beer jam

Who wakes up in the morning with a murder moderate hangover and an adequate breakfast needs: Scottish brewers have the first Spreads of beer Produced. Adaptely have then an India Pale Ale brewed in jams flavor, which I'm not sure, what exactly should be jam-taste – but already fit.

A Scottish craft brewer has created the world’s first spreadable beer to mark the opening of its new Beer Kitchen. Innis & Gunn opened its second Scottish Beer Kitchen in South Tay Street, Dundee today. The celebrate the launch, the craft brewer has launched Marm & Ale, the world’s first beer marmalade. The marmalade combines Innes & Gunn’s oak-aged IPA with Dundee’s finest preserve.

The brewer has also unveiled a new marmalade flavoured IPA.

yeah, dazu noch etwas Speck Marmalade und das Frühstück ist perfekt! :)

beer jam
beer jam
(via BoingBoing)

Handmade skull engraving of a Lincoln coin

Shaun Hughes lets us in its complete handmade engraving process. So is gradually from a boring Lincoln cent a cool skull coin. Thanks to co-rotating camera you think you are middle of the action. Who wants to buy Hughes engraving pieces, can in stop by eBay store

Nails
Hand engraving from start to finish Skull and Scrolls Lincoln Cent

Gremlins: Lifelike characters from Trick or Treat Studios

Friends, Who would not like a little Mogwai at home? As is well known, it remains but not for long when innocent furball, once these past midnight with Eating or water coming into contact. but the subsequent transformation can be absolutely see. Suitable for Halloween bring the Americans from the Trick or Treat Studios two lifelike Gremlins from the eponymous classic by Joe Dante on the market, either or without tufts of hair on the head. The small Monster measures an impressive 71 Centimeters and strikes with 200 $ to Beech. can be pre-ordered, although already, the detailed dolls are sent but only towards August or September. to hunt ideal for guests to Celtic Halloween festival a shiver down the spine – or to bring them into raptures before rapture and nostalgia.







I Sobro: Probably the coolest coffee table in the world

stand cold beer at the movie box without, times just Music during the break from the smartphone (which is loaded at the table) about the 90 played dB boxing and then the volume scale down on TV across the table and put the lights on a romantic red. Everything is possible. Sobro is a coffee table to my taste! He has a refrigerated compartment, active Bluetooth speakers, Sockets and USB charging sockets and even a touch remote control for the TV on board. How cool is that, please? And where we do not get him? Naturally, in our region. What a shame…

The Sobro is a Coffee table designed to support today’s connected lifestyle. With a refrigerated drawer, LED lights, Bluetooth speakers and charging ports, the Sobro keeps you powered up and could be the greatest living room innovation since the remote control. The Sobro is the latest launch from product innovation company, large Bound, the makers of the PancakeBot.

the Funding goal of the campaign was on Indiegogo eh exceeded long, the table is built, and a fully functional prototype also will be waiting. Incidentally underbody lighting is also fitted with individual color selection. To have as a perk for a mere 599 Dollars but unfortunately as mentioned not with us, but only in Canada or the US&A. The keeping in mind but not out. come on, find a trading partner in Europe… – or who builds such a thing to? So far, one finds indeed only quite strange coffee tables. We could definitely use one and I made the BT-boxes may also be omitted – But the refrigerator compartment must be installed in any case! :)





Nails
Sobro Coffee Table

Car Oral-Sex Masturbator

Friends, you know what that is? Looks kind of, like a futuristic remote control car… has somehow to do so remotely. But only really removed, because it is a toy for manner, which to have you here is…

Car Auto Oral-Sex Masturbator

Page 1 Of 5812345...10...»

Bier Marmelade

Wer in der Früh mit einem mordsmässigen Kater aufwacht und ein adäquates Frühstück braucht: Schottische Brauer haben den ersten Brotaufstrich aus Bier Produit. Adaptely ont alors une India Pale Ale brassée à saveur de confitures, que je ne suis pas sûr, exactement ce que devrait être jam-goût – mais déjà en forme.

Un métier brasseur écossais a créé la première bière tartinable du monde pour marquer l'ouverture de sa nouvelle cuisine Beer. Innis & Gunn a ouvert son deuxième écossais Beer Kitchen à South Tay Street, Dundee aujourd'hui. Le célébrer le lancement, le brasseur artisanal a lancé Marm & mais, première marmelade de bière au monde. La marmelade combine Innes & Gunn’s oak-aged IPA with Dundee’s finest preserve.

The brewer has also unveiled a new marmalade flavoured IPA.

Oui, dazu noch etwas Marmelade Speck und das Frühstück ist perfekt! :)

Bier Marmelade
Bier Marmelade
(Via BoingBoing)

Gravure crâne à la main d'une pièce Lincoln

Shaun Hughes nous laisse dans son processus de gravure à la main complète. Alors, est progressivement d'un cent ennuyeux de Lincoln une pièce de crâne frais. Merci à la caméra co-rotation vous pensez que vous êtes milieu de l'action. Qui veut acheter des pièces de gravure Hughes, peut en arrêtez boutique eBay

Nails
Gravure à la main du début à la fin du crâne et des parchemins Lincoln Cent

Gremlins: caractères Lifelike de Trick or Treat Studios

Amis, Qui ne voudrait pas un peu Mogwai à la maison? Comme il est bien connu, il reste mais pas pour longtemps quand furball innocent, une fois ces minuit passé Nourriture ou de l'eau venant en contact. mais la transformation ultérieure peut être absolument voir. Convient pour Halloween amener les Américains de la Trick or treat Studios deux réalistes Gremlins du classique éponyme de Joe Dante sur le marché, non plus ou sans touffes de cheveux sur la tête. la petite Monstre mesure un impressionnant 71 Centimètres et grèves avec 200 $ Beech. peut être pré-commandé, bien que déjà, les poupées détaillées sont envoyées, mais seulement vers Août ou Septembre. à la chasse idéal pour les clients au festival celtique d'Halloween un frisson le long de la colonne vertébrale – ou pour les mettre en ravissements avant ravissement et de nostalgie.







Je Sobro: Probablement le plus cool table basse dans le monde

tenir la bière froide à la boîte de film sans, fois seulement Musique pendant la pause du smartphone (qui est chargé à la table) sur 90 joué dB boxe et l'échelle du volume vers le bas à la télévision sur la table et mettre les lumières sur un rouge romantique. Tout est possible. Sobro est une table basse à mon goût! Il dispose d'un compartiment réfrigéré, actifs haut-parleurs Bluetooth, Prises de courant et prises de charge USB et même une télécommande tactile pour la télévision à bord. Est pas cool ça, s'il vous plaît? Et là où nous ne l'obtenons pas? naturellement, dans notre région. Quelle honte…

Le Sobro est Café table conçu pour soutenir la vie d'aujourd'hui connecté. Avec un tiroir réfrigéré, Lumières LED, haut-parleurs Bluetooth et les ports de chargement, le Sobro vous permet de rester sous tension et pourrait être la plus grande innovation du salon depuis la télécommande. Le Sobro est le dernier lancement de la société d'innovation produit, grand Bound, les responsables de la PancakeBot.

la objectif de financement de la campagne était sur Indiegogo eh dépassé longtemps, la table est construite, et un prototype fonctionnel sera également en attente. Soit dit en passant éclairage de dessous de caisse est également équipé de sélection de couleur individuelle. Avoir comme un avantage pour un simple 599 Dollars, mais malheureusement, comme mentionné pas avec nous, mais seulement au Canada ou aux États-Unis&A. Le gardant à l'esprit, mais pas. venir sur, trouver un partenaire commercial en Europe… – ou qui construit une telle chose à? Jusqu'à présent, on trouve en effet que des tables basses assez étranges. Nous pourrions certainement utiliser un et je fait les boîtes BT-peuvent également être omis – Mais le compartiment réfrigérateur doit être installé dans tous les cas! :)





Nails
Sobro Table basse

Car Oral-Sex Masturbateur

Amis, vous savez ce qui est? Regarde le genre de, comme une voiture de contrôle à distance futuriste… a en quelque sorte de le faire à distance. Mais seulement vraiment retiré, parce qu'il est un jouet pour manière, qui de vous avoir ici est…

Car Auto Oral-Sex Masturbateur

Page 1 De 5812345...10...»