The Monster – TRAILER

After the breakthrough with „The Strangers“ would it really should only go uphill for director Bryan Bertino, but planned follow-up projects as „Grim Night“ or „The Strangers 2“ but dissolved as quickly in air, as they had come, and so it should take six more years, bis man Bertino, who held the meantime with screenplays to various projects on water, again even allowed to welcome you on the director's chair. After a long dry spell, the Texas native reports beginning 2017 now also located finally with some time in planning horror-Thriller „The Monster“ back, whose title leaves little room for speculation. from 24. January 2017 drives the monster in American widths up to mischief, for our latitudes is still no date announced…

Video Thumbnail
The Monster | Official Trailer HD | A24

2 Lava 2 Lantula – Syfy announces TV premiere

Syfy continuing the Trash Hits has taken and displays it on 26. January 2017 as German TV premieres. at the 2. March 2017 then proposes the sequel in local trading on. Again one of the party's Steve Guttenberg, the re is the honor, to have the spiders in their place. In „2 Lava 2 Lantula“ reverse the lavaspeienden monster spider back and make mankind literally a bomb under. This may be the proven spider fighter Colton West (Steve Guttenberg) Of course not just let this lying down. The heroic Arachnid killer must fight the spider infestation in Florida this time, where his daughter Raya (Michael Weaver) really want to just enjoy their relaxing holiday. Led by the upper spider Gargantulantula threaten the lavaspeienden Eight legged humanity a crush once and for all…

Video Thumbnail
2L2L Trailer 1080p

24 Days of Torture

BAY & NES give us „24 Days of Torture“ the view of the Christmas season from the perspective of an advent calendar. The gradually loses its tasty innards of a human monster - schröcklich! In addition still cut into wonderful horror movie-style and fitted with chic-lovely animation…

Video Thumbnail
24 Days of Torture

the mummy – TRAILER, Featurette und Poster

the horror-Icon „The Mummy“ finally arrived in the modern age. Because instead to embark as in the revival with Brendan Fraser in the early twentieth century, leaves Universal Pictures in restarting director Alex Kurtzman prefer today's London tremble under the dreadful plagues thousands of years of terror figure. A first taste we get the following TRAILER. It is clear by the Motif but already, that the mummy was specially deported to the old Europe. There must now Tom Cruise (War the worlds) and Annabelle Wallis (Annabelle) to give everything, to keep the vengeful mummy in check and to prevent worse. however, should not be simply. According mummy-author Jon Spaihts the team have invested a lot of time, at „Making the mummy to a little, really people Fear einjagt.“

Video Thumbnail
the mummy - Trailer german/deutsch HD

when the resurrection of the mummy celebrating.

Long before the start of the summer 2017 in theaters leads Universal Pictures already with a so-called Inside Look behind the scenes, where much is, what effort the horror reboot was staged. Reine Studio surfaces with Green- or. Bluescreen optics we are looking at this point that is in vain. Many scenes in the film were built complex in the studio or on location in Africa (Namibia) or London lifted out of the baptism. Visually it looks like everything not so wrong, whether but actually what is good, one will have to wait.

Video Thumbnail
the mummy - Featurette "Inside Look" german/deutsch HD

The bizarre monsters from the sea

Der russische Fischer Roman Fedortsov fängt tagtäglich bizarre Kreaturen. His catches he posts on twitter and leaves the world participate in it. Curtain up for the most bizarre monster fish.

Under the sea creatures lurking, one could not think of in his worst nightmares. Somewhere above the Arctic Circle in the northwest of Russia, right on the border to Finland, is the city of Murmansk. Among the most famous sons and daughters of the town are mainly biathletes and hockey player. But at the moment, makes the Fischer Roman Fedortsov for the biggest headlines. The fisherman working on a sea-going tugs and in his everyday life, it is probably now normal, to have the most incredible sea creatures on the net. His discoveries of hundreds meters depth are frightening. The creatures have huge eyes and razor-sharp fangs. The curious: Some of his catches put him on a mystery. So he argues frequently with colleagues about, what they actually caught.

But in his collection are not only fish. Also for all Spinnenphobiker of deepwater fishing has something ready. On a photo he keeps a huge, orange crab on hand. Fedortsovs finds are truly a mixture of scary and totally fascinating. Thanks to an article of the English version of Moskow Times, go his photos viral. And also we are fascinated.

Frankie’s Holiday: As Frankenstein's Monster Christmas evokes emotions

Apple awakened with a pretty emotional spot a well-known Monster to live – and you can spend an unusual step. We're talking about Frankenstein's monster, the beginning of the clip receives a packet. With it comes down to the village, where residents course Fear have before imposing appearance. But then the monster screwed two colorful light bulbs in the neck and begins to sing. This will soften the hearts of men, and the charity vanquished fear. The monster is incidentally played by Brad Garrett, the series fans perhaps by a brother of the title character „Everybody Loves Raymond“ have remembered.

Video Thumbnail
Apple — Frankie’s Holiday

Gehenna: Where Death Lives – TRAILER

„Gehenna“ is an independent film and heart project the makeup effects artist, Sculptor and Creature Creators Hiroshi Katagiri. The horror film is his feature film debut, where he led both director, and wrote the screenplay and produced. In the creepy main role of Gehenna shines Monster-Expert Doug Jones one more time by his matchless portrayal bizarre Horrors. The actor already embodied numerous monsters, Demons and spirits. Perhaps his most famous incarnations are from films of Guillermo del Toro, e.g.. Pans Labyrinth, Crimson Peak and Hellboy.

To search for a suitable place for their new luxury resort, drive a few employees of a hotel chain to Saipan, where they suspect a good terrain. However, the locals warn, this place to enter, there should expect here evil. The warnings despite them explore the area and encounter a mysterious bunker. But to join this, could be the final act of her life be…

Video Thumbnail
GEHENNA Trailer (2016) Horror Movie

The Monster – TRAILER

the TRAILER to „The Monster“ looks surprisingly promising. Good, we now see the monster only vaguely, as it should be with for a film of this type, but the scenes shown here are ever pleasantly creepy. The film is about mother and daughter, who want to visit the father of daughter, will remain on a dark road with the car and then chased by a monster. In U.S.&A is the film soon to cinemas, for our latitudes but is not yet known release. Will probably sometime next year will appear on DVD…

Video Thumbnail
The Monster | Official Trailer HD | A24

If John Post-it monster

The Dane John characteristic, itself also father, has for several years created these ghastly drawings and so visualized childish nightmares. He skilfully plays with a familiar Ur-Fear of the human: The fear of the dark. In post-its he immortalized his small motifs, where just children be evening afflicted in the cot of monsters and other creepy characters and creatures. John himself says about his project, that there is a small window „into a different word“ is. Die Post-it Monsters there is also true for a book to buy in our shop.

I write and direct television shows for kids. I have a set of twins and not much time for anything. But when I have time I draw monsterdrawings on sticky notes.

If John Post-it monster

Kong: Skull Island – deutscher Trailer HD

Friends, If there is a movie, to which I am so right, then the „Kong Skull Island“. So you have King Kong never seen and I hope, He makes them all flat – so in retaliation for, that you have caught the Empire State Building. The strip is not only visually stunning, He also boasts a great cast, so is Tom Hiddleston, Brie Larson, Samuel L. Jackson, John C. Reilly and John Goodman with this. Friends, looks to you the TRAILER in any case at. Here take stunning pictures at a promising Quantcast. Now the story has to do is fit and well implemented. I'm curious. Theatrical release is the 9. March 2017…

Video Thumbnail
Kong: Skull Island - TRAILER #2 Deutsch HD German (2017)

Son of Frankenstein – Restored Trailer

Son of Frankenstein - Restored Trailer

Since it has actually someone the original trailer for the third movie Frankenstein Universal Studios restored from the old 35mm nitrate material. In this there is as yet unseen scenes and I Love the old Universal Monster, specially the sequels and the more "bad" parts, because simply trashy and this is for me quite einne Sensation…

The newly restored preview of a coming attraction—taken from a 35mm nitrate print—features alternate takes and scenes deleted from the final film that have not been seen for close to 75 years. The TRAILER existed only on silver nitrate film stock, and was thought to be lost to time and the elements. The restoration also looks fantastic, probably better even than it did in 1939.

Son Of Frankenstein was the third film in Universal’s Frankenstein series and part of the original shared cinematic universe. The film follows the Baron Wolf von Frankenstein, son of the original Dr. Frankenstein, looking to redeem his father’s reputation and proving his theories right.

Video Thumbnail
Son of Frankenstein 1939 - 35mm Nitrate - hd

2Lava2Lantula – TRAILER

after the success of „Lavalantula“ comes on 2. March 2017 the sequel „2Lava2Lantula“ in theaters and burn it again an explosion of crazy encounters with mutated giant spiders from. In Los Angeles debut was surprised by a flood of monstrous giant spiders. Actually all thought, that the deadly fire-giant spiders thus be a vanquished once and for all. But in Florida, a new breed of homicidal giant spiders is awakened by a natural disaster. Suddenly they resort to the beach, at the calculated Colton Wests stepdaughter Raya makes Relaxing. Colton West, now a fashionable film star, breaks immediately the shooting of his new blockbuster film from, to save Ray. Together with his assistant, his best friend and an arsenal of special-Weapons He cleans up in Florida - ready, it with the largest and most dangerous of all spiders-Monster record: the infamous Gargantulantula!

Video Thumbnail
2L2L Trailer 1080p
Page 1 Of 4112345...10...»

Le Monstre – Remorque

Après la percée avec „Les étrangers“ serait-il devrait vraiment seulement monter pour le réalisateur Bryan Bertino, mais les projets de suivi comme prévu „Nuit Grim“ ou „The Strangers 2“ mais aussi rapidement dissous dans l'air, comme ils étaient venus, et il devrait donc prendre six ans de plus, bis homme Bertino, qui a occupé le même temps avec des scénarios à divers projets sur l'eau, à nouveau même permis de vous accueillir sur le fauteuil du réalisateur. Après une longue période de sécheresse, les rapports natifs Texas commençant 2017 maintenant situé enfin avec un peu de temps dans la planification Horreur-Thriller „La Monstre“ dos, dont le titre laisse peu de place pour la spéculation. à partir de 24. Janvier 2017 entraîne le monstre dans des largeurs américaines des bêtises, pour nos latitudes est toujours pas de date annoncée…

video Thumbnail
Le Monstre | Official Trailer HD | A24

2 Lave 2 Lantula – Syfy annonce la télévision première

Syfy continue the Hits Trash a pris et l'affiche sur 26. Janvier 2017 comme premières de télévision allemandes. à l' 2. mars 2017 propose alors la suite dans le commerce local sur. Encore une fois l'un de Steve Guttenberg du parti, la re est l'honneur, d'avoir les araignées à leur place. En „2 Lave 2 Lantula“ inverser l'araignée lavaspeienden monstre en arrière et faire l'humanité littéralement une bombe sous. Cela peut être l'araignée combattant prouvé Colton Ouest (Steve Guttenberg) Bien sûr, ne pas laisser tout cela couché. Le tueur Arachnid héroïque doit lutter contre l'infestation d'araignée en Floride cette fois, où sa fille Raya (Michael Weaver) vraiment envie de simplement profiter de leurs vacances de détente. Dirigé par l'araignée supérieure Gargantulantula menacer la lavaspeienden Huit humanité jambes béguin une fois pour toutes…

video Thumbnail
2L2L Bande-1080p

24 Jours de la torture

VIK & NES nous donnent „24 Jours de la torture“ la vue de la saison de Noël à partir de la perspective d'un calendrier de l'avent. Le perd progressivement ses savoureux entrailles d'un monstre humain - schröcklich! En outre encore coupé en horreur film merveilleux style et équipé chic-belle animation…

video Thumbnail
24 Jours de la torture

la momie – Remorque, Featurette und affiche

la Horreur-Icônes „La Momie“ enfin arrivé à l'époque moderne. Parce qu'au lieu de se lancer comme dans le renouveau avec Brendan Fraser au début du XXe siècle, quitte Universal Pictures en redémarrant réalisateur Alex Kurtzman préfèrent Londres trembler aujourd'hui sous les milliers de fléaux terribles des années de terreur chiffre. Un avant-goût nous obtenons ce qui suit Remorque. Il est clair par le Motif, mais déjà, que la momie a été spécialement expulsé vers la vieille Europe. Il faut maintenant Tom Cruise (Guerre les mondes) et Annabelle Wallis (Annabelle) tout faire, de garder la momie vengeresse en échec et pour éviter le pire. cependant, ne devrait pas être simplement. Selon momie-auteur Jon Spaihts l'équipe ont investi beaucoup de temps, à „Faire la momie à un peu, vraiment les gens Peur einjagt.“

video Thumbnail
la momie - Remorque allemand / deutsch HD

quand la résurrection de la momie célébrer.

Bien avant le début de l'été 2017 dans les théâtres conduit Universal Pictures déjà avec un soi-disant Inside Regardez les coulisses, où une grande partie est, quel effort le redémarrage de l'horreur a été mise en scène. Reine studio surfaces avec Green- ou. Optique Bluescreen nous cherchons à ce stade qui est en vain. De nombreuses scènes du film ont été construits dans le complexe studio ou sur place en Afrique (Namibie) ou à Londres levé sur le baptême. Visuellement, il ressemble à tout pour ne pas si mal, si, mais en fait ce qui est bon, on devra attendre.

video Thumbnail
la momie - Featurette "Dans les coulisses" allemand / deutsch HD

Les monstres bizarres de la mer

Der russische Fischer Roman Fedortsov fängt tagtäglich bizarre Kreaturen. Ses prises il messages sur Gazouillement et laisse le monde y participent. Lever de rideau pour les poissons du monstre le plus bizarre.

Sous les créatures de la mer qui se cache, on ne pouvait pas imaginer dans ses pires cauchemars. Quelque part au-dessus du cercle polaire dans le nord-ouest de la Russie, juste à la frontière de la Finlande, est la ville de Mourmansk. Parmi les fils et filles de la ville les plus célèbres sont principalement biathlètes et joueur de hockey. Mais pour le moment, rend la Fischer Roman Fedortsov pour les plus grands titres. Le pêcheur travaillant sur un remorqueur de haute mer et dans sa vie quotidienne, il est probablement maintenant normale, d'avoir des créatures marines les plus incroyables sur le net. Ses découvertes de centaines de mètres de profondeur sont effrayants. Les créatures ont d'énormes yeux et de crocs de rasoir. Les curieux: Certains de ses prises le mettre sur un mystère. Donc, il fait valoir fréquemment avec des collègues au sujet de, ce qu'ils ont réellement pris.

Mais dans sa collection ne sont pas seulement les poissons. Aussi pour tous les Spinnenphobiker de la pêche en eau profonde a quelque chose de prêt. Sur une photo, il garde un énorme, crabe orange sur la main. trouvailles Fedortsovs sont vraiment un mélange de peur et totalement fascinant. Merci à un article de la version anglaise de Moskow temps, aller ses photos virales. Et aussi, nous sommes fascinés.

Location de Frankie: Comme le monstre de Frankenstein évoque Noël émotions

Pomme réveillé avec une tache assez émotionnelle bien connu Monstre à la vie – et vous pouvez passer une étape inhabituelle. Nous parlons le monstre de Frankenstein, le début de la séquence reçoit un paquet. Avec elle revient au village, où les résidents de golf Peur avoir avant d'imposer l'apparence. Mais le monstre vissé deux ampoules colorées dans le cou et commence à chanter. Cela va adoucir les cœurs des hommes, et la charité vaincu la peur. Le monstre est d'ailleurs joué par Brad Garrett, les fans de la série, peut-être par un frère du caractère de titre „Tout le monde aime Raymond“ ont souvint.

video Thumbnail
Location de Frankie - Apple

G̩henne: En cas de d̩c̬s des vies РRemorque

„Géhenne“ est un projet de film et de cœur indépendant l'artiste effets maquillage, Sculpteur et Creature Créateurs Hiroshi Katagiri. Le film d'horreur est son premier long métrage, où il a dirigé la fois directeur, et écrit le scénario et produit. Dans le rôle principal effrayant de la Géhenne brille Monstre-Expert Doug Jones une fois de plus par son interprétation incomparable Horrors bizarres. L'acteur déjà réalisé de nombreux monstres, Les démons et les esprits. Peut-être ses incarnations les plus célèbres sont des films de Guillermo del Toro, par exemple. Pans Labyrinth, Crimson Peak et Hellboy.

Pour rechercher un endroit approprié pour leur nouveau complexe de luxe, conduire quelques employés d'une chaîne d'hôtel à Saipan, où ils soupçonnent un bon terrain. Cependant, les habitants avertissent, cet endroit pour entrer, il devrait y attendre ici le mal. Les mises en garde, malgré les explorer la région et rencontrent un mystérieux bunker. Mais pour rejoindre ce, pourrait être le dernier acte de sa vie être…

video Thumbnail
GEHENNA Bande-annonce (2016) Film d'horreur

Le Monstre – Remorque

la Remorque à „La Monstre“ semble étonnamment prometteuse. Bon, nous voyons maintenant le monstre que vaguement, comme il se doit avec un film de ce type, mais les scènes montrées ici sont toujours agréablement rampant. Le film est à propos de la mère et la fille, qui veulent visiter le père de la fille, restera sur une route sombre avec la voiture, puis poursuivi par un monstre. Dans États-Unis&A bientôt le film dans les cinémas, pour nos latitudes, mais ne sait pas encore communiqué. Sera probablement l'année prochaine apparaîtra sur DVD…

video Thumbnail
Le Monstre | Official Trailer HD | A24

Si John Post-it monstre

Le Danois John caractéristique, lui aussi père, a depuis plusieurs années créé ces dessins horribles et ainsi visualisés cauchemars enfantins. Il joue habilement avec un Ur familier-Peur de l'homme: La peur de l'obscurité. En post-its, il a immortalisé ses petits motifs, où tout Enfants être affligé le soir dans le lit de monstres et autres personnages effrayants et créatures. John dit lui-même à propos de son projet, qu'il existe une petite fenêtre „en un mot différent“ est. Die Post-it Monstres il est également vrai pour un livre pour acheter dans notre boutique.

Je vous écris et la télévision directe montre pour les enfants. J'ai un ensemble de jumeaux et pas beaucoup de temps pour rien. Mais quand j'ai le temps je dessiner monsterdrawings sur des notes autocollantes.

Si John Post-it monstre

Kong: Skull Island – deutscher Bande-annonce HD

Amis, s'il y a un film, à laquelle je suis si bon, alors la „Skull Kong Island“. Donc, vous avez King Kong jamais vu et je l'espère, Il leur fait toute plate – donc en représailles à, que vous avez pris l'Empire State Building. La bande est non seulement visuellement superbe, Il dispose également d'un casting, ainsi est Tom Hiddleston, Brie Larson, Samuel L. Jackson, John C. Reilly et John Goodman avec ce. Amis, cherche à vous le Remorque en tout cas au. Ici prendre des photos superbes à une prometteuse Quantcast. Maintenant, l'histoire a à faire est en forme et bien mis en Å“uvre. Je suis curieux. Sortie en salles est le 9. mars 2017…

video Thumbnail
Kong: Skull Island - Remorque #2 Deutsch HD allemand (2017)

Fils de Frankenstein РRemorque Restaur̩

Fils de Frankenstein - Remorque Restauré

Comme il a effectivement quelqu'un de la bande-annonce originale pour le troisième film Frankenstein Universal Studios restaurée du vieux matériel de nitrate de 35mm. En cela, il y a des scènes encore invisibles et je Amour l'ancien Universal Monstre, spécialement les suites et les parties les plus «mauvais», parce que tout simplement trash et cela est pour moi tout à fait Sensation Einne…

L'aperçu récemment restauré d'une prochaine attraction-prise à partir d'une impression-caractéristiques 35mm nitrate prises alternatives et des scènes supprimées du film final qui n'a pas été vu depuis près de 75 ans. La Remorque existé que sur le film nitrate d'argent disponible, et a été pensé pour être perdu dans le temps et les éléments. La restauration semble également fantastique, sans doute mieux encore que ce fut le cas 1939.

Son Of Frankenstein était le troisième film de la série Frankenstein d'Universal et une partie de l'univers cinématographique partagé d'origine. Le film suit le baron Wolf von Frankenstein, fils du Dr d'origine. Frankenstein, cherche à racheter la réputation de son père et de prouver ses théories à droite.

video Thumbnail
Fils de Frankenstein 1939 - 35mm nitrate - HD

2Lava2Lantula – Remorque

Après le succès de „Lavalantula“ s'allume 2. mars 2017 la suite „2Lava2Lantula“ dans les théâtres et le graver à nouveau une explosion de rencontres folles avec des araignées géantes mutées de. À Los Angeles débuts a été surpris par une inondation des araignées géantes monstrueux. En fait, toute la pensée, que les araignées géantes feu mortelles ainsi être un vaincu une fois pour toutes. Mais en Floride, une nouvelle race d'araignées géantes homicides est réveillé par une catastrophe naturelle. Tout à coup, ils ont recours à la plage, à la belle-fille Colton Wests calculée Raya fait relaxant. Colton Ouest, maintenant une star de cinéma à la mode, rompt immédiatement le tournage de son nouveau film à succès de, pour sauver Ray. En collaboration avec son assistant, son meilleur ami et un arsenal de spécial-Armes Il nettoie en Floride - prêt, avec le plus grand et le plus dangereux de tous les araignées-Monstre record: l'infâme Gargantulantula!

video Thumbnail
2L2L Bande-1080p
Page 1 De 4112345...10...»