Silent Hills P.T. in Real Life

Youtube user Oddest of the Odd has come up with this film adaptation of Silent Hill's P.T. goal the attention of Guillermo Del Toro, to get hold of Hideo Kojima and Norman Reedus. Silent Hill’s P.T. was - or is - appeared as a demo on the new Playstation and should be a new Silent Hill video game, but has been cremated. In the Playthrough by IGN can ye still a bit creepy…

Video Thumbnail
Silent Hills P.T. in real life

Real Life Space Invaders

Rooster Teeth have made every effort, to transport the arcade game in a most realistic-sounding setting. And what can you say? Has worked - serve up Weapons and give everything!

Rooster Teeth creates SPACE INVADERS in real life as our lab rats Michael and Ryan defend earth from an army of aliens. Will they save the planet or die embarrassingly?

Video Thumbnail
Immersion - Space Invaders in Real Life – Immersion

McKamey Manor: Be the victim in your own horror movie!

In San Diego in more detail in McKamey Manor is it so tough to the point, that, to ever take a tour may, a number must meet criteria. Since it is no longer enough 18 to be years old, because the basis of experience, the age limit was on 21 raised years. Furthermore, you should be in excellent physical condition and it must be sign a form, confirming, that one is convinced about the risks involved.

McKamey Manor advertises the scheduled four hour trip with the following slogan: „Be the victim in your own horror movie.“ At Step into the house, you will not only with elaborate effects like lightning, faced steam and real graphic horror scenes, but especially with kinky creatures – and in that Fully Nahkontakt. Since you will be gagged among others, Torture is indicated or take an involuntary bath in fake blood. To that extent is not recommended by expensive clothes and the carrying of valuables. But enough said, the following promo video is likely much better illustrate, what one expects in McKamey Manor…

Video Thumbnail
MCKAMEY MANOR promo for ScareLA 2013

Real Life Pokémon GO

Casey Neistat makes an on Remi Gaillard, wants to jump on the hype-Train. But alone the moment, where Pikachu Shonduras is approached by a dancer, is worth looking at! Overall casually implemented - even if it is actually just Comedystreet-esques Cruising and -Laufen in costumes…

Video Thumbnail

Here is the Behind The Scenes Clip, which is almost entertaining, than the actual film:

Video Thumbnail
Pokemon Go In Real Life - Behind the Scenes

„The Walking Dead“ Amusement park opens in July its doors

At the 4. July 2016 is a new attraction in Hollywood opened its doors and thus the series „The Walking Dead“ from the screens into the Real Life get. What once as the dream of every TWD fans sounds, is not so easy to implement. Who wants to be a Registered Walker, filters needed in a tough competition to prove, that it really strikes, visitors to the park in the future Fear and to put terror. Apart from genuine walkers also the scenes of the series will be on display there, so that visitors really feel, as if they were looking through a Zombie-stuck Apocalypse.

"The Walking Dead" Amusement park opens in July its doors

Creative Director John Murdy was the authenticity of Walker universe in implementing the Parksist very important. Therefore, they were also extremely happy, to TWD-Kreator Greg Nicotero could cooperate. What means so much, that Murdy and his team were able to fall back on the original models of Walker from the series for the theme park and thus remain close to the original as possible. The long experience in the rotation for „The Walking Dead“ Attraction is now natural to Good. „After six years of experience, mean we now have the opportunity, ‚The Walking Dead‘ to get out of the studio and bring it into the theme park at Universal Studios in Hollywood, where visitors can confront the walkers face to face“, explains Greg Nicotero. For him, too authenticity of the highest claim: „For me the most exciting thing about the whole thing, that we can make the attraction as authentic as possible. We have the possibility, actually creating animated characters, which we have never before created, we can models, which were previously intended for series, Reuse and reshape them to parts of the Parks… I just can not wait! It is going to be great!“ But, as I said, It will be exhibited not only models. The whole thing should again be a shovel realistic, while „Scare Actors“, as they are called, teach viewers face to face fear!

"The Walking Dead" Amusement park opens in July its doors

So there the hospital, for example, be seen, in the Ricks odyssey in the premiere of Season 1 began and also numerous other loving gimmicks for fans are located there. For example, a Horde from „real“ Walkern, selected by TWD-producer Greg Nicotero specially. But how is something ever from? In a detailed report of Castings Entertainment Weekly describes, that it is the most, which there apply as Walker not to „easy“ TWD-Fans, but mostly to real actors or people, have many years of experience in the amusement park business, These. But what induces someone, to apply for something crazy and repulsive as a Walker-roll? „I just want to be a zombie“, says, for example, Rez, of just waiting there at the casting on his great entrance. „Come, sounds cool – ‚What are you working on actually?‘ ‚Oh, I am a zombie.'“ definitely cool, or friends?

Video Thumbnail
The Walking Dead Attraction Coming Summer 2016

however represent a Walker is not always just easy. Daily you sit for several hours in the mask and must partially wear very uncomfortable costumes and then it says: Scare Rausgehen and visitors to the park to death! „We call our Actor ‚Scare Actors‘, because it is its own way of playing“, explains Murdy therefore. „It's the same question, to be an athlete, how to be a performer.“ Even the setting test for this horror actor is quite exhausting. In a room with several other one is asked there, his „inner Walker“ to free and… the! While 10 Minutes crawling around, moans and how undead herumwankt, to look the casting directors individual performances exactly at, then choose the most convincing of. Had you desire, playing a Walker? Or would you prefer to visit only the leisure attraction?

GTA in Real Life

GTA made on the real life of Russian guys makes you laugh

Video Thumbnail
GTA On Real Life Maden By Russian Guys Makes You Laugh

Real Zombie hunting in a mall: Zombie Shopping Mall

Zombie Shopping Mall

Friends, to compete like against undead and a few Zombies to kill? In real and so? Real Life Zombie Hunting? And in a temple of consumption, similar to the classic horror films „Dawn of the Dead“ or in video game „Dead Rising“? No problem! In Great Britain, precisely in Berkshire, near Reading there is 119 British pound (about 142 Euro) in the zombie Shopping Go Mall hunting. With special air floor-Weapons you can compete in a former shopping center for all sorts of undead, what the organizers describe as special experience in the style of a video game. So to rush through the shops, ballert from the mindless creatures, fulfilled missions and delights in a simulated massacre.

Zombie Shopping Mall

Up to 20 People can look at this „Party“ participate, about two hours takes the occasion. Also a difficulty the makers installed: The ammunition is limited and all kinds of surprises are provided. Cinematic special effects are It goes $ ndlich also part of the program. While certainly eventful zombie spectacle continuously photos are shot, which can also be purchased commercially at the end well. Interested parties can their Book Your date directly at Wish. Holiday with a difference. shoot. kill zombies. Virtual real life. So to speak. When will the „Zombie Shopping Mall“ in the German-speaking countries?

Video Thumbnail
Zombie Mall - One Shot | DEVINSUPERTRAMP

(thx Kilian Amiqo)

Real Life Roller Coaster Tycoon

Andrew McMurry shows us, like a real amusement park might look, if he would like RollerCoaster Tycoon. „Really“ within the meaning of animated madness, but some elements in Happy Fun Land are met wonderful. Including flying through the air roller coaster wagons…

Video Thumbnail
A Fun Day in Roller Coaster Tycoon!

Real Life Mortal Kombat Todesopfer

In the tradition of anatomically correct and equally highly creative Ab-18 action hits himself splatter friend and thought Youtuber Mutt mutt: How about, when the heart pulls his adversary in the Alltagsrangelei from the breast, thus beating his brain to mush? Have fun with one of the very rare splatter skits :)

Video Thumbnail
Real Life Mortal Kombat Fatalities!

Real Life Ghostbusters Ecto-1

A Ghostbuster needs to do, What must a Ghostbuster. The Briton Paul Harborne has a 1960 Cadillac Miller-Meteor bought and Ecto-1 tinkered on the basis of this case. Not cheap, but the suits gabs nothing.

Paul Harborne, from Sedgley, West Midlands, bought a rare 1960 Cadillac miller-meteor in 2010 and estimates he’s spent more than £100,000 doing it up to create the iconic car over the last five years.

Combining his love for classic cars and the cult film, Paul spent three years painstakingly renovating the car – turning it into the ultimate Ecto-1 replica.

And Paul, 53, certainly attracts some interesting reactions when he’s driving his Ghostbusters car around town.

Video Thumbnail
Real Life Ghostbusters Car
Page 1 from 612345...»

Super Mario Brothers Parkour 2

Deux ans et demi après la première Vidéo, hüpfen sie wieder und es geht mit Super Mario Brothers Parkour 2 sombre Pixel encore vraiment de. pas tout à fait aussi bon dans le cadre d'un, néanmoins partiellement avec des idées créatives et des dépôts bien faits…

video Thumbnail
Super Mario Brothers Parkour 2 [in Real Life] - Mario Maker [4k]

Silencieux Hills P.T. in Real Life

Youtube utilisateur Oddest du Odd hat sich mit dieser Verfilmung von Silent Hill’s P.T. objectif l'attention de Guillermo Del Toro, mettre la main sur Hideo Kojima et Norman Reedus. Silent Hill’s P.T. war – oder ist – als Demo auf der neuen Playstation erschienen und sollte ein neues Silent Hill Videospiel werden, ist aber dann eingeäschert worden. dans le Playthrough par IGN könnt ihr euch dennoch ein bisschen Gruseln

video Thumbnail
Silencieux Hills P.T. in Real Life

Real Life Space Invaders

Rooster Teeth haben sich alle Mühe gemacht, das Arcade-Spiel in ein möglichst realistisch anmutendes Setting zu transportieren. Et que pouvez-vous dire? Hat geklappt – ran an die Armes et tout donner!

Rooster Teeth crée SPACE INVADERS dans Real Life comme nos rats de laboratoire Michael Ryan et défendre la terre d'une armée d'étrangers. Vont-ils sauver la planète ou mourir embarrassante?

video Thumbnail
Immersion - Space Invaders in Real Life – Immersion

McKamey Manor: Soyez la victime dans votre propre film d'horreur!

A San Diego plus en détail dans McKamey Manor est-il si difficile au point, que, um überhaupt an einer Tour teilnehmen zu dürfen, eine Reihe Kriterien erfüllen muss. Étant donné qu'il n'y a plus assez 18 être ans, parce que la base de l'expérience, la limite d'âge était 21 années soulevées. En outre, vous devriez être en excellente condition physique et il doit être signer un formulaire, welches bestätigt, dass man sich über die Risiken im Klaren ist.

McKamey Manor annonce le voyage prévu quatre heures avec le slogan suivant: „Soyez la victime dans votre propre film d'horreur.“ A l'étape dans la maison, vous aurez non seulement avec des effets élaborés comme la foudre, la vapeur face et scènes réelles d'horreur graphiques, mais surtout avec des créatures crépus – et en ce que Pleinement Nahkontakt. Puisque vous serez bâillonné parmi d'autres, La torture est indiquée ou prendre un bain involontaire faux sang. Insofern wird von teurer Kleidung und dem Mitführen von Wertgegenständen ausdrücklich abgeraten. Mais assez dit, das folgende Promovideo dürfte sehr viel besser veranschaulichen, ce que l'on attend dans McKamey Manor…

video Thumbnail
McKamey MANOR promo ScareLA 2013

Real Life Johnny Bravo

A cet effet, maintenant il n'y a vraiment rien à dire et Mher Internet kann für heute aus, ont maintenant définitivement tout vu…

Real Life Johnny Bravo

Real Life Pokémon GO

Casey Neistat macht einen auf Remí Gaillard, veut sauter sur le battage-Train. Mais seul le moment, in dem Pikachu Shonduras von einer Tänzerin angesprochen wird, est intéressant de regarder! Insgesamt ganz lässig umgesetzt – auch wenn es eigentlich nur Comedy Street-esques Herumfahren und -Laufen in Kostümen ist

video Thumbnail
Pokémon Go IN REAL LIFE

Voici les coulisses clip, qui est presque divertissant, que le film réel:

video Thumbnail
Pokemon Go In Real Life - Dans les coulisses

„The Walking Dead“ Parc d'attractions ouvre en Juillet ses portes

à l' 4. Juillet 2016 est une nouvelle attraction à Hollywood a ouvert ses portes et donc la série „The Walking Dead“ des écrans dans la Real Life obtenir. Quelle fois que le rêve de tous les fans TWD sons, est pas si facile à mettre en Å“uvre. Qui veut être un marcheur enregistré, les filtres nécessaires à une compétition difficile à prouver, qui frappe réellement, les visiteurs du parc à l'avenir Peur et de mettre la terreur. Outre les marcheurs authentiques aussi les scènes de la série seront exposées là, afin que les visiteurs se sentent vraiment, comme si elles étaient à la recherche par le biais d'un Zombi-Apocalypse coincé.

"The Walking Dead" Parc d'attractions ouvre en Juillet ses portes

Creative Director John Murdy était l'authenticité de l'univers Walker dans l'application du Parksist très important. Par conséquent, ils étaient aussi très heureux, TWD-Kreator Greg Nicotero pourrait coopérer. Que signifie tellement, que Murdy et son équipe ont pu se rabattre sur les modèles originaux de Walker de la série pour le parc à thème et ainsi rester proche de l'original que possible. La longue expérience dans la rotation pour „The Walking Dead“ Attraction est maintenant naturel de bonne. „Après six ans d'expérience, cela signifie que nous avons maintenant l'occasion, ‚The Walking Dead‘ de sortir du studio et l'amener dans le parc à thème Universal Studios à Hollywood, où les visiteurs peuvent affronter les marcheurs face à face“, explique Greg Nicotero. Pour lui aussi l'authenticité de la plus haute revendication: „Pour moi, la chose la plus excitante sur le tout, que nous pouvons faire l'attraction aussi authentique que possible. Nous avons la capacité, créant effectivement des personnages animés, que nous avons jamais créé, nous pouvons modèles, qui étaient auparavant destinés à la série, Réutilisation et remodeler à des parties des Parcs… Je ne peux pas attendre! Il est grand!“ Mais, Comme je l'ai dit, Il sera exposé non seulement les modèles. Le tout devrait être à nouveau une pelle réaliste, tandis que „Scare Acteurs“, comme on les appelle, enseignent les téléspectateurs face à face la peur!

"The Walking Dead" Parc d'attractions ouvre en Juillet ses portes

Il y a donc un hôpital, par exemple, voir, dans l'odyssée Ricks dans la première de la saison 1 ont commencé et aussi de nombreux autres gimmicks affectueux pour les fans y sont situés. Par exemple, un Horde De „réel“ Walkern, sélectionné par TWD-producteur Greg Nicotero spécialement. Mais comment est quelque chose jamais de? Dans un rapport détaillé de Castings Entertainment Weekly décrit, qu'il est le plus, qui y appliquent comme Walker pas „Simple“ TWD-Fans, mais surtout pour les acteurs réels ou des personnes, ont de nombreuses années d'expérience dans le secteur du parc d'attractions, Ces. Mais ce qui induit quelqu'un, de demander quelque chose de fou et repoussante comme Walker-roll? „Je veux juste être un zombie“, dit, par exemple, Rez, que d'attendre là à la coulée sur sa grande entrée. „Venir, 'Est cool – ‚Qu'est-ce que vous travaillez réellement?‘ ‚Oh, Je suis un zombie.“ vraiment cool, ou des amis?

video Thumbnail
L'activité Walking Dead venir Summer 2016

représentent cependant un Walker est pas toujours juste facile. Daily vous êtes assis pendant plusieurs heures dans le masque et doit partiellement porter des costumes très mal à l'aise et puis il dit: Effrayer Rausgehen et les visiteurs du parc à mort! „Nous appelons notre Acteur ‚Scare Actors ', parce qu'il est sa propre façon de jouer“, explique Murdy donc. „Il est la même question, d'être un athlète, comment être un artiste.“ Même le test de réglage pour cet acteur d'horreur est assez épuisant. Dans une chambre avec plusieurs autres, on est demandé il, sa „intérieure Walker“ pour libérer et… La! tandis que 10 Minutes ramper, gémissements et comment herumwankt morts-vivants, de regarder les directeurs de casting performances individuelles exactement au, puis choisissez le plus convaincant. Si vous aviez envie, jouant un Walker? Ou préférez-vous pour visiter seulement l'attraction de loisirs?

GTA in Real Life

GTA faite sur la vie réelle des hommes russes qui vous fait rire

video Thumbnail
GTA On Real Life Maden By Russian Guys Makes You Laugh

Immobilier de chasse Zombie dans un centre commercial: Zombie Shopping Mall

Zombie Shopping Mall

Amis, de rivaliser comme aux morts-vivants et quelques Zombies pour tuer? En réel et si? Real Life Zombi À la chasse? Et dans un temple de la consommation, ähnlich wie im Horrorklassiker „Dawn Of The Dead“ ou dans le jeu vidéo „Dead Rising“? Pas de problème! En Grande-Bretagne, précisément dans le Berkshire, in der Nähe von Reading kann man für 119 British Pound (sur 142 Euro) dans le zombie Shopping chasse Go Mall. Avec plancher d'air spécial-Armes vous pouvez concurrencer dans un ancien centre commercial pour toutes sortes de morts-vivants, ce que les organisateurs décrivent l'expérience comme spéciale dans le style d'un jeu vidéo. So hetzt man durch die Geschäfte, ballert des créatures stupides, erfüllt Missionen und erfreut sich an einem nachgebildeten Massaker.

Zombie Shopping Mall

jusqu'à 20 Leute können an dieser „Partie“ participer, environ deux heures prend l'occasion. Aussi une difficulté les responsables installés: Die Munition ist limitiert und allerlei Überraschungen sind vorgesehen. effets spéciaux cinématographiques sont Il va $ ndlich également partie du programme. Während des sicherlich ereignisreichen Zombie-Spektakels werden kontinuierlich Fotos geschossen, die man am Schluss wohl auch käuflich erwerben kann. Interessenten können sich ihren Réservez Votre date directement à souhaits. Vacances avec une différence. tirer. Zombies töten. la vraie vie virtuelle. pour ainsi dire. Quand le „Zombie Shopping Mall“ dans les pays de langue allemande?

video Thumbnail
Zombie Mall - One Shot | DEVINSUPERTRAMP

(thx Kilian Amiqo)

Real Life Roller Coaster Tycoon

Andrew McMurry nous montre, wie ein echter Freizeitpark aussehen könnte, wenn er wie bei Roller Coaster Tycoon wäre. „vraiment“ au sens de la folie d'animation, mais certains éléments à Happy Fun terres sont remplies merveilleuse. Y compris voler à travers les wagons de montagnes russes de l'air…

video Thumbnail
A Fun Day in Roller Coaster Tycoon!

Mortal Kombat réel Vie Todesopfer

In der Tradition anatomisch korrekter und gleichermaßen hochkreativer Ab-18-Wirkungstreffer dachte sich Splatter-Freund und Youtuber Mutt Mutt: Wie wär’s, wenn man seinem Widersacher auch in der Alltagsrangelei das Herz aus der Brust reisst und ihm damit das Hirn zu Mus prügelt? Amusez-vous avec l'un des très rares sketchs éclaboussures :)

video Thumbnail
Real Life Mortal Kombat Fatalities!

Ghostbusters Ecto Real Life-1

Un Ghostbuster doit faire, Que doit faire un Ghostbuster. Le Britannique Paul Harborne a un 1960 Cadillac Miller-Meteor acheté et Ecto-1 bricolé sur la base de cette affaire. Non pas cher, aber die Anzüge gabs umsonst.

Paul Harborne, de Sedgley, West Midlands, acheté un rare 1960 Cadillac Miller-météore 2010 and estimates he’s spent more than £100,000 Le faire pour créer la voiture emblématique au cours des cinq dernières années.

Combining his love for classic cars and The Cult Film, Paul spent three years painstakingly renovating the car – turning it into the ultimate Ecto-1 replica.

Et Paul, 53, certainly attracts some interesting reactions when he’s CONDUITE his Ghostbusters car around town.

video Thumbnail
Real Life Ghostbusters Car
Page 1 De 712345...»