Planetary machine out of Lego

This small Planetenmaschine has Jason Allemann JK Brickworks built from Lego. It shows the relative rotations of the orbits of Earth, Moon and Sun. Jason has the manual, recreate this part, here put online. Have fun!

A LEGO Orrery featuring the Earth, Moon and Sun. I tried to focus on making the rotation and movements as accurate as possible without making it too complex. It can be powered manually using the crank, or with a Power Functions M-Motor.

The relative sizes and distances Between the objects is obviously not to scale, a concession often taken with these models. It’s also missing the tilt of the Earth and inclination of the Moon’s orbit. Perhaps some things that could be added in the future.

Nails
LEGO Orrery - Earth, Moon and Sun

Motorisierter „Roter Bergfried“ Of „Game of Thrones“ made entirely of Lego

has meticulous precision work Claus-Marc Hahn Brick Creations with 125’000 Lego building blocks to „Rotenberg Fried“ from the TV series „Game of Thrones“ reconstructed. As if not already great enough, he has brought to a servomotor additionally movement into play. Many of the handmade Lego creations are at BricksCreations available and where they are available, together with instructions for replica…

Nails
Motorized LEGO Game of Thrones Red Keep – 125,000 Pieces!

Nimuno Loops: Lego as tape

Nimuno Loops is an adhesive tape, which has on the top Lego Nupsies. Two rows of round knubbeln promise compatibility with Lego bricks, opening up entirely new three-dimensional possibilities. Thus the Legofizierung are thus no limits. The tape is a development of Anine Kirsten and Max Basler from South Africa. the Crowdfunding on Indiegogo has loose the hurdle of 8000 put dollars and a roll tape costs 8 Dollar, Two roles for 11 and six casters 34 to have dollars…

Nails
Nimuno Loops - TOY BLOCK COMPATIBLE ADHESIVE TAPE

Imagine being able to build around corners, on curved surfaces, or even onto the sides of that sailing ship you’ve just spent hours building. You Forgot to engineer a point of attachment for that Sweet dinosaur-smashing cannon? No problem. Snip a length of Nimuno Loops, stick it on the hull, mount your cannon and be on yarr way.
Compatible with LEGO® Blocks, Mega Bloks, Kreo and most major toy building block systems. A Whole new universe of possibilities when constructing with Nimuno Loops!



With the Lego railway through the home garden

The Australian TrainGuy 659 is not just name a flagship stereotype home hobbyists, but also in terms of Video definitely on track 1 at the start! From Lego he built a railway, the approximately 50 travels meters distance through the house and especially garden. A GoPro turn strapped and go the miniature tour, where we can feel like dwarfs. Beware of the cat!

Nails
Large/Awesome Lego Train Set. Going through the Garden & House

That did not always as smooth, as in the above clip…

Nails
Lego Train Set Fails 2016 Part1
Nails
Lego Train Set Fails 2016 Part2

Finally again a round from the classical perspective:

Nails
Lego Train Loop Through the Garden

Lego Star Destroyer: The ISD Tyrant

Gibts there actually out there yet anyone with Lego bricks, who has still not reconstructed Sternenzerstörerr? as well as always, here the feelings 19'850 Exemplar. This is however made as detailed, I must be pure paste this easy here…

The Tyrant is over 56 inches (1.4m) long and weighs approximately 70 lbs (32kg) with a full load (the interior adds a lot of weight). That makes it about 20 inches longer — and quite a few times heavier — than the classic LEGO UCS version.

Lego Star Destroyer: The ISD Tyrant
Lego Star Destroyer: The ISD Tyrant
Lego Star Destroyer: The ISD Tyrant
Lego Star Destroyer: The ISD Tyrant

Lego rollercoaster in amusement park Dinosaur

James Burrows has a kind „Jurassic World“ built with a fully functional roller coaster. The whole thing James from 125’000 built of Lego bricks and has a train, a mini golf course and more secrets and additional features, only found, if you look closely, or when you listen to the interview. Cool part!

Beyond the Brick’s Joshua Hanlon talks with James Burrows about his custom CoasterSaurus II roller coaster and dinosaur theme park built with about 125,000 LEGO pieces.

Nails
125,000 LEGO pieces! Jurassic Park Roller Coaster Dinosaur Amusement Park

Melting Lego helicopter

Those who are not well-behaved until Christmas, gets the fire station donated AND has to watch, as it is burned. „Let’s Melt This“ has certainly created visuals, in the need to believe a helicopter including transport truck turn…

Nails
LEGO HELICOPTER & TRUCK VS GAS TORCH

Lego Papierflieger Machine

De Lego Paper Aviator machine is probably not for children under 12 years. alone, because the need to learn kindly, how to fold paper airplanes with their own hands. All other, which are knowing and older, how it works, snap on the thing, reminisce and rejoice if technical progress - beautiful, if everything would go so automatically, as the flyer. Arthur Sacek made on behalf of Arrow Elec­tro­nics gebaut, what probably unfortunately also means, that you will get so do not buy it…

Nails
Aerospace & Defense | Paper Airplane
Page 1 Of 1712345...10...»

Machine planétaire en Lego

Ce petit Planetenmaschine a Jason Allemann JK Briqueterie construit à partir de Lego. Il montre les rotations relatives des orbites de la Terre, Lune et du Soleil. Jason a le manuel, recréer cette partie, ici mis en ligne. Amusez-vous!

Un Orrery LEGO avec la Terre, Lune et du Soleil. J'ai essayé de se concentrer sur faire la rotation et les mouvements aussi précis que possible sans le rendre trop complexe. Il peut être alimenté manuellement à l'aide de la manivelle, ou avec un Power Functions M-Motor.

Les tailles relatives et les distances Entre les objets sont évidemment pas échelle, une concession souvent pris avec ces modèles. Il est également manquant l'inclinaison de la Terre et de l'inclinaison de l'orbite de la Lune. Peut-être certaines choses qui pourraient être ajoutés à l'avenir.

Nails
LEGO Orrery - Terre, Lune et du Soleil

Motorisierter „Roter Bergfried“ De „Game Of Thrones“ entièrement en Lego

a un travail minutieux de précision Claus-Marc Hahn Brique Creations avec 125’000 blocs de construction Lego „Fried Rotenberg“ de la série TV „Game Of Thrones“ reconstruit. Comme si pas déjà assez grand, il a amené à un servomoteur mouvement plus en jeu. Un grand nombre des créations faites à la main Lego sont à BricksCreations disponibles et où ils sont disponibles, ainsi que des instructions pour réplique…

Nails
Motorisé LEGO Game of Thrones Red Keep - 125,000 Pièces!

80il combat Lego Robot Breakdance annuel

Comme un enfant des années 80, Je suis obsédé par les jeux d'arcade comme Donkey Kong, Pac-Man et Q-Bert. Les films suivants von BreaksBricks a été soutenue par le Amour à Musique, les jeux de jouets et vidéo inspirés de cette période…

Nails
LEGO Arcade Robot Breakdance bataille!

Nimuno Loops: Lego comme bande

Nimuno Loops est un ruban adhésif, qui a sur le dessus Lego Nupsies. Deux rangées de ronde compatibilité knubbeln promesse avec des briques Lego, ouvrent des possibilités entièrement nouvelles en trois dimensions. Ainsi, le Legofizierung sont donc pas de limites. La bande est un développement de Anine Kirsten et Max Basler d'Afrique du Sud. la Crowdfunding sur Indiegogo a perdre l'obstacle de 8000 mettre dollars et un coût de la bande de rouleau 8 Dollar, Pour deux rôles 11 et six roulettes 34 d'avoir dollars…

Nails
Nimuno Loops - TOY BLOCK ADHÉSIF COMPATIBLE TAPE

Imaginez être en mesure de construire autour des coins, sur des surfaces courbes, ou même sur les côtés de ce voilier que vous venez de passer bâtiment heures. Vous Mot de concevoir un point de fixation pour que Doux dinosaure brisant canon? Pas de problème. Snip une longueur de Nimuno Loops, le coller sur la coque, monter votre canon et d'être sur le chemin yarr.
Compatible avec LEGO® Blocks, Mega Bloks, la plupart des systèmes de blocs principaux de jeu de construction Kreo et. A Ensemble nouvel univers de possibilités lors de la construction avec Nimuno Loops!



Avec le chemin de fer Lego à travers le jardin de la maison

L'australien TrainGuy 659 est non seulement un nom phare stéréotype maison amateurs, mais aussi en termes de Vidéo certainement sur la bonne voie 1 au début! De Lego il a construit un chemin de fer, environ la 50 se déplace mètres à travers la maison et surtout jardin. A GoPro tour attaché et aller le tour miniature, où l'on peut se sentir comme des nains. Méfiez-vous du chat!

Nails
Large / impressionnant Lego Ensemble de train. En passant par le Jardin & Maison

Cela n'a pas toujours aussi lisse, comme dans le clip ci-dessus…

Nails
Lego Ensemble de train échoue 2016 Partie 1
Nails
Lego Ensemble de train échoue 2016 Partie 2

Enfin à nouveau un tour de la perspective classique:

Nails
Lego train boucle à travers le Jardin

Lego Star Destroyer: Le Tyran de la DSI

Gibts il fait là-bas encore quelqu'un avec des briques Lego, qui n'a toujours pas reconstruit Sternenzerstörerr? aussi bien que toujours, ici les sentiments 19'850 Exemple. Ceci est cependant fait aussi détaillée, Je dois être pure pâte ce facile ici…

Le Tyrant est terminée 56 pouces (1.4m) de long et pèse environ 70 lbs (32kg) avec une pleine charge (l'intérieur ajoute beaucoup de poids). Cela fait-il de 20 pouces de plus — quelques fois plus lourd et assez — que la version classique LEGO UCS.

Lego Star Destroyer: Le Tyran de la DSI
Lego Star Destroyer: Le Tyran de la DSI
Lego Star Destroyer: Le Tyran de la DSI
Lego Star Destroyer: Le Tyran de la DSI

rollercoaster Lego dans un parc d'attractions Dinosaur

James Burrows a une sorte „Jurassic World“ construit avec un roller coaster entièrement fonctionnel. Le tout James à partir de 125’000 construite en briques de Lego et a un train, un mini-golf et plus de secrets et des fonctionnalités supplémentaires, seulement trouvé, si vous regardez attentivement, ou lorsque vous écoutez l'entrevue. Partie cool!

Au-delà de la brique Joshua Hanlon parle avec James Burrows au sujet de son CoasterSaurus II montagnes russes et le thème des dinosaures parc construit sur mesure avec environ 125,000 pièces LEGO.

Nails
125,000 pièces LEGO! Jurassic Park Roller Coaster Dinosaur Amusement Park

Hacks Neuf utiles Lego Vie

De doorstop un jardin intérieur peut être trouvé ici 9 Lego hacks utiles…

Nails
9 Incroyablement utiles Hacks LEGO

Doom BFG 9000 de plus 5000 recréé Lego

Voici la version Lego de BFG 9000 Doom Gun, qui est près d'un mètre de long et environ 9 kg pèse et plus 5000 briques Lego construit. Impressionnant!

Nails
LEGO BFG 9000 - Perte

Melting hélicoptère Lego

Ceux qui ne sont pas bien comportés jusqu'à Noël, obtient la caserne des pompiers a fait don et doit regarder, comme il est brûlé. „Faisons fondre cette“ a certainement créé des visuels, dans le besoin de croire un hélicoptère, y compris camion de transport tour…

Nails
LEGO HÉLICOPTÈRE & TRUCK VS GAS TORCH

Lego Papierflieger machine

De papier Lego Machine Flyer est sans doute pas pour les enfants 12 Jahren. seul, parce que le besoin d'apprendre de bien vouloir, comment plier des avions en papier avec ses propres mains. tous les autres, qui sont plus âgés et savoir, Comment sont, prendre des photos de la chose, évoquer des souvenirs et réjouissez-vous si le progrès technique - Nice, si tout irait si automatiquement, comme les prospectus. Arthur Ssk a commandé pour Arrow Electronics gebaut, ce qui est probablement malheureusement signifie aussi, que vous obtiendrez ne pas acheter…

Nails
Aérospatiale et défense | Avion en papier
Page 1 De 1712345...10...»