Slash discussing horror movies with Adam Green

Guns N‘ Roses guitarist Slash was with director Adam Green to Guest, to discuss with him about horror movies. And so speak both horror fans about dinosaurs, horror and Music, and the greatest fears in life. About the concept of his mission says Adam Green: „My goal with ‚Scary Sleepover‘ was it, to bring the fans up close and personal to connect with their favorite artists, in a format with honest and naturally humorous short videos.“

Nails
Adam Green's SCARY SLEEPOVER - Episode 2.4: Slash

Silent film „Gutterdämmerung“ with prominent rock cast premiere in Berlin

Gutterdämmerung“ is a new rock'n'roll / Film / Gig concept of Belgian-Swedish visual artist Bjorn Tagemose and reminiscent of a silent film from the twenties. Instead of piano music, the strip is, however, accompanied by music from a live rock band.

In Gutterdämmerung God saved the world from sin, by the humanity „Devilish Holy Grail of sin“, the guitar, has removed. The Earth has thus turned into a puritanical society, where there is no room for sex, Drugs and Rock'n'Roll are. From heaven takes the punk angel Vicious (Iggy Pop) bored note of this and throws the guitar behind the back of God back to earth, so can resurrect all the sins of the world again. A devilish priest (Henry Rollins) manipulates a naive girl, to get him the guitar and to destroy them. The girl is on her own and has to deal with the worst rock'n'roll Bastards World, lousy opponent, which make her life hell.

So much for the story, in which as mentioned Iggy Pop den Engel Vicious, the catalyst of the History, plays. God had left his punk angel at heaven, Now humanity is tested and how it looks, Vicious is not ready, as he ascends into the divine part of the sky.Grace Jones is the only person, capable, catching the testosterone of Rock'n'Roller. She is the ultimate nemesis, an African deity from hell. A beautiful, but dangerous face, the will probably see most last in their lives. Henry Rollins mimes a diabolical priest, acting as lousy Hintermann.

Gutterdämmerung - Poster

Jesse Hughes (Eagles of Death Metal) plays a bounty hunter, who kills for money. In Gutterdämmerung he works for the very people, he abhors in real life - namely,, the use of a sham morality as suppression. Lemmy Kilmister plays a loopy General, commands the armed Panzer Division. Tom Araya (Slayer) plays the mysterious messengers of darkness, allegedly „light“ will bring and the canvas is under fire. Volbeat (michael & Rob) swap their guitars against flamethrower, to pass the apocalyptic battle of Gutterdämmerung. Mark Lanegan (ex-Queens Of The Stone Age) plays the Gravedigger, which strikes our heroine Juliette and must bother with strange visitors, wishing his soul, resulting in psychedelic consequences. Joshua Homme (Queens of the Stone Age) has the guitar laid down and takes place the death with his Bazooka, poetically called the „Supremacy of Death '“. Justice (Xavier de Rosnay & Gaspard Augé) quickly find out what happens when you touch the sacred guitar - probably no good? Slash starts the search for the „phallic instrument of external torment“ - As a thief in the Night, but with the cool style of rock'n'roll ghost. and Nina Hagen has a sudden and unexpected appearance as a High Priestess of Punk.

Kevin Armstrong, his character English rock guitarist, Record producer and songwriter, is the musical director of Gutterdämmerung. He is especially known for his work with David Bowie, Iggy Pop and Morrissey. Die Live-Band, which is at every performance here, will play ausschliessßlich rock and metal classics, only give the film the right atmosphere and depth. at the 6. May celebrating the loudest silent film in the world „Gutterdämmerung“ im White Trash in Berlin Premiere. Doors open at 19 Clock, beginning at 20 Clock.

Nails
Gutterdämmerung - Official Trailer

Slash Tribute to Lemmy with „Ace Of Spades“

In honor of Lemmy played at their Concert im House Of Blues in Las Vegas, Nevada am 31. December Slash & The Conspirators „Ace Of Spades“. On Mic and bass Todd Dammit was core, Slash war an der Lead Guitar, Myles Kennedy an der Rhythm Guitar, Brent Fitz am Drum und Frank Sidoris on Rhythm Guitar…

Nails
Slash w/ Todd Kerns - Ace Of Spades 12/31/15

Slash plays in Mumbai „Sweet Child O’Mine“ – and everything sings

In Mumbai were not Guns'n'Roses on stage, but Slash and his Conspirators, currently on a world tour. However, at least one-Roses song had brought, to then had no singing on stage. The viewers have taken – and this entirely! Woah this is cool. particularly: In Mumbai! Unthinkable, which would be at a serious reunion going on… goose bumps!!!

Nails
Sweet Child of Mine - Slash and the Conspirators live in Mumbai featuring the Mumbai boys

Gutterdämmerung – TRAILER

Hell yeah and fuck yes! I just keep dreaming? Is my pants wet? In „Gutterdämmerung“ playing greats like Slash, Josh Homme, Lemmy Kilmister, Grace Jones, Iggy Pop, Justice, Henry Rollins, Slayer’s Tom Araya, Volbeat, Mark Lanegan, Nina Hagen and Jesse Hughes! This is so much rock, that it already Metal is. at the 12. November is the piece together with a band, the course, all appropriately dubbed, premiered. On Film Website there is more information, but unfortunately nothing about a German release or. a German Tour. That would be very, very cool, but it would surprise me even, if it does not exist. Nina Hagen is a good indication, that will come to us. And I do not like Volbeat (So if I Ehrlich thousand, I hate this band), but otherwise it's very, very cool!

Gutterdämmerung - Poster

The film is set in a world where God has saved the world from sin by taking from mankind the Devil’s ‘Grail of Sin’…..the Evil Guitar. The Earth has now turned into a puritan world where there is no room for sex, drugs or rock ‘n’ roll.
From up on high in heaven a “punk-angel”, vicious (portrayed by Iggy Pop), looks upon the world with weary bored eyes. Behind God’s back, Vicious sends the Devil’s guitar back to earth and sin in all its forms returns to mankind.
An evil puritan priest (Henry Rollins) manipulates a naive girl to retrieve the guitar and destroy it. On her quest to find the Devil’s Grail Of Sin, the girl is forced to face the world’s most evil rock and roll bastards. Throughout her journey, she has a rival in the form of a rock chick determined to stop her from destroying the instrument.

Nails
Gutterdämmerung - Official Trailer

Live at Hellfest: Slash feat. Myles Kennedy and The Conspirators

at the 20. June brought Slash Feat. Myles Kennedy And The Conspirators das Hellfest zum Brodeln, the Concert can ye turn in full length in the following Video view.

Setlist at Hellfest:

  1. 0You’re A Lie
  2. Nightrain (Guns’n’Roses-Cover)
  3. Avalon
  4. Back From Cali
  5. You could be mine (Guns’n’Roses-Cover)
  6. The Dissident
  7. World On Fire
  8. Anastasia
  9. Sweet Child O‘ Mine (Guns’n’Roses-Cover)
  10. Slither (VELVET Revolver-Cover)
  11. Paradise City (Guns’n’Roses-Cover)

ARVE Error:
thats all folks! - Video not available

As a metal musician nor children were

As our collection of Metal-Musicians yearbook pictures is so damn popular, we thought, we go a little further back in the past by some of the biggest stars of the extreme Music:

Dave Mustaine

Dave Mustaine



James Hetfield

James Hetfield


Lars Ulrich

Lars Ulrich


Ozzy Osbourne

Ozzy Osbourne


Marilyn Manson

Marilyn Manson


Eddie and Alex Van Halen

Eddie and Alex Van Halen


Dimebag and Vinnie Paul

Dimebag and Vinnie Paul


Rob Halford

Rob Halford


Bruce Dickinson

Bruce Dickinson


Lemmy Kilmister

Lemmy Kilmister


Iggor and Max Cavalera

Iggor and Max Cavalera


Serj Tankian

Serj Tankian


Bret Michaels

Bret Michaels


Shawn “Clown” Crahan

Shawn “Clown” Crahan

Slash rocked the St. Jakobspark in Basel

Last Saturday evening was Gitarrengott Slash finally once again live in the Switzerland on stage. savage, jet-black tresses, Cylinder, Sunglasses and Gibson „Les Paul“-Guitar at the ready - briefly: Slash! His appearance is no less legendary as his nimble fingers, elicit the electric guitar sounds, like it otherwise no one else can. Slash, who achieved worldwide fame with Guns N 'Roses and, according to the „Time Magazine“ the second largest electric guitarist of all time by Jimi Hendrix, plays an exclusive Swiss Concert in the St. Jakobshalle. Like last time was of course Myles Kennedy (Alter Bridge) and the Conspirators (Todd Kerns, Frank Sidoris and Brent Fitz) to take back with us and get it together briefly, the gig was absolutely great!

Slash feat. Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators

Saul Hudson, as Slash called civil, wrote with Guns N'Roses history and become world famous. Uber 100 Million albums he could sell them. Overall, Slash was 7 Time Grammy nomination, where he could take the trophy once home. That Slash unlike Hendrix is ​​still alive, has more to do with luck than brains. Twice already tapped the Today 49 Years at the Pearly Gates: 1988, when they him pumped full of heroin before the cabin door of a hotel in San Francisco found lying - a full eight minutes Slash had no pulse. and 2001 he had a heart pacemaker, because he „fast totgesoffen“ had. Since then he drinks no alcohol and the Drugs He has also renounced. The guitar playing was for him now a lot berauschenderer TripAdvisor.

Nails
Slash feat. Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators - You could be mine, Basel. 15.11.14

After the departure 1996 as lead guitarist for Guns N 'Roses, he devoted himself to his projects as „Slash’s Snakepit“ or „Slash’s Blues Ball“, before the Stone Temple Pilot frontman Scott Weiland and former bandmate of Guns N'Roses (Allen, except Axl Rose) die Rock-Band „Velvet Revolver“ founded. In between, he held always as guest audiences with various bands and musicians (u.a. Lenny Kravitz, Michael Jackson, Alice Cooper and Brian May). Last year, Slash is also entered the film business and has the horror film „Nothing left to fear“ Produced. He has fulfilled an old dream, the Slash has always been a big fan of horror movies and the end of the year already starts production of the next strip.

Slash feat. Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators

Slash wrote rock history and is so far from finished. In September, he released his new album „World On Fire“, the third solo album within the last four years, After „Slash“ (2010) and „Apocalyptic Love“ (2012). Both discs scored from zero to third place in the Swiss charts, The breakthrough in his solo career was the album „Slash“, where he along with many rock greats like Duff McKagan, Lemmy Kilmister, Dave Grohl, Fergie or Iggy Pop made music, what it plus the star on the „Walk of Fame“ in Hollywood vor dem Hard Rock Café am Sunset Boulevard, yet earned many other awards. Above all, his riffs, u.a. as from „Sweet Child O‘ Mine“, what ever is considered the best in rock music, made him world famous, and he was of course in the legendary „Rock and Roll Hall of Fame“ recorded.

Nails
Slash feat. Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators - Sweet Child O' Mine, Basel. 15.11.14

Slash is a perfectionist and a doer of the Love the Music lives in all facets. For more than three years, he is now with the „Alter Bridge“ Singer Myles Kennedy and the Conspirators around the globe on tour. He allows himself only short breaks, which he in turn uses a new album einzuspielen or, most recently, horror films under his label „Slasher Films“ to turn. In the early 80s played in the band Slash „Tidus Sloan“, then moved to „Road Crew“ where he first met Steven Adler. The two formed later along with Axl Rose, the band „Hollywood Rose“ and later it „Guns N’Roses“ emerged, should be world famous by Slash finally. But let us return to the concert.

Slash feat. Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators

There are still (fast) nothing better, than to be infatuated on a rainy Saturday evening of guitar playing to perfection. This idea seemed to have also made many other rock fans, because the hall was packed, but I was a bit surprised, that „Joggeli“ was not sold out. The first band „Monster Truck“ from Canada played a mix of Southern- and psychedelic rock and reminiscent with their sound back to the past and still managed, fresh and groovy rüberzukommen. I did not know this band until now and have to say, that this entry in the evening was absolutely great! Brilliant sound and I can the current album „Furiosity“ put every rock fan only warmly recommend!

Nails
Slash feat. Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators - Slither, Basel. 15.11.14

After a short pause then stood Tag Slash, pulling out his sunglasses in bed, Myles Kennedy and The Conspirators on stage. From the first guitar riff and the first sound of it was under the spell of the band and you can tell immediately, that only thoroughbred musicians were on stage, exactly know what they are doing. So it was a difficult made, to focus the hearing and the views, you almost did not know, where to listen and look. Continuously you had the feeling, if one devotes eyes and ears Myles, gives you guitar god Slash too little attention and vice versa. But Todd Kerns, Frank Sidoris and Brent Fitz from the Conspirators gave a great show and the whole band is playing the hell out of them.

Slash feat. Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators

as expected, some songs were of course played by the Guns N'Roses. So found songs like „Night Train“, „Out Ta Get Me“, „Mr. Brownstone“, „Rocket Queen“ and to my very special joy „You could be mine“ a well-deserved place in the setlist. Myles Kennedy showed up as always very close audience and managed, not only the fans in the front row, to animate but also the audience at the back to rock. Also singing the singer showed his skill and convinced the fans to the rear most row. Especially the new song „Bent To Fly“ had goosebumps hip.

Slash feat. Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators

The guitar solo by Slash, which to he „Rocket The Queen“ gave the best, moulted to another of the many highlights of the evening. You got quite the feeling, the good would not stop with the Solo, because it was not just any solo, no, it was a Slash solo as it appears in the book. Awesome listening audiences the guitar god Slash and seemed to enjoy his moment completely. Another highlight of the evening was the classic „Sweet Child O‘ Mine“, Here sang the whole hall and waved their arms in height. As a bonus, Slash then gave „Paradise City“ cooked the best and the hall! The fans will remember for a while this evening. It was a two-hour rock show of superlatives. Slash, Myles Kennedy and The Conspirators have once again proved what they can do and offset the St. Jacob Hall in ecstasy.

Setlist:

  1. You’re A Lie
  2. Nightrain (Guns N’Roses Cover)
  3. Halo
  4. Avalon
  5. Back From Cali (Slash Cover)
  6. Withered Delilah (Live Premiere)
  7. You could be mine (Guns N’Roses Cover)
  8. Ghost (Slash Cover)
  9. Doctor Alibi (Slash Cover und Todd Kerns on Lead Vocals)
  10. Out Ta Get Me (Guns N’Roses Cover mit Todd Kerns on Lead Vocals)
  11. Shadow Life
  12. Beneath The Savage Sun
  13. Mr. Brownstone (Guns N’Roses Cover)
  14. Rocket Queen (Guns N’Roses Cover)
  15. Bent To Fly
  16. World On Fire
  17. Anastasia
  18. Sweet Child O‘ Mine (Guns N’Roses Cover)
  19. Slither (Velvet Revolver Cover)
  20. Encore:

  21. Paradise City (Guns N’Roses Cover)
Slash rocked the St. Jakobspark in Basel
7.9 Total
0 User Rating (0 votes)
the atmosphere9
Performance9
Acoustics8
visibility9
Vor-Ort-Service6
Sanitary installations7
Parking situation7
Visitors' How do you rate this?
Sort by:

Be the first to leave a review.

User Avatar
Verified

Show more
{{ pageNumber + 1 }}
How do you rate this?

DBD: World On Fire – Slash

at the 15. September Guitar Guru Slash release his third solo album. Also on board are again Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators, with whom he already his last publication of 2012, „Apocalyptic Love“, recorded. at the Monday is the title song of the album „World On Fire“ released as a single. Here you can hear it already…

Nails
Slash - "World On Fire" Full Single Stream

Slash featuring Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators live in der St. Jakobshalle

Also this year honored Slash mit Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators wieder die St. Jakobshalle in Basel, Switzerland and will certainly return some of the best songs of his slash-albums, give Velvet Revolver and of course some GN'R songs live. Virtually no other can with his nimble fingers such ingenious Music elicit his electric guitar. Like last time, is of course again this Myles Kennedy, his character singer of Alter Bridge. From the 30. May there tickets Here

Slash featuring Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators live in der St. Jakobshalle

Page 1 Of 3123

Slash discuter des films d'horreur avec Adam Green

Guns N‘ Roses guitariste Couper était avec le réalisateur Adam Green Guest, pour discuter avec lui au sujet des films d'horreur. Et pour ainsi dire les deux fans d'horreur sur les dinosaures, Horreur et Musique, et les plus grandes craintes dans la vie. A propos de la notion de sa mission, dit Adam Green: „Mon objectif avec ‚Sleepover Effrayant‘ était-il, pour amener les fans de près et personnel de se connecter avec leurs artistes préférés, dans un format avec des vidéos courtes honnêtes et naturellement humoristiques.“

Nails
SLEEPOVER SCARY de Adam Green - Épisode 2.4: Couper

Film muet „Gutterdämmerung“ avec de la roche en vue fonte première à Berlin

Gutterdämmerung“ est un nouveau rock'n'roll / Film / Gig concept de l'artiste visuel belge-suédois Bjorn Tagemose et rappelle un film muet des années vingt. Au lieu de la musique de piano, la bande est, cependant, accompagné par la musique d'un orchestre de rock.

En Gutterdämmerung Dieu a sauvé le monde du péché, par l'humanité „Devilish Saint Graal du péché“, la guitare, a supprimé. La Terre a ainsi transformé en une société puritaine, où il n'y a pas de place pour le sexe, Drogues et Rock'n'Roll sont. Du ciel prend l'ange punk Vicious (Iggy Pop) ennuyé note et jette la guitare derrière le dos de Dieu sur terre, ainsi peut ressusciter tous les péchés du monde nouveau. Un prêtre diabolique (Henry Rollins) manipule une fille naïve, de lui faire de la guitare et de les détruire. La jeune fille est en elle-même et doit faire face à la pire Bâtards rock mondial, adversaire moche, ce qui rend sa vie l'enfer.

Voilà pour l'histoire, dans lequel comme mentionné ci- Iggy Pop den Engel Vicious, le catalyseur de l'Histoire, joue. Dieu avait quitté son ange punk au ciel, Maintenant, l'humanité est testé et comment il regarde, Vicious est pas prêt, comme il monte dans la partie divine du ciel.Grace Jones est la seule personne, capable, attraper la testostérone de Rock'n'Roller. Elle est l'ennemi ultime, une divinité africaine de l'enfer. Une belle, mais le visage dangereux, la volonté voir probablement le plus dernier dans leur vie. Henry Rollins pantomimes un prêtre diabolique, agissant en tant que moche Hintermann.

Gutterdämmerung - Affiche

Jesse Hughes (Eagles of Death Métal) joue un chasseur de primes, qui tue pour de l'argent. En Gutterdämmerung il travaille pour les mêmes personnes, il abhorre dans la vraie vie - à savoir,, l'utilisation d'une morale fictive que la suppression. Lemmy Kilmister joue un loopy général, commandes armée Panzer Division. Tom Araya (Slayer) joue les messagers mystérieux des ténèbres, prétendument „lumière“ apportera et la toile est sous le feu. Volbeat (michael & Voler) échanger leurs guitares contre flamethrower, passer la bataille apocalyptique de Gutterdämmerung. Mark Lanegan (ex-Queens Of The Stone Age) joue le Fossoyeur, qui frappe notre héroïne Juliette et doit se préoccuper de visiteurs étranges, souhaitant son âme, entraînant des conséquences psychédéliques. Joshua Homme (Queens of the Stone Age) a la guitare prévue et a lieu la mort avec son Bazooka, poétiquement appelé „Supremacy of Death '“. Justice (Xavier de Rosnay & Gaspard Augé) trouver rapidement ce qui se passe lorsque vous touchez la guitare sacrée - probablement pas bon? Couper commence la recherche de la „instrument phallique de tourment externe“ - Comme un voleur dans la Nuit, mais avec le style cool de fantôme rock'n'roll. et Nina Hagen a une apparition soudaine et inattendue comme une grande prêtresse du punk.

Kevin Armstrong, son caractère rock anglais guitariste, producteur de disques et compositeur, est le directeur musical de Gutterdämmerung. Il est surtout connu pour son travail avec David Bowie, Iggy Pop et Morrissey. Die live-Band, qui est à chaque représentation ici, va jouer ausschliessßlich rock et de métal classiques, seulement donner au film la bonne ambiance et de la profondeur. à l' 6. Peut célébrer le film muet le plus fort dans le monde „Gutterdämmerung“ je suis blanc Corbeille à Berlin Premiere. Les portes ouvrent à 19 Horloge, à partir de 20 Horloge.

Nails
Gutterdämmerung - Official Trailer

Slash Tribute to Lemmy avec „Ace of Spades“

En l'honneur de Lemmy joué à leur Concert im House Of Blues à Las Vegas, Nevada am 31. Décembre Couper & Les conspirateurs „Ace of Spades“. On Mic et basse Todd Zut était noyau, Slash guerre une guitare der Lead, Myles Kennedy an der Rhythm Guitar, Brent Fitz suis Tambour und Frank Sidoris sur Rhythm Guitar…

Nails
Slash w / Todd Kerns - Ace of Spades 12/31/15

Slash joue à Mumbai „Mon enfant adoré" – et tout chante

A Mumbai étaient pas Guns'n'Roses sur scène, mais Couper et ses complices, actuellement sur un tour du monde. Cependant, au moins une chanson-Roses avait apporté, pour ensuite eu aucun chant sur scène. Les téléspectateurs ont pris – et cela tout à fait! Woah ce est cool. en particulier: A Mumbai! Impensable, qui serait à une réunion sérieuse passe… la chair de poule!!!

Nails
Sweet Child of Mine - Slash et les Conspirateurs vivent dans Mumbai avec les garçons Mumbai

Gutterdämmerung – Remorque

Hell yeah et baiser oui! Je continue juste à rêver? Est mon pantalon mouillé? En „Gutterdämmerung“ grands jouant comme Couper, Josh Homme, Lemmy Kilmister, Grace Jones, Iggy Pop, Justice, Henry Rollins, Slayer's Tom Araya, Volbeat, Mark Lanegan, Nina Hagen et Jesse Hughes! Cela est d'autant roche, qu'il a déjà Métal est. à l' 12. Novembre est la pièce avec une bande, le cours, tout baptisé de manière appropriée, en première. Sur Site Film il ya plus d'informations, mais malheureusement rien sur une version allemande ou. une visite en allemand. Ce serait très, très cool, mais il me surprendrait même, si elle existe pas. Nina Hagen est une bonne indication, qui viendra à nous. Et je ne veux pas Volbeat (Donc, si je Ehrlich mille, Je déteste cette bande), mais sinon il est très, très cool!

Gutterdämmerung - Affiche

Le film se déroule dans un monde où Dieu a sauvé le monde du péché en prenant de l'humanité Diable'S' Graal de Sin '... ..le Mal Guitar. La Terre a maintenant transformé en un monde puritain où il ya pas de place pour le sexe, drogues ou rock 'n' roll.
Du haut de haut dans le ciel un "punk-angel", vicieux (interprété par Iggy Pop), regarde le monde avec les yeux ennuyés fatigués. Derrière le dos de Dieu, Vicious envoie la guitare du Diable sur terre et le péché sous toutes ses formes revient à l'humanité.
Un prêtre puritaine mal (Henry Rollins) manipule une fille naïve pour récupérer la guitare et le détruire. Sur sa quête pour trouver Graal du Diable Of Sin, la jeune fille est forcé de faire face rock and roll bâtards les plus mauvais du monde. Tout au long de son voyage, elle a un rival sous la forme d'un poussin de roche déterminée pour l'empêcher de détruire l'instrument.

Nails
Gutterdämmerung - Official Trailer

Vivre au Hellfest: Slash feat. Myles Kennedy et Les conspirateurs

à l' 20. Juin apporté Couper exploit. Myles Kennedy Et les conspirateurs das Hellfest zum brodeln, la Concert pouvez-vous tourner en entier dans ce qui suit Vidéo voir.

Setlist au Hellfest:

  1. 0Vous êtes A Lie
  2. Nightrain (Guns'n'Roses-Cover)
  3. Avalon
  4. Back From Cali
  5. Vous pourriez être la mienne (Guns'n'Roses-Cover)
  6. Le Dissident
  7. World On Fire
  8. Anastasia
  9. Doux Child O‘ Mine (Guns'n'Roses-Cover)
  10. Slither (Velvet Revolver-Cover)
  11. Paradise City (Guns'n'Roses-Cover)

ARVE Erreur:
des thats all folks! - Vidéo non disponible

En tant que musicien de métal, ni enfants étaient

Comme notre collection de Métal-Image musiciens de l'annuaire est sacrément populaire, nous avons pensé, nous allons un peu plus loin dans le passé par quelques-unes des plus grandes stars de l'extrême Musique:

Dave Mustaine

Dave Mustaine



James Hetfield

James Hetfield


Lars Ulrich

Lars Ulrich


Ozzy Osbourne

Ozzy Osbourne


Marilyn Manson

Marilyn Manson


Eddie et Alex Van Halen

Eddie et Alex Van Halen


Dimebag et Vinnie Paul

Dimebag et Vinnie Paul


Rob Halford

Rob Halford


Bruce Dickinson

Bruce Dickinson


Lemmy Kilmister

Lemmy Kilmister


Iggor et Max Cavalera

Iggor et Max Cavalera


Serj Tankian

Serj Tankian


Bret Michaels

Bret Michaels


Shawn "Clown" Crahan

Shawn "Clown" Crahan

Slash a secoué la St. Jakobspark à Bâle

Samedi soir dernier était dieu de la guitare Couper enfin vivre une fois de plus dans le Suisse sur la scène. sauvage, tresses de jais, Cylindre, Lunettes de soleil et Gibson „Les Paul“-Guitare à la main - brièvement: Couper! Son apparence est pas moins légendaire que ses doigts agiles, obtenir les sons de guitare électrique, comme il autrement personne ne peut. Couper, qui atteint une renommée mondiale avec Guns N 'Roses et, selon le „Time Magazine“ le deuxième plus grand guitariste électrique de tous les temps par Jimi Hendrix, joue un suisse exclusive Concert dans le St. Jakobshalle. Comme la dernière fois était bien sûr Myles Kennedy (Alter Bridge) et les conspirateurs (Todd Kerns, Frank Sidoris et Brent Fitz) pour revenir à autre chose et faire court ensemble, le concert était absolument génial!

Slash feat. Myles Kennedy & Les conspirateurs

Saul Hudson, comme Slash appelé civile, écrit avec l'histoire Guns N'Roses et devenir mondialement célèbre. Uber 100 Il pourrait vendre des millions d'albums avec eux. Dans l'ensemble, Slash était 7 Temps Grammy nomination, où il pourrait prendre le trophée une fois la maison. Slash que, contrairement Hendrix est toujours en vie, a plus à voir avec la chance que des cerveaux. Deux fois déjà tapé sur le Aujourd'hui 49 Années au Pearly Gates: 1988, quand ils l'ont pompé plein d'héroïne devant la porte de la cabine d'un hôtel à San Francisco trouvé mensonge - un plein huit minutes Slash avait pas de pouls. et 2001 il avait un stimulateur cardiaque, parce qu'il „totgesoffen rapide“ eu. Depuis lors, il boit pas d'alcool et de la Médicaments Il a également renoncé. Le jeu de guitare était pour lui maintenant beaucoup berauschenderer TripAdvisor.

Nails
Slash feat. Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators - Vous pourriez être la mienne, Bâle. 15.11.14

Après le départ 1996 en tant que guitariste pour Guns N 'Roses, il se consacre à ses projets „Snakepit de Slash“ ou „Slash Blues Balle“, avant la pierre Temple frontman pilote Scott Weiland et ancien compère de Guns N'Roses (Allen, sauf Axl Rose) Rock-Band mourir „Velvet Revolver“ fondé. Entre les deux, il a occupé toujours comme guest public avec divers groupes et musiciens (u.a. Lenny Kravitz, Michael Jackson, Alice Cooper et Brian May). L'année dernière, Slash est également entré dans l'industrie du cinéma et a le film d'horreur „Rien à craindre“ Produit. Il a rempli un vieux rêve, Slash a toujours été un grand fan de films d'horreur et la fin de l'année commence déjà la production de la bande suivante.

Slash feat. Myles Kennedy & Les conspirateurs

Slash a écrit l'histoire du rock et est donc loin d'être terminé. En Septembre, il sort son nouvel album „World On Fire“, le troisième album solo au cours des quatre dernières années, Après „Couper“ (2010) et „Amour apocalyptique“ (2012). Les deux disques marqués de zéro à la troisième place dans les charts suisses, La percée dans sa carrière solo a été l'album „Couper“, où il le long avec beaucoup de grands noms du rock comme Duff McKagan, Lemmy Kilmister, Dave Grohl, Fergie ou Iggy Pop musique faite, ce qu'il en collaboration avec la star sur la „Walk of Fame“ à Hollywood vor dem Hard Rock Café am Sunset Boulevard, encore gagné de nombreux autres prix. Surtout, ses riffs, u.a. à partir „Doux Child O‘ Mine“, ce qui est toujours considéré comme le meilleur dans la musique rock, fit mondialement célèbre, et il était bien sûr dans le légendaire „Rock and Roll Hall of Fame“ enregistré.

Nails
Slash feat. Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators - Mine Sweet Child O ', Bâle. 15.11.14

Slash est un perfectionniste et un observateur de la Amour à Musique vit dans toutes les facettes. Depuis plus de trois ans, il est maintenant avec le „Alter Bridge“ Chanteur Myles Kennedy et les Conspirateurs à travers le monde en tournée. Il se permet seulement de courtes pauses, qui à son tour utilise un nouvel album einzuspielen ou, plus récemment, les films d'horreur sous son étiquette „Slasher Films“ pour activer. Au début des années 80 a joué dans la bande de Slash „Tidus Sloan“, puis déplacé à „Road Crew“ où il a rencontré Steven Adler. Les deux formées plus tard avec Axl Rose, le groupe „Hollywood Rose“ et par la suite il „Guns N'Roses“ émergé, devrait être mondialement célèbre par Slash enfin. Mais revenons au concert.

Slash feat. Myles Kennedy & Les conspirateurs

Il ya encore (rapide) rien de mieux, que d'être entiché sous la pluie samedi soir de jouer de la guitare à la perfection. Cette idée semble avoir également fait de nombreux autres fans de rock, parce que la salle était bondée, mais je suis un peu surpris, que „Joggeli“ n'a pas été vendu. L'acte d'ouverture „Monster Truck“ du Canada a joué un mélange de Southern- et le rock psychédélique et rappelle avec leur son retour vers le passé et encore gérées, rüberzukommen frais et groovy. Je ne savais pas ce groupe jusqu'à présent et je dois dire, que cette introduction à la soirée était absolument génial! Son brillant et je peux l'album en cours „Furiosity“ mettre tous les fans de rock que recommander chaudement!

Nails
Slash feat. Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators - Slither, Bâle. 15.11.14

Après une courte pause, puis se Tag Slash, retirant ses lunettes de soleil dans son lit, Myles Kennedy et les conjurés sur scène. Dès le premier riff de guitare et le premier son de ce était sous le charme de la bande et vous pouvez dire immédiatement, que seuls les musiciens pur-sang étaient sur scène, savent exactement ce qu'ils font. Donc ce était un fait difficile, de se concentrer à l'audience et les points de vue, vous avez presque ne saviez pas, où écouter et regarder. Continuellement vous avez eu le sentiment, quand consacrant yeux et les oreilles Myles, Dieu vous donne la guitare Slash trop peu d'attention, et vice-versa. Mais Todd Kerns, Frank Sidoris et Brent Fitz des conspirateurs livrés un grand spectacle et toute la bande joue l'enfer hors d'eux.

Slash feat. Myles Kennedy & Les conspirateurs

comme prévu, quelques chansons étaient bien sûr joué par les Guns N'Roses. Donc trouvés chansons comme „Train de nuit“, „Out Ta Get Me“, „M.. Grès brun“, „Fusée Reine“ et à ma joie très spéciale „Vous pourriez être la mienne“ une place bien méritée dans la setlist. Myles Kennedy est apparu comme toujours très proche public et géré, non seulement les fans de la première rangée, pour animer mais aussi le public à l'arrière du rock. Aussi le chant du chanteur a montré son talent et a convaincu les fans de la plus rangée arrière. En particulier, la nouvelle chanson „Décidé à voler“ avait la chair de poule hip.

Slash feat. Myles Kennedy & Les conspirateurs

Le solo de guitare par Slash, laquelle il „Rocket La Reine“ a donné le meilleur, mués à un autre des nombreux points forts de la soirée. Vous avez tout à fait le sentiment, le bien ne serait pas arrêter avec le Solo, parce que ce ne était pas ne importe quel solo, non, ce était un solo de Slash tel qu'il apparaît dans le livre. Impressionnant écoutant le public du Slash dieu de la guitare et a semblé apprécier son moment complètement. Un autre point fort de la soirée était le classique „Sweet Child O‘ Mine“, Ici chanté toute la salle et agitaient leurs bras en hauteur. En prime, Slash a ensuite donné „Paradise City“ cuit le meilleur et le hall! Les fans se souviendront pendant un moment ce soir. Il était un rocher spectacle de superlatifs deux heures. Couper, Myles Kennedy et The Conspirators ont une nouvelle fois prouvé ce qu'ils peuvent faire et compenser la St. Jacob Hall en extase.

Setlist:

  1. Vous êtes A Lie
  2. Nightrain (Guns Cover)
  3. Halo
  4. Avalon
  5. Back From Cali (Slash couverture)
  6. Défraîchie Delilah (Première en direct)
  7. Vous pourriez être la mienne (Guns Cover)
  8. Fantôme (Slash couverture)
  9. Alibi médecin (Slash und couverture Todd Kerns au chant)
  10. Out Ta Get Me (Guns N'Roses Couverture mit Todd Kerns au chant)
  11. La vie de l'ombre
  12. Beneath The Savage Sun
  13. M.. Grès brun (Guns Cover)
  14. Rocket Queen (Guns Cover)
  15. Décidé à voler
  16. World On Fire
  17. Anastasia
  18. Sweet Child O‘ Mine (Guns Cover)
  19. Slither (Velvet Revolver Couverture)
  20. Bis:

  21. Paradise City (Guns Cover)
Slash a secoué la St. Jakobspark à Bâle
7.9 Total
0 Des utilisateurs (0 votes)
atmosphère9
Résultats9
Acoustique8
visibilité9
Vor-Ort-Service6
installations sanitaires7
situation du stationnement7
Visiteurs ' Quelle note donneriez-vous à ce?
Trier par:

Soyez le premier à laisser un commentaire.

User Avatar
Vérifié

Montre plus
{{ pageNumber + 1 }}
Quelle note donneriez-vous à ce?

DBD: World On Fire – Couper

à l' 15. Septembre, Guitar Guru Couper sortira son troisième album solo. Également à bord sont encore Myles Kennedy & Les conspirateurs, avec qui il a déjà sa dernière publication 2012, „Amour apocalyptique“, enregistré. à l' Lundi est la chanson titre de l'album „World On Fire“ publié comme un seul. Ici, vous pouvez l'entendre déjà…

Nails
Couper - "World On Fire" Plein flux unique

Slash avec Myles Kennedy & Les conspirateurs vivent dans der St. Jakobshalle

Aussi cette année, l'honneur Couper Myles Kennedy mit & Le wieder die St conspirateurs. Jakobshalle à Bâle, Suisse et va certainement revenir certains des meilleurs chansons de ses albums-slash, donner Velvet Revolver et bien sûr quelques chansons GN'R vivent. Pratiquement aucune autre boîte avec ses doigts agiles ces ingénieux Musique obtenir sa guitare électrique. Comme la dernière fois, est bien sûr encore cette Myles Kennedy, son chanteur de caractère de Alter Bridge. De l' 30. Mai, des billets ici

Slash avec Myles Kennedy & Les conspirateurs vivent dans der St. Jakobshalle

Citation du Jour

Nous sommes Motörhead. & nous jouons Rick n Roll! :Couper:

Couper, 1965, Guitariste anglo-américain

Page 1 De 3123