Pink Floyds „The Wall“ Paintings for sale

Soon come in San Francisco, the original painting around Pink Floyd „The Wall“ under the hammer. Besides paintings, who have become world famous through the film at the latest, is also a huge, auctioned eight feet wide storyboard. Also in New York can you Buy mixer, she to receive „Dark Side of the Moon“ used. For the paintings by the teacher, the cry and „The Gross Inflatable Pig“ I would have to yes, but probably a bit expensive…

Epic in scale and steeped in Rock history, these original works of art are marquis collectibles for major individual, corporate and institutional collectors. Due to the extensive distribution of the imagery via album, live-performances, music-videos, and the film (along with the accompanying publicity), the artwork offered is among the most instantly recognizable and significant in pop culture. […]

The paintings now being offered have been carefully selected by the artist, Gerald Scarfe as his most important works, and include several of the most famous images in Rock history due to their association with The Wall. Iconic artworks such as The Scream, Giant Judge & Hammers (shown below), The Mother, and The Teacher are available, along with several other blockbuster pieces including the massive original storyboard created for the film which incorporates 50 original renderings (measuring overall, a whopping 8′ x 3′).










Dave Grohl with Machine Head – Wish You Were Here

Für eine akustische Cover-Version des Pink Floyd Kult-Klassikers „Wish You Were Here“ trat Dave Grohl am Dimebash 2016 zu Robb Flynn und Bandmitgliedern von Stone Sour und Machine Head auf die Bühne. As is known the Machine Head frontman gave, war ursprünglich Alice provided In Chains guitarist Jerry Cantrell, to play with all along this cover, but this had to the emergency room and so unceremoniously jumped a Good Guy Grohl, to Dimebag Darrell to commemorate…

Nails
Dave Grohl with Machine Head - "Wish You Were Here" (Pink Floyd)

pink Floyd „Le mur“ Peintures à vendre

Bientôt venu à San Francisco, la peinture originale autour de Pink Floyd „Le mur“ sous le marteau. Outre la peinture, qui sont devenus mondialement célèbre à travers le film au plus tard, est aussi un énorme, aux enchères huit pieds de large storyboard. Aussi à New York peut vous Acheter mélangeur, elle pour recevoir „Dark Side of the Moon“ d'occasion. Pour les peintures de l'enseignant, le cri et „Le gonflable Pig Gross“ Je dois oui, mais probablement un peu cher…

Epic échelle et ancré dans l'histoire Rocher, ces œuvres d'art originales sont des objets de collection marquis pour grande personne, collectionneurs corporatifs et institutionnels. En raison de la distribution étendue de l'imagerie par album, spectacles en direct, vidéos musicales, et le film (ainsi que la publicité accompagnant), l'œuvre d'art offert est parmi les plus immédiatement reconnaissable et significatif dans la culture pop. [...]

Les peintures maintenant offerts ont été soigneusement sélectionnés par l'artiste, Gerald Scarfe que ses œuvres les plus importantes, et inclure plusieurs des images les plus célèbres de l'histoire de la roche en raison de leur association avec The Wall. oeuvres d'art iconiques tels que Le Cri, juge géant & Marteaux (indiqué ci-dessous), La Mère, et l'enseignant sont disponibles, ainsi que plusieurs autres pièces à succès, y compris le storyboard d'origine massif créé pour le film qui incorpore 50 rendus originaux (mesure globale, un énorme 8′ x 3′).










Dave Grohl avec Machine Head – J'aimerais que tu sois ici

Für eine akustische Cover-Version des Pink Floyd Kult-Klassikers „J'aimerais que tu sois ici“ trat Dave Grohl am Dimebash 2016 zu Robb Flynn und Bandmitgliedern von Stone Sour und Machine Head auf die Bühne. Wie der Machine Head-Frontmann bekannt gab, war ursprünglich Alice In Chains Gitarrist Jerry Cantrell vorgesehen, um mit allen zusammen dieses Cover zu spielen, doch dieser musste in die Notaufnahme und so sprang kurzerhand Good Guy Grohl ein, um Dimebag Darrell zu Gedenken

Nails
Dave Grohl avec Machine Head - "J'aimerais que tu sois ici" (Pink Floyd)

DBD: Louder Than Words – Pink Floyd

Voici le nouvel album de Pink Floyd „The Endless River“ Mots der chanson * Louder Than *…

Nails
Pink Floyd - Louder Than Words - Official Music Video