End of excess,: Scott Weiland found dead on the tour bus

He was a troublemaker, never stay away from the Drugs could be. The former frontman of Stone Temple Pilots and Velvet Revolver, Scott Weiland, is at the age of 48 Years died. Apparently, Weiland was found dead with his current band on the tour bus shortly before a performance. The cause is so far unsettled.

Scott Weiland to

Scott Weiland? Stone Temple Pilots? Velvet Revolver? Who or what is the will ask many. In the late eighties, the band was „Stone Temple Pilots“ Founded in San Diego and famous right they were in the grunge heyday in the first half of the nineties. For their biggest hit „Plush“ they got 1994 even the Grammy for Best Hard Rock Performance. Her first two albums „Core“ and „Purple“ were chosen for their sales success in the US&A multiple-platinum. After the Stone Temple Pilots 2002 had dissolved, Weiland joined the band Velvet Revolver, the also former members of Guns N 'Roses belonged. Six years later the band split from the singer, which they have „increasingly erratic behavior on stage“ accused. Ended a comeback with the Stone Temple Pilots 2013 again with a separation.

Video Thumbnail
Velvet Revolver - Slither

With a current band „Scott Weiland & The Wildabouts“ he was in the State of Minnesota on the road tour, hiess es. Apparently, Weiland was found dead shortly before an appearance on the tour bus. Manager Tom Vitorino confirmed the CNN Weilands death, without providing practical details. The cause of death is initially unknown. Weiland had repeatedly provided with drug excesses headlines and sat for drug possession and for drunk driving in prison. I'm sure, it will not take long, until it is, that he was close again to below the hair roots. He stands in a certain tradition with the likes of Lane Staley and consorts, all died much too soon.

Scott Weiland was a charismatic, gifted singer, what was going on in him could probably guess none. Weiland was a broken genius, that broke his demons. Too bad for his wife and two kids, Too bad for Scott and particularly Schade for us all: A genius is dead. People, the other through their artistic ability people can enrich, deserve respect. So I do have some more respect for people, take drugs, as front man, are their vanity and lust of power in the foreground of their thinking. R.I.P. Scott, Rest in peace!

Video Thumbnail
Stone Temple Pilots - Plush (Video)

DBD: Out Of Time – Stone Temple Pilots w / Chester Bennington

It has recently been announced, that Chester Bennington of Linkin Park, the new singer of the „Stone Temple Pilots“ is. After the sacking of Scott Weiland, the band has found a prominent successor: Chester Bennington of his own words from his 13. Age STP Fan. Here's a first taste of the „new“ Stone Temple Pilots with the first recorded song together „Out Of Time“…

Video Thumbnail
Stone Temple Pilots w / Chester Bennington - Out of Time - Newkirk, OK 9/14/2013

Fin de l'excès,: Scott Weiland retrouvé mort sur le bus de tournée

Il était un fauteur de troubles, jamais rester loin de la Médicaments pourrait être. L'ancien chanteur de Stone Temple Les pilotes et Velvet Revolver, Scott Weiland, est à l'âge de 48 Ans est décédé. Apparemment, Weiland a été retrouvé mort avec son groupe actuel sur le bus de tournée peu avant une performance. La cause est jusqu'à présent perturbé.

Scott Weiland à

Scott Weiland? Stone Temple Pilots? Velvet Revolver? Qui ou quelle est la volonté de nombreuses questions. Dans la fin des années, le groupe était „Stone Temple Pilots“ Fondée à San Diego et célèbre droit, ils étaient à l'apogée de grunge dans la première moitié des années nonante. Pour leur plus grand succès „Peluche“ ils ont obtenu 1994 même le Grammy pour la meilleure performance hard rock. Ses deux premiers albums „Noyau“ et „Mauve“ ont été choisis pour leur succès des ventes aux États-Unis&Une platine multi-. Après les Stone Temple Pilots 2002 avait résolu, Weiland a rejoint le groupe Velvet Revolver, les aussi anciens membres de Guns N 'Roses appartenaient. Six ans plus tard, le groupe se sépare de la chanteuse, lequel ils ont „un comportement plus erratique sur scène“ accusé. Terminé un retour avec les Stone Temple Pilots 2013 de nouveau avec une séparation.

Nails
Velvet Revolver - Slither

Avec une bande courante „Scott Weiland & Les Wildabouts“ il était dans l'État du Minnesota sur le circuit routier, hiess es. Apparemment, Weiland a été retrouvé mort peu de temps avant une apparition sur le bus de tournée. Gestionnaire Tom Vitorino a confirmé la mort CNN Weilands, sans fournir de détails pratiques. La cause de la mort est d'abord inconnue. Weiland avait à plusieurs reprises fourni avec excès de drogue et les titres assis pour possession de drogue et conduite avec facultés affaiblies en prison. Je suis sûr que, il ne faudra pas longtemps, jusqu'à ce qu'il soit, qu'il était encore près au-dessous de la racine des cheveux. Il se tient dans une certaine tradition avec les goûts de Lane Staley et consorts, tous sont morts beaucoup trop tôt.

Scott Weiland était un charismatique, chanteur doué, ce qui se passait en lui pouvait deviner probablement pas. Weiland était un génie cassée, qui a cassé ses démons. Tant pis pour sa femme et ses deux enfants, Une honte pour Scott et surtout Schade pour nous Tous: Un génie est mort. Personnes, l'autre par leurs artistiques personnes de capacité peuvent enrichir, méritent le respect. Donc, je dois un peu plus de respect pour les gens, se droguer, que l'homme devant, sont leur vanité et la convoitise du pouvoir au premier plan de leur pensée. R.I.P. SCOTT, Reposer en paix!

Nails
Stone Temple Pilots - Peluche (Vidéo)

DBD: Out Of Time – Stone Temple Pilots w / Chester Bennington

Il a été récemment annoncé, dass Chester Bennington von Linkin Park der neue Sänger derStone Temple Pilots“ est. Après le limogeage de Scott Weiland, le groupe a trouvé un successeur en vue: Chester Bennington de ses propres mots de son 13. Age STP Fan. Voici un avant-goût de l' „nouveau“ Stone Temple Pilots mit dem ersten gemeinsam aufgenommenen Song „Out Of Time“…

Nails
Stone Temple Pilots w / Chester Bennington - Out Of Time - Newkirk, Bien 9/14/2013

Stone Temple Pilots neue unique „Entre les lignes“ en ligne

J'aime juste quand Benno 'Ai vu, on peut du nouveau single Stone Temple Pilots en ligne depuis aujourd'hui prendre une oreille pleine. Mir gefällt der Song ausserordentlich gut, nous allons voir ce que l'album a à offrir. Dieses ist übrigens ab dem 25. Mai im Handel erhältlichMISE À JOUR: Merde, je mehr ich den Song höre, plus il devient un ver de l'épi! *notier* Muss mir unbedingt das neue Album anhören 8)

Nails
Stone Temple Pilots - Entre les lignes

(Via Dailyshouts)