bring Slayer „Repentless“-Comics out

Slayer bring & quot; Repentless & quot; comic books out

The thrash metallers Slayer have teamed up with publisher Dark Horse, to the action of Slayer-Videos „Repentless“ and „You Against You“ as a three-part mini-Comic-implement series. The Comics has Jon Schnepp designed, among other things, for his work on „Metalocalypse“ was known and by Guiu Vilanova subscribed…

Video Thumbnail
Slayer - Repentless (Official Music Video)
Video Thumbnail
Slayer - You Against You (Official Music Video)

Slayer: Repentless – First comic published in January 2017

As is known, have Slayer teamed up with Dark Horse Comics, to publish three books, the a spinoff of the history of their last three music videos for „Repentless“, „You Against You“ and „Pride In Prejudice“ should be. at the 25. January, the first band hits the stores, including the front cover after a rather bloodthirsty Story. The story comes from „Metalocalypse“-Autor Jon Schnepp, for illustrations Guiu was Vilanoca („Twilight Zone“) responsible. Schnepp reveals about the „Repentless“-Comics: „I have a story of betrayal, Hatred, Perspective, loyalty, Family and murder woven.“ More you learn about the first part of the comic series on the Homepage of Dark Horse Comics

Slayer: Repentless - First comic published in January 2017

The Walking Dead Star Norman Reedus aka Daryl Dixon rockt mit Anthrax und Slayer

The Walking Dead Star Norman Reedus aka Daryl Dixon rockt mit Anthrax und Slayer

fans of Metal-Band ANTHRAX marveled at the 5. October not bad, when suddenly „The Walking Dead“-Star Norman Reedus picked up the bass and suddenly stood on the stage. The musicians and especially Scott Ian a long friendship to Zombie-Series and now also include Slayer with this.

Daryl Dixon & Tom Araya

at the 5. October were the legendary metal bands Slayer and Anthrax in Atlanta on stage and rocked the hall. Norman Reedus aka Daryl Dixon aus „The Walking Dead“ watched the concert and came to Anthrax Song „Indians“ even to the stage. the Concert-Visitors hardly believe their eyes, as the 47-year-old suddenly appeared and accompanied the song on bass.

Video Thumbnail

Hours before the show, visited the band members the set of "The Walking Dead" Season 7. On Instagram they posteten photo, she shows together with Greg Nicotero and that during lunch at Rick Grimes‘ Haus! Anthrax and TWD already a long history. So played Scott Ian, Founder of the band, Already 2011 a biter for the zombie series. Three years later managed his zombie appearance then also in the series itself, when the same has probably recognized him difficulties under all that makeup.

Video Thumbnail
Norman Reedus joins Anthrax for curtain call

DBD: Pride In Prejudice – Slayer

Hier das dritte aufwändige Video the song „Pride In Prejudice“ the new album „Repentless“ Of Slayer. In the movies play among other Hollywood stars Danny Trejo (Machete), Bill Moseley (House of 1000 Corpses), Jason Trost and Caroline Williams (both Hatchett III) With…

Video Thumbnail
Slayer - Pride In Prejudice (Official Music Video)

Slayer Live in Nijmegen

at the 21. June performten Slayer in Doornroosje in Nijmegen netherlands – Today they play in Z7 in Pratteln, acts as Support Battalion on. A fan-Video the show of Nijmegen there below and now have fun – with the clip and especially tonight! :Rock: :Rock: :Rock:

Video Thumbnail
Slayer - Repentless_Die by the Sword_Disciple @ Doornroosje Nijmegen (NL) 2016-June-21

DBD: You Against You – Slayer

Für ihr neues Video „You Against You“ have Slayer weder Kosten noch Mühen gescheut und mit BJ McDonnell (Hatchett III) hired a well-known filmmaker. The clip is a prequel to „Repentless“-Video und erzählt die Vorgeschichte des aufständischen Häftlings mit der Augenklappe, the truly not squeamish treats its victims…

Video Thumbnail
Slayer - You Against You (Official Music Video)

Slayer’s „God hates us all“ Flag next to religious protesters

Slayer's "God Hates Us All" Flag next to religious protesters

In Anaheim, California, found last week NAMM 2016 statt und aus irgendeinem Grund waren jede Menge religiöser Demonstranten ausserhalb der Arena anzutreffen. Dieser Umstand lädt geradezu dazu ein, to allow a little fun with them. Youtube user Jean-Philippe Angers has joined the protest connected, but with his own banner… One Slayer „God hates us all“ banner! In the following clip we see, wie Angers sich den Demonstranten nähert, just next to them his „God hates us all“ Fahne in die Lüfte zu heben, so that everyone can see it! At the end of the clip Angers Ricky Gervais cited:

Everyone has the right to believe anything they want. And everyone else has the right to find it fucking ridiculous.

Video Thumbnail
My personal contribution to NAMM 2016...

(via SkullsnBones

Members of Slipknot, Grave, Slayer and Motörhead as hazardous „Metal Allegiance“ yesterday on stage in West Hollywood

Corey Taylor (Slipknot), Andreas Kisser (Grave), Dave Lombardo (Slayer), John Tempesta (white Zombie, The Cult) and Mikkey Dee (Motorhead) yesterday as the All-Star-Metal-Band „Metal Allegiance“ in honor of Lemmy occurred. This band consists of a rotating cast of musicians, Yesterday Night were also members of Megadeth and Testament on stage at the Whisky A Go Go in West Hollywood, California. See here the video recordings of the concert.

Metal Allegiance

„Metal Allegiance“ self-titled debut album was on 18. September 2015 released. Partner the project, Mark Menghi mentioned that besides the self-creative minds like David Ellefson in an interview, Mike Portnoy und Alex Skolnick für das Sonwriting verantwortlich sind. This diverse range of artists, Press the sound their own personal stamp on musical. Menghi further explained the songwriting process:

Video Thumbnail
Ace Of Spades - Metal Allegiance with Corey Taylor - Tribute to Lemmy

We wrote the majority of the Lyrics for the record. In particular, Dave Ellefson and I co-wrote a lot of the lyrics to the record. We based it off our personal experiences in life, some of the fucking crap we went through. For example, With ‚Can’t Kill The Devil‘, he had two lines for that song: ‚Can’t kill the Devil, the Devil never dies.‘ And when he said that to me, I was, like, ‚Just stop right there,‘ and an hour later, I came back with all the lyrics for the song. And I basically told a tale, I told a story about the Devil. We all have a Devil in our life. I told a story about my Devil and combined it with his.

Video Thumbnail
Seek And Destroy by Metal Allegiance - Tribute to Lemmy

666 Red Ale: Slayer beer is deep red and malty

Slayers bandeigene Biermarke „Slayer 666 Red Ale“ entert over Swedish „Nils Oscar Company“ the beverage market. According to the description the brew has nevertheless 6,5 Percent alcohol, includes five different malts and stands out „a tiefkupferne color, often with a deep red hue and a malty sweetness“ from. Orders can you „666 Red Ale“ with among others Nuclear Blast. Cheers! :drunk:

666 Red Ale: Slayer Beer is deep red and malty

Slayer: „Repentless“-Clip is the „pure satanic evil filth“

The new Video the title track of the album „Repentless“ wurde vom kanadischen Verschwörungstheoretiker Mario Emery-Paul Brisson, also known as „The Vigilant Christian“ in einem zwölfminütigen Video alspurer satanistischer böser Dreck“ designated. So führt Brisson aus:

Those of you, the Slayer know, wird es nicht überraschen, dass sie solch ein Video veröffentlichen. They are a satanic Death-Metal-Band, und sie benutzen ständig satanistische Symbole. Die Mehrheit ihrer Fans muss eine Gehirnwäsche hinter sich haben, to think, that this is just fun. it is art, die Satanismus cool wirken lässt. They all have no idea, dass es wirklich eine spirituelle Realität gibt.

The video with the complete speech there right afterwards, the „Repentless“-Video for better comparison available here. Have fun!

Video Thumbnail
Slayer - Repentless ... SATANIC MEDIA EXPOSED! REPENT OR PERISH !!!

DBD: Repentless – Slayer

Repentless, tireless, mercyless! the Music-Video zum Track ‚Repentless‘ the end of August was filmed in Sybil Brand-Institute in East Los Angeles and is supposed to represent, which invented by Kerry King word „Repentless“ means: „no regret or remorse show.“ Slayer spielen im Video den Song im Gefängnishof, während ein Aufstand ausbricht, reichlich Blut fliesst und Insassen und Gefängniswärter abgeschlachtet werden. Der Clip enthält einige Cameo-Auftritte von Schaupielern, the iconic to the horror-Film, ever made, were involved: Danny Trejo (Machete, From Dusk Till Dawn), Tony Moran (Halloweens Michael Myers, American Poltergeist), Derek Mears (Predators, Friday the 13th), Tyler Mane (Halloween), Jason Trost (Hatchet III), Sean Whalen (Men in Black, Halloween II) and Vernon Wells (Mad Max 2, Commando, Weird Science). Das gleichnamige Album zum Track steht übrigens seit gestern in den Regalen

Video Thumbnail
Slayer - Repentless (Official Music Video)

Cats would buy Slayer

Ein Fall für den Tierschutz? Cat looks Slayer live am Fernsehen und der böse Blick des Büsis verrät, was Thrash Metal havoc… :)

Video Thumbnail
Cat Watching Slayer

DBD: Repentless – Slayer

Gestern veröffentlichten die Thrash-Legenden Slayer the title track, including a Music-Videos from the upcoming album „Repentless“. The album is on 11. September über Nuclear Blast veröffentlicht

Video Thumbnail
Slayer - Repentless (OFFICIAL VISUALIZER VIDEO)
Page 1 Of 512345

apporter Slayer „Repentless“-Comics sur

Slayer apporter & quot; Repentless & quot; bandes dessinées sur

Le thrash métalleux Slayer ont fait équipe avec l'éditeur Dark Horse, à l'action d' Slayer-Vidéos „Repentless“ et „Vous Against You“ comme trois parties de mini-Comique-mettre en Å“uvre la série. La BD a Jon Schnepp conçu, entre autres, pour son travail sur „Metalocalypse“ était connu et par Guiu Vilanova souscrit…

Nails
Slayer - Repentless (Official Music Video)
Nails
Slayer - Vous Against You (Official Music Video)

Slayer: Repentless – Première bande dessinée publiée en Janvier 2017

Comme on le sait, ont Slayer fait équipe avec Dark Horse Comics, de publier trois livres, l'un spin-off de l'histoire de leurs trois dernières vidéos de musique pour „Repentless“, „Vous Against You“ et „Fierté En Prejudice“ devrait être. à l' 25. Janvier, le premier groupe frappe les magasins, y compris le capot avant après une histoire plutôt sanguinaire. L'histoire vient de „Metalocalypse“-Autor Jon Schnepp, pour les illustrations Guiu était Vilanoca („Zone floue“) responsable. Schnepp révèle au sujet de la „Repentless“-Bandes dessinées: „J'ai une histoire de trahison, Haine, Perspective, fidélité, Famille et assassiner tissés.“ Plus vous apprendrez au sujet de la première partie de la série de bandes dessinées sur le Page d'accueil de Dark Horse Comics

Slayer: Repentless - Première bande dessinée publiée en Janvier 2017

The Walking Dead étoiles Norman Reedus alias mit rockt Daryl Dixon Anthrax und Slayer

The Walking Dead étoiles Norman Reedus alias mit rockt Daryl Dixon Anthrax und Slayer

fans de Métal-Bande Anthrax émerveillé par la 5. Octobre pas mal, quand tout à coup „The Walking Dead“-Star Norman Reedus ramassé la basse et se tenait sur la scène soudainement. Les musiciens et surtout Scott Ian une longue amitié Zombi-Série et maintenant comprennent également Slayer avec cette.

Daryl Dixon & Tom Araya

à l' 5. Octobre étaient les bandes métalliques légendaires Slayer et Anthrax à Atlanta sur scène et a secoué la salle. Norman Reedus alias Daryl Dixon aus „The Walking Dead“ regardé le concert et est venu à Anthrax Chanson „Indiens“ même à l'étape. la Concert-Les visiteurs croient à peine leurs yeux, comme 47 ans est soudainement apparu et a accompagné le chant à la basse.

Nails

Quelques heures avant le spectacle, visité les membres du groupe de l'ensemble de "The Walking Dead" Saison 7. Sur Instagram ils posteten photo, elle montre en même temps que Greg Nicotero et que pendant le déjeuner à Rick Grimes‘ Haus! Anthrax et TWD déjà une longue histoire. Alors joué Scott Ian, Fondateur du groupe, Déjà 2011 un mordeur pour la série zombie. Trois ans plus tard réussi son apparence de zombies alors aussi dans la série elle-même, lorsque le même a probablement lui reconnu les difficultés sous tout ce maquillage.

Nails
Norman Reedus rejoint Anthrax pour rideaux appel

DBD: Fiert̩ En Prejudice РSlayer

Voici la troisième consommation Vidéo la chanson „Fierté En Prejudice“ le nouvel album „Repentless“ De Slayer. Dans les films jouer avec les autres stars d'Hollywood Danny Trejo (Machette), Bill Moseley (Chambre des 1000 Cadavres), Jason Trost et Caroline Williams (tant Hatchett III) Avec…

Nails
Slayer - Fierté En Prejudice (Official Music Video)

Slayer Live in Nijmegen

à l' 21. performten Juin Slayer en Doornroosje à Nimègue Pays-Bas – Aujourd'hui, ils jouent dans Z7 à Pratteln, agit comme soutien Bataillon sur. Un ventilateur-Vidéo le spectacle de Nimègue ci-dessous et il maintenant d'avoir du plaisir – avec le clip et surtout ce soir! :Rock: :Rock: :Rock:

Nails
Slayer - Repentless_Die par le Sword_Disciple @ Doornroosje Nijmegen (NL) 2016-Juin-21

DBD: Vous Against You – Slayer

Pour leur nouvelle Vidéo „Vous Against You“ avoir Slayer épargné ni le coût ni effort et avec BJ McDonnell (Hatchett III) embauché un cinéaste bien connu. Le clip est un prequel „Repentless“-Vidéo et raconte l'histoire du prisonnier rebelle avec le patch oculaire, les traite pas vraiment dégoûté ses des victimes…

Nails
Slayer - Vous Against You (Official Music Video)

Slayer „God Hates Us All“ Drapeau à côté de manifestants religieux

Slayer's "God Hates Us All" Drapeau à côté de manifestants religieux

Dans Anaheim, Californie, trouvé la semaine dernière NAMM 2016 lieu et pour une raison quelconque a eu beaucoup de manifestants religieux rencontré en dehors de l'arène. Cette circonstance est une invitation à, pour permettre un peu de plaisir avec eux. Youtube utilisateur Jean-Philippe Angers a rejoint la manifestation reliée, mais avec sa propre bannière… Un Slayer „God Hates Us All“ drapeau! Dans le clip suivant, nous voyons, comme Angers aborde les manifestants, juste à côté d'eux son „God Hates Us All“ de lever le drapeau dans l'air, afin que chacun puisse le voir! A la fin du clip Angers Ricky Gervais cité:

Tout le monde a le droit de croire ce qu'ils veulent. Et tout le monde a le droit de le trouver ridicule putain.

Nails
Ma contribution personnelle au NAMM 2016...

(Via SkullsnBones

Les membres de Slipknot, Grave, Slayer et Motörhead comme dangereux „Métal Allegiance“ hier sur scène à West Hollywood

Corey Taylor (NÅ“ud coulant), Andreas Kisser (Grave), Dave Lombardo (Slayer), John Tempesta (blanc Zombi, The Cult) et Mikkey Dee (Motorhead) hier que le All-Star-Métal-Bande „Métal Allegiance“ en l'honneur de Lemmy eu lieu. Ce groupe est constitué d'une fonte tournante de musiciens, Hier Nuit étaient également membres de Megadeth et Testament sur la scène du Whisky A Go Go à West Hollywood, Californie. Voir ici les enregistrements vidéo du concert.

Métal Allegiance

„Métal Allegiance“ éponyme premier album était sur 18. Septembre 2015 publié. Partenaire le projet, Mark Menghi a mentionné que, outre l'esprit d'auto-création comme David Ellefson dans une interview, Mike Portnoy und Alex Skolnick für das Sonwriting verantwortlich sind. Cette gamme diversifiée d'artistes, Appuyez sur le son de leur propre timbre personnel sur la musique. Menghi a expliqué davantage le processus d'écriture de chansons:

Nails
Ace of Spades - Allegiance en métal avec Corey Taylor - Hommage à Lemmy

Nous avons écrit la majorité de la Paroles pour le compte rendu. En particulier, Dave Ellefson et je co-écrit beaucoup de paroles de l'enregistrement. Nous nous sommes basés au large de nos expériences personnelles dans la vie, une partie de la merde putain nous avons traversé. Par exemple, Avec ‚Can’t Kill The Diable', il avait deux lignes pour cette chanson: ‚Vous ne pouvez pas tuer le diable, le diable ne meurt jamais.‘ Et quand il a dit que pour moi, J'ai été, comme, ‚Juste arrêter là,‘ et une heure plus tard, Je suis revenu avec toutes les paroles de la chanson. Et je dis essentiellement un conte, Je dis une histoire à propos du Diable. Nous avons tous un diable dans notre vie. Je dis une histoire au sujet de mon diable et combiné avec son.

Nails
Seek And Destroy par Metal Allegiance - Hommage à Lemmy

666 Red Ale: Slayer bière est rouge profond et malté

Slayers bandeigene Biermarke „Slayer 666 Red Ale“ Entert sur suédoise „Nils Oscar Société“ le marché des boissons. Selon la description de la bière a néanmoins 6,5 Le pourcentage d'alcool, comprend cinq malts différents et se distingue „une couleur tiefkupferne, souvent avec une teinte rouge foncé et une douceur maltée“ à partir de. Les commandes peuvent vous „666 Red Ale“ avec entre autres Nuclear Blast. Santé! :ivre:

666 Red Ale: Slayer La bière est rouge foncé et malté

Slayer: „Repentless“-CLIP est le „ordures mal satanique pur“

La nouvelle Vidéo la chanson-titre de l'album „Repentless“ était le théoricien de la conspiration canadienne Mario Emery-Paul Brisson, également appelé „Le Vigilant Christian“ dans une vidéo de douze minutes que „crasse satanique mal pur“ désigné. Alors Brisson jette:

Ceux d'entre vous, la Slayer savoir, il est sans surprise, qu'ils publient une telle vidéo. Ils sont une mort satanique-Métal-Bande, et ils utilisent constamment des symboles sataniques. La majorité de leurs fans doit avoir un lavage de cerveau, de penser, que cela est tout simplement amusant. il est Art, Satanisme peut être cool. Ils ont tous ont aucune idée, qu'il ya vraiment une réalité spirituelle.

La vidéo avec le discours complet il juste après, la „Repentless“-Vidéo pour une meilleure comparaison disponible ici. Amusez-vous!

Nails
Slayer - Repentless ... SATANIC MEDIA EXPOSE! REPENTEZ OU PERISH !!!
Page 1 De 612345...»