Hunted Dreams: Dance in the abandoned pool

Plitsch-Platsch! Yannay Matarasso and Daniella Meroz take us on a visual stop-motion travel. Is somewhat confused and has so much to do with action, such Uli Hoeness with proper tax documents. But „Hunted Dreams“ is nice to look at, as the body twitch in abandoned swimming around and splashing in drops-style on the floor. Plitsch-Platsch!

Nails
Hunted Dreams

Clay Kids

Die Stop-Motion-Serie „Clay Kids“ runs among others in the UK, Spanish and Finnish television. Some episodes are also published in full on the official YouTube channel available. The creators have produced a clip, showing, like a character is built from the series. From the sketch of the origin of the metal skeleton through to colorful figure we have at every step by this lapse. In the end, the skater-boy moves thanks to stop-motion even.

It is also interesting to see, how many mouths represent the facial expressions available and looks like the frame, with which the figure is maintained. The idea for „Clay Kids“ comes from Spaniard Javier Tostado, of the concept in the summer 2013 could sell to television. Since then there 52 Episodes with approximately eleven minutes in length. The series revolves around seven teens, experience all kinds of adventures.

Nails
Clay Kids - Making of Flippy
Nails
Making FLIPPY. Discover the magic of the stop motion animation

„The Walking Dead“: Negan's slaughter recreated with Lego

Who without Spolier the start of 7. want to see Season, Use the following Video better leave. All others have fun at Negan's slaughter recreated in Lego…

Lego stop motion animation of The Walking Dead Season 7 Episode 1 Death of Glenn and Abraham.

Negan chooses to kill Abraham by smashing his head in using his bat, named “Lucille”. Initially steward refuse to spare the rest, but after taunts Deny Abraham's ex-girlfriend Rosita, Daryl Dixon punches him out of anger. Though he spares Daryl, Negan retaliates by murdering Glenn Rhee with Lucille as well, severely damaging his skull and popping out one of his eyes. With his dying words, Glenn tells his wife Maggie that he will find her in the afterlife as she tearfully watches Negan repeatedly bashing her husband’s skull into a bloody mess in horror.

Nails
Lego The Walking Dead Death of Glenn and Abraham

Game Over by PES

I like the stop-motion clips of PES. His replica arcade death in „Game Over“ are again great:

PES recreates 5 classic arcade death sequences in this newly remastered HD version of his stop-motion short „Game Over“

Nails
Game Over by PES (OFFICIAL Remastered HD Version)

Aug(DE)Mented Reality 4

The films-Monster are back! Meanwhile, there has been almost a year since, that the third part the small Video series published by Marty Cooper. So it is time for a new round of stop motion films creatures, that interact with the real world.

Armed with an iPhone, Sharpie, paint pens, and lots of transparent sheets, Marty Cooper AKA Hombre_McSteez is on a quest to turn everyday life into an odd creature infested cartoon world.

Nails
Aug(DE)Mented Reality 4

Making of: Kubo and the Two Strings

Interessantes Making of-Video Screen Slam for stop-motion movie „Kubo and the Two Strings“, the most 26. October comes to our cinemas. Here one looks wonderful, that stop motion today not just the heavy-handed replacement of oral facial expressions and movement of arms…

Nails
Kubo and the Two Strings: Behind the Scenes Time Lapse

Godzilla vs. Mechagodzilla vs. Tower of the Sun Robo

If the old Godzilla-Movies accustomed, is the quality of the following epic stop-motion battle not a bit bad, no, with the background you will find it here probably more charming. In any case, you can fifteen minutes far worse Internet spend, which is apart. the „Tower of the Sun“ is actually not an opponent Godzillas, but a Kunstwerk in Japan. In the figures is that of S.H. MonsterArts…

Nails
S.H. Monster Arts GODZILLA stop motion MonsterArts Godzilla vs. Mechagodzilla pair of solar tower Lobo

One of Two Evils

„One of two evils“ is probably the craziest stop motion short film I've seen lately. Christoph Younes presents the story of a boy, who has an uncanny desire, he would let the anger and frustration of his parents' divorce disappear. What follows, is a series of visual… – well, looks best self! NSFW! So much for Synopsis:

One Of Two evils is a horror stop motion animation short. The film follows the story of a young boy who is currently witnessing his parents go through a divorce. Due to being lonely, Isolated, and ignored, his imagination takes over and his version of events that happen suddenly take a sinister turn.

The film is an experimental film that looks at the content of family, isolation and divorce and how it’s a messy affair, hence the rough finish and smudged characters relating back to the content of the film.

Nails
One of Two Evils (horror stop motion)

Kubo and the Two Strings – First trailer

Für mich ist Stop Motion ganz hohe Filmkunst. You know, for example, certainly Ray Harryhausen and „Coraline“. Behind the last-called put the production company LAIKA, the well behind „Kubo and the Two Strings“ infected. Everything looks really nice, that samurai setting seems to work and with Art Parkinson, George Takei, Charlize Theron, Matthew McConaughey, Ralph Fiennes and Rooney Mara are also pretty good with this speaker. The film comes to us on 27. October in the Kinos.

An epic action-adventure from acclaimed animation studio LAIKA. Clever, kindhearted Kubo (voiced by Art Parkinson of “Game of Thrones”) ekes out a humble living, telling stories to the people of his seaside town including Hosato (George Takei), Akihiro (Cary-Hiroyuki Tagawa), and Kameyo (Academy Award nominee Brenda Vaccaro). But his relatively quiet existence is shattered when he accidentally summons a spirit from his past which storms down from the heavens to enforce an age-old vendetta. Now on the run, Kubo joins forces with Monkey (Academy Award winner Charlize Theron) and Beetle (Academy Award winner Matthew McConaughey), and sets out on a thrilling quest to save his family and solve the mystery of his fallen father, the greatest samurai warrior the world has ever known. With the help of his shamisen – a magical musical instrument – Kubo must battle gods and Monsters, including the vengeful Moon King (Academy Award nominee Ralph Fiennes) and the evil twin Sisters (Academy Award nominee Rooney Mara), to unlock the secret of his legacy, reunite his family, and fulfill his heroic destiny.

Nails
Kubo and the Two Strings - Official Trailer 4 [hd] - In Theaters August 19

Speed ​​Dating in stop motion

An outrageously charming story put forward by Meghann Artes, the us in Speed ​​Dating a story about the eternal search for the big Love tells. Full with unusual characters, beautiful little ideas and a damn sweet Baize Buzan in the lead role. This reminds probably no coincidence a little of the Amelie…

Desperate to find the man of her dreams, Sweet and plain Ava tries a last ditch effort, Speed Dating. But the absurd cast of characters she encounters makes her wonder if being single is not so bad after all.

Nails
Speed Dating

Lego Matrix Lobby Fight Scene

Here, the Lego remake of the Lobby scene „The Matrix“, filmed by Stop Motion…

Nails
Lego Matrix Lobby Fight Scene
Page 1 Of 912345...»

rêves Hunted: Danse dans la piscine abandonnée

Plitsch-Platsch! Yannay Matarasso et Daniella Meroz nous emmènent sur un Voyage stop-motion visuelle. Est-ce un peu confus et a beaucoup à voir avec l'action, tels Uli Hoeness avec des documents fiscaux appropriés. Mais „rêves Hunted“ est agréable à regarder, que le corps se contracter en natation abandonnée autour et éclaboussures en gouttes de style sur le plancher. Plitsch-Platsch!

video Thumbnail
rêves Hunted

KIDS ARGILE

Die Stop-Motion-Série „KIDS ARGILE“ fonctionne entre autres au Royaume-Uni, télévision espagnole et finlandaise. Certains épisodes sont également publiés dans leur intégralité sur le site officiel chaîne YouTube disponible. Les créateurs ont produit un clip, projection, comme un personnage est construit à partir de la série. De l'esquisse de l'origine du squelette métallique à travers la figure colorée, nous avons à chaque pas par ce laps. En fin de compte, le patineur-boy se déplace grâce à stop-motion, même.

Il est également intéressant de voir, combien de bouches représentent les expressions faciales disponibles et ressemble à la trame, avec laquelle la figure est maintenue. L'idée de „KIDS ARGILE“ vient de l'Espagnol Javier Tostado, du concept à l'été 2013 pourrait vendre à la télévision. Depuis lors, 52 Episodes avec environ onze minutes de longueur. La série tourne autour de sept adolescents, l'expérience de toutes sortes d'aventures.

video Thumbnail
KIDS ARGILE - Making of Flippy
video Thumbnail
Faire FLIPPY. Découvrez la magie de l'animation en stop motion

„The Walking Dead“: le massacre de Negan recréé avec Lego

Qui sans spolier le début de 7. veulent voir Saison, Utilisez les éléments suivants Vidéo meilleur congé. Tous les autres ont du plaisir à la tuerie de Negan recréé en Lego…

Lego animation stop motion de The Walking Dead Saison 7 Épisode 1 Décès de Glenn et Abraham.

Negan choisit de tuer Abraham en brisant sa tête dans l'utilisation de sa batte, nommé "Lucille". Initialement intendant refuse d'épargner le reste, mais après railleries Deny ex-petite amie Rosita d'Abraham, Daryl Dixon le frappe de la colère. Bien qu'il épargne Daryl, Negan se venge en tuant Glenn avec Lucille ainsi, endommageant gravement son crâne et exorbités un de ses yeux. Avec ses derniers mots, Glenn dit à sa femme Maggie qu'il la trouvera dans l'au-delà comme elle regarde en pleurant Negan dénigrement à plusieurs reprises le crâne de son mari dans un désordre sanglant Horreur.

video Thumbnail
Lego The Death Walking Dead de Glenn et Abraham

Game Over de PES

J'aime les clips stop-motion de PES. Sa mort réplique d'arcade dans „Jeu terminé“ sont à nouveau grand:

PES recrée 5 classic arcade death sequences in this newly remastered HD version of his stop-motion short „Game Over“

video Thumbnail
Game Over de PES (Official HD Version)

Août(DE)Œuvre réalité 4

les films et-Monstre sind zurück! Pendant ce temps, il y a eu presque un an depuis, que l' troisième partie les petits Série Vidéo publié par Marty Cooper. Es wird also Zeit für eine neue Runde der Stopmotion Folien-Kreaturen, qui interagissent avec le monde réel.

Armé d'un iPhone, Sharpie, stylos de peinture, et beaucoup de feuilles transparentes, Marty Cooper Alias ​​Hombre_McSteez est dans une quête pour transformer la vie quotidienne dans un monde étrange créature infestée de bande dessinée.

video Thumbnail
Août(DE)Œuvre réalité 4

Making of: Kubo et les deux chaînes

Interessantes Making of-Vidéo Slam d'écran pour film en stop-motion „Kubo et les deux chaînes“, la plupart 26. Octobre vient à nos cinémas. Ici on regarde merveilleux, que le mouvement d'arrêt aujourd'hui non seulement le remplacement main lourde des expressions faciales orales et le mouvement des bras…

video Thumbnail
Kubo et les deux chaînes: Behind the Scenes Time Lapse

Godzilla vs. Mechagodzilla vs. Tour du Soleil Robo

Si l'ancien Godzilla-Films habitués, ist die Qualität des folgenden epische Stop-Motion-Kampfs kein bisschen schlecht, non, avec le fond, vous trouverez ici probablement plus charmante. Dans tous les cas, vous pouvez quinze minutes bien pire Internet passer, qui est en dehors. la „Tour du Soleil“ est en fait pas un adversaire Godzillas, mais un Kunstwerk au Japon. Sur les figures est que de S.H. MonsterArts…

video Thumbnail
S.H. Monster Arts GODZILLA stop motion MonsterArtsゴジラ対メカゴジラ対太陽の塔のロボ

Un des deux maux

Eine von zwei Übeln“ est probablement le plus fou court métrage en stop motion, je l'ai vu dernièrement. Christoph Younes präsentiert uns die Geschichte von einem Jungen, qui a un désir étrange, er möchte die Wut und den Frust der Scheidung seiner Eltern verschwinden lassen. Ce qui suit, est une série de visuel… – bien, semble la meilleure auto! NSFW! Voilà pour Synopsis:

L'une des deux maux est un Horreur Arrêter l'animation de mouvement courte. Le film suit l'histoire d'un jeune garçon qui connaît actuellement ses parents passer par un divorce. En raison de la solitude, Isolé, et ignoré, son imagination prend le dessus et sa version des événements qui se produisent soudainement prendre une tournure sinistre.

Le film est un film expérimental qui se penche sur le contenu de la famille, isolation and divorce and how it’s a messy affair, d'où la finition rugueuse et caractères bavures relatif retour à la teneur du film.

video Thumbnail
Un des deux maux (horror stop motion)

Kubo et les deux chąnes РPremier trailer

Für mich ist Stop Motion ganz hohe Filmkunst. Vous savez, par exemple, certainement Ray Harryhausen et „Coraline“. Derrière le dernier-disant mettre la société de production LAIKA, le puits derrière „Kubo et les deux chaînes“ infecté. Tout semble vraiment sympa, que la fixation des samouraïs semble fonctionner et Art Parkinson, George Takei, Charlize Theron, Matthew McConaughey, Ralph Fiennes et Rooney Mara sont également assez bien avec ce haut-parleur. Le film vient à nous sur 27. Octobre dans le Kinos.

Une action-aventure épique du studio d'animation de renommée LAIKA. Intelligent, kindhearted Kubo (voiced by Art Parkinson of “Game of Thrones”) Ékes une humble vie, raconter des histoires aux gens de sa ville balnéaire dont Hosato (George Takei), Akihiro (Cary-Hiroyuki Tagawa), et Kameyo (nominé aux Oscars Brenda Vaccaro). Mais son existence relativement calme est brisé quand il appelle accidentellement un esprit de son passé qui tempêtes vers le bas du ciel pour faire respecter une vendetta séculaire. Maintenant sur la course, Kubo se associe à des singes (Academy Award winner Charlize Theron) et Beetle (Academy Award winner Matthew McConaughey), et expose dans une quête palpitante pour sauver sa famille et de résoudre le mystère de son père tombé, le plus grand guerrier samouraï le monde ait jamais connu. With the help of his shamisen – a magical musical instrument – Kubo must battle gods and Monstres, y compris la Lune vengeresse Roi (nominé aux Oscars Ralph Fiennes) et les sÅ“urs jumelles maléfiques (nominé aux Oscars Rooney Mara), pour déverrouiller le secret de son héritage, réunir sa famille, et accomplir son destin héroïque.

video Thumbnail
Kubo et les deux chaînes - Official Trailer 4 [HD] - Au cinéma Août 19

Speed ​​Dating en mouvement arrêt

Eine unverschämt charmant vorgetragene Geschichte von Meghann Artes, die uns in Speed Dating eine Geschichte über das ewige Suchen der grossen Amour erzählt. Complète avec des personnages insolites, schönen kleinen Ideen und mit einer verdammt süssen Baize Buzan in der Hauptrolle. Das erinnert vermutlich nicht von Ungefähr ein wenig an die fabelhafte Welt der Amélie

Prêts à tout pour trouver l'homme de ses rêves, Doux et la plaine Ava tente un dernier effort, Speed ​​Dating. Mais le casting absurde de personnages qu'elle rencontre lui fait se demander si être célibataire est pas si mal après tout.

video Thumbnail
Speed ​​Dating

Aimer Vincent: Van Gogh Ölgemälde animiert

cette Remorque für den Film „Aimer Vincent“ ist sehr beeindruckend, besteht komplett aus Ölgemälden des Künstlers. Gemalt von über 100 professionellen Malern und es werden noch toujours weitere gesucht. Ein hoher Aufwand für die Darstellung der Geschichte von und um Vincent van Gogh, das ihm so zumindest ansatzweise ebenbürtig ist. Weitere Informationen und die Möglichkeit, selbst mitzuwirken, gibt es auf der Site Film.

video Thumbnail
Aimer Vincent - Remorque 2016 (Toile)

Jour Paris & Nuit

Il ya certainement des milliers de Lapse- und Hyperlapse-Filme über Paris, bei diesem hier von Сonstantine Konovalov und Irina Neustroeva alias Bascule-Tam ist der Parisraffer so schön abwechslungsreich gestaltet und alles perfekt auf die Musique Voté par Fab Martini, que je viens de faire le clip ici purement. Richtig gut gelungener Übergang vom Tag zur Nuit.

video Thumbnail
Paris Day & Night

Cube d'animation de Rubik

Un Stop Motion-Pixel-Animation aus der die einzelnen Elemente aus den Oberflächen von jeweils zurechtgerückten Zauberwürfeln bestehen. Joliment réalisé par MysteryGuitarMan.

video Thumbnail
Cube d'animation de Rubik

Stop-Motion Karate

Zwei Karatekas auf Stufe gelb trainieren in einen Park, als sie ein Mädchen sehen. Um sie zu beeindrucken starten die beiden einen Stop-Motion-Kampf. Ist zwar nicht ganz die Art, wie Bruce Lee es getan hätte, sieht aber trotzdem sehr unterhaltsam aus

video Thumbnail
Stop-Motion Karate
Page 1 De 812345...»