fencing, enhanced with motion tracking and visual effects

Layman can to fencing often difficult to follow, because it all goes very fast, If the Rules not understood and not all that has reference to the bumps and thus do not know, if that was now been painful or at all is a valid hit. Yuki Ota, even fencers and among other gold medalist of World Championship 2015, has been thinking carefully about, how to make it all a little more appealing and practical, and has in the course of the Fencing Visualized Project created, in which he accurately solves this problem. Of course, with motion tracking and effects, output processes the information and better visualization, as it is a gelangweilter Sportkommentator ever could…

Nails
Yuki Ota Fencing Visualized Project - MORE ENJOY FENCING

King of the Island with Zorb Balls

This action here looks wonderful entertaining, but I fear, the battle for the island stone summit I would break my at least one leg. There were on site probably will not listen to this stupid video backing Mucke, the DEVINSUPERTRAMP because unfortunately hangs.

We got destroyed in 4K! King of the Island with Zorb Balls was not what we expected! We got TeamSupertramp together and had a King of the Hill Battle with Zorb Balls that we will never forget! People got scrapped, bumped, and bruised playing on Red Rock!

Nails
King of the Island with Zorb Balls!

Here are the matching Behind the Scenes:

Nails
Blood, cuts, broken ankles, and we're all still alive! #Yolo

Real Life Jurassic Park Parkour

Inflatable T-Rex costumes are indeed currently the hot shit (Horse masks are actually already out?) and with a little imagination it's just a T-Rex, he that funny jumps through the area…

Nails
Jurassic Park Meets Parkour In Real Life

Skateboarding in an empty water Park

Red Bull presents a summer round of skateboarding in a deserted landscape full of water slides in Dubai, where else?

Alex Sorgente, Milton Martinez and Jan Hoffman stepped up for a never to be repeated session on some of the most outrageous terrain ever touched. The massive transitions and high danger meant only the most capable got the call from the good people at Atlantis, The Palm Dubai’s Aquaventure park, for a lockdown session.

Nails
Shredding an Empty Waterpark in Dubai

Drone Parkour: Parkour from the perspective of a drone

These lawless juxtaposed test shots, is clearly still room for improvement, but the clip is still quite chic to look. It has always something magical, when a seemingly parallel revolving camera suddenly hovering against the sky….

Eric, Kie and Giles shot this Parkour Video using the DJI Inspire 1 Pro drone around Brighton and Newhaven over the space of 2 days. It originally started out as a test project as the equipment is relatively new, but we were so happy with the shots, we compiled them together into a video for you guys.

Nails
Storm Freerun - Drone Parkour in 4K

FLORIDEAH SWAMP FEST: Postapokalyptischer Ride BMX

When Florideah Swamp hard extreme sport is still sport under extreme conditions. With lots of fun, risk, Pain and all sorts of Punk. Since the ramps are still itself built of pallets and rich sponsors, there seems to be no…

Nails
THE ABSOLUTELY INSANE 2017 FLORIDEAH SWAMP FEST

Special Olympics: Arnold Schwarzeneggers ingenious response to a hate comment

Currently found in Austria „Special Olympics World Winter Games“ instead of Arnold Schwarzenegger, the patronage of. On his facebook-Account reports Schwarzenegger about the event and shared with others this Video:

Nails

As in Internet so is, not all come from our fellow man with such a variety cope and let their hatred in the comments from. So even with this video, to which a Kommentartor said, that „Special Olymipcs“ would make no sense. Arnold's response is simply great:

Unfortunately, I can the Comment and can not find the comment to comment. Has since been well but deleted. Thanks Gilly Vanilly still in power

The honest Fitness App: Run, fat pig!

Runtastic, go home. The app here teams up effectively with your smartphone, against you! My highlights are the facial expressions of the two sms-Receiver at the moment, where they read the text. Gorgeous!

Fitness apps all have the same problem: They assume the people, he was receptive to motivational Gesülze. "running, fat pig "takes a different path. Kazim Akboga has tested the app and found: help me!

Nails
Run, fat pig - The honest Fitness App

Golf Trick Shots

Golf Trick Shots combined with a nice Rube Goldberg Machine, the in between always times people receives as unpredictable element. Even if the end is rarely stupid, looking the in between very entertaining from. The tricks thereafter are also not bad…

Nails
Golf Trick Shots | Dude Perfect
Page 1 Of 5112345...10...»

Roi de l'île avec Zorb Balls

Cette action semble ici merveilleux divertissant, mais je crains, la bataille pour le sommet de l'île de pierre je me casser au moins une jambe. Il y avait sur place ne sera probablement pas écouter cette vidéo soutien stupide Mucke, la DEVINSUPERTRAMP parce que malheureusement se bloque.

Nous avons été détruit en 4K! Roi de l'île avec Zorb Balls n'a pas été que nous nous attendions! Nous avons eu TeamSupertramp ensemble et avait un roi de la Battle Hill avec Zorb Balls que nous ne pourrons jamais oublier! Les gens se sont mis au rebut, endommager, et meurtri en jouant sur Red Rock!

Nails
Roi de l'île avec Zorb Balls!

Voici la mise en correspondance Dans les coulisses:

Nails
Sang, coupes, chevilles cassées, et nous sommes tous encore en vie! #Yolo

Real Life Jurassic Park Parkour

Gonflables costumes T-Rex sont en fait actuellement la merde chaude (masques de chevaux sont en fait déjà sur?) et avec un peu d'imagination, il est juste un T-Rex, il drôle saute à travers la région…

Nails
Jurassic Park rencontre Parkour Dans la vraie vie

Planche à roulettes dans un parc aquatique vide

Red Bull présente un tour d'été de la planche à roulettes dans un paysage désert plein de glissades d'eau à Dubaï, où d'autre?

Alex Sorgente, Milton Martinez et Jan Hoffman ont intensifié pour une séance ne se répétera jamais sur certains des terrains les plus scandaleux jamais touché. Les transitions massives et haut danger signifiait que les plus capables ont obtenu l'appel des bonnes personnes à Atlantis, Le parc Aquaventure de The Palm Dubai, pour une session de verrouillage.

Nails
Un parc aquatique déchiqueter vide à Dubaï

Drone Parkour: Parkour dans la perspective d'un drone

Ces non-droit juxtaposé tirs d'essai, est manifestement encore place à l'amélioration, mais le clip est encore assez chic à regarder. elle a toujours quelque chose de magique, lorsqu'une caméra tournante apparemment parallèle planant soudainement contre le ciel….

Eric, Kie et Giles ont tiré cette Parkour Vidéo en utilisant le DJI Inspire 1 drone Pro autour de Brighton et Newhaven en l'espace de 2 journées. Il a d'abord commencé comme un projet de test que l'équipement est relativement nouveau, mais nous étions si heureux avec des photos, nous les avons compilé ensemble dans une vidéo pour vous les gars.

Nails
tempête Freerun - Drone Parkour en 4K

FLORIDEAH MARAIS FEST: Postapokalyptischer BMX Tour

Quand le sport dur Florideah marais extrême est encore Sport dans des conditions extrêmes. Avec beaucoup de plaisir, risque, La douleur et toutes sortes de Punk. Étant donné que les rampes d'accès sont encore elle-même construit des palettes et des sponsors riches, il semble y avoir aucune…

Nails
LE FOU ABSOLUMENT 2017 FLORIDEAH MARAIS FEST

Special Olympics: Arnold Schwarzeneggers réponse ingénieuse à un commentaire de haine

Actuellement trouvé en Autriche „Jeux olympiques spéciaux mondiaux d'hiver“ au lieu d'Arnold Schwarzenegger, le patronage de. sur son Facebook-rapports compte Schwarzenegger à propos de l'événement et partagé avec d'autres ce Vidéo:

Nails

comme dans Internet il en est de, viennent pas tous de notre prochain avec une telle variété de faire face et de laisser leur haine dans les commentaires de. Ainsi, même avec cette vidéo, dans laquelle un dit Kommentartor, que „Olymipcs spéciaux“ aurait aucun sens. La réponse d'Arnold est tout simplement génial:

Malheureusement, je ne peux le Commenter et ne peut pas trouver le commentaire à commenter. A depuis été bien mais supprimé. Merci Gilly Vanilly encore au pouvoir

L'application Fitness honnête: Run, gros porc!

runtastic, rentrer à la maison. L'application ici fait équipe efficacement avec votre smartphone, contre vous! Mes points forts sont les expressions faciales des deux sms-Récepteur au moment, où ils lisent le texte. Magnifique!

Fitness apps tous ont le même problème: Ils supposent que les gens, il était réceptif à Gesülze de motivation. "en cours d'exécution, gros porc "prend un chemin différent. Kazım Akboga a testé l'application et trouvé: aidez-moi!

Nails
Run, gros porc - L'application Fitness honnête

Golf Trick Shots

Shots Golf Trick combinées avec une belle machine de Rube Goldberg, entre le toujours fois les gens reçoit élément aussi imprévisible. Même si la fin est rarement stupide, regardant l'entre-deux très amusant de. Les astuces sont par la suite aussi pas mal…

Nails
Golf Trick Shots | Parfait mec
Page 1 De 5112345...10...»