Nightwish: Wannabe Metal in St. Jakobshalle in Basel

The Finnish band Nightwish is currently with her new album „Endless Forms Most Beautiful“ on homonymous European tour and made it on Saturday, 28. November 2015 Halt in St. Jakobshalle in Basel. As support were high-caliber as the Swedish Metal-Band Arch Enemy and the Finns Amorphis With this, the audience with a mix of Death- have and Pagan Metal entertain. In Metal see hard guitar riffs, often elements of folk, Rock, Pop and even opera singing again, because the metal almost all varieties are possible. The Finnish band Nightwish uses this tolerance of up to the limits, ihr „Symphonic Metal“ blended so many styles, that one at the end of the show head is spinning off.

Nightwish: Wannabe Metal in St. Jakobshalle in Basel

Already at 17:30 AM opened the gates of St. Jakobshalle in Basel, to the mighty rush of fans to master. The hall was sold out, ie ca. 9000 Fans wanted to see Nightwish and their hits live. This is for symphonic metal, as the band itself categorized, incredible and therefore the band plays in Music-Business in the first division. 1996 gründeten Tuomas Holopainen, Emppu Vuorinen and vocalist Tarja Turunen, the Finnish symphonic metal band Nightwish. Shortly thereafter, drummer Jukka Nevalainen and bassist Sami Vänskä joined the Confederation. Until the year 2001 and three studio albums, the band remained in this occupation, bis Basser Vänskä, because of disagreements within the band, was replaced by Marco Hietala. Now we started with the albums „Century Child“ and „Once“ right through. After the end of the „Once“-Tour in October 2005, Then it came to Split with Tarja Turunen.

Nightwish: Wannabe Metal in St. Jakobshalle in Basel

Without singer the Finns moved in September 2006 the studio to record the successor of „Once“ to potter about. Meanwhile, the singer-search was intensified to finally end of May 2007 Anette Olzon, the Swede, from CA. 2000 selected submitted demos, imagine. That same month, you could already the first single „Eva“ download and in August they released the single „Amaranth“. Ende September 2007 then appeared the long-awaited by fans Album „Dark Passion Play“. The prophecies of doom album sold very well in spite of. In Finland you have already on the second day 60’000 Sold copies, which earned them a double platinum award. Elsewhere in Europe, the disc catapulted place 1, u.a. in Germany and the Switzerland. The subsequent tour was as successful as the album. Of course, the new singer not met everyone on cheers, which is often on their different interpretation of the „Tarja“-Songs was due, or simply because the DieHard fans Tarja wanted. The Swede worked hard (including. Collapse on stage) per se, with simultaneous support of the other members, and could just as new singer of Nightwish by boxing.

Nightwish: Wannabe Metal in St. Jakobshalle in Basel

at the 11. November 2011 released their highly anticipated seventh album entitled „Imaginaerum“. the 13 Songs form the soundtrack to the movie Nightwish. 2012 launched the Tour, Anette Olzon on which ill and in Denver, at the 28. September 2012 by Elize Ryd (Amaranthe) and Alissa White-Gluz (Kamelot, current singer of Arch Enemy) was replaced. This decision held Olzon wrong and it came to a rift. at the 1. October 2012 came the news, Olzon in agreement that the band Leave has. As an initial replacement the current Dutch singer Floor Jansen was (After forever, ReVamp) committed. It remained for the next record for the eighth album „Endless Forms Most Beautiful“ not the only change / new signing. So Uilleann Pipe player and former guest musician Troy Donockleyein was solid band member. Due to strong sleep drummer Jukka Nevalainen had to withdraw. In Finland Wintersun drummer Kai Hahto a worthy replacement was for the album and this tour found. at the 27. March 2015 It was far and it seemed the awaited eighth album with melodies, Choirs and music with epic bandwidth Metal robe and the tour for this album was on 28. November 2015 in die St. Jakobshalle in Basel loaded.

Video Thumbnail
Nightwish Basel live Ghost Love Score

Be Supportet „Nightwish“ on the tour and on this evening of the two bands „Arch Enemy“ from Sweden and originating from Finland to also „Amorphis“. Especially the latter band is a veteran of Heavy Metal and coined the early 1990s the Scandinavian Death Metal scene. Over the years, they continued to evolve and let the progressive influence free rein, as was the guttural singing over the years always more by a clear, replaced clear voice. Amorphis has made 25 Offer years of Schafens a lot of the partially astonished audience. Not everyone Nightwish fan is also a Heavy Metal fan, which is clearly seen in some (long) To read faces. But with evergreens such as „Sky Is Mine“ and „Hopeless Days“ it also catches people, who are not familiar with Amorphis. A very good performance, unfortunately too short fails.

Setlist Amorphis

  1. Death of a King
  2. Sacrifice
  3. Hopeless Days
  4. Bad Blood
  5. Sky Is Mine
  6. Silver Bride
  7. The Four Wise Ones
  8. House of Sleep
Video Thumbnail
Nightwish Basel live The greatest Show on Earth

After Amorphis the stage is prepared in a very short time and „Arch Enemy“ join the boards, All the world. In the tape, there was 2014 a highly acclaimed in the metal scene replacement at the microphone. Alissa White-Gluz took over as the singer and also played the last album a. For connoisseurs a treat, to experience the new singer live. A true Power bundle with blue dyed hair leaves no doubt arise, that she is the right person. Something strange seems the costume, she wears and more like a membership „The X-Men“ recalls. The setlist is clearly dominated by the last two albums „War Eternal“ and „Khaos Legions“. Songs from the old days do not occur with two exceptions, what the appearance and its good quality but does not detract from.

Setlist Arch Enemy

  1. Yesterday Is Dead And Gone
  2. War Eternal
  3. Ravenous
  4. Stolen Life
  5. You Will Know My Name
  6. As the Pages Burn
  7. Under Black Flags We March
  8. Avalanche
  9. No Gods, No Masters
  10. Nemesis

Nightwish: Wannabe Metal in St. Jakobshalle in Basel

at 21:10 PM then drops the raised for the renovation break curtain and after a short intro pours with fat drumbeats and a famous Pyroshow a brilliant light, Video- and music installation to the eagerly waiting crowd. Nightwish singer Floor Jansen runs springy step on stage. What a presence of the pretty Dutch, pulling with her charisma, the audience immediately into their spell. As much as the previous separations of front women have split fans, Nightwish with Floor Jansen found the perfect replacement. Likewise, you can tell the rest of the band, vor allem Marco Hietala und Emppu Vuorinen, the joy of it, the audience into a mixture of dream- take and film world. This is supported by an insane video installation in the background and recurring pyrotechnics in the form of mini flamethrowers or smaller Bengali effects like fire gyros. The light show and sound do the rest, to frame the evening for most visitors memorable.

Nightwish: Wannabe Metal in St. Jakobshalle in Basel

The fans have fun, clap and sing joyfully with. But sometimes bordering the Sound of Finns for me so close to Kitsch, that one can imagine almost veräppelt – is all but Metal called and actually has nothing to do with Metal, besides the guitar riffs. Nightwish are formidable compositions, could have emerged from Hans Zimmer. But if only spherical keyboard sounds, Organ and panpipe to Floor Jansen pretty little voice resound, is nothing to feel truly of Metal – Unfortunately, nothing of irony, these pathos excesses might have been explicable. At least I do not see any hair mats trepidation except perhaps this itself by Floor. But the show is definitely great, otherwise as with other bands is tuned from the stage to the flamethrowers everything on the Sound, underlines this and puts him at the center. The video effects are almost spherical and act just great about this film music, already alone it could get brain flutter. Nightwish mingled with her Concert so many styles, that one at the end of the show head is spinning off. Nightwish connect past, Present and future into a flawless whole. Is it time for a new era? It is time for „Endless Forms Most Beautiful“.

Nightwish: Wannabe Metal in St. Jakobshalle in Basel

Setlist Nightwish

  1. Shudder Before the Beautiful
  2. Yours Is an Empty Hope
  3. Ever Dream
  4. She Is My Sin
  5. My Walden
  6. The Islander
  7. Momentum
  8. Weak Fantasy
  9. 7 Days to the Wolves
  10. Alpenglow
  11. Storytime
  12. Nemo
  13. Stargazers
  14. Sleeping Sun
  15. Ghost Love Score
  16. Last Ride of the Day
  17. The Greatest Show on Earth

No review found! Insert a valid review ID.

DBD: Metal Videos zu Halloween

Friends, Here in the context of „Death Bell of the Day“ a selection of metalloid Halloween-Videos, although not all necessarily directly related to Halloween, but definitely something creepy therefore come. Happy Halloween!

Video Thumbnail
Helloween - Halloween (1987)

ARVE Error: Oembed Call Failed: The endpoint located at https://www.youtube.com/oembed?format=json&url=https%3A%2F%2Fyoutube.com%2Fwatch%3Fv%3Do3S7Iz6hUYg returned a 404 Error.
Details: Not Found

Video Thumbnail
Misfits - Dig Up Her Bones
Video Thumbnail
Rammstein - My part (Official Music Video) - Full HD
Video Thumbnail
Nine Inch Nails Closer 1080p YouTube
Video Thumbnail
The Vision Bleak - The Wood Hag [Official Music Video]

ARVE Error: Oembed Call failed: The endpoint located at https://www.youtube.com/oembed?format=json&url=https%3A%2F%2Fyoutube.com%2Fwatch%3Fv%3D0EMnFeFgIRE returned a 404 Error.
Details: Not Found

Video Thumbnail
Behemoth - Ov Fire and the Void - (Official Music Video)
Video Thumbnail
In Flames "The Mirror's Truth" (Official)
Video Thumbnail
Evanescence - Going Under 「High Definition」 HQ

ARVE Error: Oembed Call failed: The endpoint located at https://www.youtube.com/oembed?format=json&url=https%3A%2F%2Fyoutube.com%2Fwatch%3Fv%3D49ZJqqrr6jk returned a 404 Error.
Details: Not Found

Video Thumbnail
Dimmu Borgir - The Serpentine Offering (Official Music Video)

ARVE Error: Oembed Call failed: The endpoint located at https://www.youtube.com/oembed?format=json&url=https%3A%2F%2Fyoutube.com%2Fwatch%3Fv%3DiQE0pfBAYQ8 returned a 404 Error.
Details: Not Found

Video Thumbnail
Nightwish - Storytime (Official Music Video)

ARVE Error: Oembed Call failed: The endpoint located at https://www.youtube.com/oembed?format=json&url=https%3A%2F%2Fyoutube.com%2Fwatch%3Fv%3DvSnY6zjeRN0 returned a 404 Error.
Details: Not Found

Finnish Fireworks Championships 2012

In this clip one stays away the spittle, unique Music-selection, spektakuläre Choreografie, amazing effects and a high-quality synchronization. Well done guys. Amazing!

Video Thumbnail
Finnish Fireworks Championships 2012 , "THE SCORE" Channel Four's Fireworks.

Nightwish – The Concert Review

One thing first, I was never a fan of wannabe opera diva Tarja Turunen and a Die-Hard Nightwish Fan wird aus mir auch nicht mehr werden, But the Finnish reference, was bombastischen Orchester-Metal angeht, the symphonic metal band around keyboardist Tuomas Holopainen are known for their fancy special effects and brilliant stages- and light shows. The creation of Nightwish is bombastic, their sounds epic, passionate and breathtaking. How does their new album and is presented visually, I was allowed on 24. April at the „Imaginaerum“ Experience World Tour at Hallenstadion Zurich. And what can I say? The show was amazing and matched both as sound effects perfect for each other, so even an old Thrasher was like appearance on the Finns. How can something happen? Read for yourself…

Ein Nightwish-Concert without the skillets face Tarja? This was probably equal to my first question, when it came, whether one would like to come to the Nightwish concert. And, I like and that do not, and for me it was more than just important to be sure not Tarja, that they had not in the meantime making a comeback in the band, because this would definitely be a reason for me, stay away from the event, as the devil holy water. But that night there were some hardcore fans Tarja found, no goddesses tolerate beside her, this would have been wiser to home, because with Anette have made a far better choice Tuomas and his men than with any third-rate wannabe opera diva, populate the metal stages of the world and the people fully whine ears. Thus the way was paved for a small expansion of horizons and friends, I am glad, that I dared. Nightwish have delivered the Hallenstadion in Zurich a great show!

Video Thumbnail
Nightwish - 1 -Magic Winter & Story Time (Live) @ Hallenstadion Zurich 24.4.2012

Heat up as the Battle Beast had loaded, but since we rumlummelten little too long with beer and friends, we have completely missed their appearance. Battle Beast spielte aber Heavy Fuckin‘ Metal, what one has noticed Sun still out. Note: Worth a listen any time. „Imaginaerum“ the long awaited sequel to „Dark Passion Play“ Nightwish is the occasion of the tour and the album is also the soundtrack for a movie, whose protagonist is an old songwriter with an incredible imagination. „Imaginaerum“ appeals to our imagination and forgotten yearnings of a magic world.

The anticipation in the audience is huge and a quarter to nine to thunderous cheers of the main act begins with his appearance, Nightwish came on stage. At least it sounded afterwards, because a huge scrap-curtain blocked his view, this to „Taikatalvi“, the Marco sings on a rocking chair, also during the first half of „Storytime“ concealed a curtain stage, before it is dropped and provides a view. About Tuomas with hat and tails, Marco with even longer beard, Anette in elegant dress and with black hair and blond Emppu Jukka perched on a high pedestal Drum. A narrow, wide video screen, the colorful throughout the show Animated carousel, Woodlands and Dark Kitsch montages showed. A gigantic and atmospheric light show and massive effects like columns of flame, Smoke and red-colored fire, that even from the organ pipes by Tuomas‘ Keyboard beats up, offer a spectacular show for the eye.

Video Thumbnail
Nightwish I want my Tears back,live in Zurich,24.4.12

With „Wish I Had an Angel“ and „Amaranth“ Pull the Finns Zurich quickly under her spell, Anette before in „Scaretale“ their way of singing conveys so convincingly, ask only that you definitely can: „Who the fuck is Tarja?“. The crackling erotic „Slow, love, Slow“ she sings no less convincing. For „I Want My Tears Back“ and the following numbers is the Irish musician Troy Donockley on stage, of the band accompanied the entire tour. Through his uilleann pipes (Irish bagpipes) He provides not only live in the eagerly mitgeklatschten Instrumental „Last of the Wilds“ and „The Islander“, where viewers provide a sea of ​​lights, but also in „Come Cover Me“ for folk Feeling. Not only the „Wishmaster“-Number, also the first time since 2005 played live „Planet Hell“ and „Over the Hills and Far Away“, which were carefully rearranged for Anette and Marcos voice, as well as „Dead to the World“ proving once again, Anette that former Tarja standards can sing in their own way.

In between, the audience can have a dreamy acoustic version of „Nemo“, the latest single „the crow, the Owl and the Dove“ and the threatening „Ghost River“ please, Before the instrumental „Finland“ initiates the addition of Jean Sibelius block. Makes clear again, Nightwish take full account of their latest album. The two encores „Song of Myself“ and the right „Last Ride of the Day“ with fireworks come from the new disc; counted the orchestral theme song as Outro, around ten new songs for the course. The work live very good by, even if the „Dark Passion Play“-Songs and older numbers are of course the most celebrated. Was also not spared pyro effects.

Video Thumbnail
Nightwish - Ghost River (Live @ Zurich 2012 - 5/6)

My conclusion of the evening: Nightwish understand, to deliver a great show! Die Jungs beherrschen ihr Handwerk und auch die art der Inszenierung. The secret frontman was Marco - not only in the pieces, in which he had a vocal part. The swirling Emppu, Jukka und Tuomas, at its Keyboard always again reaches for the bottle of wine, offer a very convincing appearance and act with a permanently grinning, fantastic dancing and singing Anette homogeneously. The fun is in any case clear to see the musicians on stage, Donockleys inserts make the sound even more diverse. The joy, a successful setlist and the opulent show it's definitely worth, Nightwish lead to mind!

Setlist:

  1. Taikatalvi
  2. Storytime
  3. Wish I Had an Angel
  4. Amaranth
  5. Scaretale
  6. Slow, love, Slow
  7. I Want My Tears Back
  8. Come Cover Me
  9. the crow, the Owl and the Dove
  10. The Islander
  11. Nemo
  12. Last of the Wilds
  13. Planet Hell
  14. Ghost River
  15. Dead to the World
  16. Over the Hills and Far Away (Gary Moore cover)
  17. Yet:

  18. Finland (Jean Sibelius cover)
  19. Song of Myself
  20. Last Ride of the Day
Video Thumbnail
Nightwish - Nemo - live @ Hallenstadion in Zurich 24.4.2012
Nightwish - The Concert Review
7.7 Total
0 User Rating (0 votes)
the atmosphere9
Performance9
Acoustics8
visibility8
Vor-Ort-Service7
Sanitary installations7
Parking situation6
Visitors' How do you rate this?
Sort by:

Be the first to leave a review.

User Avatar
Verified

Show more
{{ pageNumber + 1 }}
How do you rate this?

Your browser does not support images upload. Please choose a modern one

Nightwish: Wannabe Métal à St. Jakobshalle à Bâle

goûts!

Le groupe finlandais Nightwish est actuellement avec son nouvel album „Infinies formes plus belle“ en tournée européenne homonyme et en a fait le samedi, 28. Novembre 2015 Halte à St. Jakobshalle à Bâle. Comme le soutien étaient de haut calibre que le suédois Métal-Band Arch Enemy et les Finlandais Amorphis Avec cette, le public avec un mélange de la Mort- avoir et Pagan Métal divertir. En métal voir riffs de guitare hard, souvent des éléments de folk, Rock, Pop et même chant lyrique à nouveau, parce que le métal presque toutes les variétés sont possibles. Le groupe finlandais Nightwish utilise cette tolérance maximale de la limite, ihr „Metal symphonique“ mélangés tellement de styles, que l'un à la fin de la tête de spectacle est l'essaimage.

Nightwish: Wannabe Métal à St. Jakobshalle à Bâle

Déjà autour 17:30 AM a ouvert les portes de St. Jakobshalle à Bâle, au puissant ruée des fans de maîtriser. La salle a été vendu, dire ca. 9000 Les fans voulaient voir Nightwish et leurs hits vivent. Ceci est pour le métal symphonique, que le groupe lui-même classés, incroyable et donc le groupe joue dans Musique-Affaires dans la première division. 1996 gründeten Tuomas Holopainen, Emppu Vuorinen et chanteur Tarja Turunen, le groupe finlandais Nightwish de métal symphonique. Peu de temps après, le batteur Jukka Nevalainen et le bassiste Sami Vänskä rejoint la Confédération. Jusqu'à l'année 2001 et trois albums studio, la bande sont restés dans cette profession, bis Basser Vänskä, en raison de désaccords au sein de la bande, a été remplacé par Marco Hietala. Maintenant, nous avons commencé avec les albums „Century Child“ et „Une fois“ à travers. Après la fin de la „Une fois“-Tour en Octobre 2005, Puis il est venu à Split avec Tarja Turunen.

Nightwish: Wannabe Métal à St. Jakobshalle à Bâle

Sans chanteur les Finlandais déplacé en Septembre 2006 le studio pour enregistrer le successeur de „Une fois“ à propos de Potter. Pendant ce temps, le chanteur-recherche a été intensifiée pour finalement fin mai 2007 Anette Olzon, le Suédois, de CA. 2000 démos présentées sélectionnés, imaginer. Ce même mois, vous pouviez déjà le premier single „Eva“ télécharger et en Août, ils ont sorti le single „Amarante“. Ende Septembre 2007 alors apparu le attendue par les fans de longue album „Dark Passion Play“. Les prophéties de malheur album vendus très bien en dépit de. En Finlande, vous avez déjà le deuxième jour 60’000 Exemplaires vendus, ce qui leur a valu un prix double platine. Ailleurs en Europe, le disque a catapulté lieu 1, u.a. en Allemagne et au Suisse. La tournée subséquente était aussi réussi que l'album. Bien sûr, le nouveau chanteur pas rencontré tout le monde sur acclamations, qui est souvent sur leur interprétation différente de la „Tarja“-Songs est due, ou tout simplement parce que les fans purs et durs Tarja voulaient. Le Suédois a travaillé dur (y compris. Réduire sur scène) en soi, avec le soutien simultané des autres membres, et pourrait tout aussi nouveau chanteur de Nightwish par la boxe.

Nightwish: Wannabe Métal à St. Jakobshalle à Bâle

à l' 11. Novembre 2011 publié leur septième album très attendu intitulé „Imaginaerum“. la 13 Chansons forment la bande originale du film Nightwish. 2012 lancé le Tour, Anette Olzon sur laquelle malade et à Denver, à l' 28. Septembre 2012 Elize Ryd par (Amaranthe) et Alissa White-Gluz (Kamelot, chanteur actuel de Arch Enemy) a été remplacé. Cette décision a tenu Olzon mal et il est venu à une rupture. à l' 1. Octobre 2012 vinrent les nouvelles, Olzon d'accord que la bande Laisser a. Comme remplacement initial le chanteur néerlandais actuel Floor Jansen était (Après toujours, Réorganiser) engagé. Il est resté pour l'enregistrement suivant pour le huitième album „Infinies formes plus belle“ pas le seul changement / nouvelle signature. Donc lecteur Uilleann pipe et ancien musicien invité Troy Donockleyein était membre de la bande solide. En raison de batteur de sommeil forte Jukka Nevalainen a dû se retirer. En Finlande Wintersun batteur Kai Hahto un remplaçant digne était pour l'album et cette tournée a trouvé. à l' 27. mars 2015 Il était loin et il semblait que le huitième album attendu avec des mélodies, Chorales et la musique avec une bande passante épique robe en métal et la tournée pour cet album était sur 28. Novembre 2015 in die St. Jakobshalle à Bâle chargé.

video Thumbnail
Nightwish Esprit Amour Score en direct de Bâle

Soyez Supportet „Nightwish“ sur la tournée et ce soir des deux bandes „Ennemi juré“ originaires de Suède et de la Finlande à aussi „Amorphis“. Surtout la dernière bande est un vétéran de Heavy Metal et a inventé le début des années 1990 la scène Death Metal scandinave. Au fil des ans, ils ont continué d'évoluer et de laisser le champ libre de l'influence progressive, comme ce fut le chant guttural au fil des ans toujours plus par un clair, voix claire remplacé. Amorphis a fait 25 Offrir des années de Schafens beaucoup de l'auditoire partiellement étonné. Pas tout le monde Nightwish ventilateur est aussi un fan Heavy Metal, qui est clairement vu dans certaines (longue) Pour lire sur les visages. Mais avec conifères tels que „Sky Is Mine“ et „Jours Hopeless“ il attrape aussi des gens, qui ne sont pas familiers avec Amorphis. Une très bonne performance, malheureusement trop courte échoue.

Setlist Amorphis

  1. Mort d'un roi
  2. Sacrifice
  3. Jours Hopeless
  4. Mauvais sang
  5. Sky Is Mine
  6. Argent mariée
  7. Les Quatre Sages
  8. Maison du sommeil
video Thumbnail
Nightwish Le plus grand spectacle sur terre vivent Bâle

Après Amorphis la scène est préparée dans un temps très court et „Ennemi juré“ rejoindre les planches, Tout le monde. Dans la bande, il y avait 2014 un très acclamé dans le remplacement de la scène métal au micro. Alissa White-Gluz a succédé comme le chanteur et a également joué le dernier album un. Pour les connaisseurs un régal, l'expérience de la nouvelle chanteuse en direct. Un vrai paquet de puissance avec les cheveux teints bleu ne laisse aucun doute se pose, qu'elle est la bonne personne. Quelque chose d'étrange semble le costume, elle porte en plus comme une adhésion „Les X-Men“ rappelle. La setlist est clairement dominée par les deux derniers albums „Guerre Eternelle“ et „Khaos Legions“. Chansons d'autrefois ne se produisent pas à deux exceptions près, ce que l'apparence et sa bonne qualité, mais ne porte pas atteinte à.

Setlist Arch Enemy

  1. Yesterday Is Dead And Gone
  2. Guerre Eternelle
  3. Vorace
  4. Stolen Life
  5. Vous saurez mon nom
  6. Comme les Pages Graver
  7. Sous Noir Drapeaux Nous Mars
  8. Avalanche
  9. Pas de Dieux, Aucun Maîtres
  10. Némésis

Nightwish: Wannabe Métal à St. Jakobshalle à Bâle

à 21:10 PM tombe alors soulevé le rideau de rupture de rénovation et après une courte introduction verse avec tambours gras et un célèbre Pyroshow une lumière brillante, Vidéo- et l'installation de la musique à la foule attend avec impatience. chanteuse de Nightwish Floor Jansen fonctionne pas souple sur scène. Quelle présence de la jolie néerlandaise, tirant avec son charisme, le public immédiatement dans leur sort. Autant les fans que les précédentes séparations des femmes avant avons divisé, Nightwish avec Floor Jansen trouvé le remplacement parfait. De même, vous pouvez dire au reste de la bande, vor allem Marco Hietala und Emppu Vuorinen, la joie de celui-ci, l'auditoire dans un mélange de rêve- prendre et monde du cinéma. Ceci est soutenu par une installation vidéo folle en arrière-plan et récurrents pyrotechniques sous la forme de mini ou de petits effets lance-flammes bengali comme gyros d'incendie. Le spectacle de son et lumière le reste, pour encadrer la soirée pour la plupart des visiteurs mémorables.

Nightwish: Wannabe Métal à St. Jakobshalle à Bâle

Les fans ont le plaisir, applaudir et chanter avec joie. Mais parfois, en bordure du son des Finlandais pour moi si près de Kitsch, que l'on peut imaginer presque veräppelt – est tout sauf métal appelé et a effectivement rien à voir avec Métal, Outre les riffs de guitare. Nightwish sont formidables compositions, aurait émergé de Hans Zimmer. Mais si seulement les sons de clavier sphériques, Orgue et panpipe à Floor Jansen jolie petite voix retentisse, a rien à se sentir vraiment du métal – Malheureusement, rien d'ironie, ces pathos excès auraient pu être explicables. Au moins, je ne vois pas de tapis de cheveux appréhension sauf peut-être cela même par étage. Mais le spectacle est certainement grande, sinon comme avec d'autres bandes est accordé à partir de la scène à la lance-flammes tout sur le son, souligne ceci et le met au centre. Les effets vidéo sont presque sphérique et agissent tout simplement génial de cette musique de film, déjà seul, il pourrait obtenir cerveau flutter. Nightwish mêlée avec son Concert tellement de styles, que l'un à la fin de la tête de spectacle est l'essaimage. Nightwish connecter passé, Présent et avenir dans un ensemble impeccable. Est-il temps pour une nouvelle ère? Il est temps pour „Infinies formes plus belle“.

Nightwish: Wannabe Métal à St. Jakobshalle à Bâle

Setlist Nightwish

  1. Frémir Avant la Belle
  2. Le vôtre est un vain espoir
  3. Ever Dream
  4. Elle est mon péché
  5. Mon Walden
  6. The Islander
  7. Élan
  8. Fantastique Faible
  9. 7 Jours aux loups
  10. Alpenglow
  11. Heure du conte
  12. Nemo
  13. Stargazers
  14. Sleeping Sun
  15. Esprit d'amour Score
  16. Last Ride de la Journée
  17. Sous le plus grand chapiteau du monde

Aucune critique trouvée! Insérez un examen d'identité valide.

DBD: Métal Vidéos zu Halloween

goûts!

Amis, Ici, dans le contexte de „Bell a mort du Jour“ une sélection d'un métalloïde Halloween-Vidéos, mais pas tous nécessairement directement lié à Halloween, mais certainement quelque chose de terrifiant vient donc. Happy Halloween!

video Thumbnail
Helloween - Halloween (1987)

ARVE Erreur:
des thats all folks! - Vidéo non disponible

video Thumbnail
Misfits - Dig Up Her Bones
video Thumbnail
Rammstein - Mein Teil (Official Music Video) - Full HD
video Thumbnail
Nine Inch Nails Closer 1080p YouTube
video Thumbnail
The Vision Bleak - The Wood Hag [Official Music Video]

ARVE Erreur:
des thats all folks! - Vidéo non disponible

video Thumbnail
Monstre - Ov Fire and the Void - (Official Music Video)
video Thumbnail
In Flames "The Mirror's Truth" (Officiel)
video Thumbnail
Evanescence - Going Under 「High Definition」 HQ

ARVE Erreur:
des thats all folks! - Vidéo non disponible

video Thumbnail
Dimmu Borgir - The Serpentine Offering (Official Music Video)

ARVE Erreur:
des thats all folks! - Vidéo non disponible

video Thumbnail
Nightwish - Heure du conte (Official Music Video)

ARVE Erreur:
des thats all folks! - Vidéo non disponible

Championnats finlandais feux d'artifice 2012

goûts!

Dans ce clip, on reste loin des crachats, einzigartige Musique-Auswahl, spektakuläre Choreografie, des effets étonnants et une synchronisation de haute qualité. Well done guys. Incroyable!

video Thumbnail
Championnats finlandais feux d'artifice 2012 , "THE SCORE" Nelosen Ilotulitus.

Nightwish – L'examen de concert

goûts!

Une première chose, ich war nie ein Fan der Möchtegern Opern Diva Tarja Turunen und ein Die-Hard Nightwish Fan ne sera pas de moi, Mais la référence finlandaise, ce grandiloquent orchestre-Métal En ce qui concerne, die Symphonic Metal Band um Keyboarder Tuomas Holopainen sind bekannt für ihre ausgefallenen Special Effects und fulminanten Bühnen- et des spectacles de lumière. La création de Nightwish est ampoulé, leur épopée sons, passionné et à couper le souffle. Comment leur nouvel album et est présenté visuellement, J'ai été admis sur 24. Avril à l' „Imaginaerum“ World Tour im Hallenstadion Zürich erleben. Et qu'est-ce que je peux dire? Le spectacle était incroyable et appariés deux effets sonores comme pour l'autre, de sorte que même un vieux Thrasher était comme l'aspect le Finlandais. Comment quelque chose peut arriver? Lisez vous-même…

Ein Nightwish-Concert sans le visage poêles Tarja? Ce fut probablement égale à ma première question, quand il est venu, ob man denn an das Nightwish Konzert mitkommen möchte. Et, ich mag Tarja nicht und zwar überhaupt nicht und es war für mich mehr als nur wichtig sicher zu sein, qu'ils n'avaient pas dans l'intervalle, fait un retour dans le groupe, denn dies wäre für mich definitiv ein Grund, rester à l'écart de l'événement, comme l'eau bénite diable. Mais ce soir-là il y avait quelques fans hardcore Tarja trouvés, die keine Göttinnen neben ihr dulden und diese wären gescheiter zu Hause geblieben, denn mit Anette haben Tuomas und seine Mannen eine weit bessere Wahl getroffen als mit jeder drittklassigen Möchtegern-Operndiva, die die Metalbühnen dieser Welt bevölkern und den Leuten die Ohren voll jammern. Somit war der Weg geebnet für eine kleine Horizont Erweiterung und Freunde ich bin froh, que je n'osais. Nightwish haben im Hallenstadion Zürich eine tolle Show geliefert!

video Thumbnail
Nightwish - 1 -Taikatalvi & Story Time (Vivre) @ Hallenstadion Zürich 24.4.2012

Faire chauffer le Battle Beast avait chargé, mais puisque nous rumlummelten peu trop long avec de la bière et des amis, haben wir ihren Auftritt vollständig verpasst. Battle Beast spielte aber Fuckin lourd‘ Métal, ce que l'on a remarqué soleil encore sur. Noter: Lohnt sich eventuell mal reinzuhören. „Imaginaerum“ la suite tant attendue de „Dark Passion Play“ Nightwish est l'occasion de la tournée et l'album est aussi la bande son d'un film, dont le protagoniste est un jeune songwriter avec une imagination incroyable. „Imaginaerum“ appelliert an unsere Fantasie und längst vergessenen Sehnsüchte aus einer Zauberwelt.

L'anticipation dans le public est énorme et un quart à neuf pour acclamations tonitruantes de l'acte principal commence avec son apparence, Nightwish kamen auf die Bühne. Au moins ça sonnait la suite, car un énorme rideau de ferraille bloquait la vue, à cette „Taikatalvi“, Marco chante sur une chaise à bascule, auch während der ersten Hälfte von „Heure du conte“ verdeckt ein Vorhang die Bühne, avant d'être abandonné et fournit une représentation. Über Tuomas mit Zylinder und Frack, Marco mit noch längerem Bart, Anette en robe élégante et aux cheveux noirs et blonds Emppu Jukka perché sur un haut piédestal tambour. Une étroite, un grand écran vidéo, der während der gesamten Show farbenprächtige Animationen von Karussells, Les terres boisées et sombres montages Kitsch a montré. Eine gigantische und stimmungsvolle Lightshow und massig Effekte wie Flammensäulen, La fumée et de couleur rouge feu, que même des tuyaux d'orgue par Tuomas‘ Keyboard empor schlägt, bieten eine spektakuläre Show fürs Auge.

video Thumbnail
Nightwish I want my Tears back,Live in Zürich,24.4.12

Avec „Si seulement j'avais un ange“ et „Amarante“ ziehen die Finnen Zürich schnell in ihren Bann, Anette avant dans „Scaretale“ ihre Art zu Singen so überzeugend vermittelt, demandons seulement que vous avez certainement peut: „Qui c'est Tarja?“. L'érotisme pétillant „Ralentir, amour, Ralentir“ singt sie nicht weniger überzeugend. pour „I Want My Tears Retour“ und die folgenden Nummern steht der irische Musiker Troy Donockley auf der Bühne, de la bande accompagné toute la tournée. Grâce à ses uilleann pipes (Cornemuses irlandaises) Il fournit non seulement vivre dans le très mitgeklatschten Instrumental „Last of the Wilds“ et „The Islander“, bei dem die Zuschauer für ein Lichtermeer sorgen, mais aussi en „Venez Cover Me“ für Folk-Feeling. Non seulement l' „Wishmaster“-Nombre, aussi la première fois depuis 2005 joué vivent „Planet Hell“ et „Au fil des collines et au loin“, die sorgsam für Anettes und Marcos Stimme umarrangiert wurden, aussi bien que „Dead to the World“ prouvant une fois de plus, Anette que les anciens standards Tarja peut chanter à leur façon.

Zwischendurch dürfen sich die Zuschauer über eine träumerische Akustikversion von „Nemo“, le dernier single „The Crow, le hibou et la colombe“ et le danger „Ghost River“ s'il vous plaît, Avant l'instrumental „Finlande“ initie l'ajout de bloc Jean Sibelius. Précise à nouveau, Nightwish tenir pleinement compte de leur dernier album. Les deux rappels „Song of Myself“ et la droite „Last Ride de la Journée“ avec feux d'artifice viennent du nouveau disque; den orchestralen Titelsong als Outro mitgezählt, une dizaine de nouvelles chansons pour le cours. Die funktionieren live übrigens sehr gut, même si l' „Dark Passion Play“-Songs und ältere Nummern natürlich am meisten abgefeiert werden. A également pas épargnés des effets pyro.

video Thumbnail
Nightwish - Ghost River (Live @ Zürich 2012 - 5/6)

Ma conclusion de la soirée: Nightwish comprendre, pour offrir un grand spectacle! Les gars connaissent leur métier et aussi l' Art la mise en scène. Der heimliche Frontmann war Marco – nicht nur bei den Stücken, dans lequel il avait une partie vocale. Le Emppu tourbillonnant, Jukka und Tuomas, der an seinem Keyboard toujours wieder zur Flasche Wein greift, bieten einen sehr überzeugenden Auftritt und wirken mit einer dauergrinsenden, danse fantastique et Anette chante de façon homogène. Der Spass ist den Musikern auf der Bühne jedenfalls deutlich anzusehen, Donockleys Einsätze machen den Sound noch facettenreicher. La joie, une setlist succès et le spectacle opulent il vaut vraiment la peine, sich Nightwish zu Gemüte zu führen!

Setlist:

  1. Taikatalvi
  2. Heure du conte
  3. Si seulement j'avais un ange
  4. Amarante
  5. Scaretale
  6. Ralentir, amour, Ralentir
  7. I Want My Tears Retour
  8. Venez Cover Me
  9. The Crow, le hibou et la colombe
  10. The Islander
  11. Nemo
  12. Last of the Wilds
  13. Planet Hell
  14. Ghost River
  15. Dead to the World
  16. Au fil des collines et au loin (Gary Moore couverture)
  17. Encore:

  18. Finlande (Couvercle Jean Sibelius)
  19. Song of Myself
  20. Last Ride de la Journée
video Thumbnail
Nightwish - Nemo - live @ Hallenstadion in Zurich 24.4.2012
Nightwish - L'examen de concert
7.7 Total
0 Des utilisateurs (0 votes)
atmosphère9
Résultats9
Acoustique8
visibilité8
Vor-Ort-Service7
installations sanitaires7
situation du stationnement6
Visiteurs ' Quelle note donneriez-vous à ce?
Trier par:

Soyez le premier à laisser un commentaire.

User Avatar
Vérifié

Montre plus
{{ pageNumber + 1 }}
Quelle note donneriez-vous à ce?