The Walking Dead Star Wars Mashup

star wars“ and „The Walking Dead“ – two worlds, which could not be more. Greg Nicotero shares on his Instagram account a picture, the Darth Father shows with red bandana and baseball bat Lucille. Before him kneel pilots of resistance, in the background watching the Stormtrooper the action. The artist Robert Shane has the „star wars“-Characters recreated the moment, a victim picks out in the Negan from Ricks group…

Seriously…Yay!

One of Greg Nicotero (@gnicotero) gepostetes Foto am

Star Wars spaceship scenes „Danger Zone“ from Top Gun

Personally, I find Tom Cruise shit and it will also not tired, always to say again. I avoid, a movie to watch with him and it works so far also pretty good. Nevertheless, „Danger Zone“ Kenny Loggins from „Top Gun“ a very iconic song. Vimeot Weston Wong has used the song, the whole spaceship scenes „star wars“ set to music and of course it fits like ass on bucket – or even the fist exactly in the middle of Tom Cruise's face…

Nails
star wars: The Force Awakens Trailer Top Gun

Bugs Bunny raps „Hail Mary“ Tupac

Milo The Cat has struck and leaves Bugs Bunny to „Hail Mary“ Tupac rappen. Fits surprisingly well…

Mashup of Bugs Bunny rapping along to “Hail Mary” by the late great Tupac. Featuring cameos by a ton of other Looney Toons characters. Since this is my first time doing a Pac song, I made sure to freakin bring it. I wanted an iconic character to match, and who better than Bugs? 2Pac was so damn good at rapping, that even the stuff that he never planned on releasing, was all Amazing. R.I.P. to one of the all-time greats. If anyone could point me in the direction of a modern rapper who could even remotely hold a candle to Pac, it would be greatly appreciated. Anyway, After 10 years of using Final Cut Pro Version 7, this is my very first Video made on Adobe Premiere. Shoutout to all the companies would wouldn’t hire me Because I was still using FCP. To quote my former professor, “A timeline is a timeline is a timeline. The editing platform doesn’t make a f*cking difference.” Wubalubadubdub. Video by Mylo the Cat aka Adam Schleichkorn.

Nails
Tupac | Hail Mary | Bugs Bunny Mashup

Michael vs Jason vs Freddy vs Ash vs Chucky and more…

In „Rise of the Boogeyman“ can António Maria da Silva all sorts of villains horror-meet Genres, to celebrate a common Hell Party. Or so…

There is a town where all the boogeymen live together in deadly harmony. This town is Helloween and tonight, they are all out.

Nails
RISE OF THE BOOGEYMEN. alternative music version.MICHAEL VS JASON.AMDSFILMS.MOVIE MASHUP

2016 Movie Trailer Mashup

After following the Mashup all movie trailers of the year 2016 've seen, I'm not sure, if I was ever time at the movies this year, so little, as I have identified here. „Suicide Squad“ I did pretty well repressed and I fear, that this displacement could have carried away a few other films. What the heck is a cinema…?

Nails
2016 Movie Trailer Mashup

A Stranger Things Christmas mit den Peanuts

Animator Leigh Lahav makes on his YouTube Channel Only Leigh crazy things with our favorite series. His current clip „A Stranger Things Christmas“ is a funny gloomy Mashup Of „A Charlie Brown Christmas“ and the Netflix hit series „Stranger Things“. „A Stranger Things Christmas“ begins where Season 1 has ceased, as Will Byers tries, to cope with the reality, after he has returned from his time in a creepy alternate universe. Gorgeous!

Nails
A Stranger Things Christmas

Remakes: Scenes of remake and original compared

Today indeed is hardly something new in theaters. Only the umpteenth part of a known franchise or just reissues, ie Remakes. The following sets does not show the time drölzigste, that the „new“ Spider-Man swings through more and more CGI, but (more or less) 1:1-Remakes of films. interesting, which parallels and conscious differences in production have been received. This is of course difficult fathomable in a few minutes, but Jaume R. Lloret at least shows some nice scenes in direct comparison between original and remake.

Nails
Remakes

A list of the compared Movies after the jump

I want everything, Give me everything➤

Terminator Meets The Walking Dead

The professional musicians Jason Yang has a fantastic soundtrack-Mashup from the themes of „The Walking Dead“ and „Terminator“ published on Youtube, which sounds just great!

Nails
Jason Yang - Level Two: The Walking Dead x Terminator

Trailer „Logan“ refreshed with scenes from the old X-Men animated series

I like „Hurt“ Johnny Cash. Unfortunately, Hollywood has now feel, oppressed and suffering figures best with „Hurt“ presented in the version of Johnny Cash. Fits somehow always so good, I could puke, easy and cheap. Uninspiriert, as it will probably also be the movie, the first two parts were still pretty shit. Let us no mistake. The following scenes are from the „X-Men“-Series from the 90s and from „X-Men: Evolution“ and of course from the Trailer „Logan“

Nails
Logan | Official Trailer - 1990's X-Men & X-Men Evolution Cartoon Style
Page 1 Of 1212345...10...»

The Walking Dead Star Wars Mashup

Star Wars“ et „The Walking Dead“ – deux mondes, qui ne pouvait pas être plus. actions Greg Nicotero sur son Instagram représentent une image, le Darth Père montre avec bandana rouge et batte de baseball Lucille. Avant de se mettre à genoux les pilotes de résistance, en arrière-plan en regardant le Stormtrooper l'action. L'artiste Robert Shane a la „Star Wars“-Caractères recréés le moment, une victime choisit dans le Negan du groupe Ricks…

Sérieusement…Yay!

Un de Greg Nicotero (@gnicotero) gepostetes photo sur

scènes de vaisseau spatial de Star Wars „Danger Zone“ de Top Gun

Personnellement, je trouve Tom Cruise merde et il sera également pas fatigué, toujours à-dire à nouveau. J'évite, un film à regarder avec lui et il fonctionne jusqu'à présent également très bon. Néanmoins, „Danger Zone“ Kenny Loggins de „Top Gun“ une chanson très emblématique. Vimeot Weston Wong a utilisé la chanson, l'ensemble des scènes de vaisseau spatial „Star Wars“ mis en musique et bien sûr il va comme le cul sur un seau – ou même le poing exactement au milieu du visage de Tom Cruise…

Nails
Star Wars: La Force Awakens Remorque Top Gun

Bugs Bunny raps „Je vous salue Marie“ Tupac

Milo Le chat a frappé et laisse Bugs Bunny à „Je vous salue Marie“ Tupac rappen. Convient étonnamment bien…

Mashup de Bugs Bunny rap le long de «Je vous salue Marie" par le regretté Tupac. Mettant en vedette des camées par une tonne d'autres personnages Looney Toons. Comme ce fait une chanson Pac première fois, Je me suis assuré de freakin apporter. Je voulais un personnage emblématique pour correspondre, et qui mieux que Bugs? 2Pac était si sacrément bon à rapper, que même les choses qu'il n'a jamais prévu sur la libération, était tout Incroyable. R.I.P. à l'un des plus grands de tous les temps. Si quelqu'un pouvait me pointer dans la direction d'un rappeur moderne qui pourrait même distance tenir une bougie à Pac, Ce serait vivement apprécié. De toute façon, Après 10 années d'utilisation Final Cut Pro Version 7, ceci est mon premier Vidéo fait sur Adobe Premiere. Shoutout à toutes les entreprises ne serait pas me louer Parce que Je suis encore en utilisant FCP. Pour citer mon ancien professeur, "Un calendrier est un calendrier est un calendrier. La plate-forme d'édition ne fait pas de différence f * cking ». Wubalubadubdub. Vidéo par Mylo le chat aka Adam Schleichkorn.

Nails
Tupac | Je vous salue Marie | Bugs Bunny Mashup

Michael vs Jason vs Freddy vs Ash vs Chucky et plus…

En „Rise of the Boogeyman“ peut António Maria da Silva toutes sortes de méchants Horreur-rencontrent Genres, pour célébrer une partie Enfer commune. Environ…

Il y a une ville où tous les Boogeymen vivent ensemble en harmonie mortelle. Cette ville est Helloween et ce soir, ils sont tous dehors.

Nails
RISE OF THE Boogeymen. alternative music version.MICHAEL VS JASON.AMDSFILMS.MOVIE MASHUP

2016 Movie Trailer Mashup

Après avoir suivi la Mashup toutes les bandes annonces de films de l'année 2016 'Ai vu, Je ne suis pas sûr, si je devais jamais le temps au cinéma cette année, si peu, comme je l'ai identifié ici. „Suicide Équipe“ Je ne assez bien refoulé et je crains, que ce déplacement aurait pu emporter quelques autres films. Que diable est un cinéma…?

Nails
2016 Movie Trailer Mashup

A Stranger Things Christmas mit den Peanuts

Animator Leigh Lahav fait ses choses folles YouTube Seulement Leigh avec notre série préférée. Son clip en cours „A Stranger Things Christmas“ est un drôle sombre Mashup De „A Charlie Brown Christmas“ et Netflix a frappé série „Stranger Things“. „A Stranger Things Christmas“ commence là où la saison 1 a cessé, comme essais Will Byers, pour faire face à la réalité, après qu'il est revenu de son temps dans un univers alternatif effrayant. Magnifique!

Nails
A Stranger Things Christmas

Remakes: Scènes de remake et original comparé

Aujourd'hui, est en effet à peine quelque chose de nouveau dans les salles. Seule la partie énième fois d'une franchise connue ou seulement les rééditions, c.-à- Remakes. Les ensembles suivants ne montrent pas le temps drölzigste, que l' „nouveau“ Spider-Man se balance par le biais de plus en plus CGI, mais (plus ou moins) 1:1-Remakes de films. intéressant, qui parallèles et les différences conscientes de la production ont été reçues. Das ist natürlich in wenigen Minuten nur schwer ergründbar, mais Jaume R. Lloret montre au moins quelques belles scènes en comparaison directe entre l'original et remake.

Nails
Remakes

Une liste des films par rapport après le saut

Je veux que tout, Donnez-moi tout➤

Terminator Meets The Walking Dead

Les musiciens professionnels Jason Yang a une bande sonore fantastique-Mashup des thèmes de „The Walking Dead“ et „Terminator“ publié sur Youtube, qui sonne tout simplement génial!

Nails
Jason Yang - Niveau Deux: The Walking Dead x Terminator

Remorque „Logan“ rafraîchie avec des scènes de l'ancienne série X-Men animée

J'aime „Mal“ Johnny Cash. Malheureusement, Hollywood a maintenant sentir, chiffres opprimés et qui souffrent avec les meilleurs „Mal“ présenté dans la version de Johnny Cash. Convient en quelque sorte toujours si bon, Je pourrais vomir, facile et pas cher. Uninspiriert, comme il sera probablement aussi le film, les deux premières parties étaient encore assez la merde. Laissez-nous pas d'erreur. Les scènes suivantes sont de la „X-Men“-Série des années 90 et à partir de „X-Men: Évolution“ et bien sûr de la Remorque „Logan“

Nails
Logan | Official Trailer - 1990s 'X-Men et X-Men-Style Cartoon Evolution
Page 1 De 1212345...10...»