Hearing Mad Max: Fury Road

Probably it is with Foley artists in the film similar, as with computer: If they do their job well, do not notice it, that they have ever done something. the Video Of Zackery Ramos-Taylor but shows us just also, the film also created by its noise a very immersive world…

Nails
Hearing Mad Max: Fury Road

Mad Max: Fury Road without CGI effects

In the following 4 Minutes Video we see behind-the-scenes footage, Pre-production testing and raw footage of Desert Shoots from „Mad Max: Fury Road“ (2015). The amazing thing about the record is the lack of CGI machining, what means, everything looks here was actually filmed so! That no one here was killed a miracle! exploding cars, flying through the air, collide and a stunt man on the motorcycle flies through the air, Stuntman without motorcycle flies through the air - even roped, not even roped. There's a crash, It's burning, the pace is hardly bearable. Everything really. The video is completely mistaken and shows, that it not always Computer effects needs, rotating about an action movie!

Nails
Fury Road - Crash & Smash

Mad Sheila – TRAILER

„The Asylum“ are well known for, that they can make a successful film and produce something similar, call it similar, but far less money to spend and lead to a much lesser quality result. That's okay, and has proven itself for them. At „Mad Sheila“ here but that is quite different, because it provide a fairly accurate copy of „Mad Max – Fury Road“ is. While the main character is female, but otherwise it's all really quite equal. This is called well-Knock-off and something is well known, its own charm.
Of course this still no release date for our latitudes and it is questionable, if there ever comes one, But in China will appear the well later this year…

Nails
Mad Shelia (Crazy Xi Liya, 2016) chinese Mad Max rip-off trailer

Wasteland Weekend 2016: The video from Mad Max hard

Last week we presented you great pictures from Wasteland Weekend 2016, now there with this Video more from Mad Max fixed. More information can be found incidentally on the Website of the festival.

Deep in the Mojave Desert, there’s a post-apocalyptic party going on. It’s one part Burning man and one part ‚Mad Max‘ with a lot of gearheads mixed in. Take a stroll through the end of the world with us.

Nails
Wasteland Weekend Is the Real Life ‘Mad Max’

Wasteland Weekend 2016: Images of the Mad Max Festival

Last weekend again the Wasteland Weekend instead of (earlier on draven’s Tales from the Crypt: Wasteland Weekend 2011 and Real Life Mad Max: Wasteland, Another Roadside Attraction). Wired was also there and has a nice gallery with pictures of Tod Seelie brought and yes Friends, who actually copied the Thunderdome!!!

During the day, the sun transforms every Metal Surface into a sheet of fire. The grime is inescapable, coating tents, Vehicles, and Bodies alike in a sheen of sweat and sand. The noise never lets up, the bass-heavy thud of the dance pit joining the roar of engines and the cheers of those watching fighters clash in jugger matches. And when night falls, things really get Crazy.

Wasteland Weekend 2016: Images of the Mad Max Festival
Wasteland Weekend 2016: Images of the Mad Max Festival
Wasteland Weekend 2016: Images of the Mad Max Festival
Wasteland Weekend 2016: Images of the Mad Max Festival
Wasteland Weekend 2016: Images of the Mad Max Festival
Wasteland Weekend 2016: Images of the Mad Max Festival
Wasteland Weekend 2016: Images of the Mad Max Festival
Wasteland Weekend 2016: Images of the Mad Max Festival
Wasteland Weekend 2016: Images of the Mad Max Festival

George Miller tells the backstory of Goofy Warriors

George Miller told IGN two types of the backstory of Doof Warrior, the guy with the flamethrower guitar „Mad Max: Fury Road“. Ironically, the film was praised only a few days for, that he does not explain his world constantly. George should probably have had a weak moment, he also takes shortly after his explanations directly a sip of water to be. We pray, that he does not explain Furiosas Kick-Ass Attitude with bacteria in the blood…

Nails
Learn the Origin Story of Mad Max's Guitarist

Mad Max Flamethrowing Guitar selbstgemacht

You will ride eternal, shiny and chrome. The mistaken Colin Furze has a Flamethrower Guitar built:

Nails
Flamethrowing Guitar & Smokin Bass

Who also something Tinker will, can make clever reference to the following Making of:

Nails
Making a Flamethrower Guitar

Real Life Mad Max: Wasteland, Another Roadside Attraction

About the Mad Max Festival called Wasteland Weekend (earlier times Roadwarrior Weekend) I had blogged five years ago schonmal. Here where a bunch of confusion as figures from the Mad Max universe dress a nice short documentary about the Wasteland Weekend and do nonsense with flamethrowers and converted cars.

For Mike Orr, a.k.a. “Sweet Lips,” escapism comes in the form of Wasteland Weekend: an annual four-day post-apocalyptic festival held in the Southern California desert that attracts thousands of people from around the Country. It’s basically a giant celebration of end-of-the-world culture, Where, per Sweet Lips, “people can do whatever they want.” This includes everything from hand-to-hand combat to burlesque to bonfires that set the night sky ablaze.
But most of all, people come to Wasteland for the cars — DIY war machines that look as though they’ve rolled right out of Fury Road.

Nails
Wasteland

Who likes can still watch the highlights of the past year:

Nails
Wasteland Weekend 2015 Official Highlights - "Furious"
Page 1 Of 512345

Audition Mad Max: Fury route

Il est probablement avec des artistes Foley dans le film similaire, comme avec l'ordinateur: Si elles font bien leur travail, ne pas remarquer, qu'ils ont déjà fait quelque chose. la Vidéo De Zackery Ramos-Taylor mais nous montre tout aussi, le film a également créé par son bruit un monde très immersive…

Nails
Audition Mad Max: Fury route

Mad Max: Fury route sans effets CGI

Dans ce qui suit 4 Procès-verbal Vidéo nous voyons derrière les coulisses images, les tests de pré-production et de séquences brutes de Desert Shoots de „Mad Max: Fury route“ (2015). La chose étonnante au sujet de l'enregistrement est le manque de CGI usinage, ce qui signifie, tout semble ici a été effectivement filmé alors! Que personne ici a été tué un miracle! exploser les voitures, voler dans les airs, entrent en collision et un cascadeur sur la moto vole dans les airs, Stuntman sans moto vole dans les airs - même encordé, même pas encordés. Il y a un accident, il brûle, le rythme est à peine supportable. Tout est réel. La vidéo est complètement erronée et spectacles, que non toujours Effets informatiques besoins, tournant autour d'un film d'action!

Nails
Fury route - Crash & Smash

Mad Sheila – Remorque

„L'asile“ sont bien connus pour, qu'ils peuvent faire un film à succès et de produire quelque chose de similaire, appeler similaire, mais beaucoup moins d'argent à dépenser et conduire à un résultat de qualité bien moindre. Ça va, et a fait ses preuves pour eux. à „Mad Sheila“ ici, mais qui est tout à fait différent, parce qu'il fournit une copie assez précise de „Mad Max - Fury route“ est. Alors que le personnage principal est une femme, mais sinon tout est vraiment tout à fait égale. Ceci est appelé bien-Knock-off et quelque chose est bien connu, son propre charme.
Bien sûr, cela a toujours pas de date de sortie pour nos latitudes et il est douteux, s'il arrive toujours un, Mais en Chine apparaîtra la fin de cette année bien…

Nails
Mad Shelia (Fou Xi Liya, 2016) chinese Mad Max rip-off trailer

Week-end Wasteland 2016: La vidéo de Mad Max dur

La semaine dernière nous vous présentions de superbes photos de Wasteland Week-end 2016, maintenant là avec ce Vidéo plus de Mad Max fixé. Plus d'informations peuvent être trouvées ailleurs sur la Site du festival.

Profondément dans le désert de Mojave, il y a un parti post-apocalyptique en cours. Il est une partie Brûlant homme et d'une partie ‚Mad Max‘ avec beaucoup de gearheads mélangé. Prenez une promenade à travers La Fin du monde avec nous.

Nails
Wasteland Week-end est la vraie vie 'Mad Max'

Week-end Wasteland 2016: Images du Festival Max Mad

Dernier week-end à nouveau le Wasteland Weekend au lieu de (plus tôt Draven'de Contes de la crypte: Week-end Wasteland 2011 et Real Life Mad Max: Terre en friche, Another Roadside Attraction). Wired était là aussi et a une belle galerie avec des photos de Tod Seelie Amis apportés et oui, qui ont effectivement copié le Thunderdome!!!

Au cours de la journée, le soleil transforme chaque Métal Surface dans une feuille de feu. La crasse est inéluctable, tentes de revêtement, Véhicules, et Les organismes aussi bien dans un éclat de sueur et de sable. Le bruit ne laisse jamais place, le bruit sourd de la basse-lourds de la fosse de danse de rejoindre le vrombissement des moteurs et les acclamations de ces combattants qui regardent affrontent dans les matches de jugger. Et quand la nuit tombe, les choses deviennent vraiment Fou.

Week-end Wasteland 2016: Images du Festival Max Mad
Week-end Wasteland 2016: Images du Festival Max Mad
Week-end Wasteland 2016: Images du Festival Max Mad
Week-end Wasteland 2016: Images du Festival Max Mad
Week-end Wasteland 2016: Images du Festival Max Mad
Week-end Wasteland 2016: Images du Festival Max Mad
Week-end Wasteland 2016: Images du Festival Max Mad
Week-end Wasteland 2016: Images du Festival Max Mad
Week-end Wasteland 2016: Images du Festival Max Mad

George Miller raconte la trame de Goofy Guerriers

George Miller a dit IGN deux types de la trame de fond de Doof Guerrier, le gars avec la guitare de lance-flammes „Mad Max: Fury route“. Ironiquement, le film a été loué quelques jours seulement pour, qu'il n'explique pas son monde en constante. George devrait probablement eu un moment de faiblesse, il prend aussi peu de temps après ses explications directement une gorgée d'eau pour être. Nous prions, qu'il n'explique pas Furiosas Kick-Ass Attitude avec des bactéries dans le sang…

Nails
Apprenez l'histoire Origine du guitariste de Mad Max

Mad Max selbstgemacht Guitare lance-flammes

Vous monterez éternelle, chrome brillant et. La trompe Colin Furze a une guitare Flamethrower construit:

Nails
Lance-flammes Guitare et Basse Smokin

Qui aussi quelque chose Bricoler volonté, peut faire référence intelligente à la réalisation suivante de:

Nails
Faire une guitare Flamethrower

Real Life Mad Max: Terre en friche, Another Roadside Attraction

sur Mad Max Festival appelé Wasteland Weekend (Autrefois Roadwarrior Weekend) J'ai eu blogué il y a cinq ans schonmal. Ici, où un tas de confusion que les chiffres de l'univers Mad Max habiller une belle court documentaire sur le week-end Wasteland et faire un non-sens de lance-flammes et converti voitures.

Pour Mike Orr, a.k.a. "Doux Lèvres,"Évasion se présente sous la forme de Wasteland Week-end: un festival annuel de quatre jours post-apocalyptique tenue dans le désert de Californie du Sud qui attire des milliers de personnes de partout dans le pays. Il est en fait une gigantesque célébration de la culture en fin de-le-monde, Où, par Sweet Lips, "Les gens peuvent faire ce qu'ils veulent." Cela inclut tout de la main-à-main burlesque à des feux de joie qui fixent le ciel en feu de nuit.
Mais surtout, les gens viennent à Wasteland pour les voitures - machines de guerre de bricolage qui regardent comme si ils ont roulé à droite de la route Fury.

Nails
Terre en friche

Qui aime peut encore regarder les faits saillants de l'année écoulée:

Nails
Week-end Wasteland 2015 Faits saillants officiels - "Furieux"
Page 1 De 512345