Car Oral-Sex Masturbator

Friends, you know what that is? Looks kind of, like a futuristic remote control car… has somehow to do so remotely. But only really removed, because it is a toy for manner, which to have you here is…

Car Auto Oral-Sex Masturbator

i.Con: Smartes Kondom trackt Performance beim Sex 👌👈

In British Condoms can be for around 70 Euro intelligent rubber „i.Con Smart Condom“ reserve. This part is actually more of a cock ring with Accelerometer, which measures how much calories are burned during sex, average speed and total number of bumps, Skin temperature and different positions (beta). The data is sent to an app and can be shared. Tail compared on a global scale with gamifiziertem Boomshakalaka. Ich möchte meine Ergebnisse dann aber bitte auch auf facebook teilen können. Ansonsten lohnt sich der ganze Aufwand doch gar nicht;)

what is i.Con? Is it an actual condom? Is it reusable?

No, i.Con is not an actual condom; it’s a ring that will sit over a condom at the base, which you can use over and over again. It is extremely comfortable, water resistant and lightweight, you won’t even know it’s there ensuring maximum Pleasure and, peace of mind that you can choose any condom you wish to use in conjunction with the i.Con.

So what are the main features i.Con will record?

i.Con will record:

– Calories burnt during sexual intercourse
– Speed of thrusts
– Total number of thrusts
– Frequency of sessions
– Total duration of sessions
– Average velocity of thrusts
– Girth measurement
– Different positions used (currently BETA testing – will have more info in a release coming soon)
– Average skin temperature

How does it work?

Utilizing a Nano-chip and sensors, i.Con will measure and remember a number of different variables during your sessions. Once your session is completed, you will then be able to use the i.Con app to download your recent data which is paired to the device using Bluetooth technology. Once you have downloaded your data, the i.Con will automatically clear its memory making way for your next session. It’s extremely simple to use.

What does i.Con do with its data? Can I use it anonymously?

Absolutely! All data will be kept anonymous but users will have the option to share their recent data with friends, or, indeed the world. You will be able to anonymously access stats that you can compare with i.Con users worldwide.

Muslim proposes Asian woman – and this is to Bruce Lee

also in 21. Century, there are some hypocrites, which Women to wish, which behave in the same meek and slave-like fashion, like hundreds of years ago. Such a case is this Boy Muslim man. This man wanted a „Dame“ dress in his own twisted way, but as this would not come with him, he hit her in the face. What this guy apparently did not know, that unlike his company, women is not taught anywhere, according to the whims and fancies of manner to dance, but there are also communities, where women are taught fighting. And so the fool gets a lesson in life…

Nails
Muslim Guy Slaps Asian Lady, Asian Lady Turns into Female Bruce Lee

Say It With Beef: Flowers from Beef Jerky, because soon's Valentine!

Friends, it is no longer a long way to Valentine's Day and if you fancy experiencing your wife or girlfriend give something else, as flowers and chocolates, then we have something for you. Actually even flowers, but also not. The US firm „Say It With Beef“ namely offers Bouquets, consisting of Beef Jerky. From more than 200 Grams finest Beef Jerky well understood, there is a dozen flowers, the taste you have a choice of Original Jerky, peppery, Teriyaki and a mixture of all three. The price per flower bunch is around $35.00, die Vase, which is actually a beer glass, one of them. Unfortunately, however, there is a problem, Say It With Beef liefert (more) not abroad…



A ring makes you feel the heartbeat of your partner

The HB ring of „The­Touch“ probably soon the new, horny shit, one can earn a lot of money, and yet very little benefit. The ring is not just a piece of jewelry, but also connects you with your partner when always You want to. Or he. Or you. The HB Ring lets you feel directly the heartbeat of the other, not care, are as far away from each other, their two. This is made possible by much Love, Vitality and an app, coupled with Bluetooth to the ring. you then Tapt on the ring, the heartbeat of the other is required - precondition is of course, the other a data connection and turn his ring is coupled to the app in any way.

Nails
HB Ring – Real-time heartbeat of your loved one on your ring.

A real comprehensible application scenario will personally but partout not occur to me, but couples, want that otherwise would not talk to each other and check only times, whether the other dwells among the living, here probably the right gadget. Optionally, there is the ring of stainless steel or for a few dollars more with rose gold. Who does not want to leave this ultimate gadget escape, can inform here and of course also reserve equal. But be careful: remember from customs duties!

A ring makes you feel the heartbeat of your partner
A ring makes you feel the heartbeat of your partner
A ring makes you feel the heartbeat of your partner

Little boy as Wedding Crashers

yeah! yeah! yeah! The little one is just terrific! Kuckt it to you and appreciates the start and then… Wait for it…

Nails
Mark and Tanya's wedding full version

manner, look better with beards

it is Movember and No-Shave November and although many Women hairy jewelry in the face of manner not appreciate Knowledge. Here some men actually see with beard a lot better, so without. And now it has been scientifically proven, According to the Official Journal of the Human Behavior and Evolution Society are men with beards attractive for women. In following bearded celebrity you can convince yourself of it…

Viggo Mortensen

Viggo Mortensen


Sean Bean

Sean Bean


Chris Hemsworth

Chris Hemsworth


Jesse Tyler Ferguson

Jesse Tyler Ferguson


Orlando Bloom

Orlando Bloom


David Beckham

David Beckham


Robert Downey Jr

Robert Downey Jr


Daniel Radcliffe

Daniel Radcliffe


Ryan Gosling

Ryan Gosling


Brad Pitt

Brad Pitt


Justin Timberlake

Justin Timberlake


Ryan Reynolds

Ryan Reynolds


Kit Harington

Kit Harington


Scott Disick

Scott Disick


Nick Offerman

Nick Offerman


Benedict Cumberbatch

Benedict Cumberbatch


Abraham Lincoln

Abraham Lincoln


Hugh Jackman

Hugh Jackman


Ewan McGregor

Ewan McGregor


Tom Selleck

Tom Selleck


Mads Mikkelsen

Mads Mikkelsen


Leonardo DiCaprio

Leonardo DiCaprio


Kevin Smith

Kevin Smith


Johny Depp

Johny Depp


Adam Levine

Adam Levine



George Clooney

George Clooney


Tom Hiddleston

Tom Hiddleston


Chris Pine

Chris Pine


Ashton Kutcher

Ashton Kutcher


Andrew Lincoln

Andrew Lincoln


Rob Pattinson

Rob Pattinson


(via Bored Panda)

Page 1 Of 1712345...10...»

code de Dick: comment(n) décrit le mieux sa queue

d'envoyer une photo de pénis en place de la prochaine rencontre et la Peur d'avoir, que l'image de votre queue sur Tumblr ou ailleurs dans Internet se termine, maintenant vous pouvez gratuitement, est stocké ou partagé de façon anonyme et sans quelque chose de vous, informer les détails impressionnants au sujet de votre meilleure pièce, sans que l'on peut tirer des conclusions sur vous. Avec „code de Dick“ Vous pouvez trouver la longueur, Grosse, la courbure, les veines et le gland, ainsi que les cheveux et les actifs de pulvérisation, dont la trajectoire, Maintenez la cohérence et la durée, en choisissant des images appropriées. „code de Dick“ est l'aide de rencontre manière, qui voudrait publier tout ce qu'il faut savoir au sujet de sa queue – et souvenez-vous des amis, La taille est pas tout! ;)

Car Oral-Sex Masturbateur

Amis, vous savez ce qui est? Regarde le genre de, comme une voiture de contrôle à distance futuriste… a en quelque sorte de le faire à distance. Mais seulement vraiment retiré, parce qu'il est un jouet pour manière, qui de vous avoir ici est…

Car Auto Oral-Sex Masturbateur

i.Con: Smartes Kondom trackt Performance beim Sex 👌👈

Dans British Condoms peut être pour environ 70 caoutchouc intelligente Euro „i.Con intelligente Condom“ réserve. Cette partie est en fait plus d'un cock ring avec Accéléromètre, qui mesure combien de calories sont brûlées pendant les rapports sexuels, la vitesse moyenne et le nombre total de bosses, la température de la peau et des positions différentes (bêta). Les données sont envoyées à une application et peuvent être partagées. Tail par rapport à l'échelle mondiale avec gamifiziertem Boomshakalaka. Ich möchte meine Ergebnisse dann aber bitte auch auf Facebook teilen können. Ansonsten lohnt sich der ganze Aufwand doch gar nicht;)

que est i.Con? Est-ce un préservatif réelle? Est-il réutilisable?

Aucun, i.Con est pas un préservatif réelle; il est un anneau qui sera assis sur un préservatif à la base, que vous pouvez utiliser encore et encore. Il est extrêmement confortable, résistant à l'eau et léger, vous ne saurez même pas qu'il est là pour assurer le maximum Plaisir et, la tranquillité d'esprit que vous pouvez choisir un préservatif que vous souhaitez utiliser en conjonction avec le i.Con.

Alors, quelles sont les principales caractéristiques i.Con enregistrera?

i.Con enregistrera:

- Calories brûlées pendant les rapports sexuels
- Vitesse de poussées
- Nombre total de coups
- Fréquence des sessions
- Durée totale des sessions
- Vitesse moyenne des axes
- Mesure de la circonférence
- Différentes positions utilisées (Actuellement testing de BETA - aura plus d'informations dans une version à venir)
- Température moyenne de la peau

Comment ça marche?

Utilisant un Nano-puce et capteurs, i.Con mesurera et rappelez-vous un certain nombre de différentes variables au cours de vos sessions. Une fois votre session terminée, vous serez alors en mesure d'utiliser l'application i.Con pour télécharger vos données récentes qui est couplé à l'appareil en utilisant la technologie Bluetooth. Une fois que vous avez téléchargé vos données, l'i.Con efface automatiquement son chemin de mémoire faisant pour votre prochaine session. Il est extrêmement simple à utiliser.

Qu'est-ce que i.Con faire avec ses données? Puis-je utiliser anonymement?

Absolument! All data will be kept anonymous but users will have the option to share their recent data with friends, ou, indeed the world. You will be able to anonymously access stats that you can compare with i.Con users worldwide.

Musulman propose femme asiatique – et cela est de Bruce Lee

également en 21. Siècle, il y a quelques hypocrites, qui Femmes souhaiter, qui se comportent de la même façon douce et esclave comme, comme des centaines d'années. Un tel cas est la suivante Garçon musulman. Cet homme voulait un „Dame“ habiller à sa manière torsadée, mais comme cela ne viendrait pas avec lui, il l'a frappé au visage. Qu'est-ce que ce gars apparemment ne savait pas, que, contrairement à son entreprise, les femmes ne sont pas enseignés partout, selon les caprices et les fantaisies de manière à danser, mais il y a aussi des communautés, combats où les femmes sont enseignées. Et le fou devient une leçon de vie…

Nails
Muslim Guy Slaps Asian Lady, Asian Lady Active dans Femme Bruce Lee

Dites-le avec Beef: Fleurs de Beef Jerky, parce que Valentine bientôt!

Amis, il est plus un long chemin à la Saint Valentin et si vous avez envie éprouver votre femme ou votre petite amie donne autre chose, comme des fleurs et des chocolats, alors nous avons quelque chose pour vous. fleurs fait même, mais pas. La firme américaine „Dites-le avec Beef“ offre notamment Bouquets, constitué de Beef Jerky. De plus de 200 Grams meilleur Jerky Beef bien entendu, il y a une douzaine de fleurs, le goût que vous avez un choix de Jerky d'origine, poivré, Teriyaki et un mélange de tous les trois. Le prix par bouquet de fleurs est d'environ $35.00, die Vase, qui est en fait un verre à bière, l'un d'eux. Malheureusement, il existe un problème, Dites-le avec Beef liefert (plus) pas à l'étranger…



Un anneau vous fait sentir le pouls de votre partenaire

La bague HB „TheTouch“ probablement bientôt la nouvelle, merde cornée, on peut gagner beaucoup d'argent, et pourtant très peu d'avantages. L'anneau est non seulement un morceau de bijoux, mais vous connecte également avec votre partenaire lorsque toujours Vous voulez. Ou il. Ou ils. L'anneau HB vous permet de ressentir directement le pouls de l'autre, pas de soins, sont aussi loin de l'autre, leurs deux. Ceci est rendu possible par beaucoup Amour, Vitalité et une application, couplé avec Bluetooth à l'anneau. vous alors Tapt sur l'anneau, le rythme cardiaque de l'autre est nécessaire - condition préalable est bien sûr, l'autre une connexion de données et tourner son anneau est couplé à l'application de quelque manière.

Nails
HB Ring - rythme cardiaque en temps réel de votre bien-aimé sur votre bague.

Un scénario d'application réelle compréhensible personnellement, mais partout ne se produira pas à moi, mais les couples, veulent que, autrement, ne pas parler les uns aux autres et ne vérifier que les temps, si l'autre habite parmi les vivants, ici probablement le bon gadget. En option, il est l'anneau en acier inoxydable ou pour quelques dollars de plus avec or rose. Qui ne veut pas quitter cette évasion de gadget ultime, boîte informer ici et bien sûr réserver aussi égal. Mais attention: souvenez-vous des droits de douane!

Un anneau vous fait sentir le pouls de votre partenaire
Un anneau vous fait sentir le pouls de votre partenaire
Un anneau vous fait sentir le pouls de votre partenaire

Petit garçon comme Wedding Crashers

Oui! Oui! Oui! Le petit est tout simplement génial! Kuckt à vous et apprécie le début, puis… Attendez qu'il…

Nails
Mark et Tanya de mariage version complète
Page 1 De 1712345...10...»