Micaela Schaefer against Nazis: Dressed like you've never seen them before!

Stop the hate slogans! The Miss Shepherd we know more fully undressed, as e.g.. the „Ice Bucket Challenge„. In solidarity with the refugees Micaela Schäfer has now published an open mouth # Contributed, with perhaps the uneducated edge Germany is under pressure. The Embassy: A low IQ does not necessarily imply a right attitude. Hat, Miss Shepherd, each with its resources! Breasts against Nazis!

Video Thumbnail
Micaela Schäfer: against xenophobia and right

Sky Sharks – Making-of and some posters

„Sky Sharks“ represents a further contribution in the animal horror genre, the past few years with films like Sharktopus, Sand Sharks, Piranha Sharks, Snow Sharks uvm. blossoms and enjoys great popularity among genre fans. „Sky Sharks“ comes from the German home and is a production of Benfeghoul Productions and Marctropolis Film Entertainment. Here are a dozen lurid Poster, which give a good impression of the lovable characters, resulting in the production of precious German attack of flying Zombie-See exposed sharks. Included are among other culinary delights German acting as Michaela Schaffrath and Micaela Schaefer. For more information on this and fireworks of good taste can be found on the official site. But trash film fans must stay tuned slightly, because Sky Sharks will only 2017 published.

Sky Sharks - Poster
Sky Sharks - Poster
Sky Sharks - Poster
Sky Sharks - Poster

The remaining 8 Posters and the Making of there after the jump!

I want everything, give me everything➤

There are Micaela Schäfer for Halloween as nude Zombie

In the Night from 31. October to 1. November, the eerily beautiful party of the year is celebrated again: Halloween, the only night of the year, bodily walk in witches and ghosts among us - what holds true at least in imaginative costumes. No wonder then, run in Horror-Shop headquarters in Landsham preparations for Halloween already in full swing. For the spooky night, the horror shop team has come up a lot and offers a particularly gruesome prominent shopping experience visit. Micaela Schäfer comes as a nude zombie costumes in the Horror Shop.

Micaela Schäfer as Naked Zombie

The original Irish Festival gives the day not only its name, All Hallows‘ So Eve Allerheiligenabend, but also various, entertaining folk customs as pranks and costumes were picked up and expanded by Irish immigrants in the United States as a reminder of the European home and have become just as with us a cherished tradition. For the spooky night, with all its ghosts, Ghosts and entertaining ghost stories the horror shop team has come up a lot and so heralds Micaela Schaefer at 11.10. as nude zombie costumes and all Fans of 17:00 – 19:00 Clock to start in this year's Halloween season. The German-Brazilian Micaela Schäfer her career at the talent show „Germanys Next Topmodel“ started, in which she finished in eighth place. Then it went quickly and it was followed by appearances at „Big Brother“, the „Super Talent“ and countless dates in Talk- and TV shows. One of her recent highlights was the participation in „I'm a Celebrity, get me out of here“ im RTL „Jungle Camp“. Now Micaela Schäfer exchanged real cockroaches and spiders in the jungle against Ungetier, Zombies and skeletons from the Horror Shop!!

In the Halloween magnificently designed and creepy world of horror shop Superstore in Landsham near Munich Micaela Schaefer posing nude as a zombie for a Halloween photo shoot. On the former site Waldi the new horror Stores Location arose a year ago. Auf ca. 4000square meters are now the shipping center and a sales area of ​​approximately. 500 sqm for Costumes, Masks and decoration around the theme Halloween, Carnival and Carnival. Micaela Schäfer and the team from the Horror Shop looking forward to the 11. October to all fans of celebrity nude models, the autograph session, Meet one & Greet mit Fotos, for raffles or just Shopping want to come over from Halloween Articles.

Micaela Schäfer contre la loi: Habillée comme vous ne les avez jamais vu auparavant!

Arrêtez les slogans de haine! La Mlle Shepherd nous savons plus complètement déshabillés, comme par exemple. à „Seau à glace Défi„. En solidarité avec les réfugiés Micaela Schäfer a publié un # bouche ouverte-Post, avec peut-être le bord incultes Allemagne est sous pression. L'ambassade: Un QI faible ne signifie pas nécessairement une bonne attitude. Chapeau, Mlle Shepherd, chacune avec ses ressources! Seins contre nazis!

video Thumbnail
Micaela Schäfer: contre la xénophobie et à droite

Sky Sharks – Making-of et quelques affiches

„Sky Sharks“ représente une nouvelle contribution dans le genre de l'horreur des animaux, Au cours des dernières années avec des films comme Sharktopus, Les requins de sable, Piranha Sharks, Sharks neige uvm. aufblüht und sich unter Genreliebhabern grosser Beliebtheit erfreut. „Sky Sharks“ vient de l'intérieur allemand et est une production de Benfeghoul Productions et Marctropolis Film Entertainment. Voici une douzaine de sinistre Affiche, qui donnent une bonne impression des personnages attachants, résultant dans la production de précieux attaque allemande de l'avion Zombi-Voir requins exposés. Mit dabei sind unter anderem kulinarische Köstlichkeiten deutscher Schauspielkunst wie Michaela Schaffrath und Micaela Schäfer. Pour plus d'informations sur ce sujet et les feux d'artifice du bon goût peut être trouvé sur le site officiel. Trashfilm-Fans müssen sich aber leider noch etwas gedulden, parce Sky requins seulement 2017 publié.

Sky Sharks - Affiche
Sky Sharks - Affiche
Sky Sharks - Affiche
Sky Sharks - Affiche

Les autres 8 Affiches et le Making of il après le saut!

Je veux que tout, Donnez-moi tout➤

il Micaela Schäfer à Halloween comme Nu Zombie

Dans le Nuit à partir de 31. Octobre à 1. Novembre étrangement belle fête de l'année sera célébrée à nouveau: Halloween, la seule nuit de l'année, corporelle promenade dans les sorcières et les fantômes parmi nous - ce qui est vrai au moins en costumes imaginatifs. Pas étonnant alors, courir dans Horreur-siège de magasins à Landsham préparent pour Halloween bat son plein. Pour la nuit fantasmagorique l'équipe d'horreur de magasin est venu avec beaucoup et offre une expérience de magasinage particulièrement horrible visiteur de premier plan. Micaela Schäfer vient comme costumes Nu Zombie dans Horreur Boutique.

Micaela Schäfer comme Nu Zombie

Le Festival irlandais d'origine donne le jour non seulement son nom, All Hallows‘ Alors Eve Allerheiligenabend, mais également diverses, coutumes folkloriques divertissantes comme des blagues et des costumes ont été repris et développés par les immigrants irlandais aux États-Unis comme un rappel de la maison européenne et sont maintenant bien devenir avec nous à une tradition chère. Pour la nuit fantasmagorique, avec tous ses fantômes, Les fantômes et les histoires de fantômes divertissant l'équipe horreur de magasin est venu avec beaucoup et ainsi hérauts Micaela Schäfer à 11.10. comme Costumes Nu Zombie et tous les fans de 17:00 - 19:00 Regarder l'ouvre-porte Halloween saison de une de cette année. La Micaela Schäfer germano-brésilien a sa carrière dans le spectacle de talents „Allemagnes Next Topmodel“ Début, dans laquelle elle a terminé à la huitième place. Puis il est allé vite et il a été suivi par des apparitions à „Big Brother“, la „Super Talent“ et d'innombrables rendez-vous dans Parlez- et des émissions de télévision. Un de ses récents faits saillants a été la participation au „Je suis une célébrité, fais-moi sortir d'ici,“ im RTL „Jungle Camp“. Maintenant Micaela Schäfer échangé vrais cafards et des araignées dans la jungle contre Ungetier, Zombies squelettes et de l'horreur boutique!!

Dans le magnifique et effrayant monde Halloween conçu de Superstore horreur de magasin Landsham près de Munich Micaela Schäfer posant Zombie comme nue pour Halloween photo shoot. Sur l'ancien site Waldi la nouvelle horreur Shops emplacement était il y a un an. Auf ca. 4000m² sont maintenant le centre de transit et d'une surface de vente d'environ. 500 m² pour les costumes, Masques et décoration autour du thème de l'Halloween, Carnaval et le Carnaval. Micaela Schäfer et l'équipe de la boutique d'horreur se réjouissent à 11. D'octobre à tous les fans de célébrités modèles nus, la séance d'autographes, Rencontrez un & Saluez mit Fotos, pour des tombolas ou tout simplement Shopping veulent venir des articles d'Halloween.