnail
The Cast of "Stranger Things” Review Retro Toys

Stranger Things: La première saison en trois minutes

Superfruit a pour nous alle Schlüsselszenen der Kult-Serie „Stranger Things“ ajustés et placés dans un ordre logique, was uns die wichtigsten Geschehnisse nochmal ins Gedächtnis zurückruft. Ils ont pris soin de mais, möglichst Low Budget zu bleiben, tout ce qui est aussi seulement si mignon. Und der heimliche Star ist natürlich die aufblasbare Spider-Man-Puppe:)

video Thumbnail
STRANGER THINGS IN 3 Procès-verbal

Stranger Things Saison 2 – Teaser Trailer

Amis, la deuxième saison „Stranger Things“ est certainement 2017 und wie es sich für eine solche Ankündigung gehört, il y a déjà un premier teaser Remorque. Nous nous attendons dans le total de l'année à venir 9 nouveaux épisodes…

video Thumbnail
Stranger Things 2 | Netflix

Stranger Things als 360 ° Réalité Virtuelle Expérience

Ihr gehört vermutlich auch zu den 15 Million de personnes, tout simplement pas vraiment assez de „Stranger Things“, la série sur Netflix, bekommen können. Il est vraiment très, très bonne et passionnante série avec une grande bande sonore et un magnifique sentiment de 80 Horreur, assez bien dans moderne Horreur rüberschwappt. La série est grande – et parce qu'il est si grand, hat Netflix eine 360°-Experience gebastelt, damit wir noch ein bisschen mehr in die Serie eintauchen können. Alors amis, Achetez vos lunettes de réalité virtuelle et de là vous allez!

video Thumbnail
Stranger Things | Réalité virtuelle / 360 expérience [HD] | Netflix

Stranger Things et les films cités des années 70- et 80

Amis, vous „Stranger Things“ Avez-vous vu? Dann könnt ihr gleich mal euer Filmwissen anhand dieses Supercuts prüfen, où la série Netflix cité par ses films des années 70- und 80er-Jahre gegenüber gestellt werden. J'ai trouvé „Stranger Things“ très bon divertissement et quand le même soin que dans les références, Soundtrack und Ausstattung auch beim Plot angewendet hätte, wäre aus einer überdurchschnittlich guten Serie mit tollen Schauspielern eine brillante geworden.

video Thumbnail
References to 70-80's movies in Stranger Things

Repérer toutes les références des producteurs de la série :

– The Goonies
- Étranger
– E.T the Extra-Terrestrial
– Firestarter
– Poltergeist
– Close encounters of the third kind
– A nightmare on Elm Street
– Explorers
– The Shining
-Stand By Me
– Carrie
– Commando
Avez-vous trouvé des références?

Stranger Things: Les huit premières minutes de Netflix série mystère

Aujourd'hui est le vendredi, la célébration de la série „Stranger Things“ auf Netflix Premiere und zur Einstimmung darauf hat der Streaming-Sender nun ganze acht Minuten veröffentlicht. Schon hier sind deutliche Verweise und Anleihen zur filmischen Achtziger-Ära von Amblin, Steven Spielberg et co. reconnaissable, Matt Duffer et Ross Duffer (Wayward Pines) maintenant mettre un monument bien mérité. Inclus sont parmi beaucoup de jeunes étoiles et des visages familiers tels que Winona Ryder (Beetlejuice) ou Matthew Modine (Plein Métal Veste). Der restliche Cast wird ausgefüllt durch David Harbour, Finn Wolfhard, Millie Brown, gaten Matarazzo, Caleb McLaughlin, Noah encliquetage, Natalia Dyer, Cara Buono und Charlie Heaton. La série se déroule 1983 dans l'Indiana, où Garçon comme la disparition de nulle part. Recherche Comme la famille et la police locale pour obtenir des réponses, stossen sie auf ein aussergewöhnliches Rätsel, constitué d'expériences top-secret, furchterregenden Superkräften und einem sehr seltsamen Mädchen

video Thumbnail
Stranger Things | La Première 8 Procès-verbal - Series Opener [HD] | Netflix

Stranger Things РRemorque pour la s̩rie Netflix

me rappelle une certaine manière de cette Remorque un „E.T.“, „super 8“ et d'autres films de ce type, welche aus Steven Spielberg Küche stammen. Peut-être même marcher sur „Goonies“, mais je ne sais pas, était aussi loin que Spielberg vraiment impliqué. En tout état de cause, les films à fond passionnants avec les enfants comme les principaux protagonistes, die auch irgendwelche familiären Probleme haben. Mais tout cela est vraiment agréable et ici semble très excitant et divertissant, wohingegen es am Ende dann eben doch ziemlich düster und schaurig wird. Je suis vraiment excité, comment cela va se développer ici. De l' 15. Juillet sera publié sur les séries Netflix, was glücklicherweise ein Wochenende ist

A love letter to the supernatural classics of the 80’s, Stranger Things est l'histoire d'un jeune garçon qui disparaît dans les airs. Comme amis, famille et LOCAL la recherche de la police pour obtenir des réponses, ils sont attirés dans un mystère extraordinaire impliquant des expériences gouvernementales top-secret, forces surnaturelles terrifiantes et une très étrange petite fille.
Stranger Things étoiles étoiles Winona Ryder, David Harbour, Finn Wolfhard, Millie Brown, gaten Matarazzo, Caleb McLaughlin, Noah encliquetage, Natalia Dyer, cara Buono, Charlie Heaton, et Matthew Modine.

video Thumbnail
Stranger Things | Remorque 2 [HD] | Netflix

Stranger Things – Trailer et affiche

Stranger Things - Affiche

Ce qui suit Remorque pour les séries Netflix „Stranger Things“ rappelle les films de mystère de Spielberg, mais aussi un peu de „Twin Peaks“ avec une portion „Akte X“. Tatsächlich scheint dieser Mix, si l'on peut aller à la remorque, de travailler. Ausserdem ist es auch mal wieder schön Winona Ryder zu sehen, qui semble être apparemment âgée imperceptiblement. La série commence sur 25. Juli auf Netflix und dies offenbar wöchentlich, comme déjà „Better Call Saul“ le cas était pas tout d'un seul coup, sinon comment…

A love letter to the supernatural classics of the 80’s, Stranger Things est l'histoire d'un jeune garçon qui disparaît dans les airs. Comme amis, famille et LOCAL la recherche de la police pour obtenir des réponses, ils sont attirés dans un mystère extraordinaire impliquant des expériences gouvernementales top-secret, forces surnaturelles terrifiantes et une très étrange petite fille.
Matt et Ross Duffer (Wayward Pines, Caché) servir écrivain, directeurs et co-showrunner de la série, et sont les producteurs exécutifs ainsi que Shawn Levy et Dan Cohen via leur 21 Laps divertissement bannière (Le spectaculaire maintenant, La nuit au musée, Real Steel, Date Night). Shawn Levy est également directeur. Stranger Things est une série originale Netflix.

video Thumbnail
Stranger Things | Remorque 1 [HD] | Netflix