Grave: Appearance of Andreas Kisser at the closing ceremony of the Paralympic Games

Last Sunday, the 18. September 2016 is Grave-Guitarist Andreas Kisser occurred during the closing ceremony of the Paralympic Games in Rio de Janeiro. The ceremony was like a Concert aufgebaut und beinhaltete Auftritte vieler bekannter brasilianischer Künstler. Zum Schluss gab es die traditionelle Übergabe der Spiele, the 2020 held in Tokyo…

Video Thumbnail
Andreas Kisser - Live Closing Ceremony of Paralympic games in Rio 2016

Members of Slipknot, Grave, Slayer and Motörhead as hazardous „Metal Allegiance“ yesterday on stage in West Hollywood

Corey Taylor (Slipknot), Andreas Kisser (Grave), Dave Lombardo (Slayer), John Tempesta (white Zombie, The Cult) and Mikkey Dee (Motorhead) yesterday as the All-Star-Metal-Band „Metal Allegiance“ in honor of Lemmy occurred. This band consists of a rotating cast of musicians, Yesterday Night were also members of Megadeth and Testament on stage at the Whisky A Go Go in West Hollywood, California. See here the video recordings of the concert.

Metal Allegiance

„Metal Allegiance“ self-titled debut album was on 18. September 2015 released. Partner the project, Mark Menghi mentioned that besides the self-creative minds like David Ellefson in an interview, Mike Portnoy und Alex Skolnick für das Sonwriting verantwortlich sind. This diverse range of artists, Press the sound their own personal stamp on musical. Menghi further explained the songwriting process:

Video Thumbnail
Ace Of Spades - Metal Allegiance with Corey Taylor - Tribute to Lemmy

We wrote the majority of the Lyrics for the record. In particular, Dave Ellefson and I co-wrote a lot of the lyrics to the record. We based it off our personal experiences in life, some of the fucking crap we went through. For example, With ‚Can’t Kill The Devil‘, he had two lines for that song: ‚Can’t kill the Devil, the Devil never dies.‘ And when he said that to me, I was, like, ‚Just stop right there,‘ and an hour later, I came back with all the lyrics for the song. And I basically told a tale, I told a story about the Devil. We all have a Devil in our life. I told a story about my Devil and combined it with his.

Video Thumbnail
Seek And Destroy by Metal Allegiance - Tribute to Lemmy

documentary about 30 Years Sepultura

Grave celebrated their 30 jähriges Jubiläum unter anderem auch mit einer Russland-Tour. at a Concert in Moscow on 13. March 2015 ist dabei eine knapp 18-minütige Dokumentation entstanden. In the center of which are live recordings of the show and an interview with guitarist Andreas Kisser, Since the 1987 plays with Sepultura.

Es gibt so viele verschiedene Versionen von Sepultura in den Köpfen der Menschen: Manche mögen die alten Sepultura, some prefer the new. das ist es, was Sepultura so großartig und besonders macht“, erklärt Kisser das Phänomen Sepultura. „All others are merely opinions. Everyone has their opinion. I respect them, but does not have to agree with them.“

Video Thumbnail
Grave 2015 – Documentary - 30th Anniversary Russian Tour

DBD: Roots Bloody Roots, Rare Demo – Grave

From the time when Max Cavalera still in Grave was found here, the original demo version of „Roots Bloody Roots“. Unique version and something special! Here the Demo:

And since the original version of CD:

Video Thumbnail
Grave - Roots Bloody Roots [Official Video]

DBD: Mud To Chaos – Grave

Zwei Jahrzehnte nach Veröffentlichung ihrer revolutionären Alben „Chaos AD“ (1993) and „Roots“ (1996), die den Weg für die einzigartige Mischung aus traditionellen brasilianischem und Thrash Sounds ebneten, zeigen die legendären brasilianischen Metal Icon „Grave“ the music video for „Mud To Chaos“, einem Chico Science & Nação Zumbi Cover

Video Thumbnail
Grave - Mud To Chaos (Official Music Video)

DBD: Elegies DVD Covers 2004 – Machine Head

On the Machine Head Elegies DVD unfortunately these four great cover version were as Grave’s Territory (0:00), PANTERA mit New Level/Walk (2:35), METALLICA’s Seek and Destroy (5:05) und Iron Maiden’s The Trooper (7:03) nie veröffentlicht. Doch exklusive für euch gibt es heute diesen Original Mitschnitt aus dem Machine Head Concert from 5. December 2004 an der Academy Brixton! Fuck yeah! Headbang Motherfuckers!!!

Video Thumbnail
Machine Head "Elegies" covers 2004

DBD: The Vatican – Grave

In the new Video Clip for the song „The Vatican“ geben euch Grave mächtig was auf die Augen und Ohren. The song comes from their latest work „The Mediator Between Head And Hands Must Be The Heart“, already on 25. October was published. Was an „The Vatican“ is particularly, verrät Sepultura-Gitarrist Andreas Kisser: „He is one of the tracks, der echte Death-Metal-Einflüsse aufweist. the Lyrics erzählen die Geschichte vom Aufbau des Vatikans, coupled with a lot of blood, Orgies, Morden, Corruption, Adultery… Es ist einfach einer der bösesten und perversesten Songtexte, I've ever written.“

Video Thumbnail
Grave - The Vatican (Official Music Video)

A bloody revolution in the name and love of Christ
Sadistic pedophile, abusers of lies and lust
The power of the church over men’s intellect
A story of sacred swords – the darkest age of mankind

Reign of dark skies, walls of death and silence!

Alexander VI – Boniface VIII – Pius IX
John XXIII – Damasus I – Pius XII

Reign of dark skies, walls of death and silence!

A disgrace to the chair of Peter, in the ways of violent deaths
Banquets and evil orgies in the heart the holy see
Indulgence from the bank for the works of Religion
Conspiracies and corruption are leading us to the end

Reign of dark skies, walls of death and silence!

Alexander VI – Boniface VIII – Pius IX
John XXIII – Damasus I – Pius XII

Crusaders, the knights of sacrifice
Purveyors the death of Change
Crusaders, the knights of sacrifice
Dictators of change

Reign of dark skies, walls of death and silence!

DBD: The Age Of The Atheist – Grave

The Brazilian thrashers Grave schüren die Neugier auf die kommende Platte „The Mediator Between Head And Hands Must Be The Heart“ with a pre-song „The Age Of The Atheist“, Below gibts Lyrics simultaneously with this…

Video Thumbnail
Grave - The Age Of The Atheist (OFFICIAL TRACK)

what do you see depends of what you are looking for and what are you looking for, needs to be Believed. It needs to exist in your head, you need to believe to disbelief.
What do you believe depends on the idea planted in your mind, what type of seeds have been planted? What do you believe depends on what you see!

Diversions are blocking our vision from the truth, the clear reality
Diversions turn our world to shit must stop. deny!
No Gods, no leaders, no prophets telling my future!
No heaven, no hell, not a messiah!

The needle of our medicine injecting poison vaccines
Our veins no longer carry blood — robotized- I DENY!
No news, no adds, no anchor telling us lies
No secrets, no war, there’s no savior!

It’s the age of the atheist!

All your senses — Eyes wide open

DBD: Kairos – Grave

Grave have on 24. June her latest work at the start and you can advance to the title track online now „Kairos“ an hören und kostenlos download. In addition to the brilliant artwork, her here as illustrations for the „Death Bell of the Day“ Video bestaunen könnt, the song sounds quite promising…

Video Thumbnail
Grave - Kairos [2011]

Sepultura Summer Tour Video

Well friends, always Been interested, be how exciting the life of rock stars must? Surely there is only sex, Drugs and Rock’n’Roll, so many are now thinking. well, Sex and Drugs mag ja hinkommen, aber in diesem Fall ist es wohl eher Thrash Metal! Und wer Andreas Opern singen hören will, für den sind die nachfolgenden Clips eh Pflichtkonsum! :) Übrigens fräsen sich heute Abend die Jungs von Grave mit den Supportern Roots Of Death und Blackwall im Kofmehl in Solothurn in die Gehörgänge der Fans und dies für dieses Jahr zum letzten Mal in Europa! I’ll take you to a place where we shall find our Roots Bloody Roots!

Video Thumbnail
SEPULTURA Summer Tour I
Video Thumbnail
SEPULTURA Summer Tour II

Trivium: Sepultura Cover „Slave New World“ as a free download

For the upcoming game „God Of War III“ is there a soundtrack give, which sounds very promising, mit Bands wie Killswitch Engage, Trivium, Dream Theater, Taking Dawn, Opeth und Mutiny Within.

Trivium gives this a cover of Graves „Slave New World“ from, which now stands at Metal Hammer UK downloaded for free can be. This offer is unfortunately (actually) nur für Leser aus Grossbritannien, sprich wenn man den Download direkt aus einem anderen Land starten möchte, this one is denied. But why is there Proxy Server? Simply disable all the options of Proxies (ie allow all) and there you will benefit from the new Trivium songs ;)

ARVE Error: Oembed Call Failed: The endpoint located at https://www.youtube.com/oembed?format=json&url=https%3A%2F%2Fyoutube.com%2Fwatch%3Fv%3DZI2yY1rhx74 returned a 404 Error.
Details: Not Found

Grave – Stanley Soares – Studio Engineer Interview

Below is an interview with Stanley Soares, Since 6 Years of live and studio sound engineer Grave.

Er spricht über seine Studio Arbeit mit Grave, über die Aufnahmen zum neuen Album „Alex“ und wie man im Studio den besten Sound einfängt
Angereichert ist der Clip mit einigen Schnappschüssen vom Sepultura Concert 2009 in Vienna.

Video Thumbnail
Grave - Stanley Soares - Studio Engineer Interview - AKG C414

Sepultura Sänger singt Reggae

In the TV show „I confess that I like“ confess stars and starlets from Brazil their preferences, welche sie ansonsten nicht unbedingt an die grosse Glocke hängen. On this occasion Grave Sänger Derrick Green zugegeben, that his next Metal, auch Reggae gefällt. Taken at his word, He must also equal „Tree Little Birds“ give to the best of Bob Marley :)

Video Thumbnail
Derrick Green - Three Little Birds

New Sepultura video – what I do

The album „A-Lex“ is the musical adaptation of the novel „A Clockwork Orange“ von Anthony Burgess, der auch Vorlage für den gleichnamigen Fim von Stanley Kubrick aus dem Jahre 1971 was with Malcolm McDowell in the lead role.

He does, what he does, because he likes, sings Grave-Frontman Derrick Green in „what I do“. In keeping with the setting of the main character from „A Clockwork Orange“. Für den Clip, der die Band bei Live-Auftritten während der Europa-Tournee zeigt, draws Eric Frenchie responsible.

Video Thumbnail
Grave - what I do

the Lyrics as there always also right here in the crypt:

Eyes bloodshot, I see a broken face
At any moment this can all just turn to pain
I’m feeling empty, so I unrelieved
Cause what I do, I do cause I like to do!

A life in my hands, a power so grand
You think it’s over but you just keep pushing me
Don’t try to reason, can’t hardly wait
Cause what I do, I do cause I like to do!

No need to fight me, can’t run away
It doesn’t matter you’ll be fucked up anyway
My mind is twisted, most of the time
Cause what I do, I do cause I like to do!

I’m on a mission, only one way
I insert the fear in the hearts of my enemies
I walk with clenched fists, no other way
Cause what I do, I do cause I like to do!

Page 1 Of 212

DBD: Phantom Self – Grave

goûts!

Grave avoir un clip „Phantom Self“ à partir de l'album en cours „machine de Messie“ au début, dass am 13. Janvier a été publié…

video Thumbnail
Grave - Phantom Self (Official Video)

DBD: Je suis l'ennemi – Grave

goûts!

à sa nouvelle chanson „Je suis l'ennemi“ avoir Grave sorti un clip Lyric. La piste est en 13. Janvier sur l'album „machine de Messie“ apparaître…

video Thumbnail
Grave - Je suis l'ennemi (OFFICIAL VIDEO LYRIC)

Grave: Apparition de Andreas Kisser lors de la cérémonie de clôture des Jeux paralympiques

goûts!

dimanche dernier, la 18. Septembre 2016 est Grave-Guitariste Andreas Kisser a eu lieu lors de la cérémonie de clôture des Jeux paralympiques de Rio de Janeiro. La cérémonie était comme un Concert aufgebaut und beinhaltete Auftritte vieler bekannter brasilianischer Künstler. Zum Schluss gab es die traditionelle Übergabe der Spiele, la 2020 tenue à Tokyo…

video Thumbnail
Andreas Kisser - Direct cérémonie de clôture des Jeux paralympiques de Rio 2016

Les membres de Slipknot, Grave, Slayer et Motörhead comme dangereux „Métal Allegiance“ hier sur scène à West Hollywood

goûts!

Corey Taylor (NÅ“ud coulant), Andreas Kisser (Grave), Dave Lombardo (Slayer), John Tempesta (blanc Zombi, The Cult) et Mikkey Dee (Motorhead) hier que le All-Star-Métal-Bande „Métal Allegiance“ en l'honneur de Lemmy eu lieu. Ce groupe est constitué d'une fonte tournante de musiciens, Hier Nuit étaient également membres de Megadeth et Testament sur la scène du Whisky A Go Go à West Hollywood, Californie. Voir ici les enregistrements vidéo du concert.

Métal Allegiance

„Métal Allegiance“ éponyme premier album était sur 18. Septembre 2015 publié. Partenaire le projet, Mark Menghi a mentionné que, outre l'esprit d'auto-création comme David Ellefson dans une interview, Mike Portnoy und Alex Skolnick für das Sonwriting verantwortlich sind. Cette gamme diversifiée d'artistes, Appuyez sur le son de leur propre timbre personnel sur la musique. Menghi a expliqué davantage le processus d'écriture de chansons:

video Thumbnail
Ace of Spades - Allegiance en métal avec Corey Taylor - Hommage à Lemmy

Nous avons écrit la majorité de la Paroles pour le compte rendu. En particulier, Dave Ellefson et je co-écrit beaucoup de paroles de l'enregistrement. Nous nous sommes basés au large de nos expériences personnelles dans la vie, une partie de la merde putain nous avons traversé. Par exemple, Avec ‚Vous ne pouvez pas Kill The Devil ', il avait deux lignes pour cette chanson: ‚Vous ne pouvez pas tuer le diable, le diable ne meurt jamais.‘ Et quand il a dit que pour moi, J'ai été, comme, ‚Juste arrêter là,‘ et une heure plus tard, Je suis revenu avec toutes les paroles de la chanson. Et je dis essentiellement un conte, Je dis une histoire à propos du Diable. Nous avons tous un diable dans notre vie. Je dis une histoire au sujet de mon diable et combiné avec son.

video Thumbnail
Seek And Destroy par Metal Allegiance - Hommage à Lemmy

documentaire sur 30 Années Sepultura

goûts!

Grave célébré leur 30 jähriges Jubiläum unter anderem auch mit einer Russland-Tour. à Concert à Moscou 13. mars 2015 ist dabei eine knapp 18-minütige Dokumentation entstanden. Dans le centre de qui sont des enregistrements live de l'émission et une interview avec le guitariste Andreas Kisser, Depuis l' 1987 joue avec Sepultura.

Es gibt so viele verschiedene Versionen von Sepultura in den Köpfen der Menschen: Manche mögen die alten Sepultura, certains préfèrent la nouvelle. das ist es, was Sepultura so großartig und besonders macht“, erklärt Kisser das Phänomen Sepultura. „Tous les autres ne sont que des opinions. Chacun a son opinion. Je les respecte, mais ne dispose pas d'accord avec eux.“

video Thumbnail
Grave 2015 – Documentary - 30th Anniversary Russian Tour

DBD: Roots Bloody Roots, D̩mo rare РGrave

goûts!

A partir du moment où Max Cavalera encore à Grave était ici, la version de démonstration originale de „Roots Bloody Roots“. Version unique et quelque chose de spécial! Voici la démo:

Et puisque la version originale du CD:

video Thumbnail
Grave - Roots Bloody Roots [Official Video]

DBD: Mud Pour Chaos – Grave

goûts!

Zwei Jahrzehnte nach Veröffentlichung ihrer revolutionären Alben „Chaos AD“ (1993) et „Roots“ (1996), die den Weg für die einzigartige Mischung aus traditionellen brasilianischem und Thrash Sounds ebneten, zeigen die legendären brasilianischen Métal Ikonen „Grave“ la vidéo de musique pour „Mud Pour Chaos“, einem Chico Science & Nação Zumbi Cover

video Thumbnail
Grave - Mud Pour Chaos (Official Music Video)

6 Perennial fait Sepultura de „Roots Bloody Roots“ à „Bottes Bottes de Milou“

goûts!

Grave never looked this cute! Au cours des dernières semaines, il faisait vraiment froid dans le nord-est des États-Unis, de sorte que cette interprétation de „bottes, Bottes de Milou“ le duo frère et sÅ“ur Aaralyn et Izzy, qui nous fait America’s Got Talent“ et leur interprétation de „Peau de Zombie“ ni sont mieux connu, mais s'inscrit tout simplement génial… :)

video Thumbnail
Aaralyn and Izzy (Murp)- bottes (Sepultura Cover)

DBD: Housses ̩l̩gies DVD 2004 РMachine Head

goûts!

Sur la Machine Head Elegies DVD malheureusement ces quatre grands reprise étaient aussi Grave’s Territory (0:00), Panthère mit New Level / Marche (2:35), Metallica’s Seek and Destroy (5:05) und Iron Maiden’s The Trooper (7:03) nie veröffentlicht. Doch exklusive für euch gibt es heute diesen Original Mitschnitt aus dem Machine Head Concert à partir de 5. Décembre 2004 an der Brixton Academy! Fuck yeah! Headbang enculés!!!

video Thumbnail
Machine Head "Elegies" couvre 2004

DBD: Le Vatican – Grave

goûts!

dans les nouveaux Vidéo Clip pour la chanson „Le Vatican“ geben euch Grave mächtig was auf die Augen und Ohren. La chanson vient de leur dernier ouvrage „The Mediator Entre Head And Hands Must Be The Heart“, déjà sur 25. Oktober veröffentlicht wurde. Était un „Le Vatican“ est particulièrement, verrät Sepultura-Gitarrist Andreas Kisser: „Il est l'une des pistes, der echte Death-Métal-Einflüsse aufweist. la Paroles erzählen die Geschichte vom Aufbau des Vatikans, couplé avec beaucoup de sang, Orgies, Morden, Corruption, L'adultère… Es ist einfach einer der bösesten und perversesten Songtexte, J'ai jamais écrit.“

video Thumbnail
Grave - Le Vatican (Official Music Video)

Une révolution sanglante au nom et à l'amour du Christ
Pédophile sadique, abusent de mensonges et de la luxure
The power of the church over men’s intellect
Une histoire de sacr̩ ̩p̩es Р̢ge le plus sombre de l'humanit̩

Règne de ciel sombre, murs de la mort et le silence!

Alexandre VI – Boniface VIII – Pie IX
John XXIII – Damase I – Pie XII

Règne de ciel sombre, murs de la mort et le silence!

Une honte pour la chaire de Pierre, dans les voies de morts violentes
Banquets et des orgies mal dans le cœur du Saint-Siège
Indulgence from the bank for the works of Religion
Conspiracies and corruption are leading us to La Fin

Règne de ciel sombre, murs de la mort et le silence!

Alexandre VI – Boniface VIII – Pie IX
John XXIII – Damase I – Pie XII

Croisés, les chevaliers du sacrifice
Purveyors the death of Changer
Croisés, les chevaliers du sacrifice
Les dictateurs du changement

Règne de ciel sombre, murs de la mort et le silence!

DBD: The Age Of The Atheist – Grave

goûts!

Les Thrashers brésiliens Grave schüren die Neugier auf die kommende PlatteThe Mediator Entre Head And Hands Must Be The Heart“ avec un morceau „The Age Of The Atheist“, Ci-dessous gibts Paroles en même temps que cette…

video Thumbnail
Grave - The Age Of The Atheist (TRACK OFFICIEL)

que do you see depends of what you are looking for and what are you looking for, besoins pour le croire. Il doit exister dans votre tête, vous avez besoin de croire à l'incrédulité.
Que pensez-vous dépend de l'idée planté dans votre esprit, ce type de graines ont été plantées? Que croyez-vous dépend de ce que vous voyez!

Diversions bloquent notre vision de la vérité, la réalité claire
Diversions transforment notre monde de merde doit cesser. nier!
Pas de Dieux, pas de dirigeants, pas de prophètes raconter mon avenir!
Pas ciel, pas d'enfer, pas un messie!

L'aiguille de notre médecine injection de vaccins anti-poison
Nos veines ne transportent le sang — robotisé- Je NIE!
Pas de nouvelles, aucune ajoute, aucun point d'ancrage nous racontant des mensonges
Pas de secrets, pas de guerre, there’s no savior!

It’s the age of the atheist!

Tous vos sens — Les yeux grands ouverts

DBD: Kairos – Grave

goûts!

Grave avoir sur 24. Juin son dernier travail au début et vous pouvez passer à la chanson-titre en ligne maintenant „Kairos“ an hören und téléchargement gratuit. En plus de l'Å“uvre d'art brillant, elle ici comme illustrations pour le „Bell a mort du Jour“ Vidéo bestaunen könnt, la chanson sonne très prometteur…

video Thumbnail
Grave - Kairos [2011]

Summer Sepultura Video Tour

goûts!

Chers amis, toujours Vous connaissez intéressés, être combien il est passionnant de la vie de rock stars doivent? Certes, il ya seulement le sexe, Drugs and Rock’n’Roll, tant de gens sont en train de penser. bien, Sexe et drogues mag ja hinkommen, aber in diesem Fall ist es wohl eher Thrash Métal! Und wer Andreas Opern singen hören will, für den sind die nachfolgenden Clips eh Pflichtkonsum! :) Übrigens fräsen sich heute Abend die Jungs von Grave mit den Supportern Roots Of Death und Blackwall im Kofmehl in Solothurn in die Gehörgänge der Fans und dies für dieses Jahr zum letzten Mal in Europa! I’ll take you to a place where we shall find our Roots Bloody Roots!

video Thumbnail
SEPULTURA Summer Tour I
video Thumbnail
SEPULTURA Summer Tour II

Trivium: Sepultura Cover „Monde Slave New“ en téléchargement gratuit

goûts!

Pour le match à venir „God Of War III“ y at-il une bande-son donner, qui semble très prometteur, mit bandes wie Killswitch Engage, Trivium, Dream Theater, Taking Dawn, Opeth und Mutiny Within.

Trivium donne ce une reprise de Graves „Monde Slave New“ à partir de, qui s'élève maintenant à Metal Hammer UK téléchargé gratuitement peut être. Cette offre est malheureusement (en fait) nur für Leser aus Grossbritannien, sprich wenn man den Download direkt aus einem anderen Land starten möchte, celui-ci est refusé. Mais pourquoi est-il Serveur Proxy? Il vous suffit de désactiver toutes les options de procurations (c'est à dire permettre à tous les) et là, vous bénéficierez des chansons Trivium nouvelles ;)

ARVE Erreur:
des thats all folks! - Vidéo non disponible

Grave РStanley Soares РInterview ing̩nieur studio

goûts!

Voici un entretien avec Stanley Soares, Depuis 6 Années de la vie et ingénieur du son studio d' Grave.

Er spricht über seine Studio Arbeit mit Grave, über die Aufnahmen zum neuen Album „Alex“ und wie man im Studio den besten Sound einfängt
Angereichert ist der Clip mit einigen Schnappschüssen vom Sepultura Concert 2009 à Vienne.

video Thumbnail
Grave - Stanley Soares - Interview ingénieur studio - AKG C414

chanteur Sepultura chante Reggae

goûts!

Dans l'émission de télévision „J'avoue que j'aime“ confesser stars et starlettes du Brésil leurs préférences, welche sie ansonsten nicht unbedingt an die grosse Glocke hängen. A cette occasion, Grave Sänger Derrick Green zugegeben, que son prochain Métal, auch Reggae gefällt. Pris au mot, Il doit aussi être égal à „Petit Arbre Oiseaux“ donner le meilleur de Bob Marley :)

video Thumbnail
Derrick Green - Three Little Birds
Page 1 De 212