How about playing a clever tardiness in office

Monday or Friday are so happy so days, where the on-time arrival at the office not always can be assured. To ensure that the late arrival is not taken in the workplace but too crooked - show the guys from „Foil Arms & Hog“ some tricks, how to pack these gaffes correctly. Perhaps you recognize but also some of your colleagues or evaluate yourselves yes in Video Back… :)

Nails
How to be Late for Work - Foil Arms and Hog

How to make a lemon fire

When life gives you lemons are, Carry fire from! In the following Video shows us a young man, how to make a lemon current and a short circuit fire…

Nails
How To Make Fire With A LEMON.

How easily breeds to own salad

Who likes to eat salad, interested perhaps it, how to grow one's own greens. And it must not even be in the Garden Center, but finds its beginning in salad residues, from which one can draw new plants. Amy Poehler’s Smart Girls show us, that it is sufficient, to put the remains of romaine lettuce and spring onions in water and wait a week, beat until it roots. In such a simple way you can always supply again with salad…

Nails
How to Regrow Your Leftovers! (Smart Life Hacks)

Lifehack: How in only 15 Seconds packed a Gift

Friends, you know the, suddenly the festival of festivals around the corner and every year is again! So Slowly it is time for the gifts purchase and therefore you have more time for choosing the perfect Präsents, it is expedient to, to train his skills in terms of packing. If you follow the instructions in this Video, one can in-pointed 15 reach their destinations seconds - provided, the paper and the adhesive are prepared accordingly…

Nails
Japan Gift Wrapping Hack Explained | BeatTheBush

crack How to padlocks with two wrenches

When the body of the padlock is made of steel, works the trick the following clip does not guarantee. The other padlocks but that will fold up as shown, since gaining leverage…

Nails
How to open a lock with a nut wrench

10 Sommer Life Hacks

The following Video enthält einige fantastische Tipps zum ausprobieren und jeden beeindrucken, sees of you. If you like watermelon, Ice or playing outdoors, will be found in the video bit, dass deinen Sinn für Spass anspricht. If I had a pool, würde ich wohl den Pool-Kühler ausprobieren

Nails
10 Summer Life Hacks To Try Right Now

15 Life Hacks with files terminals

Files terminals are the new Gaffa Tape – Or something like that. At least these little helpers are universal and help with many everyday things and situations, Like this Video shows from Japan…

Nails
100Of the 15 that can be a double clip of Hitoshi things / 15 Life Hack things do with binder clip / summarized life hack video / binder clips

How to make Pizza waffles

Statt sich eine Tiefkühlpizza in den Ofen zu schieben, kann vielleicht das nächste Mal den italienischen Fladen im Waffeleisen machen. Öfter mal was neues und schon Mama wusste, Käse und Teig gebacken ist eh eine Erfolgsgarantie;)

Nails
How To Make Pizza Waffles

tinkered bottle sebst

Also ich selbst brauche keinen Flaschenöffner, as long as a cigarette lighter, Zeitung oder Tischkante den Job auch erledigen können. for those of you, the bored on Sundays and not Knowledge, What to make with his time, may indeed just once in the garage or basement for things looking, aus denen er sich Flaschenöffner machen kann. As he here….

Nails
✔ DiResta Ten DIY Beer Bottle Openers
Page 1 Of 212

Hacks Neuf utiles Lego Vie

De doorstop un jardin intérieur peut être trouvé ici 9 Lego hacks utiles…

video Thumbnail
9 Incroyablement utiles Hacks LEGO

Que diriez-vous de jouer un retard intelligent dans le bureau

Lundi ou vendredi sont si heureux de jours, où l'arrivée à temps à l'agence non toujours peut être assurée. Pour veiller à ce que l'arrivée tardive ne sont pas prises dans le lieu de travail mais trop tordu - montrer les gars de „Arms foil & Porc“ quelques astuces, comment emballer ces gaffes correctement. Peut-être que vous reconnaissez, mais aussi certains de vos collègues ou évaluez-vous oui dans Vidéo Arrière… :)

video Thumbnail
Comment être en retard au travail - Foil Arms et Hog

Comment faire un feu de citron

Quand la vie vous donne des citrons sont, Carry feu! Dans ce qui suit Vidéo nous montre un jeune homme, comment faire un courant de citron et un feu de court-circuit…

video Thumbnail
Comment faire feu avec un CITRON.

Comment facilement races de posséder une salade

Qui aime manger de la salade, peut-être intéressé, comment faire pousser ses propres légumes. Et il doit même pas être dans le Garden Center, mais trouve son origine dans les résidus de salade, à partir de laquelle on peut tirer de nouvelles plantes. Intelligentes filles Amy Poehler nous montrent, qu'il suffit, de mettre les restes de laitue romaine et les oignons dans l'eau et attendre une semaine, battre jusqu'à ce que ses racines. De cette manière simple, vous pouvez toujours fournir à nouveau avec une salade…

video Thumbnail
Comment repousser vos Leftovers! (Vie intelligente Hacks)

Lifehack: Comment en seulement 15 Secondes un cadeau emballé

Amis, vous connaissez l', tout à coup le festival des festivals autour du coin et chaque année est à nouveau! Donc, lentement il est temps pour l'achat de cadeaux et donc vous avez plus de temps pour choisir les Präsents parfaits, il est opportun de, de former ses compétences en termes d'emballage. Si vous suivez les instructions contenues dans ce Vidéo, on peut remarquer en 15 atteindre leurs destinations secondes - à condition, le papier et l'adhésif sont préparés en conséquence…

video Thumbnail
Expliqué Japon Emballage cadeau Hack

Comment casser Cadenas avec deux clés

Lorsque le corps du cadenas est en acier, fonctionne le truc le clip ci-dessous ne garantit pas. Les autres Cadenas mais qui se replient comme indiqué, depuis son accession à l'effet de levier…

video Thumbnail
Comment ouvrir une serrure avec une clé à écrou

10 Sommer vie Hacks

Ce qui suit Vidéo enthält einige fantastische Tipps zum ausprobieren und jeden beeindrucken, voit de vous. Si vous aimez la pastèque, Glace ou jouer en plein air, On trouvera dans le trépan vidéo, dass deinen Sinn für Spass anspricht. Si je devais une piscine, würde ich wohl den Pool-Kühler ausprobieren

video Thumbnail
10 Summer Life Hacks To Try Right Now

15 Life Hacks avec fichiers terminaux

terminaux Fichiers sont la nouvelle bande Gaffa – Ou quelque chose comme ça. Zumindest sind diese kleinen Helferlein universell einsetzbar und helfen bei vielen alltäglichen Dingen und Situationen, Comme ça Vidéo montre du Japon…

video Thumbnail
100均のダブルクリップでできる15のコト/15 Life Hack things do with binder clip/まとめライフハック動画/バインダークリップ

Comment faire des gaufres Pizza

Statt sich eine Tiefkühlpizza in den Ofen zu schieben, kann vielleicht das nächste Mal den italienischen Fladen im Waffeleisen machen. Öfter mal was neues und schon Mama wusste, Käse und Teig gebacken ist eh eine Erfolgsgarantie;)

video Thumbnail
How To Make Pizza Waffles

bricolé sebst bouteille

Also ich selbst brauche keinen Flaschenöffner, aussi longtemps que un briquet, Zeitung oder Tischkante den Job auch erledigen können. pour ceux d'entre vous, l'ennuie le dimanche et pas Connaissance, Que faire avec son temps, peut en effet qu'une seule fois dans le garage ou sous-sol pour regarder les choses, aus denen er sich Flaschenöffner machen kann. Comme il ici….

video Thumbnail
✔ DiResta Ten DIY Beer Bottle Openers
Page 1 De 212