DBD: Cross my heart and hope to die – Me And That Man

„Me And That Man“, the side project of Behemoth-singer Nergal, has a song from the current album „Songs of Love and Death“. The song is named „Cross my heart and hope to die“ and who now with darkly extreme Metal expects, should be prepared for a surprise: With „Me And That Man“ treading Nergal atmospheric singer-songwriter paths with positive click Western-felling. Only the gloom, coupled with latent satanic content, has remained the songs…

Nails
Me And That Man - Cross my heart and hope to die (Official Video)

Rock Band: Band of stones

Neil Mendoza has built a machine, connecting the midi controlled electromechanical equipment, producing sounds with small stones. A real Rock Band so…

The rock band is composed of electromechanical instruments that make music with rocks by throwing them through the air, slapping them and making them vibrate. The song that they’re playing, Here comes the sun, is biographical, describing the daily experience of a rock sitting on the ground. The rock band is made up of the following members…
Pinger – fires small rocks at aluminium keys using solenoids.
Spinner – launches magnetic rocks, Hematite, at pieces of marble. Rocks are launched by spinning magnets using Applied Motion applied-motion.com stepper motors.
Slapper – slaps rocks with fake leather.
Buzzer – vibrates the plunger of a solenoid against a piece of marble.
The Whole project is controlled by a Computer running a MIDI player written in openFrameworks talking to a Teensy. The machines were designed using Autodesk Fusion 360 and Autodesk Inventor.

Nails
Rock Band

DBD: Paradise – The Rasmus

after five year break „The Rasmus“ a new single with the following Lyric-Video named ‚Paradise‘ released…

Nails
The Rasmus - Paradise (Lyric Video)

First ever TV appearance of the Red Hot Chili Peppers

The Red Hot Chili Peppers are now more relaxed-shallow acoustics because energetic punk-funk of yesteryear. How about over and the boys were naughty, Show the following pictures of the very first TV appearance in 1984…

Nails
Red Hot Chili Peppers (First Time on TV) Interview + Get Up And Jump in 1984

Philip Sayce breathes new Life into Blues-Rock

Clapton, Page, Hendrix… Philip Sayce. the Boy Guitarist revived the somewhat shopworn Blues-Rock. Philip Sayce from Canada with its pithy Blue Rock is a class of its own and on Saturday, the 8. April he showed us his impressive talent both on guitar and as singer in Woodstock Guitares in Ensisheim. In an ingenious way it provides earthy blues with rock and a pinch of psychedelic. His gigs enable older audience back to the good, old Woodstock times and his easygoing manner paired confident with the reminiscent of Lenny Kravitz's voice even the younger generation.

Born in Wales and raised in Toronto songwriter, Singer and guitarist Philip Sayce is the, what is commonly called „Wunderkind“ can call. By his father, the avowed Eric Clapton fan was, he learned the Love the Music know. Philip was more interested and more for the other great guitar virtuoso Jimi Hendrix and Stevie Ray Vaughan. In young teen age Sayce recorded already in various clubs in Toronto, until the tender age of 17 Years met the Canadians Jeff Healey, who signed him as a guitarist for his upcoming tour. There he earned in the following slightly 4 Years his spurs. Unkle Kracker and Melissa Etheridge were then further stages of his musical career.

If now lives in Los Angeles Philip Sayce with his guitar takes the stage, it is reminiscent of a pop star in a picture book: Young, handsome and musically. But to reduce it just depends, but would be a pretty big mistake. Because Philip Sayce is much more. He sings like Lenny Kravitz and plays guitar like Jimi Hendrix. On Saturday the 8. April invited Philip to Concert and people flocked, not just in droves, but after all the little Woodstock Guitares in Ensisheim and, surprisingly, relatively much young people found a. will tell, over a quarter of the workforce was recruited from girls and boys, obviously under 30 were. In this respect the Sayce Trio played virtually for two generations, because the remaining blues rock lovers were those, somewhere between 45 and 60 Been to situate.

Already from the first seconds you will be pressed by raw and powerful sound literally on the wall. The trio worked very well matched, the sound in the hall was appropriately loud and fortunately quite transparent, so you got to experience a great concert. Sayce, in which ran into streams after the second piece of the welding, the public had relatively quickly under control, animated loose and easy to clap and sing along, impressed with a flurry of solos on his scraped Gallagher-Strat and left no doubt arise, to marvel with him one of the absolutely best singers in the blues-rock genre. And with what an irresistible audacity of „youngster“ starts sounding his guitar here and attracts the audience with his guitar the peak is simply breathtaking. Groovy funk-rock Lenny Kravitz since 15 announces years, but will probably never again deliver.

Nails
Philip Sayce in Woodstock guitars

No one stays calm and who can not be carried away by this music, probably have to be deaf. What a Power, what a passion, What a brilliant song! What Philip Sayce this evening at ambitious, powerful Power Blue Rock served, just any music lover must wring admiration. The raw energy, which is released here carries over immediately to the audience. His qualities as a songwriter, Singer and guitarist, and especially his irrepressible passion to make every song a pleasure. The musicians involved are following the playful genius of their leaders in the rest in nothing. Sayce ensnared his audience by passionate, energetic and fiery game, gives the crowd one way or another sympathetic buddy-like speech, smiles to the girls in the audience with his brown eyes and bewitches the boys and manner with its wild game and his little crazy tricks on fingerboard. Who on Saturday night in Woodstock Guitares, I, should have first experienced a Philip Sayce concert, will probably write most likely one of the flags: If this Sayce again goes on tour, I must not miss the! Sayce blows a fine dust from the ears!

Philip Sayce breathes new Life into Blues-Rock
9.6 Total
0 User Rating (0 votes)
the atmosphere10
Performance10
Acoustics9.5
visibility10
Vor-Ort-Service9.5
Sanitary installations9
Parking situation9
Visitors' How do you rate this?
Sort by:

Be the first to leave a review.

User Avatar
Verified

Show more
{{ pageNumber + 1 }}
How do you rate this?

Things, the more punk than are Campino

Chartbreaker Campino currying after the echo again in all media. Urgent time, finally hold times, what things are more punk than Campino. I'll times since the beginning, are you determined have better ideas:

  • Pull shower dry after showering with a puller
  • glass of Prosecco
  • electric tea lights
  • Post office around the corner
  • Hornhautraspler
  • Käpt’n Blaubär
  • Sitzpinkler
  • garden tractor
  • dental insurance
  • neck Kissen
  • Heino
  • Long Night of museums
  • Wooden beads trim the car seat
  • Hood
  • Plunge from the edge
  • Wand-Tattoo-Motto above the bed

„No Future!“ that was yesterday, A lot has happened since then. Have you changed you? Are you still punk rock? Find it out in the ultimate Punk Rock Personality Test!

DBD: Ten Miles Wide – Stephen Pearcy

Today there for you to RATT frontman Stephen Pearcy with the song „Ten Miles Wide“ from the latest solo album „Smash“, that since the 27. January is on the shelves…

Nails
Stephen Pearcy - "Ten Miles Wide" (Official Music Video)

DBD: Spellbound – Mammoth Mammoth

The rockers from Down Under have a lyric clip „Spellbound“ Added. at the 28. April publish Australians „Mammoth Mammoth“ even more new songs on their album „Mount The Mountain“…

Nails
Mammoth Mammoth - Spellbound (OFFICIAL LYRIC VIDEO) | Napalm Records

DBD: Skintride – It’s The Lipstick On Your Teeth

The Wiener electric /Metal-Formation „It’s The Lipstick On Your Teeth“ have to „Skintride“ a Video released. The track can also be found on the eponymous debut album, that the 12. May appear…

Nails
IT'S THE LIPSTICK ON YOUR TEETH - Skintride (Official)

FLORIDEAH SWAMP FEST: Postapokalyptischer Ride BMX

When Florideah Swamp hard extreme sport is still sport under extreme conditions. With lots of fun, risk, Pain and all sorts of Punk. Since the ramps are still itself built of pallets and rich sponsors, there seems to be no…

Nails
THE ABSOLUTELY INSANE 2017 FLORIDEAH SWAMP FEST

Chuck Berry aged 90 Years died

Elvis Presley is for always as the King of Rock & its roll known, but few would deny Chuck Berry status as the true godfather of rock and roll. „If you rock & Roll a different name want, call him simply Chuck Berry“, once said John Lennon on the large model of the Beatles. Elvis may have worn the crown, Chuck Berry war Rock ’n’ Roll. Now the US pioneer of rock and roll is on Saturday at his home, how the police in St. Charles County (Missouri) announced, aged 90 Years died.

Chuck Berry was on 18. October 1926 in St. Louis was born Charles Edward Berry and mainly as a guitarist for the rock & Roll and the whole rock music style icon. „With his guitar he created a unique rock 'n' roll vocabulary“, once wrote the rock publicist Ernst Hofacker, „with his game, he defined the basics for each, after he picked up the guitar in his hand, to rock it.“ Chuck Berry is the father of rock guitar. The Rhythm and Blues the 40s was still strongly influenced by winds. Berry has translated the brass riffs, transferred to his instrument, thus establishing the guitar as a leading instrument of Pop- and rock music. He has the guitar as the Chicago Blues as rhythm- employed and Solo Instrument. Played rhythmic figures on the low strings, melodic figures in response to the singing voice (Call & Response) and created 1954 on the song „Maybellene“ the first great guitar solo in rock history.

Nails
Chuck Berry - Maybellene

„Maybellene“ was an adaptation of Country-Songs „Ida Red“ from the year 1938, Berry with a new text was transformed into a rock 'n' roll number and thus made the national breakthrough. The song stormed not only space 1 der Rhythm and Blues Charts, also place 5 in the nationwide US pop singles chart. This notabene at a time, as a white youth named Elvis Presley just took his first steps and „That’s All Right“ recorded. Chuck Berry was not only there earlier than Elvis, He was also the first African American, the African-American with Music also reached the white Americans. He became a star, a great entertainer, of the „Duckwalk“ a trademark and show element created, the approximately even AC / DC guitarist Angus Young recorded in his program. Chuck Berry has subsequently with hits like „Sweet Little Sixteen“, „Roll Over Beethoven“, „Back In The USA“, „Rock ’n’ Roll Music“ and especially „Johnny B. Good“ absolute classics of rock & created roll.

Nails
Chuck Berry - Johnny B. Goode

Chuck Berry was a child of the black middle class. literature, Theater and Bible quotations belonged to the intellectual staple of the parental home. His song lyrics are because even peppered with puns and tell of life, reflect the reality and do not respect socio-critical content maintenance. something, the American pop of the 50s was a rarity. Insofar Chuck Berry even as a precursor of Bob Dylan, the Literature Nobel Prizewinner, be seen. Elvis was a brilliant performer and entertainer, could move the masses. But unlike Chuck Berry he was neither an innovator nor songwriter. Musically, Chuck Berry has the King to lengths dominates and is more rock 'n' roll than any other. Rock'n'Roll was for Berry not only a style of music, but also artistic expression and also the first step to not separate in black and white pop culture. In his music fused elements of Blues, Rockabilly and Jazz to some of the timeless songs of North America. Berry had greatest influence on almost every, had the rock-star ambitions, as Keith Richards, Paul McCartney, John Lennon and Bruce Springsteen, to name only a few. Both the Beatles and the Rolling Stones and the Beach Boys coverten his songs. From Bob Dylan, the rock legend was once a „Shakespeare of Rock'n'Roll“ designated.

1984 Berry was awarded the Grammy, two years later he became the first member of „Rock’n’Roll Hall of Fame“. Private had Berry repeatedly plug damper. After his first big hits he was sentenced to one and a half years in prison early 1960s, because he had sexual contact with a minor. After his imprisonment he took indeed more music, but the time of the greatest successes was over. 1979 followed by a second in prison for tax evasion. In the 1990s there were allegations of former employees of his restaurant, he had secretly filmed. „All 15 Years, it seems, I make a big mistake“, he wrote in his memoirs. And even in old age Berry had a lot to tell: At its 90. he announced birthday last October to the publication of his first album in nearly four decades. The album simply titled „Chuck“ he had in studios around his birthplace St. added Louis. Berry dedicated the album to his wife Themetta Berry, with which he almost 69 Years was married. „My Sweetheart, I'm getting old! I have been working on this album for a long time. Now I can hang my shoes on the nail“, had the musician explained. The album will be released in the year sounds.

Nails
Chuck Berry "Back In The USA"

His appearances had become rare. But the resignation of the stage, he has continually denied. „As long as I get a little see and hear, I can still move a little, I will continue“, he let announced. A rock 'n' roll is not on! Thanks Chuck, for all the inspiring music, you gave us. You brought light into our teenage years. Your lyrics have outshined other and cast a strange light on the American dream. Chuck, You were great and your music is in us forever… Thank you for everything! And now that'll show up there! Go Chuck! go, go, go!

Nails
Chuck Berry - You Never Can Tell
Nails
Chuck Berry - No Particular Place to Go.
Nails
Chuck Berry - LITTLE QUEENIE - 1959 HQ!

Page 1 Of 7112345...10...»

DBD: Traverser mon cÅ“ur et j'espère mourir – Me And That Man

„Me And That Man“, le projet de côté Monstre-chanteur Nergal, a une chanson de l'album en cours „Songs of Love and Death“. La chanson est nommé „Traverser mon cÅ“ur et j'espère mourir“ et qui maintenant avec sombrement extrême Métal attend, devrait être préparé pour une surprise: Avec „Me And That Man“ foulage Nergal chemins atmosphérique chanteur-compositeur-interprète avec clic positif Western-coupe. Seule la morosité, couplé avec un contenu satanique latente, est resté les chansons…

Nails
Me And That Man - Traverser mon cœur et j'espère mourir (Official Video)

Groupe de rock: Band de pierres

Neil Mendoza a construit une machine, reliant l'équipement électromécanique de midi contrôlé, produire des sons avec de petites pierres. Un vrai groupe rock afin…

Le groupe de rock se compose d'instruments électromécaniques qui font de la musique avec des pierres en les jetant dans l'air, les gifles et les faire vibrer. La chanson qu'ils jouent, Voici le soleil, est biographique, décrivant l'expérience quotidienne d'un rocher assis sur le sol. Le groupe de rock se compose des membres suivants ...
Pinger - tire de petites roches à touches d'aluminium à l'aide de solénoïdes.
Spinner - lance des roches magnétiques, Hématite, à des morceaux de marbre. Les roches sont lancées par des aimants de filature à l'aide de mouvement appliquée applied-motion.com moteurs pas à pas.
Slapper - gifle rochers avec de faux cuir.
Buzzer - fait vibrer le plongeur d'un électro-aimant contre un morceau de marbre.
La Ensemble projet est commandée par un Ordinateur l'exécution d'un lecteur MIDI écrit en openFrameworks parler à un Teensy. Les machines ont été conçues en utilisant Autodesk Fusion 360 et Autodesk Inventor.

Nails
Groupe de rock

DBD: Paradis – The Rasmus

après la pause de cinq ans „The Rasmus“ un nouveau single avec le lyrique suivant-Vidéo nommé ‚Paradis‘ publié…

Nails
The Rasmus - Paradis (Une vidéo avec les paroles)

Première apparition télévisée jamais des Red Hot Chili Peppers

Les Red Hot Chili Peppers sont maintenant une acoustique plus détendue, peu profondes parce énergique punk-funk d'antan. Que diriez-vous plus et les garçons étaient méchants, Afficher les images suivantes de la toute première apparition à la télévision en 1984…

Nails
Red Hot Chili Peppers (Première fois à la télévision) Interview + Get Up And Jump dans 1984

Philip Sayce insuffle une nouvelle vie Blues-Rock

clapton, Page, Hendrix… Philip Sayce. la Garçon Le guitariste a relancé le peu défraîchi Blues-Rock. Philip Sayce du Canada avec son lapidaire Blue Rock est une classe propre et le samedi, la 8. Avril, il nous a montré son talent impressionnant à la fois à la guitare et en tant que chanteur à Woodstock à Ensisheim Guitares. D'une manière ingénieuse, il offre le blues terreux avec le rock et une pincée de psychédélique. Ses concerts permettent aux spectateurs plus de retour à la bonne, vieux temps Woodstock et sa manière facile à vivre appairés confiant avec le rappelle la voix de Lenny Kravitz, même la jeune génération.

Né au Pays de Galles et a grandi à Toronto auteur-compositeur, Le chanteur et guitariste Philip Sayce est le, ce qu'on appelle communément „Wunderkind“ peut appeler. Par son père, le ventilateur avouait Eric Clapton était, il a appris la Amour à Musique savoir. Philippe était plus intéressé et plus pour l'autre grand virtuose de la guitare Jimi Hendrix et Stevie Ray Vaughan. En jeune âge de l'adolescence Sayce déjà enregistré dans divers clubs à Toronto, jusqu'à l'âge tendre de 17 Années ont rencontré les Canadiens Jeff Healey, qui l'a signé en tant que guitariste pour sa prochaine tournée. Là, il a gagné dans ce qui suit un peu 4 Années ses éperons. Unkle Kracker et Melissa Etheridge ont ensuite d'autres étapes de sa carrière musicale.

Si vit maintenant à Los Angeles Philip Sayce avec sa guitare prend la scène, il rappelle une pop star dans un livre d'images: Jeune homme, beau et musicalement. Mais pour réduire cela dépend, mais serait une erreur assez grande. Parce que Philip Sayce est beaucoup plus. Il chante comme Lenny Kravitz et joue de la guitare comme Jimi Hendrix. Le samedi 8. Avril invita Philippe à Concert et les gens ont afflué, pas seulement en masse, mais après tous les petits Woodstock à Ensisheim et Guitares, étonnamment, relativement beaucoup de jeunes ont trouvé une. racontera, plus d'un quart de la population active a été recruté des filles et des garçons, de toute évidence sous 30 étaient. A cet égard, le Sayce Trio a joué pratiquement deux générations, parce que les bleus restants amateurs de rock étaient ceux, quelque part entre 45 et 60 Vous connaissez situer.

Dès les premières secondes, vous serez appuyé par son brut et puissant littéralement sur le mur. Le trio a très bien adapté, le son dans la salle était appropriée et fort heureusement tout à fait transparent, de sorte que vous avez à l'expérience d'un grand concert. Sayce, dans lequel couru en flux après la deuxième pièce de la soudure, le public a eu assez rapidement sous contrôle, animé lâche et facile à applaudir et chanter, impressionné par une vague de solos sur son Gallagher-Strat gratté et gauche se poser sans aucun doute, pour émerveiller avec lui l'un des meilleurs chanteurs absolument dans le genre blues-rock. Et avec quelle audace irrésistible „enfant“ commence sonner sa guitare ici et attire le public avec sa guitare le sommet est tout simplement à couper le souffle. funk-rock groovy Lenny Kravitz depuis 15 annonce années, mais probablement jamais livrer.

Nails
Philip Sayce à Woodstock guitares

Personne ne reste calme et qui ne peut pas être emporté par cette musique, probablement être sourd. Quelle puissance, quelle passion, Quelle chanson brillante! Qu'est-ce que Philip Sayce ce soir à ambitieux, puissante puissance Blue Rock servi, juste tout amateur de musique tordrez admiration. L'énergie brute, qui est libéré porte ici immédiatement à l'audience. Ses qualités d'auteur-compositeur, Le chanteur et guitariste, et surtout sa passion irrépressible pour faire toutes les chansons plaisir. Les musiciens impliqués suivent le génie ludique de leurs chefs dans le reste de rien. Sayce prise au piège de son public passionné par, jeu énergique et fougueux, donne la foule d'une manière ou d'une autre sympathique discours comme ami, sourit aux filles dans le public avec ses yeux bruns et ensorcelle les garçons et manière avec son jeu sauvage et ses tours peu fou sur touche. Qui le samedi soir à Woodstock Guitares, Je, aurait dû avoir connu un concert Philip Sayce, écriront probablement plus probable des drapeaux: Si ce Sayce va à nouveau en tournée, Je ne dois pas manquer! Sayce souffle une fine poussière des oreilles!

Philip Sayce insuffle une nouvelle vie Blues-Rock
9.6 Total
0 Des utilisateurs (0 votes)
atmosphère10
Résultats10
Acoustique9.5
visibilité10
Vor-Ort-Service9.5
installations sanitaires9
situation du stationnement9
Visiteurs ' Quelle note donneriez-vous à ce?
Trier par:

Soyez le premier à laisser un commentaire.

User Avatar
Vérifié

Montre plus
{{ pageNumber + 1 }}
Quelle note donneriez-vous à ce?

Choses, plus punk que sont Campino

Chartbreaker Campino taitement après l'écho de nouveau dans tous les médias. temps d'urgence, enfin temps de maintien, ce que les choses sont plus punk que Campino. Je vais fois depuis le début, vous avez déterminé les meilleures idées:

  • Tirer à sec d'eau après la douche avec un extracteur
  • verre de Prosecco
  • feux de théières électriques
  • bureau de poste dans le coin
  • Hornhautraspler
  • Käpt'n Blaubär
  • Sitzpinkler
  • tracteur de jardin
  • assurance dentaire
  • cou Kissen
  • Heino
  • longue Nuit des musées
  • Perles en bois garniture du siège auto
  • capot
  • Plonger à partir du bord
  • Baguette magique-Tatouage-Motto au-dessus du lit

„No Future!“ c'était hier, Beaucoup de choses ont passé depuis. vous avez-vous changé? Êtes-vous le punk roche encore? Trouver dans le nec plus ultra Punk Rock Test de personnalité!

DBD: Dix Miles large – Stephen Pearcy

Aujourd'hui là pour vous RATT chanteur Stephen Pearcy avec la chanson „Dix Miles large“ du dernier album solo „Smash“, depuis que l' 27. Janvier est sur les tablettes…

Nails
Stephen Pearcy - "Dix Miles large" (Official Music Video)

DBD: Spellbound – Mammoth Mammoth

Les rockers de Down Under ont un clip lyrique „Spellbound“ Ajouté. à l' 28. Avril publier Australiens „Mammoth Mammoth“ encore plus de nouvelles chansons sur son album „Mont La Montagne“…

Nails
Mammoth Mammoth - Spellbound (OFFICIAL VIDEO LYRIC) | Napalm records

FLORIDEAH MARAIS FEST: Postapokalyptischer BMX Tour

Quand le sport dur Florideah marais extrême est encore Sport dans des conditions extrêmes. Avec beaucoup de plaisir, risque, La douleur et toutes sortes de Punk. Étant donné que les rampes d'accès sont encore elle-même construit des palettes et des sponsors riches, il semble y avoir aucune…

Nails
LE FOU ABSOLUMENT 2017 FLORIDEAH MARAIS FEST

Chuck Berry ans 90 Ans est décédé

Elvis Presley est pour toujours comme le roi du Rock & son rôle connu, mais rares sont ceux qui refuser le statut Chuck Berry comme le véritable parrain du rock and roll. „Si vous basculez & Passer un autre nom veut, appelez-le simplement Chuck Berry“, a dit John Lennon sur le grand modèle des Beatles. Elvis a peut-être porté la couronne, Chuck Berry guerre Rock 'n' Roll. Maintenant, le pionnier américain du rock and roll est le samedi à son domicile, comment la police à St. Charles County (Missouri) annoncé, âgé 90 Ans est décédé.

Chuck Berry était sur 18. Octobre 1926 à St. Louis est né Charles Edward Berry et surtout en tant que guitariste pour la roche & Roll et l'icône de style de musique rock ensemble. „Avec sa guitare, il a créé un rock 'n' vocabulaire unique rouleau“, une fois écrit le publiciste rock Ernst Hofacker, „avec son jeu, il a défini les bases pour chaque, après avoir ramassé la guitare dans sa main, pour le rock.“ Chuck Berry est le père de la guitare rock. Le rythme et Blues les 40s était encore fortement influencés par les vents. Berry a traduit les riffs de cuivres, transféré à son instrument, établissant ainsi la guitare comme un instrument majeur de la Pop- et la musique rock. Il a la guitare comme le Chicago Blues que le rythme- Instrument employé et Solo. Joué figures rythmiques sur les cordes basses, figures mélodiques en réponse à la voix chantée (Appel & Réponse) et créé 1954 sur la chanson „Maybellene“ le premier grand solo de guitare dans l'histoire du rock.

Nails
Chuck Berry - Maybellene

„Maybellene“ était une adaptation de pays-Chansons „Ida Red“ à partir de l'année 1938, Berry avec un nouveau texte a été transformé en un nombre "n" roll rock et ainsi fait la percée nationale. La chanson a pris d'assaut non seulement l'espace 1 der Rhythm and Blues Charts, mais aussi l'espace 5 dans le national américain charts pop. Ce notabene à un moment, comme un jeune blanc nommé Elvis Presley vient de prendre ses premiers pas et „C'est d'accord“ enregistré. Chuck Berry était non seulement là plus tôt que Elvis, Il a également été le premier Afro-Américain, les afro-américains avec Musique également atteint les Américains blancs. Il est devenu une star, un grand artiste, du „duckwalk“ un élément de marque et spectacle créé, les quelque même guitariste AC / DC Angus Young a enregistré dans son programme. Chuck Berry a ensuite avec succès comme „Doux Petit Seize“, „Roll Over Beethoven“, „Back In The USA“, „Rock 'n' Roll Music“ et en particulier „Johnny B. Bon“ classiques absolus du rock & rouleau créé.

Nails
Chuck Berry - Johnny B. Goode

Chuck Berry était un enfant de la classe moyenne noire. littérature, Théâtre et citations bibliques appartenaient à la base intellectuelle du foyer parental. Ses paroles de la chanson sont parce que même parsemé de jeux de mots et parlent de la vie, refléter la réalité et ne respectent pas la maintenance du contenu socio-critique. quelque chose, la pop américaine des années 50 était une rareté. Dans la mesure où Chuck Berry, même en tant que précurseur de Bob Dylan, le prix Nobel de littérature, sont vu. Elvis était un artiste brillant et entertainer, pourrait déplacer les masses. Mais contrairement à Chuck Berry, il ne fut ni un innovateur ni auteur-compositeur. Musicalement, Chuck Berry a le roi longueurs domine et est plus rock 'n' roll que tout autre. Rock'n'Roll était pour Berry non seulement un style de musique, mais aussi l'expression artistique et aussi la première étape à ne pas séparer dans la culture pop en noir et blanc. Dans ses éléments de musique fusionnée de Blues, Rockabilly et Jazz à certaines des chansons intemporelles de l'Amérique du Nord. Berry avait plus d'influence sur presque tous les, avait les ambitions rock-star, comme Keith Richards, Paul Mccartney, John Lennon et Bruce Springsteen, pour n'en nommer que quelques-uns. Tant les Beatles et les Rolling Stones et les Beach Boys coverten ses chansons. De Bob Dylan, la légende du rock était une fois „Shakespeare des Rock’n’Roll“ désigné.

1984 Berry a reçu le Grammy, deux ans plus tard, il est devenu le premier membre de „Rock'n'Roll Hall of Fame“. Private avait Berry brancher à plusieurs reprises l'amortisseur. Après ses premiers grands succès, il a été condamné à un an et demi de prison au début des années 1960, parce qu'il a eu des contacts sexuels avec un mineur. Après son emprisonnement, il a en effet plus de la musique, mais le temps des plus grands succès a été plus. 1979 suivie d'une seconde en prison pour évasion fiscale. Dans les années 1990, il y avait des allégations d'anciens employés de son restaurant, il avait secrètement filmé. „Tous 15 Ans, il semble, Je fais une grosse erreur“, il a écrit dans ses mémoires. Et même dans la vieillesse Berry avait beaucoup à dire: Lors de sa 90. il a annoncé anniversaire Octobre dernier à la publication de son premier album en près de quatre décennies. L'album simplement intitulé „Chuck“ il avait dans les studios autour de sa ville natale St. ajoutée Louis. Berry dédié l'album à sa femme Themetta Berry, avec laquelle il a presque 69 Années a été marié. „My Sweetheart, Je vieillis! Je travaille sur cet album depuis longtemps. Maintenant, je peux accrocher mes chaussures sur l'ongle“, avait expliqué le musicien. L'album sortira dans les sons de l'année.

Nails
Chuck Berry "Back In The USA"

Ses apparitions étaient devenues rares. Mais la démission de la scène, il a toujours nié. „Tant que je suis un peu voir et entendre, Je peux encore bouger un peu, Je vais continuer“, il a laissé annoncé. Un rock 'n' roll est pas! Merci Chuck, pour toute la musique inspirante, vous nous avez donné. Vous avez apporté la lumière dans nos années d'adolescence. Vos paroles ont éclipsé les autres et jeter une lumière étrange sur le rêve américain. Chuck, Vous étiez grand et votre musique est en nous pour toujours… Merci pour tout! Et maintenant que vous montrerai là-haut! Go Chuck! Aller, Aller, Aller!

Nails
Chuck Berry - On ne sait jamais
Nails
Chuck Berry - No Place to Go particulière.
Nails
Chuck Berry - PEU QUEENIE - 1959 HQ!

Page 1 De 7112345...10...»