Rockabilly Shop: Are you ready for Rumble 59?

Rock'n'Roll is not only ne genre! It is a way of life! There was once rough times, RUMBLE59 stands for big boys and little girls, blubbernde V8 engine, Speed Bikes, smoky back room, wild rock'n'roll sound and you can practically smell the gasoline and bloody boxing clubs long forgotten days. Rumble59 is genuine and comes with no frills from. Ideal for the tough working conditions and wild party nights. Rumble59 brings a bit of the 30s - back 50s and has an absolutely rich offer. Here you can get nearly everything you could wish for Rockabilly Heart.

RUMBLE59

RUMBLE59 feels American virtues as pioneering spirit and desire for freedom obliged, but also looks with pride on their origin from the dusty Ruhr. Who else but Ralf Richter, the rebellious icon of the Ruhr area, fits better in the rough world of Rumble59? Sweet PinUps enchant with sexy silhouettes, but have lurks behind the ears, because they Knowledge their Weapons use exactly: Hot curves and deadly switchblades. The male protagonist Rules their affairs equal with fists. As harsh and direct as the clothes, they carry the body of. The Rumble59 catalog offers elaborate photo shoots, cool Features und jede Menge items. Immersed in the exciting world Rumble59, because even the catalog is much more than a simple „Product“, It is an exciting insight into the world of Rumble59, bulging with rock'n'roll, real hero, wild girl and the spirit of the 50s for the rebels of today!

RUMBLE59

The offer in the very nice shop and great catalog is overwhelmingly large and keeps everything ready for the real Retrofan. The shop also offers numerous specials and additional offers which leaves this Rockabilly Store are among the best in the German language. The biggest shop for Rockabilly Clothing, Music & Rockabilly Style is a treasure trove for fans of 30s – 50he years, wo is u.a. lounge & Bowlingshirts, Male & Female Denim, Poster & Postcards, T-Shirts, Workerjackets, Racing Sweater, Sweatshirts, Accessories, Knitwear & Pants, Goo & Headgear, Buckles & belt, Bags & Wallets, Lighters, Mousepads, Sticker & Patch and of course boots & Is to find shoes. Everything is great and very comprehensively implemented. The brand new Rumble59 Magalogue 2013/2014 is both the nostalgic look at the Rock'n‘ Roll era of the 50s and the rough character robust denim- designed and Workwear captured visually stunning and is much spirit. Here there is something for everyone and something rare find. Also Rocka Bella und Rocka Billy! Your searches clothing and accessories for your Rockabilly Style? Because this is definitely one of your first points of contact. Look around you and just discovered the diversity, because as I sing the Stray Cats: Rockabilly rules!

Nails
RUMBLE59 - Shake your Chassis

Rockabilly Boutique: Êtes-vous prêt pour Rumble 59?

Rock'n'Roll est non seulement le genre ne! Il est un mode de vie! Il était une fois fois rugueuses, RUMBLE59 se dresse pour les grands garçons et petites filles, blubbernde moteur V8, Vitesse vélos, arrière-salle enfumée, son rock sauvage et vous pouvez presque sentir l'essence et sanglants clubs de boxe depuis longtemps oubliés jours. Rumble59 est authentique et vient sans fioritures de. Idéal pour les conditions de travail difficiles et sauvages des soirées. Rumble59 apporte un peu des années 30 - retour des années 50 et a une offre absolument riche. Ici vous pouvez obtenir presque tout ce que vous pourriez souhaiter pour Heart Rockabilly.

RUMBLE59

RUMBLE59 sent vertus américaines que l'esprit pionnier et le désir de liberté obligé, mais regarde aussi avec fierté sur leur origine de la Ruhr poussiéreux. Qui d'autre que Ralf Richter, l'icône rebelle de la région de la Ruhr, s'intègre mieux dans le monde rude de Rumble59? Pinups doux enchantent avec des silhouettes sexy, mais ont se cache derrière les oreilles, car ils Connaissance leur Armes utiliser exactement: Courbes à chaud et switchblades mortelles. Le protagoniste masculin réglementer leurs affaires égales avec les poings. Aussi dur et direct que les vêtements, ils portent le corps de. Le catalogue Rumble59 offre photo élaborées pousses, fonctionnalités intéressantes und jede Menge articles. Immergé dans le monde passionnant Rumble59, parce que même le catalogue est beaucoup plus qu'un simple „Produit“, Il s'agit d'un aperçu passionnant dans le monde de Rumble59, renflement avec rock'n'roll, vrai héros, fille sauvage et l'esprit des années 50 pour les rebelles d'aujourd'hui!

RUMBLE59

L'offre dans la très belle boutique et un grand catalogue est extrêmement grande et conserve tout soit prêt pour le vrai Retrofan. La boutique propose également de nombreuses promotions et des offres supplémentaires qui laisse ce Rockabilly Store sont parmi les meilleurs de la langue allemande. Le plus grand magasin pour Rockabilly Vêtements, Musique & Rockabilly Style est un véritable trésor pour les fans de 30s – 50Il ans, wo est u.a. salon & Bowlingshirts, Masculin & Denim Femme, Affiche & Cartes postales, T-Shirts, Workerjackets, Racing Sweater, Sweats, Accessoires, Tricots & Pantalon, Goo & Coiffures, Buckles & ceinture, Sacs & Portefeuilles, Briquets, Tapis de souris, Étiquette & Patch et de bottes de cours & Est de trouver des chaussures. Tout est grand et très complète mise en Å“uvre. La nouvelle marque Rumble59 Magalogue 2013/2014 est à la fois le regard nostalgique sur le Rock'n‘ Rouleau époque des années 50 et le caractère rugueux denim robuste- conçu et Workwear capturé visuellement superbe et est esprit beaucoup. Ici, il y a quelque chose pour tout le monde et quelque chose perle rare. Aussi Rocka Bella und Rocka Billy! Vos recherches vêtements et accessoires pour votre style Rockabilly? Parce que c'est certainement l'un de vos premiers points de contact. Regardez autour de vous et de découvrir la diversité, parce que je chante les Stray Cats: Rockabilly règles!

video Thumbnail
RUMBLE59 - Secouez votre châssis