Rémi Gaillard als Pirat

„yeah, a new Remi Gaillard-Video!“ first I thought, but after the first minute I had to think more like another beach-asshole, the world does not need, and unfortunately somehow not really wanted to be funny. That he then but actually a bit out of the sand brings, is quite large class!

Nails
PIRATE (Remi Gaillard)

Best of Remi Gaillard 2016

A Year in the New Year feels quite wrong, but fits Remi Gaillard. Wonderful humor and boundless exaggeration, therefore going to look back clearly belated, because you can laugh always :)

Nails
Best of 2016 (Remi Gaillard)

Real Life Pokémon GO

Casey Neistat makes an on Remi Gaillard, wants to jump on the hype-Train. But alone the moment, where Pikachu Shonduras is approached by a dancer, is worth looking at! Overall casually implemented - even if it is actually just Comedystreet-esques Cruising and -Laufen in costumes…

Nails
Pokémon GO in Real Life

Here is the Behind The Scenes Clip, which is almost entertaining, than the actual film:

Nails
Pokémon GO in Real Life - Behind the Scenes

Rémi Gaillards Notfälle

Pranks King Rémi Gaillard has this time not only published a small X-second Clipchen, but a full-grown Video full hypochondriacal ideas and curiosities. In an emergency onset of boredom simply press the play button…

Nails
EMERGENCY (Remi Gaillard)

Owl Vs Police

Remi Gaillard was once again on the road. This time he has disguised himself as owl and does so to the police no friends… :)

Nails
HIBOU Vs POLICE (Remi Gaillard)

15 Rémi Gaillard Jahre

Unzählige Male hatten wir Remi Gaillard with his tricks already in the tomb. Here's a little summary of his work in recent years…

Nails
15 ANS REMI GAILLARD - BEST PRANKS

Remi Gaillard: Free Sex

The recently published on Youtube Video titled „Free Sex“ Of Remi Gaillard already after just one week on 5,3 Million hits and more than 87’000 Likes. Another success story of the famous French comedian Prank? Not at all, because this time he did not like all: fast 9000 Viewers clicked on the thumbs-down icon and in France suggests the short clip high waves.

In „Free Sex“ goes Gaillards comedy as always at the expense of other, but this time to the female sex: He stalks the public on unsuspecting Women zoom and simulated before the hidden camera sex with them. Although Gaillard in the video works with the perspective distortion of the camera and never touched his victims, hailing it now allegations. Sophie Legrat of the French newspaper „Figaro“ stellt sich die Frage, whether Gaillard Sketch can still pass as humor. „It is a fact, that Gaillard various simulated sexual acts with women, who have not asked for it.“ The well-known French TV presenter Audrey Pulvar called the clip in the Talk Show „Le Grand 8“ As „ekelhaft“ and speaks of „very bad taste“ and „sexueller Aggression, suffer the thousands of girls and women every day“. The comedian called her „dark asshole“ (a dark asshole) - A verdict, which Roselyne Bachelot explicitly joined. The former health minister startled not even back before the word rape: „It is absolutely reprehensible. It is a rape, and this word is not too coarse.“

„We live in a society, in which one may laugh at nothing.“ So Remi Gaillard and sees in the corner made sexist and brings to the justification of. On the website of the weekly Le Nouvel Observateur, the comedian writes: „Mein Video ‚Free Sex‘ is only practical jokes, it is not sexist.“ Without exception, all women in the clip had agreed to its publication. He did not touch any of the women, None had been shocked, some have found it even funny, but casually mentioned Rémi, his mother had not liked the video also. Gaillard - the stage name means approximately „Good for Nothing“ or „Witzbold“ - Published for years successfully prank videos and these were already a few times here in the crypt. His motto, that appears at the end of each clip, is: „It is by anything that gets anyone.“ and we do not understand all the fuss, for women, who were upset about something, are perhaps just frustrated and we are very clear through to the ideological formatting „Political Correctness“!

Nails
Free Sex (Remi Gaillard)

Rémi Gaillard Kompilation

Remi Gaillard has carved out a compilation, which shows him in his best scenes. Der französische Komiker ist vollkommen schmerzfrei und seine Streiche sind stellenweise krass, funny but ultra-. But the scene is great for bodybuilding contest. Welcome to the world of Remi Gaillard!

Nails
BEST PRANKS (Remi Gaillard)
Page 1 Of 3123

Le meilleur de Remi Gaillard 2016

Une année dans la nouvelle année se sent tout à fait tort, mais s'inscrit Remi Gaillard. humour merveilleux et l'exagération sans limites, va donc de regarder en arrière clairement tardive, parce que vous pouvez rire toujours :)

video Thumbnail
Best of 2016 (Remi Gaillard)

Real Life Pokémon GO

Casey Neistat macht einen auf Remí Gaillard, veut sauter sur le battage-Train. Mais seul le moment, in dem Pikachu Shonduras von einer Tänzerin angesprochen wird, est intéressant de regarder! Insgesamt ganz lässig umgesetzt – auch wenn es eigentlich nur Comedy Street-esques Herumfahren und -Laufen in Kostümen ist

video Thumbnail
Pokémon Go IN REAL LIFE

Voici les coulisses clip, qui est presque divertissant, que le film réel:

video Thumbnail
Pokemon Go In Real Life - Dans les coulisses

Rémi Gaillards Notfälle

Streiche-König Rémi Gaillard hat dieses Mal nicht nur ein kleines X-Sekunden-Clipchen veröffentlicht, mais un plein développement Vidéo voller hypochondrischer Einfälle und Kuriositäten. Im Notfall einsetzender Langeweile einfach auf den Play-Button drücken

video Thumbnail
EMERGENCY (Remi Gaillard)

Owl Vs police

Remi Gaillard était une fois de plus sur la route. Cette fois, il se est déguisé en hibou et le fait à la police d'amis… :)

video Thumbnail
HIBOU Vs POLICE (Remi Gaillard)

15 Jahre Rémi Gaillard

Unzählige Male hatten wir Remi Gaillard avec ses tours déjà dans la tombe. Voici un petit résumé de son travail au cours des dernières années…

video Thumbnail
15 ANS REMI GAILLARD - BEST PRANKS

Rémi Gaillard agace les gens avec Tetris

Er ist verrückt, er ist nicht allein, Il est de retour! Dieses Mal sind Remi Gaillard und seine Freunde als Bausteine des Videospiele Klassikers Tetris verkleidet unterwegs, spielen dabei Real-Life Tetris und ärgern damit so richtig schön ihre Mitmenschen! :)

video Thumbnail
Tetris (Remi Gaillard)

Remi Gaillard: Sexe gratuit

Le récemment publié sur Youtube Vidéo titré „Sexe gratuit“ De Remi Gaillard déjà après seulement une semaine sur 5,3 Million de visites et plus de 87’000 Aime. Une autre histoire de succès du célèbre comédien français Prank? Pas du tout, parce que cette fois il n'aimait pas tout: rapide 9000 Les téléspectateurs ont cliqué sur l'icône pouce vers le bas et en France suggère que les courts clips hautes vagues.

En „Sexe gratuit“ va Gaillards comédie toujours au détriment des autres, mais cette fois pour le sexe féminin: Il traque le public sans méfiance Femmes zoom et simulé avant la caméra cachée sexe avec eux. Bien que Gaillard dans la vidéo fonctionne avec la distorsion de la perspective de la caméra et jamais touché ses victimes, héler maintenant allégations. Sophie Legrat du journal français „Figaro“ la question, si Gaillard Sketch peut encore passer pour l'humour. „Il est un fait, que les divers actes sexuels simulés Gaillard avec les femmes, qui n'ont pas demandé.“ Le présentateur de télévision français bien connu Audrey Pulvar a appelé le clip dans le Talk Show „Le Grand 8“ Comme „ekelhaft“ et parle de „très mauvais goût“ et „sexueller Aggression, subir les milliers de filles et de femmes tous les jours“. Le comédien a appelée „un sombre connard“ (un trou du cul noir) - Un verdict, qui Roselyne Bachelot explicitement rejoint. L'ancien ministre de la Santé sursauta même pas de retour avant le mot viol: „Il est tout à fait répréhensible. Il s'agit d'un viol, et ce mot n'est pas trop grossière.“

„Nous vivons dans une société, dans lequel on peut rire de rien.“ Si Remi Gaillard et voit dans le coin fait sexiste et apporte à la justification de. Sur le site de l'hebdomadaire Le Nouvel Observateur, le comédien écrit: „Mein Video ‚Sexe gratuit‘ est seulement farces, il n'est pas sexiste.“ Sans exception, toutes les femmes dans le clip avaient accepté de sa publication. Il n'a pas touché l'une des femmes, Aucun n'avait été choqué, certains ont trouvé encore drôle, mais négligemment mentionné Rémi, sa mère n'avait pas aimé la vidéo aussi. Gaillard - le nom de scène signifie environ „Good for Nothing“ ou „Witzbold“ - Publié depuis des années avec succès des vidéos blague et ceux-ci étaient déjà quelques fois ici dans la crypte. Sa devise, qui apparaît à la fin de chaque clip, est: „C’est en faisant n’importe quoi qu’on devient n’importe qui.“ et nous ne comprenons pas tout le tapage, pour les femmes, qui étaient mécontents de quelque chose, sont peut-être tout simplement frustrés et nous sommes très clairs à travers la mise en forme idéologique „Politiquement Correct“!

video Thumbnail
Sexe gratuit (Remi Gaillard)

Rémi Gaillard Kompilation

Remi Gaillard s'est taillé une compilation, qui lui montre dans ses meilleures scènes. Der französische Komiker ist vollkommen schmerzfrei und seine Streiche sind stellenweise krass, drôle mais ultra-. Mais la scène est idéal pour les concours de culturisme. Bienvenue dans le monde de Remi Gaillard!

video Thumbnail
BEST PRANKS (Remi Gaillard)

Remi Gaillard: Radar

Remi Gaillard hat wieder ein neues Vidéo au début. Lui ayant deux fois plus de Mario Kart (ici et ici) autorisé à voir, Il était déjà avec Urban Football, Jeux Olympiques urbain, Real Life Pac Man, plongée, comme chauve-souris ou Saving Private Remi en route. Également sur la lune Il était déjà, à Tour de France et à Grand Prix! Surtout, il pourrait aussi Lapin vs. Chasseur zu amüsieren… Alors amis, Amusez-vous avec le nouveau clip :)

video Thumbnail
Radar (Remi Gaillard)
Page 1 De 3123