Megadeth brew their own „A Tout Le Monde“-Beer

Megadeth-Frontman Dave Mustaine has gone under the beer brewers and has for this purpose with the award-winning North American brewery „Unibroue“ teamed, to create a very special Megadeth Beer. „A Tout Le Monde“ is the new barley juice and after Belgian Art brewed in Quebec in Canada. The brew will be available soon in our latitudes…

Megadeth brauen ihr eigenes "À Tout Le Monde"-Bier

Megadeths Dave Mustaine tribute to Nick Menza

Megadeth-tries frontman Dave Mustaine, his grief at the verstorbenen ex-Megadeth Drummer Nick Menza tief erschüttert Ausdruck zu verleihen. Während des Megadeth-Konzerts beim Rock’N Derby am 22. Mai bat Dave das Publikum um eine Schweigeminute für seinen früheren Bandkollegen und äusserte zum Ende der Show: „Normally I say always: ‚You were great, we were Megadeth.‘ But Nick, You were great. I Love you, Buddy.“ Wie Mustaine im Gespräch mit dem Radiosender „Q103“ declared, standen Menza und er sich entgegen anderslautender Gerüchte immer sehr nah: „I think, when you stand so close to anyone, ist die Liebe grösser, der Ärger heissblütiger und die Trauer so viel tiefer. I think, If so, You know, that someone really does you good.“

Video Thumbnail
Dave Mustaine's Moment of Silence for Nick Menza
Video Thumbnail
Dave Mustaine Closes Megadeth With Tribute to Nick Menza 5/22/16
Video Thumbnail
Megadeth's Dave Mustaine Remembers Nick Menza at Rock 'N Derby

died Former Megadeth drummer Nick Menza in appearance

Nick Menza was playing with his new band „Ohm“ im Jazz-Club Baked Potato in Los Angeles, als er beim dritten Song plötzlich am Schlagzeug zusammenbrach. Menza was 51 Years old and is said to have suffered a heart attack. His former Megadeth-colleague, Dave Mustaine, zeigte sich erschüttert.

died Former Megadeth drummer Nick Menza in appearance

Menzas Management announced loudly „Guardian“ in a statement with, dass der Drummer auf der Bühne zusammengebrochen sei. We start from a massive heart attack. Menza sei beim Eintreffen im Krankenhaus für tot erklärt worden. Menza was of 1989 to 1998 Drummer bei Megadeth, he worked on four albums of thrash-Metal-band with, thereunder „Rust in Peace“, „Countdown to Extinction“ and „Youthanasia“. Während der Tour zum Album „Cryptic Writings“ Menza got knee problems – a benign tumor, as it turned out. For the treatment had Menza, the band Leave, his replacement was the new drummer of the group. Year 2004 he was invited to a reunion, dann aber während der Proben wieder gefeuert. Er sei körperlich nicht fit genug für eine US-Tour, it was called at that time. Last year Menza joined the band Ohm, a rock-jazz fusion group, die vom ehemaligen Megadeth-Gitarristen Chris Poland gegründet wurde.

„RIP Nick Menza“ reported the club on its Facebook-Seite on Sunday. Dave Mustaine of Megadeth wrote at twitter: „Tells me, that this is not true!“ Menza had celebrated mainly in the 90s with great success Megadeth. After that, he had played with numerous other bands.

Der frühere Megadeth-Gitarrist Marty Friedman erinnerte auf facebook an Menza als „unique drummer“, but also „vertrauenswürdigen Freund, funny bandmates and loving father“.

Wir trauern mit Nick’s Freunden und seiner Familie. R.I.P. einer der besten seines Faches und für mich der beste Schlagzeuger, who played ever in Megadeth.

We wear black, even on the beach!

Black is the new black – or so it seems, when Megadeth relax on the beach – Mustaine should definitely something more to the sun, approximately equal pale as I am… ;)

Members of Slipknot, Grave, Slayer and Motörhead as hazardous „Metal Allegiance“ yesterday on stage in West Hollywood

Corey Taylor (Slipknot), Andreas Kisser (Grave), Dave Lombardo (Slayer), John Tempesta (white Zombie, The Cult) and Mikkey Dee (Motorhead) yesterday as the All-Star-Metal-Band „Metal Allegiance“ in honor of Lemmy occurred. This band consists of a rotating cast of musicians, Yesterday Night were also members of Megadeth and Testament on stage at the Whisky A Go Go in West Hollywood, California. See here the video recordings of the concert.

Metal Allegiance

„Metal Allegiance“ self-titled debut album was on 18. September 2015 released. Partner the project, Mark Menghi mentioned that besides the self-creative minds like David Ellefson in an interview, Mike Portnoy und Alex Skolnick für das Sonwriting verantwortlich sind. This diverse range of artists, Press the sound their own personal stamp on musical. Menghi further explained the songwriting process:

Video Thumbnail
Ace Of Spades - Metal Allegiance with Corey Taylor - Tribute to Lemmy

We wrote the majority of the Lyrics for the record. In particular, Dave Ellefson and I co-wrote a lot of the lyrics to the record. We based it off our personal experiences in life, some of the fucking crap we went through. For example, With ‚Can’t Kill The Devil‘, he had two lines for that song: ‚Can’t kill the Devil, the Devil never dies.‘ And when he said that to me, I was, like, ‚Just stop right there,‘ and an hour later, I came back with all the lyrics for the song. And I basically told a tale, I told a story about the Devil. We all have a Devil in our life. I told a story about my Devil and combined it with his.

Video Thumbnail
Seek And Destroy by Metal Allegiance - Tribute to Lemmy

DBD: Dystopia – Megadeth

Megadeth Träumen von einer besseren Welt. Here, the title track from the upcoming album, on which 22. January is on the shelves. Über den Song und den Titel der neuen Scheibe verrät Frontmann und Gitarrist Dave Mustaine im Gespräch mit „Heavy“:

I have long been of the opinion, that the world really is a good place with some bad people. Others see that perhaps the other way around. People have manners and morals – but lately has become the kind, how people treat each other, deteriorated. comes at this point „Dystopia“ the game. When people begin, to love one another and help those, who are in need, and if that then becomes more important than power, Fame or money, then I think, that we will be on the right track.

Video Thumbnail
Megadeth - Dystopia (audio)

DBD: The Threat Is Real – Megadeth

Megadeth let us ever their new track „The Threat Is Real“ from the upcoming album „Dystopia“, from the 22. January 2016 in den Plattenläden steht, probehören. The number is displayed with a cover of FEAR songs „Foreign Policy“ at the 27. November zum Record Store Day als 12″-Vinyl-Single. Und nun viel Spass beim Anhören!

Video Thumbnail
Megadeth - The Threat Is Real (audio)

Dave Mustaine tells us, how to end a video recording

Today some educational television! Megadeth’s Dave Mustaine zeigt uns hier, how to end the video recording on a mobile phone skillfully. The GIF comes from the Video which the frontman himself has put on the web to publicize, that after a missed show in Brisbane, he has the Guitar Tech fired… well, when the tech has the same amount of understood his subject like Dave knows how video recordings (on end!) to end, I can understand him… ;)

Dave Mustaine tells us, how to end a video recording

DBD: Fatal Illusion – Megadeth

Friends, Here is the latest Megadeth Track „Fatal Illusion“ from the upcoming album „Dystopia“, on which 22. January 2016 to appear. The last album „Super Collider“ which in the year 2013 has been published, bot aus meiner Sicht nichts für den Oldschool-Megadeth Fan und so hoffen wir doch, that the band, or more specifically with Mega Dave „Dystopia“ wieder zu alter Stärke zurück findet. This here song can me but Ehrlich Said (more) nicht davon zu überzeugen

Video Thumbnail
Megadeth - Fatal Illusion (audio)

DBD: Gift Of Pain – Metal Allegiance

Metal Allegiance“ select their Video zum Track „Gift Of Pain“ before, wherein „Lamb Of God“-Frontman Randy Blythe guest vocals micro took. The song is on the self-titled debut album Metal Allegiance, which is published recently. That Randy on album of all-star troupe David Ellefson (Megadeth), Mike Portnoy (The Winery Dogs), Alex Skolnick (Testament) and Mark Menghi able to participate, pleased him very much: „It is an honor for me, that they selected me. ‚Gift Of Pain‘ is a killer! Hear him LOUD!“

Video Thumbnail
Metal Allegiance - Gift Of Pain (Official Music Video)
Page 1 Of 912345...»

Megadeth brassent leur propre „A Tout Le Monde“-Bière

Megadeth-Frontman Dave Mustaine a coulé sous les brasseurs de bière et a à cet effet avec l'Amérique du Nord brasserie primée „Unibroue“ équipe, pour créer un Megadeth bière très spéciale. „A Tout Le Monde“ est le nouveau jus d'orge et après Art belge brassée au Québec au Canada. Le breuvage sera bientôt disponible sous nos latitudes…

Megadeth brauen ihr eigenes "À Tout Le Monde"-Bier

Megadeths Dave Mustaine hommage à Nick Menza

Megadeth-tente chanteur Dave Mustaine, sa douleur à la verstorbenen ex-Megadeth Drummer Nick Menza tief erschüttert Ausdruck zu verleihen. Während des Megadeth-Konzerts beim Rock’N Derby am 22. Mai bat Dave das Publikum um eine Schweigeminute für seinen früheren Bandkollegen und äusserte zum Ende der Show: „Normalement, je dis toujours: ‚Vous étiez grand, nous étions Megadeth.‘ Mais Nick, VOUS étiez grand. Je Amour vous, Amis.“ Wie Mustaine im Gespräch mit dem Radiosender „Q103“ déclaré, standen Menza und er sich entgegen anderslautender Gerüchte immer sehr nah: „Je pense que, quand vous vous tenez si près de tout le monde, ist die Liebe grösser, der Ärger heissblütiger und die Trauer so viel tiefer. Je pense que, Si tel est le cas, Savez-vous, que quelqu'un fait vraiment du bien.“

video Thumbnail
Dave Mustaine's Moment of Silence for Nick Menza
video Thumbnail
Dave Mustaine Closes Megadeth With Tribute to Nick Menza 5/22/16
video Thumbnail
Megadeth's Dave Mustaine Remembers Nick Menza at Rock 'N Derby

mort Ancien batteur Megadeth Nick Menza en apparence

Nick Menza jouait avec son nouveau groupe „Ohm“ im Potato Jazz-Club Baked à Los Angeles, als er beim dritten Song plötzlich am Schlagzeug zusammenbrach. Menza était 51 Ans et est dit avoir subi une crise cardiaque. Son ancien Megadeth-collègue, Dave Mustaine, zeigte sich erschüttert.

mort Ancien batteur Megadeth Nick Menza en apparence

Gestion Menzas a annoncé haut et fort „Tuteur“ dans un communiqué avec, dass der Drummer auf der Bühne zusammengebrochen sei. Nous partons d'une crise cardiaque massive. Menza sei beim Eintreffen im Krankenhaus für tot erklärt worden. Menza était 1989 à 1998 Drummer bei Megadeth, il a travaillé sur quatre albums de thrash-Métal-bande avec, sous son régime „Rust In Peace“, „Compte à rebours jusqu'à extinction“ et „Youthanasia“. Während der Tour zum Album „Cryptic Writings“ Menza a des problèmes de genou – une tumeur bénigne, comme il s'est avéré. Pour le traitement avait Menza, la bande Laisser, son remplaçant est le nouveau batteur du groupe. Année 2004 il a été invité à une réunion, dann aber während der Proben wieder gefeuert. Er sei körperlich nicht fit genug für eine US-Tour, il a été appelé à ce moment-là. L'année dernière, Menza a rejoint le groupe Ohm, un groupe de fusion rock-jazz, die vom ehemaligen Megadeth-Gitarristen Chris Poland gegründet wurde.

„RIP Nick Menza“ a rapporté le club sur son Facebook-Seite le dimanche. Dave Mustaine de Megadeth a écrit au Gazouillement: „Dites-moi, que cela ne vaut pas!“ Menza avait célébré principalement dans les années 90 avec beaucoup de succès Megadeth. Après cela, il a joué avec de nombreux autres groupes.

Der frühere Megadeth-Gitarrist Marty Friedman erinnerte auf Facebook une als Menza „batteur unique,“, mais également „vertrauenswürdigen Freund, bandmates drôles et père aimant“.

Wir trauern mit Nick’s Freunden und seiner Familie. R.I.P. einer der besten seines Faches und für mich der beste Schlagzeuger, qui a joué jamais Megadeth.

Les membres de Slipknot, Grave, Slayer et Motörhead comme dangereux „Métal Allegiance“ hier sur scène à West Hollywood

Corey Taylor (NÅ“ud coulant), Andreas Kisser (Grave), Dave Lombardo (Slayer), John Tempesta (blanc Zombi, The Cult) et Mikkey Dee (Motorhead) hier que le All-Star-Métal-Bande „Métal Allegiance“ en l'honneur de Lemmy eu lieu. Ce groupe est constitué d'une fonte tournante de musiciens, Hier Nuit étaient également membres de Megadeth et Testament sur la scène du Whisky A Go Go à West Hollywood, Californie. Voir ici les enregistrements vidéo du concert.

Métal Allegiance

„Métal Allegiance“ éponyme premier album était sur 18. Septembre 2015 publié. Partenaire le projet, Mark Menghi a mentionné que, outre l'esprit d'auto-création comme David Ellefson dans une interview, Mike Portnoy und Alex Skolnick für das Sonwriting verantwortlich sind. Cette gamme diversifiée d'artistes, Appuyez sur le son de leur propre timbre personnel sur la musique. Menghi a expliqué davantage le processus d'écriture de chansons:

video Thumbnail
Ace of Spades - Allegiance en métal avec Corey Taylor - Hommage à Lemmy

Nous avons écrit la majorité de la Paroles pour le compte rendu. En particulier, Dave Ellefson et je co-écrit beaucoup de paroles de l'enregistrement. Nous nous sommes basés au large de nos expériences personnelles dans la vie, une partie de la merde putain nous avons traversé. Par exemple, Avec ‚Vous ne pouvez pas Kill The Devil ', il avait deux lignes pour cette chanson: ‚Vous ne pouvez pas tuer le diable, le diable ne meurt jamais.‘ Et quand il a dit que pour moi, J'ai été, comme, ‚Juste arrêter là,‘ et une heure plus tard, Je suis revenu avec toutes les paroles de la chanson. Et je dis essentiellement un conte, Je dis une histoire à propos du Diable. Nous avons tous un diable dans notre vie. Je dis une histoire au sujet de mon diable et combiné avec son.

video Thumbnail
Seek And Destroy par Metal Allegiance - Hommage à Lemmy

DBD: Dystopia – Megadeth

Megadeth Träumen von einer besseren Welt. Hier der Titeltrack des kommenden Albums, où 22. Januar in den Regalen steht. Über den Song und den Titel der neuen Scheibe verrät Frontmann und Gitarrist Dave Mustaine im Gespräch mit „Lourd“:

Ich bin schon lange der Meinung, dass die Welt eigentlich ein guter Ort mit einigen schlechten Leuten ist. Andere sehen das vielleicht genau andersherum. Die Menschen haben Manieren und Moralaber in letzter Zeit hat sich die Art, wie die Leute einander behandeln, verschlechtert. An diesem Punkt kommt „Dystopia“ le jeu. Wenn die Menschen anfangen, einander zu lieben und denen zu helfen, die in Not sind, und wenn das dann wichtiger wird als Macht, Ruhm oder Geld, dann glaube ich, dass wir auf einem guten Weg sein werden.

video Thumbnail
Megadeth - Dystopia (acoustique)

DBD: La menace est r̩elle РMegadeth

Megadeth laissez-nous jamais leur nouvelle piste „La menace est réelle“ du prochain album „Dystopia“, de l' 22. Janvier 2016 in den Plattenläden steht, probehören. Le numéro est affiché avec une reprise de chansons de FEAR „Police étrangère“ à l' 27. Zum Novembre Record Store Day als 12″-Vinyl-Single. Und nun viel Spass beim Anhören!

video Thumbnail
Megadeth - La menace est réelle (acoustique)

Dave Mustaine nous dit, comment mettre fin à un enregistrement vidéo

Aujourd'hui, certains de télévision éducative! Megadeth'S Dave Mustaine nous dit ici, comment mettre fin à l'enregistrement vidéo sur un téléphone mobile habilement. Le GIF vient du Vidéo dont le chanteur lui-même a mis sur le Web pour faire connaître, que, après un spectacle raté à Brisbane, il a le Tech Guitar tiré… bien, lorsque la technologie a la même quantité de comprendre son sujet comme Dave sait comment enregistrements vidéo (à la fin!) quitter, Je peux le comprendre… ;)

Dave Mustaine nous dit, comment mettre fin à un enregistrement vidéo

DBD: Fatal Illusion – Megadeth

Amis, Voici le dernier Megadeth Voie „Fatal Illusion“ du prochain album „Dystopia“, où 22. Janvier 2016 à paraître. Le dernier album „Super Collider“ qui, dans l'année 2013 a été publiée, bot aus meiner Sicht nichts für den Oldschool-Megadeth Fan und so hoffen wir doch, que la bande, ou plus précisément avec Mega Dave „Dystopia“ wieder zu alter Stärke zurück findet. Cette chanson ici peut me mais Ehrlich Dit (plus) nicht davon zu überzeugen

video Thumbnail
Megadeth - Fatal Illusion (acoustique)

DBD: Don de la douleur РM̩tal Allegiance

Métal Serment d'allégeance“ choisir leur Vidéo zum piste „Don de la douleur“ avant, où „Lamb Of God“-Frontmann Randy Blythe als Gastsänger das Mikro übernahm. Den Song befindet sich auf dem selbstbetitelten Metal Allegiance-Debütalbum, qui est publiée récemment. Ce Randy sur l'album de la troupe all-star David Ellefson (Megadeth), Mike Portnoy (La Winery Chiens), Alex Skolnick (Testament) et Mark Menghi en mesure de participer, lui plaisait beaucoup: „Es ist für mich eine Ehre, qu'ils me sélectionnés. ‚Don de la douleur‘ est un tueur! Hört ihn LAUT!“

video Thumbnail
Métal Allegiance - Don de la douleur (Official Music Video)
Page 1 De 912345...»