Star Trek 360 degree visibility

Friends, here you can watch the Enterprise in quasi something like VR View. Pretty nice, Also, if it can qualitatively quite a bit to be desired, yet it is amazing, that even officially comes from CBS. Good, after all, comes a new series…

Nails
Star Trek 360

Nychos dissected Icons

The Austrian Nychos decomposed in his portraits in the series „IKON“ all kinds of personalities. Included are, for example, Michael Knight, Batman, Yoda or our Lemmy. Nychos leaves us therefore look behind the mask, and as soon becomes clear, that we all consist only of meat and bone.

By dismantling their anatomy he explores the humanity that exists underneath the mask of celebrity and confronts viewers with the core elements we all have in common: flesh and bones.

Nychos dissected Icons
Nychos dissected Icons
Nychos dissected Icons
Nychos dissected Icons
Nychos dissected Icons
Nychos dissected Icons
Nychos dissected Icons
Nychos dissected Icons
Nychos dissected Icons
(via Instagram)

A real Star Trek Communicator for your smartphone

A real Star Trek Communicator for your smartphone

Currently celebrating Star Trek indeed known to his 50. Birthday and this is probably not only for absolute StarTrekFans the gadget of the day. The Communicator Original Series is now available to buy and the part actually works. The piece is coupled via Bluetooth with the phone and then both the calling and Music be used to play. Den Star Trek TOS Bluetooth Communicator kostet 150$ and There are buy here

A real Star Trek Communicator for your smartphone

Star Trek Beyond – TRAILER

J.J. Abrams has with „Star Trek - The future has begun“ and „Star Trek Into Darkness“ ensured a brilliant reboot of the Starship Enterprise and then passed the baton, order with „star wars – The awakening of power“ revive even the second big science fiction franchise successfully. the „Star Trek“-he transferred command to „fast & Furious“-Veteran Justin Lin and Scotty actor Simon Pegg, who wrote the screenplay for the third reboot adventure with Doug Jung. After Abrams‘ fleet modernization (with alternative timeline) many a Trekkie veteran had careworn, the new forces turn in total 13. Enterprise-cinema „Star Trek Beyond“ again more the old ideals of the legendary creator Gene Roddenberry to. Lins crashing 3D sci-fi actioner offers some magnificent spectacle values ​​and rapid space battles and a detailed tribute to the early planet exploring primal crew from the 60s. „Star Trek Beyond“ is not a revolution, How „The future has begun“ Was, but a humorous mix of old and new - 50 Years after the premiere of „Star Trek“ has on American television screens „Star Trek“ continue to have a future…

Nails
Star Trek Beyond Trailer #4 (2016) - Paramount Pictures
Nails
Star Trek Beyond - Official Barco Escape Trailer (2016)

Star Trek: Enterprise – the beginning of the end

Jürgen Kaiser has published a one-hour stop-motion short film, on which he probably developed and several years 37 volunteer, including voice actors, Programmers and 3D artists, cooperated. a „Star Trek“-Short in stop-motion from Germany! I must say, I so far unfortunately could only look short film. If I find something more time, could be a really nice evening program, because I'm sure, that Jürgen will have invested a lot of heart and soul, to let it be possible great.

After the first part „The Zeitenspiegel“ returns the crew of the Enterprise under Captain Jonathan Archer in a reality back, which does not run on the time line known to them. In "The Beginning of the End" fight the species of the future federation to a cybernetic life form, which wants to destroy all organic life. A destructive force attacks the universe. The enemy is strong and pursues its objective to not visible manner. The crew with Trip and T'Pol gets help from the future. A previously unknown type of communication allows a connection through space, Time and trust barriers.

Nails
Star Trek ENTERPRISE II Beginning of the end

When Trekkies build: Headquarters in the form of the Starship Enterprise

OK, OK, the building looks more like the Voyager. Does not matter but, is also a ship from the Star Trek universe. Liu DeJian, Head of Gaming- and Internet-Group NetDragon has and his staff fulfilled a dream and the company headquarters in the form of Voyager Star Trek be built. It goes without saying, that officially the rights at CBS was requested for construction. here the Link to the building on Google Maps.

Nails
NDHQ-vid1-NOV2014

Star Trek: Beyond – TRAILER #3 featuring „Sledgehammer“ by Rihanna

here the new TRAILER to „Star Trek: Beyond“ and something with Rihana)…

„Star Trek Beyond,“ the highly anticipated next installment in the globally popular Star Trek franchise, created by Gene Roddenberry and reintroduced by J.J. Abrams in 2009, returns with director Justin Lin („The Fast and the Furious“ franchise) at the helm of this epic voyage of the U.S.S. Enterprise and her intrepid crew. In „Beyond,“ the Enterprise crew explores the furthest reaches of uncharted space, where they encounter a mysterious new enemy who puts them and everything the Federation stands for to the test.

Nails
Star Trek Beyond Trailer #3 (2016) - featuring "Sledgehammer" by Rihanna - Paramount Pictures
Page 1 Of 912345...»

la visibilité du degré Star Trek 360

Amis, ici vous pouvez regarder l'entreprise dans quelque chose comme quasi VR View. Pretty nice, Également, si elle peut qualitativement un peu à désirer, mais il est étonnant, qui vient même officiellement de CBS. Bon, après tout, vient une nouvelle série…

Nails
Star Trek 360

Nychos disséquée Icônes

Les Autrichiens Nychos décomposé dans ses portraits de la série „ICÔNE“ toutes sortes de personnalités. Inclus sont, par exemple, Michael Knight, Batman, Yoda ou notre Lemmy. Nychos nous laisse attendons donc derrière le masque, et dès devient clair, que nous avons tous ne se composent que de viande et d'os.

En démantelant leur anatomie, il explore l'humanité qui existe sous le masque de la célébrité et confronte les spectateurs avec les éléments de base que nous avons tous en commun: chair et d'os.

Nychos disséquée Icônes
Nychos disséquée Icônes
Nychos disséquée Icônes
Nychos disséquée Icônes
Nychos disséquée Icônes
Nychos disséquée Icônes
Nychos disséquée Icônes
Nychos disséquée Icônes
Nychos disséquée Icônes
(Via Instagram)

Un vrai Star Trek Communicator pour votre smartphone

Un vrai Star Trek Communicator pour votre smartphone

Actuellement célébrer Star Trek bien connu pour son 50. Anniversaire et c'est probablement non seulement pour StarTrekFans absolus, le gadget du jour. Le Communicator Series original est maintenant disponible à l'achat et la partie fonctionne réellement. La pièce est couplé via Bluetooth avec le téléphone, puis à la fois l'appel et Musique être utilisé pour jouer. Den Star Trek TOS Bluetooth Communicator kostet 150$ et Il y a acheter ici

Un vrai Star Trek Communicator pour votre smartphone

Pour l'amour de Spock – Remorque

ici l' Remorque la documentation sur le „Star Trek“-Figure Spock et Leonard Nimoy. On dirait à mon goût beaucoup trop sentimental…

Nails
POUR L'AMOUR DE SPOCK Bande-annonce officielle (2016) Leonard Nimoy Documentaire HD

Au-delà de Star Trek – Remorque

J.J. Abrams a avec „Star Trek - L'avenir a commencé“ et „Star Trek Into obscurité“ assurer un redémarrage brillante du Starship Enterprise, puis passé le relais, Afin d' „Star Wars – L'éveil de la puissance“ relancer même la deuxième franchise de fiction grande science avec succès. la „Star Trek“-il a été transféré à la commande „rapide & Furieux“-Vétéran Justin Lin et Scotty acteur Simon Pegg, qui a écrit le scénario pour la troisième aventure de redémarrage avec Doug Jung. Après Abrams‘ modernisation de la flotte (avec calendrier alternatif) beaucoup un vétéran Trekkie avait soucieux, les nouvelles forces tournent au total 13. Enterprise-cinéma „Star Trek Au-delà“ encore plus les vieux idéaux du créateur légendaire Gene Roddenberry à. Lins écraser 3D de science-fiction actioner offre de magnifiques valeurs de lunettes et des batailles spatiales rapides et un hommage détaillé au début de la planète à explorer équipage primal des années 60. „Au-delà de Star Trek“ est pas une révolution, comme „L'avenir a commencé“ Était, mais un mélange d'humour d'anciens et nouveaux - 50 Des années après la première de „Star Trek“ a sur les écrans de télévision américains „Star Trek“ continuer à avoir un avenir…

Nails
Star Trek Au-delà Bande-annonce #4 (2016) - Paramount Pictures
Nails
Au-delà de Star Trek - Barco officiel évasion Bande-annonce (2016)

Star Trek: Entreprise – le commencement de la fin

Jürgen Kaiser a publié une heure stop-motion court métrage, sur lequel il a probablement développé et plusieurs années 37 bénévole, y compris les acteurs de la voix, Les programmeurs et les artistes 3D, coopéré. un „Star Trek“-Court en stop-motion de l'Allemagne! Je dois dire, Je ne pouvais malheureusement jusqu'à présent seulement regarder court-métrage. Si je trouve quelque chose de plus de temps, pourrait être un très bon programme de la soirée, parce que je suis sûr que, que Jürgen aura investi beaucoup de cœur et de l'âme, pour que ce soit possible grande.

Après la première partie „Le Zeitenspiegel“ retourne l'équipage de l'Enterprise du capitaine Jonathan Archer dans une réalité de retour, qui ne fonctionne pas sur la ligne de temps à leur connaissance. Dans "Le début de la fin" lutter contre les espèces de la future fédération à une forme de vie cybernétiques, qui veut détruire toute vie organique. Une force destructrice attaque l'univers. L'ennemi est fort et poursuit son objectif de manière non visible. L'équipage avec Trip et T'Pol reçoit l'aide de l'avenir. Un type précédemment inconnu de communication permet une connexion à travers l'espace, Le temps et la confiance des obstacles.

Nails
Star Trek Enterprise II Début de la fin

Lorsque Trekkies construire: Siège sous la forme de l'entreprise Starship

Bien, Bien, le bâtiment ressemble plus au Voyager. N'a pas d'importance, mais, est également un navire de l'univers Star Trek. Liu Dejian, Chef des Gaming- et Internet-Groupe NetDragon a et son personnel a réalisé un rêve et le siège de l'entreprise sous la forme de Voyager Star Trek construire. Il va sans dire, que officiellement les droits de CBS a été demandé pour la construction. ici l' Lien vers le bâtiment sur Google Maps.

Nails
QGDN-vid1-NOV2014

Star Trek: Au-delà – Remorque #3 mettant en vedette „Sledgehammer“ par Rihanna

voici la nouvelle Remorque à „Star Trek: Au-delà“ et quelque chose avec Rihana)…

„Au-delà de Star Trek,“ le prochain opus très attendu dans le monde entier populaire franchise Star Trek, créé par Gene Roddenberry et réintroduite par J.J. Abrams dans 2009, retourne avec le réalisateur Justin Lin („The Fast and the Furious“ la franchise) à la tête de ce voyage épique du U.S.S. Enterprise et son équipage intrépide. En „Au-delà,“ l'équipage de l'entreprise explore les confins de l'espace inexploré, où ils rencontrent un nouvel ennemi mystérieux qui les met et tout ce que la Fédération représente à l'épreuve.

Nails
Star Trek Au-delà Bande-annonce #3 (2016) - mettant en vedette "Sledgehammer" par Rihanna - Paramount Pictures
Page 1 De 912345...»