DBD: Reaper's Dance – Scorpion Child

At the 10. who in June „Scorpion Child“ their new album „Acid Roulette“ published here and now you can download the Video to „Reaper's Dance“…

Video Thumbnail

DBD: Moon Tension – Scorpion Child

With „Moon Tension“ give us „Scorpion Child“ another audition for their next plate „Acid Roulette“, the most 10. June appears…

Video Thumbnail

Space Lord Motherfucker – Monster Magnet im Z7

last Monday put the spaceship Space Lords at Z7 in Pratteln on. Supported by the madness support the Texan Scorpion Child, who worked, as if they came straight from the 70s, there were psychedelic rock at its finest! Monster Magnet „Celebrating The A&M Years Live“ was on the agenda and the guys around Dave Wyndorf were simply great! There was power riffs, much sweat and at the end an ode to the word „Motherfucker“.

Space Lord Motherfucker - Monster Magnet im Z7

On Monday night raged Monster Magnet in the well-attended concert Z7 with all the force of their passion. Already in recent years proved Dave Wyndorf and his band always back, that they have great fun with it, to celebrate their recent releases again live. Under the motto Tour „Celebrating The A & M Years Live“ celebrate Monster Magnet, the four perhaps most important phonogram its history. On the label A&M Records the band signed in the early nineties and brought out there their previously known and most influential albums – starting with „Superjudge“ annual 1993. appeared two years later „Dopes to Infinity“ with the single „Negasonic Teenage Warhead“, the first time placed the band in the music television. Again, three years later followed with „Powertrip“ their most successful album to date. Annual 2000 appeared with „God Says No“ then their last album on A & M Records.

Space Lord Motherfucker - Monster Magnet im Z7

In preliminary program but showed only Scorpion Child, as psychedelic rock was formerly. Very groovy, Vintage and full of atmosphere. As three years ago had singer Aryn Jonathan Black handle everything. The five Lord went on stage from really and lay have the goods. Visually and stylistically reminiscent of the boys „Led Zeppelin“, with escalating psychedelic jam passages wafting echo devices and feedback effects. Titles like „Polygon Of Eyes“ or „The Secret Spot“ had their effect and let the audience again and again in cheers erupt. „Scorpion Child“ are absolute thoroughbred musicians, playing the bombastic rock and that with a lot of heart, Joy and vigor. The initial reluctance in the audience put up very quickly and the stage presence of the band was just great.

Space Lord Motherfucker - Monster Magnet im Z7

After half an hour breather then came finally the rock heroes from New Jersey on the dance floor. 27 Years is the restless singer Dave Wyndorf with his Kombo already on the floor and Dave looked fitter than ever, even the Speck of prior few years was almost completely gone and you could see nothing of his old age. „Crop Circle“ ballert with thick bass blasts through the speakers and Dave roars like a bear. The second song described the march towards the evening: „Powertrip“, otherwise this was. „It is nice, to be back in Pratteln“, rejoiced Dave and jumps right back and haute with all his strength in the strings of his guitar. At least now, with the thick groove monster „Melt“ it is done by almost all in the audience. Songs wie „Superjudge“ and „Look to Your Orb for the Warning“ put the Z7 in fire and the punk-oriented pieces as „Dinosaur Vacuum“ and „Tractors“ burned finally everything down.

Video Thumbnail
MONSTER MAGNET – Space Lord, Z7 Konzertfabrik, Pratteln, 21.03.2016

The band was already 1989 founded, but is still enthusiastic and fully committed to this. It is precisely this enthusiasm comes 1:1 over and you realize, that they had Bock, bringing the store to the quake. The audience is from the first second full case, which incidentally also includes some older Semester. The same applies to the band, which, although a bit in the years, but more going on than many younger colleagues. Vocally Dave Wyndorf is really great and with a fan in front of him on stage blowing his hair in the wind. You can hear the people sing, some can also be tempted to dance, albeit a bit more reserved. What is certain, that Monster Magnet one of the few remaining „real“ is rock bands of the old school, the reason is probably the fans have remained loyal from then until now. From classic rock on Acid rock to progressive numbers everything was there that evening. to Stop Worrying „Space Lord“ shows Wyndorf all gestures, who taught him the rock history. It follows peace, Whistles and compelling calls for more. This opinion was also Monster Magnet and so they contacted „I Want More“ back on stage, followed by brutal „Face Down“ goes into the final with „Negasonic Teenage Warhead“, a hearty greeting and a brilliant bottom. Even for non-experts of the songs, it was an entertaining show.

Space Lord Motherfucker - Monster Magnet im Z7

Monster Magnet and her colleagues from Scorpion Child brought the audience an entertaining concert evening of Rock'n'Roll. Wynford need to 27 long anyone more prove years and ten studio albums as a songwriter and performer cool slightly. Monster Magnet is like no other band for Kick Ass Hard Rock with Stoner flair and this certain Garage Feeling the 60s and 70s. A class Concert, great atmosphere and a Horde avid fans, the guarantees could experience a great start to the week with this Monday evening concert. Who was not at Z7 in Pratteln on this Monday as listeners, has definitely missed something!


  1. Crop Circle
  2. Powertrip
  3. Melt
  4. Superjudge
  5. Twin Earth
  6. Look to Your Orb for the Warning
  7. Dinosaur Vacuum / Brainstorm
  8. Cage Around the Sun
  9. Tractor
  10. Dopes to Infinity
  11. Space Lord
  12. Yet:

  13. I Want More
  14. Face Down
  15. Negasonic Teenage Warhead
Space Lord Motherfucker - Monster Magnet im Z7
9.1 Total
0 User Rating (0 votes)
Parking situation8.5
Visitors' How do you rate this?
Sort by:

Be the first to leave a review.

User Avatar

Show more
{{ pageNumber + 1 }}
How do you rate this?

Your browser does not support images upload. Please choose a modern one

DBD: She Sings, I Kill – Scorpion Child

Scorpion Child put their new single with a clip before Lyric. The new track „She Sings, I Kill“ published, of on the upcoming album of the Texas Heavy Rockers, the beginning 2016 appears. Before they can be at 23. November 2015 with Crobot experience and Buffalo Summer in Z7…

Video Thumbnail

DBD: Kings Highway – Scorpion Child

Scorpion Child have a new, grossartiges Video the song „Kings Highway“ at the start, that of the award-winning stop-motion artist Jess Cope was made, the her mark with „The Astronomer’s Sun“, „Postman Pat“ und Tim Burton’s „Frankenweenie“ could prove. „Jess Cope's work for our new „Kings Highway“-Video is masterful!“, Scorpion Child says frontman Jonathan Black Aryn and we also find!

Video Thumbnail

DBD: Polygon of Eyes – Scorpion Child

The U.S. rockers „Scorpion Childhauen euch folgend ihr neues Video zu der Nummer „Polygon Of Eyes“ on the eyes and ears, Lyrics gibts nach dem Clip gleich mit dazu. The song comes from the self-titled album „Scorpion Child“, the end of June have brought to market the Texans. Can you live this absolutely brilliant classic rock pearl on 5. Admire November at Mascotte in Zurich…

Video Thumbnail

Dying tomorrow, we stare at the sun
Summer of fame collapse in the fall
Uprising and falling're fighting with fear
The ending is neat
This enemy friend, A truce in the lie

I live on the mountain
And dream of the open sky
A time-sent event horizon
Will leave our stories behind

Watching the frayed run for their lives
Bent by the silence erupting inside
Uprising and falling you’re fighting the sun
The battle is won
Defeating religion to conquer the land

I live on the mountain
And dream of the open sky
A time-sent event horizon
Will leave our stories behind

DBD: Reaper’s Danse – Scorpion enfant

à l' 10. qui en Juin „Scorpion enfant“ leur nouvel album „Acid Roulette“ veröffentlicht und hier gibts nun das Vidéo à „Reaper’s Danse“…

Nails
Scorpion enfant - Reaper's Danse (Official Video)

DBD: Lune tension – Scorpion enfant

Avec „Lune tension“ nous donner „Scorpion enfant“ eine weitere Hörprobe zu ihrer kommenden Platte „Acid Roulette“, la plupart 10. Juin apparaît…

Nails
Scorpion enfant - 'Moon Tension' (TRACK OFFICIEL)

Space Lord Motherfucker – Monster Magnet im Z7

dernier Lundi mettre le vaisseau spatiaux Lords au Z7 à Pratteln sur. Pris en charge par le support de la folie le Texan Scorpion Enfant, qui a travaillé, comme si elles venaient tout droit des années 70, il y avait le rock psychédélique à son meilleur! Monstre Aimant „Célébrer Le A&M Années en direct“ était à l'ordre du jour et les gars autour de Dave Wyndorf étaient tout simplement génial! Il y avait des riffs de puissance, trop de sueur et à la fin une ode à la parole „connard“.

Space Lord Motherfucker - Monster Magnet im Z7

Le lundi soir rage Monster Magnet dans le concert bien assisté Z7 avec toute la force de leur passion. Déjà au cours des dernières années a prouvé Dave Wyndorf et sa bande toujours Arrière, qu'ils ont beaucoup de plaisir avec elle, pour célébrer leurs rejets récents vivent à nouveau. Dans le cadre du Tour devise „Célébrer Le A & M Années en direct“ célébrer Monster Magnet, les quatre phonogramme peut-être le plus important de son histoire. Sur l'étiquette A&m Archives la bande signé au début des années nonante et a là-bas leurs albums précédemment connus et les plus influents – à partir de „Superjudge“ Annuel 1993. paru deux ans plus tard „Dopes à Infinity“ avec le single „Negasonic Teenage Warhead“, la première fois placé la bande dans la télévision de musique. Encore une fois, trois ans plus tard suivi avec „Powertrip“ leur album le plus réussi à ce jour. Annuel 2000 est apparu avec „Dieu dit non“ puis leur dernier album sur A & M records.

Space Lord Motherfucker - Monster Magnet im Z7

Dans le programme préliminaire, mais a montré que Scorpion Enfant, comme le rock psychédélique était autrefois. Très groovy, Vintage et plein d'ambiance. Comme il y a trois ans avait chanteur Aryn Jonathan Noir gérer tout. Les cinq Seigneur monte sur scène à partir vraiment et laïcs ont les produits. Visuellement et rappelant le style des garçons „Led Zeppelin“, avec l'escalade de passages jam psychédélique wafting dispositifs d'écho et des effets de rétroaction. Des titres comme „Polygone d'yeux“ ou „Le Secret Spot“ leur effet et laisser encore et encore le public dans les acclamations éclatent. „Scorpion enfant“ sont des musiciens pur-sang absolus, jouant la roche ampoulé et avec beaucoup de coeur, Joie et vigueur. La réticence initiale dans le public mis en place très rapidement et la présence sur scène de la bande était tout simplement génial.

Space Lord Motherfucker - Monster Magnet im Z7

Après une demi-heure de pause puis vint enfin les héros de rock de New Jersey sur la piste de danse. 27 Années est le chanteur agité Dave Wyndorf avec son Kombo déjà sur le sol et Dave avait l'air en forme que jamais, même le Speck de quelques années antérieures a été presque complètement disparu et on pouvait voir rien de sa vieillesse. „Crop Circle“ ballert avec des explosions de basses épaisses à travers les haut-parleurs et Dave rugit comme un ours. La deuxième chanson décrit le mars vers le soir: „Powertrip“, sinon cela était. „Il est agréable, d'être de retour à Pratteln“, réjoui Dave et saute de retour et haute de toutes ses forces dans les cordes de sa guitare. A l'heure actuelle, avec le monstre de la gorge épaisse „Fondre“ il est fait par presque tous dans le public. Chansons wie „Superjudge“ et „Regardez à votre Orb pour l'alerte“ mettre le Z7 dans le feu et les morceaux orientés punk comme „Dinosaur Vacuum“ et „Tracteurs“ brûlé enfin tout vers le bas.

Nails
MONSTER MAGNET - Space Lord, Z7 Konzertfabrik, Pratteln, 21.03.2016

Le groupe était déjà 1989 fondé, mais il est toujours enthousiaste et pleinement engagé à ce. Il est précisément cet enthousiasme vient 1:1 plus et vous réalisez, qu'ils avaient Bock, ce qui porte le magasin pour le tremblement de terre. Le public est dès la première seconde cas complète, qui, incidemment, comprend également un certain Semestre ancien. Cela vaut également pour la bande, qui, bien qu'un peu dans les années, mais plus de choses que de nombreux collègues plus jeunes. Vocally Dave Wyndorf est vraiment super et avec un ventilateur en face de lui sur scène soufflant ses cheveux dans le vent. Vous pouvez entendre les gens chanter, certains peuvent aussi être tentés de danser, mais un peu plus réservé. Ce qui est certain, que Monster Magnet l'un des rares restant „réel“ est des groupes de rock de la vieille école, la raison est sans doute les fans sont restés fidèles depuis lors jusqu'à présent. Du rock classique sur le roc acide à des nombres progressifs tout était là ce soir. Stop Inquiétant „Space Lord“ montre Wyndorf tous les gestes, qui lui a enseigné l'histoire du rock. Il suit la paix, Sifflets et appels convaincants pour plus. Cette opinion était aussi Monster Magnet et ils contacté „Je veux plus“ de retour sur scène, Suivi par brutale „Face cachée“ va dans la finale avec „Negasonic Teenage Warhead“, une salutation chaleureuse et un fond brillant. Même pour les non-experts des chansons, il était un spectacle divertissant.

Space Lord Motherfucker - Monster Magnet im Z7

Monster Magnet et ses collègues de Scorpion enfants ont apporté au public une soirée de concert divertissant de Rock'n'Roll. Wynford doivent 27 à long quelqu'un de plus prouver ans et dix albums studio comme un auteur-compositeur et interprète un peu frais. Monster Magnet ne ressemble à aucun autre groupe pour Kick Ass Hard Rock avec Stoner flair et cette certaine Garage Sentant les années 60 et 70. Une classe Concert, bonne ambiance et un Horde fans avides, les garanties pourraient connaître un excellent début de la semaine avec ce concert lundi soir. Qui n'a pas été au Z7 à Pratteln ce lundi que les auditeurs, a certainement manqué quelque chose!

Setlist

  1. Crop Circle
  2. Powertrip
  3. Fondre
  4. Superjudge
  5. Lits Terre
  6. Regardez à votre Orb pour l'alerte
  7. Dinosaur Vacuum / remue-méninges
  8. Cage Around the Sun
  9. Tracteur
  10. Dopes à Infinity
  11. Space Lord
  12. Encore:

  13. Je veux plus
  14. Face cachée
  15. Negasonic Teenage Warhead
Space Lord Motherfucker - Monster Magnet im Z7
9.1 Total
0 Des utilisateurs (0 votes)
atmosphère9.5
Résultats9.5
Acoustique9.5
visibilité9
Vor-Ort-Service9.5
installations sanitaires8
situation du stationnement8.5
Visiteurs ' Quelle note donneriez-vous à ce?
Trier par:

Soyez le premier à laisser un commentaire.

User Avatar
Vérifié

Montre plus
{{ pageNumber + 1 }}
Quelle note donneriez-vous à ce?

DBD: Elle chante, Je tue – Scorpion enfant

Scorpion enfant mis leur nouveau single avec un clip avant Lyric. La nouvelle piste „Elle chante, Je tue“ publié, de sur le prochain album des Texas Rockers lourds, le commencement 2016 apparaît. Avant qu'ils puissent être au 23. Novembre 2015 Avec Crobot expérience et Buffalo été à Z7…

Nails
Scorpion enfant - Elle chante, Je tue (OFFICIAL VIDEO LYRIC)

DBD: Kings Highway – Scorpion enfant

Scorpion enfants ont un nouveau, Magnifique Vidéo la chanson „Kings Highway“ au début, dass von der preisgekrönten Stop-Motion Künstlerin Jess Cope a été effectuée, die ihr Können bereits mitThe Astronomer’s Sun“, „Postman Pat“ und Tim Burton’s „Frankenweenie“ pourrait s'avérer. „Jess Cope’s Arbeit für unser neues „Kings Highway“-Vidéo est magistrale!“, Scorpion enfant dit le chanteur Jonathan Noir Aryn et nous trouvons aussi!

Nails
Scorpion enfant - Kings Highway (Official Video)

DBD: Polygone d'yeux – Scorpion enfant

Die US-Rocker „Scorpion enfanthauen euch folgend ihr neues Vidéo zu der Nummer „Polygone d'yeux“ auf die Augen und Ohren, Paroles gibts nach dem Clip gleich mit dazu. Der Chanson stammt vom selbstbetitelten album „Scorpion enfant“, das die Texaner Ende Juni auf den Markt gebracht haben. Live könnt ihr diese absolut geniale Classic-Rock-Perle am 5. November im Mascotte in Zürich bewundern

Nails
Scorpion enfant - Polygone d'yeux (Official Music Video)

Mourir demain, Nous regardons vers le soleil
Été de l'effondrement de la gloire à l'automne
Uprising and falling you’re fighting with fear
La fin est soigné
Cet ami de l'ennemi, une trêve dans le mensonge

Je vis sur la montagne
Et rêve de ciel ouvert
Un envoyé du temps horizon des événements
Je vais quitter nos histoires derrière

Regarder la course effiloché pour leur vie
Bent par le silence éruption à l'intérieur
Uprising and falling you’re fighting the sun
La bataille est gagnée
Defeating Religion to conquer the land

Je vis sur la montagne
Et rêve de ciel ouvert
Un envoyé du temps horizon des événements
Je vais quitter nos histoires derrière