METALLICA: James Hetfield commented on old photos

For release of the new album visited METALLICA known indeed Berlin and on 17. November James Hetfield met with the „Image“. In this visit to Berlin the newspaper James Hetfield confronted with old Metallica Photos – and these were the reactions of the frontman. For example, through an old photos of yourself, which served as a cover image of an edition of RIP Magazine, says the frontman: „I think, this guy is obsessed with Lemmy.“

As Metallica at Circus HalliGalli „photobomben“

Today Monday Evening are METALLICA a guest of the TV show „Circus HalliGalli“. They allowed themselves a little fun: Fans were tricked and made with Metallica. the „sacrifice“ been fooled, for a simple photo, pose before a Metallica Banner – but then they were of Hetfield, Ulrich and Co. surprised. Here a few of the upcoming mission Circus Halligalli from tonight at 22:15 on Pro7…

Video Thumbnail

TV-Tipp des Tages: METALLICA „Through the Never“-Concert film on Arte

Just in time for „Hardwired...To Self-Destruct“-Release today gives arte tonight at 21:40 Clock „Through the Never“ from. Lars Ulrich had in common with James Hetfield, the idea for the film. The drummer explained: „With „METALLICA: Some Kind Of Monster“ We had already explored the documentation format. We wanted something, the that felt new and different.“ Therefore, the concert film also contains the history surrounding Roadie Trip, receives the order, pick something important for the band at the other end of the city and this comes in the middle of a palpable confrontation between demonstrators and police. In the destructive chaos emerges a masked rider on. TripAdvisor has through a desolate, flee postapocalyptic cityscape. In a unique stage, which was designed exclusively for this concert film, Metallica play many of their known songs before tens of thousands of fans.

Video Thumbnail
Metallica Through The Never - Official Theatrical Trailer [hd]

„Enter Sandman“ on children's instruments – Metallica ft. Jimmy Fallon & The Roots

Enter Sandman on children's instruments - Metallica ft. Jimmy Fallon & The Roots

Suitable for tomorrow Release of the new album „Hardwired...To Self-Destruct“ have Metal-Opas of METALLICA Late Night Kiddo Jimmy Fallon visited and swiped its instruments. Together with the Roots is neat to a child-friendly version of „Enter Sandman“ geheadbangt. Secret star of the performance is Lars Ulrich, showing, that he is seemingly unchallenged simply with a single drum… :)

Video Thumbnail
Jimmy Fallon, Metallica & The Roots Sing "Enter Sandman" (Classroom Instruments)

METALLICA: Hardwired…To Self-Destruct – Videos for all songs

Tomorrow Friday the time has come, After 8 Years the wait is over. METALLICA release their new studio album „Hardwired...To Self-Destruct“. the „Four Horsemen“ sound nowadays somehow just too smooth for me. Smooth, you could say, and like a smoothie sounds „Hardwired…To Self-Destruct“. A retrospective of her career. two, three songs shred tidy, but with thrash the album is not really what the hat. one tries (once again) to please everyone and somehow it's all part of the guys ever – only earlier and better! But makes you best for yourself, because you need to listen to all the songs no one waiting to Friday. For each song the guys from Metallica have own Video Produced.

The countdown clock is ticking and with less than 48 hours to go to Hardwired…To Self-Destruct (depending where you live, Of course) we thought it might be fun to give you a steady diet of visual teasers before the clock strikes midnight on November 18th! As you may have read here and there, we got just a little ambitious and worked with some incredible imaginative, innovative, directors to create not just the three videos you’ve already seen, but went all the way with one video for EACH song on the album (including bonus track “Lords of Summer”)!

We can’t wait any longer to share the songs and their videos with you, so we’re going to roll them out one by one every two hours here on metallica.com simultaneously with some of our online press partners throughout the world starting today at 9:00 AM PST. New songs and their videos will premiere right up to when the clock turns over at midnight in New Zealand, where we’re pretty sure the first official copy of the album will be available worldwide! The clips were created in several different locations around the globe as we collaborated with some old friends along with many new rising stars and will give you a chance to hear the album just a tad bit early.

Directors for the videos include: Jonas Akerlund, who originally worked with us on “Turn The Page,” and “Whiskey In The Jar,” album package photographers Herring and Herring, Colin Hakes, Clark Eddy, Tom Kirk, Claire Marie Vogel, Jessica Cope, Rob Valley, Phil Mucci, and our very own videographer Brett Murray. The forthcoming clips follow in the footsteps of the three previously released videos for “Hardwired,” “Moth Into Flame,” and “Atlas, rise!” See below for a complete schedule of when and where each video will be debuted, along with who directed each video.

Disc 1:

Video Thumbnail
METALLICA: Hardwired (Official Music Video)
Video Thumbnail
METALLICA: Atlas, rise! (Official Music Video)
Video Thumbnail
METALLICA: Now That We're Dead (Official Music Video)
Video Thumbnail
METALLICA: Moth Into Flame (Official Music Video)
Video Thumbnail
METALLICA: Dream No More (Official Music Video)
Video Thumbnail
METALLICA: Halo On Fire (Official Music Video)

Disc 2:

Video Thumbnail
METALLICA: Confusion (Official Music Video)
Video Thumbnail
METALLICA: ManUNkind (Official Music Video)
Video Thumbnail
METALLICA: Here Comes Revenge (Official Music Video)
Video Thumbnail
METALLICA: Am I Savage? (Official Music Video)
Video Thumbnail
METALLICA: Murder One (Official Music Video)
Video Thumbnail
METALLICA: Spit Out The Bone (Official Music Video)

Bonus Disc (deluxe Edition:

Video Thumbnail
METALLICA: Lords Of Summer (Official Music Video)

CD 1 Tracklist:

  1. Hardwired
  2. Atlas, rise!
  3. Now That We’re Dead
  4. Moth Into Flame
  5. Dream No More
  6. Halo On Fire

CD 2 Tracklist:

  1. Confusion
  2. ManUNkind
  3. Here Comes Revenge
  4. Am I Savage?
  5. MURDER One
  6. Spit Out The Bone

CD 3 Tracklist:

  1. Lords Of Summer
  2. Ronnie Rising Medley (A light In The Black / Tarot Woman / Stargazer / Kill The King)
  3. When A Blind Man Cries
  4. Remember Tomorrow
  5. Helpless (Live)
  6. Hit The Lights (Live)
  7. The Four Horsemen (Live)
  8. Ride The Lightning (Live)
  9. Fade To Black (Live)
  10. Jump in the Fire (Live)
  11. For Whom The Bell Tolls (Live)
  12. Creeping Death (Live)
  13. Metal Militia (Live)
  14. Hardwired (Live)

METALLICA: before 25 Years live in Moscow before a 1,6 millions of people

This really impressive pictures were taken in September 1991, a few days after the failed August coup in Moscow, played METALLICA before 1,6 Metalheads million on the first Russian Open-Air-Concert, the part of the „Monsters of Rock“-Serie war. During the implosion of the Soviet Union played at Tushino Airfield in Moscow big names such as AC / DC, METALLICA, The Black Crowes, PANTERA and E.S.T. Unfortunately, at that time also died 53 People… For Those About to Rock…We Salute You! Impressive pictures, which are never released on VHS.

Video Thumbnail
METALLICA - Enter Sandman (Live, Moscow '91) [hd]

METALLICA: Videos of the performances in the „Howard Stern Show“ and from „Global Citizen Festival“

On Saturday the 24. September played METALLICA Under the „Global Citizen Festival“ streamed live worldwide in Central Park in New York and were. Werner Dies Stream has missed, can complete the Concert On the YouTube channel of Festvials view. We show here the five played songs:

Video Thumbnail
Metallica One | Live at Global Citizen Festival 2016
Video Thumbnail
Metallica For Whom The Bell Tolls | Live at Global Citizen Festival 2016
Video Thumbnail
Metallica Master Of Puppets | Live at Global Citizen Festival 2016
Video Thumbnail
Metallica Nothing Else Matters | Live at Global Citizen Festival 2016
Video Thumbnail
Metallica Enter Sandman | Live at Global Citizen Festival 2016

Yesterday, the 26. September 2016 Metallica played live in the „Howard Stern Show“ and answered there questions about her career and upcoming album „Hardwired…To Self-Destruct.“ All fans, who could not follow the concert, will have the opportunity, to see the two video recordings of the broadcast.

Video Thumbnail
METALLICA "Master Of Puppets" Live on the Howard Stern Show
Video Thumbnail
METALLICA "Sad But True" Live on the Howard Stern Show

DBD: Moth Into Flame – METALLICA

Friends, can of METALLICA keep what you want, but the guys dominate their job, also if you look „Hardwired“ listens… look forward to the new album „Hardwired…To Self-Destruct“ – said I originally at times Death Magnetic also and dusty today, after a few turns after release, on the shelf. there is the new album from the 18. to buy November, Lars Ulrich to: „Most of the songs are simply structured. Introducing a certain mood, and then stick to it. The songs are linear.“ The two tastings definitely sound good – and not as the experimental tinnitus „Lulu“…

Video Thumbnail
METALLICA: Moth Into Flame (Official Music Video)

Today Metallica gig at the Global Citizen Festival in live stream

Today is Saturday, the 24. come September METALLICA the Global Citizen Festival and via worldwide YouTube streamed live. The festival takes place on the large lawn of Central Park in New York. Besides Metallica plays only on hard rock relevant Acts Eddie Vedder. The goal of the Global Citizen Festival is, the tops of Policy to make and economy of their responsibilities with regard to the development of the world aware of and to recall the objectives of the UN, which last year adopted…

Today Metallica gig at the Global Citizen Festival in live stream

METALLICA: „All Angle“-Video from the concert in Minneapolis

at the 20. August minds Metallica im U.S. Bank Stadium in Minneapolis, Minnesota occurred and there are the following „All Angle“-Video. On display are in addition to the preparations in the hall and backstage meetings of the band and fans, also clips of Metallica's appearance, including the performance of „Sad But True“…

Video Thumbnail
METALLICA: Minneapolis 2016 Recap (Sad But True - Live)

Metallica released on video review „Master Of Puppets“

METALLICA roll the „MASTER of Puppets“-Story again and publish on 13. September Book „METALLICA: Back To The Front“, where they the history of their milestone „Master Of Puppets“ including the following tour highlight…

Video Thumbnail
METALLICA: Back To The Front - What Does 'Master of Puppets' Represent?

„METALLICA: The Early Years“ Part 1 the Spotify online documentation

METALLICA have the first part of their Spotify series „Landmark – METALLICA: The Early Years“ Added. The four-part documentary celebrated 18. August premiered at Spotify. Allen chapters are exclusive TRAILER and interviews with James Hetfield, accompanied by Kirk Hammett and Lars Ulrich. The series is divided into the following chapters: „Metal Militia“, „Metal up your ass“, „Sophistication And Brutality“ and „Armageddon’s Here“. And now the curtain and have fun with the first part of the documentary…

Video Thumbnail
Spotify Landmark: METALLICA - The Early Years (Chapter 1)

DBD: Hardwired – METALLICA

Hardwired...To Self-Destruct

have finally METALLICA the release date for their upcoming album „“Hardwired…To Self-Destruct““ announced: The long-awaited album is on 18. November as a double CD, Double vinyl and appear in many other formats. The following song „Hardwire“ is a foretaste of the album to be, top you can see the cover artwork and is a little further down the tracklist ready. at the 20.8. eröffnen Metallica das Bank Of America Stadium in Minneapolis, the new home of the Minnesota Vikings. We are curious whether the Bay Area thrashers play even more new material on this date.

Hardwired… represents the next phase of our journey as Metallica and we are so excited to share it with you. If anyone was tuned into radio station 93X in Minneapolis earlier today, you heard the world debut of the first track, “Hardwired” and we’re hoping you’ll hear a lot more of it in the coming days. Produced by Greg Fidelman, along with James and Lars, this is our 11th studio album and is available for pre-order in a variety of configurations including 12 songs on a double CD, Vinyl, digital download, as well as a deluxe version with the riffs that were the origins of the album. Everyone who pre-orders the album through Metallica.com will receive an instant download of the song “Hardwired.

Video Thumbnail
METALLICA: Hardwired (Official Music Video)

„Hardwired…To Self-Destruct“-Tracklist:

Disc One
01. Hardwired
02. Atlas, rise!
03. Now That We’re Dead
04. Moth Into Flame
05. Am I Savage?
06. Halo On Fire

Disc Two
01. Confusion
02. Dream No More
03. ManUNkind
04. Here Comes Revenge
05. MURDER One
06. Spit Out The Bone

Disc Three (only deluxe edition)
01. Lords Of Summer
02. Riff Charge (Riff Origins)
03. N.W.O.B.H.M. A.T.M. (Riff Origins)
04. Tin Shot (Riff Origins)
05. Plow (Riff Origins)
06. Sawblade (Riff Origins)
07. RIP (Riff Origins)
08. Lima (Riff Origins)
09. 91 (Riff Origins)
10. MTO (Riff Origins)
11. RL72 (Riff Origins)
12. Frankenstein (Riff Origins)
13. Who (Riff Origins)
14. X Dust (Riff Origins)

Page 1 Of 1212345...10...»

Metallica: James Hetfield a commenté vieilles photos

Pour diffusion du nouvel album visité Metallica connu en effet de Berlin et sur 17. Novembre James Hetfield a rencontré le „Image“. Dans cette visite à Berlin le journal James Hetfield confronté à de vieux Metallica Photos – et ceux-ci ont été les réactions du frontman. Par exemple, à travers un vieux photos de vous, qui a servi comme une image de couverture d'une édition du RIP Magazine, dit le chanteur: „Je pense que, ce mec est obsédé par Lemmy.“

video Thumbnail
James Hetfield réagit aux images de Metallica, 17 novembre 16 Berlin, Allemagne

Comme Metallica au Cirque HalliGalli „photobomben“

Aujourd'hui Lundi Soirée sont Metallica un invité de l'émission de télévision „Cirque HalliGalli“. Ils se laissaient un peu de plaisir: Les fans ont été trompés et ont fait avec Metallica. la „sacrifice“ été dupé, pour une simple photo, pose devant une bannière Metallica – mais ils étaient d'Hetfield, Ulrich et Co. surpris. Voici quelques-unes de la prochaine mission de cirque Halligalli de ce soir à 22:15 sur Pro7…

video Thumbnail

TV-Tip of the Day: Metallica „Grâce à The Never“-film Concert sur Arte

Juste à temps pour „Hardwired ... Pour Self-Destruct“-aujourd'hui de sortie donne arte ce soir à 21:40 Horloge „Grâce à The Never“ à partir de. Lars Ulrich avait en commun avec James Hetfield, l'idée du film. Le batteur a expliqué: „Avec „Metallica: Une sorte de Monstre“ Nous avions déjà exploré le format de la documentation. Nous voulions quelque chose, la qui se sentait de nouveau et différent.“ Par conséquent, le film de concert contient aussi l'histoire entourant Roadie Trip, reçoit l'ordre, ramasser quelque chose d'important pour la bande à l'autre bout de la ville, ce qui arrive au milieu d'une confrontation palpable entre les manifestants et la police. Dans le chaos destructeur émerge un cavalier masqué sur. TripAdvisor a travers un désert, fuir paysage urbain postapocalyptic. Dans une scène unique, qui a été conçu exclusivement pour ce film concert, Metallica jouer beaucoup de leurs chansons connues devant des dizaines de milliers de fans.

video Thumbnail
Metallica travers le néant - Official Trailer Theatrical [HD]

„Enter Sandman“ sur les instruments de l'enfant – Metallica ft. Jimmy Fallon & Les racines

Enter Sandman sur les instruments pour enfants - Metallica ft. Jimmy Fallon & Les racines

Convient pour demain Veröffentlichung des neuen Albums „Hardwired ... Pour Self-Destruct“ avoir Métal-Opas de Metallica Late Night Kiddo Jimmy Fallon a visité et glissée ses instruments. Ensemble avec les Roots est propre à une version adaptée aux enfants de „Enter Sandman“ geheadbangt. étoiles Secret de la performance est Lars Ulrich, projection, qu'il est apparemment incontesté simplement avec un seul tambour… :)

video Thumbnail
Jimmy Fallon, Metallica & The Roots Chantez "Enter Sandman" (Instruments de classe)

Metallica: Hardwired…Pour Self-Destruct – Vidéos pour toutes les chansons

Demain vendredi le temps est venu, Après 8 Ans l'attente est terminée. Metallica sortira son nouvel album studio „Hardwired ... Pour Self-Destruct“. la „Four Horsemen“ le son de nos jours, en quelque sorte trop lisse pour moi. Lisse, vous pourriez dire, et comme un bruit de smoothie „Hardwired…Pour Self-Destruct“. Une rétrospective de sa carrière. deux, trois chansons déchiqueter bien rangé, mais avec thrash l'album est vraiment pas ce que le chapeau. on essaie (encore une fois) pour plaire à tout le monde et en quelque sorte cela fait partie des gars jamais – seulement plus tôt et mieux! Mais vous rend meilleur pour vous-même, parce que vous devez écouter toutes les chansons n'attendent au vendredi. Pour chaque chanson, les gars de Metallica ont leur propre Vidéo Produit.

L'horloge du compte à rebours tourne et avec moins de 48 heures pour aller à Hardwired ... Pour Self-Destruct (selon l'endroit où vous vivez, Bien sûr) nous avons pensé qu'il pourrait être amusant de vous donner un régime régulier de teasers visuels avant que l'horloge sonne minuit le 18 Novembre! Comme vous avez pu le lire ici et là, nous avons eu un peu ambitieux et travaillé avec une certaine incroyable imagination, innovant, administrateurs de créer non seulement les trois vidéos que vous avez déjà vu, mais est allé tout le chemin avec une vidéo pour chaque chanson de l'album (y compris bonus track "des Lords of Summer")!

Nous ne pouvons pas attendre plus longtemps pour partager les chansons et leurs vidéos avec vous, donc nous allons les déployer une par une toutes les deux heures ici metallica.com simultanément avec certains de nos partenaires de presse en ligne à travers le monde à partir d'aujourd'hui à 9:00 AM PST. De nouvelles chansons et leurs vidéos seront en première jusqu'à quand l'horloge tourne à minuit en Nouvelle-Zélande, où nous sommes assez sûrs de la première copie officielle de l'album sera disponible dans le monde entier! Les clips ont été créés dans plusieurs endroits différents à travers le monde que nous avons collaboré avec quelques vieux amis ainsi que de nombreuses nouvelles étoiles montantes et vous donnera l'occasion d'entendre l'album juste un peu peu tôt.

Directeurs pour les vidéos comprennent: Jonas Akerlund, qui a initialement travaillé avec nous sur «tourner la page,"Et" Whiskey In The Jar,"photographes paquet album Herring and Herring, Colin Hakes, Clark Eddy, Tom Kirk, Claire Marie Vogel, Jessica Cope, Rob Valley, Phil Mucci, et notre propre vidéaste Brett Murray. Les clips à venir suivre les traces des trois vidéos publiées précédemment pour "Hardwired,"" Moth Into Flame,»Et« Atlas, augmenter!"Voir ci-dessous pour un horaire complet de quand et où chaque vidéo sera débuté, avec qui a dirigé chaque vidéo.

Disque 1:

video Thumbnail
Metallica: Hardwired (Official Music Video)
video Thumbnail
Metallica: Atlas, augmenter! (Official Music Video)
video Thumbnail
Metallica: Maintenant que nous sommes morts (Official Music Video)
video Thumbnail
Metallica: Moth Into Flame (Official Music Video)
video Thumbnail
Metallica: Rêve No More (Official Music Video)
video Thumbnail
Metallica: Halo On Fire (Official Music Video)

Disque 2:

video Thumbnail
Metallica: Confusion (Official Music Video)
video Thumbnail
Metallica: ManUNkind (Official Music Video)
video Thumbnail
Metallica: Here Comes Vengeance (Official Music Video)
video Thumbnail
Metallica: Suis-je Savage? (Official Music Video)
video Thumbnail
Metallica: assassiner One (Official Music Video)
video Thumbnail
Metallica: Spit Out The Bone (Official Music Video)

Bonus Disc (édition deluxe:

video Thumbnail
Metallica: Lords Of Summer (Official Music Video)

CD 1 Tracklist:

  1. Hardwired
  2. Atlas, augmenter!
  3. Maintenant que nous sommes morts
  4. Moth Into Flame
  5. Rêve No More
  6. Halo On Fire

CD 2 Tracklist:

  1. Confusion
  2. ManUNkind
  3. Here Comes Vengeance
  4. Suis-je Savage?
  5. MEURTRE Un
  6. Spit Out The Bone

CD 3 Tracklist:

  1. Lords Of Summer
  2. Ronnie Rising Medley (A lumière Dans le noir / Tarot Woman / Stargazer / Tuez Le Roi)
  3. Quand un homme aveugle pleure
  4. Remember Tomorrow
  5. Impuissant (Vivre)
  6. Hit The Lights (Vivre)
  7. The Four Horsemen (Vivre)
  8. Ride The Lightning (Vivre)
  9. Fade To Black (Vivre)
  10. Aller dans le Feu (Vivre)
  11. Pour qui sonne le glas (Vivre)
  12. Creeping Death (Vivre)
  13. Métal Milice (Vivre)
  14. Hardwired (Vivre)

Metallica: avant 25 Années vivent à Moscou devant un 1,6 des millions de personnes

Cette vraiment impressionnantes photos ont été prises en Septembre 1991, quelques jours après le coup d'Etat Août échoué à Moscou, joué Metallica avant 1,6 Metalheads millions sur le premier Russe Open-Air-Concert, la partie de la „Monstres of Rock“-guerre Série. Während der Implosion der Sowjetunion spielten auf Tushino Airfield in Moskau grosse Namen wie AC/DC, Metallica, The Black Crowes, Panthère et E.S.T. Malheureusement, à ce moment-là aussi est mort 53 Personnes… For Those About to Rock…Nous te saluons! images impressionnantes, qui ne sont jamais sorti sur VHS.

video Thumbnail
Metallica - Enter Sandman (Vivre, Moscou '91) [HD]

Metallica: Vidéos des performances dans le „Howard Stern Show“ et de „Festival de Global Citizen“

Le samedi 24. septembre a joué Metallica Dans le cadre du „Festival de Global Citizen“ streaming dans le monde vivent dans Central Park à New York et étaient. Qui sont ces Ruisseau a manqué, peut achever la Concert D' chaîne YouTube de Festvials voir. Wir zeigen euch hier die fünf gespielten Songs:

video Thumbnail
Metallica One | Live at Festival de Global Citizen 2016
video Thumbnail
Metallica Pour qui sonne le glas | Live at Festival de Global Citizen 2016
video Thumbnail
Metallica Master Of Puppets | Live at Festival de Global Citizen 2016
video Thumbnail
Metallica - Rien d'autre ne compte | Live at Festival de Global Citizen 2016
video Thumbnail
Metallica Enter Sandman | Live at Festival de Global Citizen 2016

Hier, la 26. Septembre 2016 Metallica a joué en direct dans le „Howard Stern Show“ et répond-il des questions sur sa carrière et prochain album „Hardwired…Pour Self-Destruct.“ Tous les fans, qui n'a pas pu suivre le concert, auront l'occasion, pour voir les deux enregistrements vidéo de l'émission.

video Thumbnail
Metallica "Master Of Puppets" En direct sur le Howard Stern Show
video Thumbnail
Metallica "Sad But True" En direct sur le Howard Stern Show

DBD: Moth Into Flame – Metallica

Amis, peut de Metallica gardez ce que vous voulez, mais les gars dominent leur travail, aussi si vous regardez „Hardwired“ anhört… attendons avec impatience le nouvel album „Hardwired…Pour Self-Destruct“ – wobei das hab ich ursprünglich mal bei Death Magnetic aussi et poussiéreux aujourd'hui, après quelques tours après la libération, sur l'étagère. il est le nouvel album de la 18. acheter Novembre, Lars Ulrich: „La plupart des chansons sont tout simplement structurés. L'introduction d'une certaine humeur, puis de s'y tenir. Les chansons sont linéaires.“ Les deux dégustations sonnent vraiment bien – et non pas comme l'acouphène expérimentale „Lulu“…

video Thumbnail
Metallica: Moth Into Flame (Official Music Video)

Aujourd'hui, Metallica concert au Festival Global Citizen en flux en direct

Aujourd'hui est le samedi, la 24. venir Septembre Metallica Global Citizen du Festival et dans le monde entier par l'intermédiaire de YouTube diffusée en direct. Le festival a lieu sur la grande pelouse de Central Park à New York. Outre Metallica joue uniquement sur le hard rock lois pertinentes Eddie Vedder. L'objectif du Festival Global Citizen est, les sommets de Politique de faire et de l'économie de leurs responsabilités à l'égard du développement du monde conscient et de rappeler les objectifs de l'ONU, qui l'an dernier a adopté…

Aujourd'hui, Metallica concert au Festival Global Citizen en flux en direct

Metallica: „Tout Angle“-Vidéo du concert à Minneapolis

à l' 20. esprits août Metallica im U.S. Bank Stadium à Minneapolis, Minnesota a eu lieu et il sont les suivantes „Tout Angle“-Vidéo. Sur l'affichage sont en plus des préparatifs dans le hall et des réunions dans les coulisses de la bande et les fans, aussi des clips de l'apparence de Metallica, y compris la performance de „Sad But True“…

video Thumbnail
Metallica: Minneapolis 2016 Recap (Sad But True - Vivre)

Metallica a publié sur l'examen vidéo „Master Of Puppets“

Metallica rouler le „MASTER of Puppets“-Geschichte nochmal auf und veröffentlichen am 13. Réservez Septembre „Metallica: Retour à l'avant“, où ils l'histoire de leur étape „Master Of Puppets“ y compris la visite fort suivante…

video Thumbnail
Metallica: Retour à l'avant - What Does 'Master of Puppets' Represent?

„Metallica: Les jeunes années“ Partie 1 la documentation en ligne Spotify

Metallica avoir la première partie de leur série Spotify „Point de repère – Metallica: Les jeunes années“ Ajouté. Les quatre partie documentaire célèbre 18. Août première au Spotify. chapitres Allen sont exclusifs Remorque et des entrevues avec James Hetfield, Kirk Hammett und Lars Ulrich beigefügt. La série est divisée en chapitres suivants: „Métal Milice“, „Métal dans le cul“, „Sophistication Et Brutality“ et „Armageddon’s Here“. Et maintenant le rideau et vous amuser avec la première partie du documentaire…

video Thumbnail
Spotify Landmark: Metallica - Les jeunes années (Chapitre 1)

DBD: Hardwired – Metallica

Hardwired ... Pour Self-Destruct

avoir enfin Metallica la date de sortie de leur prochain album „“Hardwired…Pour Self-Destruct““ annoncé: L'album tant attendu est sur 18. Novembre comme un double CD, Double vinyl et apparaissent dans de nombreux autres formats. La chanson suivante „Hardwire“ est un avant-goût de l'album à être, dessus, vous pouvez voir la pochette et est un peu plus bas dans la liste des pistes prêts. à l' 20.8. eröffnen Metallica das Bank Of America Stadium in Minneapolis, le nouveau domicile du Minnesota Vikings. Nous sommes curieux de savoir si les thrashers Bay Area jouent nouveau matériel encore plus à cette date.

Hardwired… represents the next phase of our journey as Metallica and we are so excited to share it with you. Si quelqu'un a été réglé dans la station de radio 93X à Minneapolis plus tôt aujourd'hui, vous avez entendu la première mondiale de la première piste, “Hardwired” and we’re hoping you’ll hear a lot more of it in the coming days. Produit par Greg Fidelman, ainsi que James et Lars, ceci est notre album studio 11 et est disponible en pré-commande dans une variété de configurations, y compris 12 chansons sur un double CD, Vinyle, téléchargement numérique, ainsi qu'une version de luxe avec les riffs qui étaient les origines de l'album. Everyone who pre-orders the album through Metallica.com will receive an instant download of the song “Hardwired.

video Thumbnail
Metallica: Hardwired (Official Music Video)

„Hardwired…Pour Self-Destruct“-Tracklist:

Disc One
01. Hardwired
02. Atlas, augmenter!
03. Maintenant que nous sommes morts
04. Moth Into Flame
05. Suis-je Savage?
06. Halo On Fire

Disc Two
01. Confusion
02. Rêve No More
03. ManUNkind
04. Here Comes Vengeance
05. MEURTRE Un
06. Spit Out The Bone

Disc Three (seule édition deluxe)
01. Lords Of Summer
02. charge Riff (Origines Riff)
03. N.W.O.B.H.M. AU M. (Origines Riff)
04. Shot Tin (Origines Riff)
05. Charrue (Origines Riff)
06. Lame de scie (Origines Riff)
07. RIP (Origines Riff)
08. Lima (Origines Riff)
09. 91 (Origines Riff)
10. MTO (Origines Riff)
11. RL72 (Origines Riff)
12. Frankenstein (Origines Riff)
13. Qui (Origines Riff)
14. X Dust (Origines Riff)

Page 1 De 1212345...10...»