Album Review: Peter Pan Speedrock – Buckle Up And Shove It!

Peter Pan Speedrock„, yes there's still the! And a new album, there are also! The Eindhoven hardcore punk rockers Speed ​​knock the listener with the new album „Buckle Up And Shove It!“ a loud, violent, brachiales and again fast and fun piece Music around the ears. It is sweaty, hot, Loud, dirty, and the opener admits again really on in the dried ear canals of Speedrock-friend. How a V8 engine they swish through their tracks, with proper attitude and „Motorhead“ be duly Regards. By its ninth studio album they put in the usual way by and fight through a lot of full-throttle rockers. The Krawallbrüder with the rapid names are back!

Peter Pan Speedrock – Buckle Up And Shove It!

Niederlands speed rock Kings take another ride on. Volle Kanne In Your Face. Impetuosity and wild they shoot loose from the hip. Ehrlich and unadulterated, that's what the guys are 18 Years and prove it again on the latest Rundling. Hart pump ends Bass, drums, the chase forward and guitar work, the audible and lacking a rushing into the ear. The album is full of heavy guitars riffs and solos's. Dirty Rock n Roll im Up Tempo. Peter, Bartman and beard have published four years ago after the album „We Want Blood!“ with a 13 Tracks recorded stocked thematically mixed album. It will be tackled head on and shaken so right through, because the feet begin automatically to twitch.

Peter Pan Speedrock

With the opener „Get You High“ is it hearty and fast in the crowd. A brilliant opener and the gentlemen depress the accelerator pedal with a lot of enthusiasm by properly. The other Mitgrölnummern move between mid-tempo hard rock, dirty Rock'n'Roll and fast, impetuous punk. The pieces, to permit this expression with related „Peter Pan Speedrock„, are almost epic. Especially Peter plays significantly longer guitar solos, one finds a little more melody in the songs and the songs are not so short, because the three minute mark is exceeded more frequently. and always again shine through Motörhead. Thirteen new and great tracks, Except for „Note To Self“, the weakest for me song on this album, take all the bull's eye. Mangy Rumpelkickass rock'n'roll-style „Nashville Pussy“, „Turbonegro“, „Motorhead“ and „Chrome Division“. When I think of the songs live, I have the image of an all-planing bulldozer in mind. The production has now taken into their own hands and recorded the ninth disc in his own studio. Peter roars ever, Bass und Drums vollenden the Speed ​​Rock Orgy.

Nails
Get You High!

Also on board are two cover songs, With „New Rose“ huldigt man The Damned und „Heart Full Of Soul“ is an old Yardbirds gem, by the guest vocals of Spark Retard (Demented Are Go) gets a special touch – because Lemmy leaves again Regards! When listening to this album the young fan assumes inevitably the air guitar in his hand and rocking neatly from front of his home speakers, while the slightly older listeners can not move away from his chair, because this was immediately encircled by the imaginary drum kit. „Buckle Up And Shove It!“ slams directly to the Twelve and brings a lot of freshness and variation with itself. Simple class, was „Peter Pan Speedrock“ Draining a steam with their musical instruments. This proves again, that it takes no more than three players, a good album to catapult into orbit. As Anspieltipps I can recommend to you the whole tracklist! There is virtually no hangers, and certainly no ballads – wants anyway no one. The sound is super successful, without neglecting the punk character. Quite clearly Best Buy, Here you can feel downright joy of the Dutch Rock'n'Roll triumvirate. But let the Rotweinbuddel to and brings you a minimum Sixpack to. Speed up!

The album can you Buy in our shop.

Peter Pan Speedrock

Tracklist

  1. Get You High
  2. Whatever Man
  3. Murder Truck
  4. Tunnelvision
  5. Bad Thing
  6. Loose Women And Loud Guitars
  7. New Rose
  8. Note To Self
  9. Wide-Eyed And Thirsty
  10. Buckle Up & Shove It
  11. Dead Ringer
  12. Doin The Nasty
  13. Heart Full Of Soul

No review found! Insert a valid review ID.

Examen album: Peter Pan Speedrock - Buckle Up And Shove It!

Peter Pan Speedrock„, oui il ya toujours la! Et un nouvel album, il ya aussi des! Les Eindhoven rockers punk hardcore Speed ​​frapper l'auditeur avec le nouvel album „Boucle Up And Shove It!“ un fort, violent, brachiales et pièce à nouveau rapide et amusant Musique autour des oreilles. Il est en sueur, chaud, Fort, sale, et l'ouvreur admet encore vraiment dans les canaux de l'oreille séchées de Speedrock ami. Comment un moteur V8 ils Swish par leurs titres, avec une attitude correcte et „Motorhead“ être dûment Cordialement. Par son neuvième album studio ils ont mis de la manière habituelle par et se battent à travers beaucoup de rockers plein gaz. Le Krawallbrüder avec les noms rapides sont de retour!

Peter Pan Speedrock - Buckle Up And Shove It!

Niederlands Kings de roche de vitesse prennent un autre tour sur. Volle Kanne In Your Face. Impétuosité et sauvage ils tirent lâche de la hanche. Ehrlich et pur, c'est ce que les gars sont 18 Ans et le prouver à nouveau sur la dernière Rundling. Pompe Hart se termine Basse, batterie, la poursuite de l'avant et de guitare, manque un précipitant l'audible et dans l'oreille. L'album est plein de guitares lourdes riffs et solos de. Sale Rock n Roll Up Tempo im. Peter, Bartman et la barbe ont publié il ya quatre ans après l'album „Nous voulons du sang!“ avec un 13 Les plages enregistrées stockés album thématique mixte. Il sera abordé de front et secoué de sorte à travers, parce que les pieds commencent automatiquement à se contracter.

Peter Pan Speedrock

Avec l'ouvreur „Get You haut“ est-il copieux et rapide dans la foule. Un ouvre brillant et les messieurs appuyer sur la pédale d'accélérateur avec beaucoup d'enthousiasme par bien. L'autre mouvement Mitgrölnummern entre la mi-tempo hard rock, Rock'n'Roll sale et rapide, le punk impétueux. les morceaux, pour permettre cette expression est associée avec „Peter Pan Speedrock„, sont presque épique. Surtout Peter joue beaucoup plus longs solos de guitare, on trouve un peu plus mélodique dans les chansons et les chansons ne sont pas si courte, parce que la marque de trois minutes est dépassée plus fréquemment. et toujours à nouveau briller à travers Motörhead. Treize nouveaux et grands titres, À l'exception de „Note à l'individu“, les plus faibles pour moi chanson sur cet album, prendre tout l'oeil du taureau. Rumpelkickass rock style Mangy „Nashville Chatte“, „Turbonegro“, „Motorhead“ et „Chrome Division“. Quand je pense à des chansons vivent, J'ai l'image d'un bulldozer tous planante à l'esprit. La production a maintenant pris dans leurs propres mains et a enregistré le neuvième disque dans son propre studio. Peter rugit jamais, Basse und Drums vollenden la vitesse de roche Orgy.

video Thumbnail
Get You haut!

Également à bord sont deux chansons de couverture, Avec „New Rose“ huldigt homme The Damned und „Heart Full Of Soul“ est un vieux bijou Yardbirds, par la voix d'hôtes de retard à l'allumage (Demented Are Go) obtient une touche spéciale – parce que Lemmy quitte Salutations à nouveau! Lorsque vous écoutez cet album le jeune fan suppose inévitablement la guitare de l'air dans sa main et à bascule nettement de l'avant de ses haut-parleurs à la maison, tandis que les auditeurs un peu plus âgés ne peuvent pas se déplacer loin de sa chaise, parce que cela a été immédiatement entouré par le kit de batterie imaginaire. „Boucle Up And Shove It!“ claque directement aux Douze et apporte beaucoup de fraîcheur et de variation avec elle-même. Tout simplement génial, était „Peter Pan Speedrock“ Vidange une vapeur avec leurs instruments de musique. Cela prouve encore une fois, qu'il ne prend pas plus de trois joueurs, un bon album pour catapulter en orbite. Comme Anspieltipps je peux vous recommander l'ensemble tracklist! Il n'y a pratiquement pas de cintres, et certainement pas de ballades – veut de toute façon pas un. Le son est super réussie, sans pour autant négliger le caractère punk. Il est clair que Best Buy, Ici vous pouvez ressentir de la joie carrément du triumvirat Rock'n'Roll Néerlandais. Mais laisser le Rotweinbuddel à et vous obtenez un minimum Sixpack à. Accélérer!

L'album peut vous Acheter dans notre boutique.

Peter Pan Speedrock

Tracklist

  1. Get You haut
  2. Quel que soit l'homme
  3. Assassiner Truck
  4. Tunnelvision
  5. Bad Thing
  6. Loose Women et des guitares bruyantes
  7. New Rose
  8. Note à l'individu
  9. Les yeux écarquillés et soif
  10. Boucle vers le haut & Shove It
  11. Dead Ringer
  12. Doin Le Nasty
  13. Heart Full Of Soul

Aucune critique trouvée! Insérez un examen d'identité valide.