Guardians Of The Galaxy 2 – TRAILER

Guardians Of The Galaxy 2 - TRAILER

Friends, Here is the first right TRAILER to James Gunn's second Ugachaka movie. at the 5.5.17 In U.S.&A, with us a week earlier (!) at the 27. April 2017. And now: Showtime!

Set to the backdrop of Awesome Mixtape #2, Marvel’s “Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2” continues the team’s adventures as they traverse the outer reaches of the cosmos. The Guardians must fight to keep their newfound family together as they unravel the mysteries of Peter Quill’s true parentage. Old foes become new allies and fan-favorite characters from the classic comics will come to our Heroes’ aid as the Marvel cinematic universe continues to expand.

Video Thumbnail
Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 Teaser Trailer

DBD: T-Terror Era – Crisix

The Spanish Thrash-Metal-Band Crisix makes the Terminator 2 Title theme verwurstet a really hot Thrash Metal Song. Sehr cool! :Rock:

Video Thumbnail
Crisix - T-Terror Era (Full Album Stream)

Vikings, Squadron 4, Episode 11: 8 Things, that have changed after the time jump

Finally logs „Vikings“ back with new episodes and thus is the Thursday in the next few weeks all about the Vikings. In the second half of Season 4 we see more of the changes, the time jump has brought within the series itself. From the new Love in Lagerthas Life to adult offspring in the family Lothbrok. Nothing is as it was and nothing remains as it is.

Vikings, Squadron 4, Episode 11: 8 Things, that have changed after the time jump

Amazon Prime published weekly new episodes of the second half „Vikings“ Squadron 4 and thus continues the story of Ragnar Lothbrok (Travis Fimmel) Fort. The returned in midseason finale, In the 10. Episode, after a time jump of several years back to his home. The is suddenly no longer minded it so peaceful, as once. Even his grown-up sons are her father over critical. This is also reflected in the 11. Episode „The outsider“. We have once again summarized the main points, that have changed in the years elapsed in Ragnar's absence.

Floki AND RAGNAR BURIED THEIR DIFFERENCES

The friendship between Floki (Gustaf Skarsgård) and Ragnar was in recent seasons always put back to the test. But the 11. Episode proves, that all the suffering, the both have done to each other in the past, has never shaken the core of their relationship. Ragnar's return seems to have once again proved Floki, how much he loves Ragnar. This also confirmed Helga (Maude Hirst) their king: everything, what Floki has ever done, he did only, to win the love of Ragnar. Both seem to forgive. It is a touching reunion, which is also the same farewell. Floki will not join Ragnar, to sail to England. The trusts his friend at, that does not release him feel, that they will not meet again, if their separate ways. Ragnar seems suspecting his approaching death already.

Vikings, Squadron 4, Episode 11: 8 Things, that have changed after the time jump

A storm in a teacup

Ragnar's adult sons goods agree on one point: The hatred of her father, they not only left in the lurch, but also a child fathered by an Englishwoman. Hvitserk (Marco Islø) threatened previously to even, Ragnar kill by hand, should this ever come back to Kattegat. The reality looks different. As Ragnar at the outset his sons is the chance, to finish him and learn more about it himself king, hesitation, the four young manner. Only Ubbe (Jordan Patrick Smith) steps forward and shows courage. But there is no struggle. Instead, share a father and son intimate embrace. Ragnar's sons so have not so much guts, as they would like. This has to change, but soon, if they want to follow in the footsteps of her father.

Vikings, Squadron 4, Episode 11: 8 Things, that have changed after the time jump

BJÖRN HAS ITS OWN FAMILY

The romance of Björn (Alexander Ludwig) and Porunn (Gaia Weiss) ended then tragically. From its still unaccounted for, their child died in Bjorn's absence. he could really love the little daughter after the disappearance of his first partner not. Björn showed shockingly apathetic and unaffected, when he learned of his daughter's death. Hopefully he proves in the new episodes better father-qualities, because Björn has become a father again. In the 11. we see a result Torvi (Georgia Hirst) with baby in her arms. In the background we see two more, elder children.

NEW PLANS FOR THE VIKINGS

Ragnar want to sail one more time to England, but the Vikings - led by Björn - have other plans. The new target is intended to be Rome. For Björn has let make a strong fleet of Floki, with which they want to explore new countries, to plunder win again. Björn is supported by King Harald Fairhair (Peter Franzén) and his brother. However, Ragnar's sons remain in the Kattegat, to Queen Aslaug (Alyssa Sutherland) to protect. Only Ivar (Alex Høgh Andersen) has other plans and wants to join his father, to win the love.

Vikings, Squadron 4, Episode 11: 8 Things, that have changed after the time jump

LAGERTHA IS FRESH LOVE - IN A WOMAN!

Since the start of series „Vikings“ she is the woman, the both male, and female spectators will be languishing: Lagertha (Katerhyn Winnick)! We learn in the 11. Episode, that it is again in a relationship. After several failed relationships with men (u.a. with Ragnar), seems Lagertha now wanting new experiences. Your heart has a wife named Astrid (Josefin Asplund) won, we see in the new series for the first time. Really much we know not her partner. only, that it forms Lagertha personally warrior and Astrid also has one eye cast on Ragnar, although it asserts and shows, that she loves Lagertha more. Ragnar visiting Lagertha seems to have awakened old feelings for her. Despite her new liaison with Astrid, are Lagerthas eyes filled with tears, as Ragnar leaves and breaks up the village. She admits Astrid, that she was aware of their feelings for Ragnar never really sure. You would not regret it, that they have gone their separate ways and still regret anything. Lagertha is clearly out- torn. It will be exciting, how that develops in the coming episodes.

Vikings, Squadron 4, Episode 11: 8 Things, that have changed after the time jump

IVAR IS THE OUTSIDER

The title The 11. result is „The outsider“. Gradually appears in the episode also, who is meant: Ivar, the not bold by his disability his, can keep healthy brothers. For him, shows that above all, that all his brothers have an affair with one and the same slave, while Ivar is still virgin. His brothers want to change that for him. But when Ivar is asked, denied his virility. That hurts him so much, that he is ready, the slave Margrethe (Ida Marie Nielsen) to kill, thus never know his brothers away, and it stands in its shadow once more. Ultimately, the slave to save themselves with beautiful words, disclose the vulnerability Ivars. He is the outsider, the white, that he will never follow in the footsteps of his father by his disability. should you underestimate him anyway second to none. the Knowledge evidently his brothers. At the dinner table, it is Ivar, of how the head of the family, sitting at the table end.

Vikings, Squadron 4, Episode 11: 8 Things, that have changed after the time jump

RAGNAR TEST THE GODS

It was perhaps the moment in Episode 11, where all spectators holding their breath for a short moment. After his visit to Lagertha Ragnar hanged on a tree. The rope tears finally after a few seconds with the help of a raven, who has taken on the shoulder of wriggling Ragnar Place. Ragnar acts unimpressed. It almost seems, as if it was not the first time, that he had tried, to take life. Obviously, he is testing the gods, which could show him so, that they have other plans for him. If Ragnar feel immortal at the moment, could bring fatal consequences for his trip to England with him. Those who know the history of the real Ragnar, weiss, that the Vikings may well mortal…

A Stranger Things Christmas mit den Peanuts

Animator Leigh Lahav makes on his YouTube Channel Only Leigh crazy things with our favorite series. His current clip „A Stranger Things Christmas“ is a funny gloomy Mashup Of „A Charlie Brown Christmas“ and the Netflix hit series „Stranger Things“. „A Stranger Things Christmas“ begins where Season 1 has ceased, as Will Byers tries, to cope with the reality, after he has returned from his time in a creepy alternate universe. Gorgeous!

Video Thumbnail
A Stranger Things Christmas

Ash vs. Evil Dead: Third season to pursue a fresh direction

„Ash vs. Evil Dead“ draws every week millions of viewers around the world under the spell draws, So why make a movie? At least not one season remains us the eponymous horror-Icon from the „The Evil Dead“-receive number in serial form, why „Evil Dead 4“ little longer should be long in coming. For the third season Sam Raimi separate, Rob Tapert and actor Bruce Campbell, all of which are also involved as producers, But now the former showrunner Craig DiGregorio. His post goes to the newcomer Mark Verheiden, whose skills already in Daredevil, Hemlock Grove or Constantine was used and now should also help Ash to even bloodier adventures. And as is customary with a showrunner change, should the fresh wind rub off on the creative direction.

Ash vs. Evil Dead: Third season to pursue a fresh direction

„Man sagt ja, if it is not broken, should we leave it alone. A few changes but I would like to make, Only so we will not repeat ourselves. The characters are the same, but we will probably screw something on the way, how they interact with each other, and lead probably one or the other new character a. But of course it remains Evil Dead and it will be Ash, swinging his chainsaw. We want simply by Season 1 and 2 distance and dare something new. Therefore it must be ensured, that Season 3 fresh feel and the mythology and characters fans,“ promises Verheiden by pointing out, that the Evil Dead flair remains definitely. I think this is a good step. After the first season and the majority of the second, show quite a few (small) fatigue. Not from the creative point of view, but by the style. By the each episode only 25 Is minutes, to build any great emotions, and especially the supporting characters remain a little pale, if they do not die after two episodes. While this is incredibly entertaining, but a little repetitive after so long…

The ABC of evil

Amorphia Apparel“ is this Shirt-Label of artist Jeremy Kalgreen from Ohio. And so it is never boring for its customers, makes Jeremy with his ideas for always new Wind. Fresh Start on the T has series „ABCs of Evil„. Here you can between 26 decide known and charming monsters and villains from the world of pop culture. Whether Freddy Krueger, the Joker or Hannibal - you'll be spoiled for choice, who should sit on top of your chest.

The ABC of evil
The ABC of evil
The ABC of evil
The ABC of evil
The ABC of evil
The ABC of evil
The ABC of evil
The ABC of evil
The ABC of evil
The ABC of evil
The ABC of evil
(via Laughing Squid)

Slayer: Repentless – First comic published in January 2017

As is known, have Slayer teamed up with Dark Horse Comics, to publish three books, the a spinoff of the history of their last three music videos for „Repentless“, „You Against You“ and „Pride In Prejudice“ should be. at the 25. January, the first band hits the stores, including the front cover after a rather bloodthirsty Story. The story comes from „Metalocalypse“-Autor Jon Schnepp, for illustrations Guiu was Vilanoca („Twilight Zone“) responsible. Schnepp reveals about the „Repentless“-Comics: „I have a story of betrayal, Hatred, Perspective, loyalty, Family and murder woven.“ More you learn about the first part of the comic series on the Homepage of Dark Horse Comics

Slayer: Repentless - First comic published in January 2017

„Vikings“ Squadron 4: New episodes of 2. Half shortly after US Premiere

End of November is the day and the second half of 4. Squadron „Vikings“ Starts. German-speaking fans do not have to wait so long this time, because the new episodes are few hours after the US premiere on Amazon Prime available. Every week we must therefore look forward to a new episode.

"Vikings" Squadron 4: New episodes of 2. Half shortly after US Premiere

Lange had fans of the series „Vikings“ awaiting the return of their heroes. the 4. Season ended after ten episodes, Of course if and, when it was particularly exciting for a time jump. at the 30. November starts the second season half on American television and German fans can already on Thursday, the 1. December Ragnar (Travis Fimmel), Bear (Alexander Ludwig), Hvitserk (Marco Islø), Ivar (Alex Høgh Andersen), Ubbe (Jordan Patrick Smith) and Sigurd (David Lindstron), Lagertha (Katheryn Winnick) & see Co on their past forays. Ragnar Lothbrok disappears in 2. half of 4. Squadron always more in the background, his radiant time as a hero seems to approach the end. Instead, there are now above all his five sons in the focus of the story. A fresh breeze is so preprogrammed.

"Vikings" Squadron 4: New episodes of 2. Half shortly after US Premiere

Who does not like changes and very on „Vikings“-Cast depends, should the final episodes of Season 4 again enjoy spending. Because Michael Hirst has confirmed year ago around one in an interview, that we Ragnar (Travis Fimmel) must separate. Four seasons he was the main character of the series, now approaching the end. „It will be devastating for the audience, mitanzusehen, such a great character dies and a fine character comes to an end. Travis was absolutely charismatic and great.“ so Hirst. With Ragnar death, the focus of the story is to focus more on his adult sons. „They will be different, each son has a different fate (…). Instead of following a single charismatic leader, we will hopefully four, Boy, have charismatic leading figures, which we will follow.“

Video Thumbnail
Vikings: Season 4 Returns Comic-Con Full Trailer | history

While pleased fans of the historical series now only once on the return of the Vikings, Cast and crew stuck again in the middle of the shooting. Currently the team is working on the 5. Squadron „Vikings“, the 2017 to be broadcast. Lagertha gets in 5. Season another Tattoo. This is this time clearly visible on her left shoulder and runs up to her upper arm. The photo shows several chains, she herself has the image, among other things with the hashtag „chainmail“ provided. Has the tattoo with Lagerthas fighting Aslaug (Alyssa Sutherland) doing? In the TRAILER the second season half „Vikings“ was a battle of two Women already confirmed. It is even rumored, that it is the new leader of the Kattegat and retrieving its position by Aslaug. On Instagram is Winnick shows recently with a very special look gloomy, promises a strong season for Lagertha. In their footsteps as a brave warrior Torvi seems (Georgia Hirst) to kick. In an Instagram-Video we see them with shield and sword on the battlefield.

Suspiria – 4k Restauration Trailer

Here is a TRAILER for 4k restoration of Dario Argento Giallo masterpiece Suspiria:

On a stormy night, the American dancer Suzy Bannion arrives in Freiburg coming from New York to join a famous and expensive ballet school for a three years training. On the next morning, she is informed by the direction of the school that a student she met leaving the place on the previous night was violently murdered and the police is investigating the crime. She becomes friend of another student, Sara, and she realizes that the house is indeed a coven of evil witches.

Video Thumbnail
SUSPIRIA Trailer

Iron Sky 2 – New Trailer

I liked the first part so much and am therefore also according to the second. An official launch date, there is not yet…

Video Thumbnail
Iron Sky 2 TRAILER [2016] | hd

Kong: Skull Island – deutscher Trailer HD

Friends, If there is a movie, to which I am so right, then the „Kong Skull Island“. So you have King Kong never seen and I hope, He makes them all flat – so in retaliation for, that you have caught the Empire State Building. The strip is not only visually stunning, He also boasts a great cast, so is Tom Hiddleston, Brie Larson, Samuel L. Jackson, John C. Reilly and John Goodman with this. Friends, looks to you the TRAILER in any case at. Here take stunning pictures at a promising Quantcast. Now the story has to do is fit and well implemented. I'm curious. Theatrical release is the 9. March 2017…

Video Thumbnail
Kong: Skull Island - TRAILER #2 Deutsch HD German (2017)

Valerian and the City of a Thousand Planets – TRAILER

Finally again a comic book adaptation without superheroes (silent yawn)! Originates from Luc Besson, which I so very, much hold. Luc Besson celebrates his return in kunterbunte Sci / fi fields and provides the implementation of „Valerian - The city of a thousand planets“ his absolute desire- and dream project from. And to be proud of. The recently published debut trailer takes us through a fascinating world full of strange creatures, Planets and locations. Not by chance, the film as a kind of The Fifth Element 2.0 traded. The original used the French Comic-cult series „Valérian et Laureline“ (to German „Valerian“) by Jean-Claude Mézières and Pierre Christin, which has now visually stunning set of Besson in scene and occupied prominent. Delevingne face (Margo's footsteps) and Dane DeHaan (A Cure for Wellness) lead to the Cast, which also includes Clive Owen (Children of Men), Rihanna, Ethan Hawke (Predestination) and musician Herbie Hancock include. Getting the big adventure on 20. July 2017.

Valerian (Dane DeHaan) and Laureline (Delevingne face) are special agents of the government and tasked with maintaining order in the universe. During the swashbuckling womanizer Valerian has it in for more than just a professional relationship with his beautiful partner, shows him the confident Laureline but the cold shoulder. On the orders of their commander (Clive Owen) Valerian and Laureline embark on a special mission in the breathtaking, Intergalactic city Alpha: a megacity, is home to thousands of different species from the far corners of the universe.

Video Thumbnail
Valerian - Official Trailer #1 (2017) Luc Besson Sci-Fi Action Movie HD
Page 1 Of 17212345...10...»

Ash Vs. Evil Dead: Bande-annonce pour la finale de 2. Saison nous emmène à la célèbre, infâme Waldhütte

Mon actuelle série la plus chère „Ash Vs. Evil Dead“ vient malheureusement week-end prochain à Season Finale et en tournant Sam Raimi et Bruce Campbell à nouveau vraiment et célébrer le retour de la cabine infâme dans les bois. Il attendent non seulement toutes sortes de défis dangereux, mais aussi diverses références à ce pays bientôt disponible sous forme non coupée Horreur-Classique „The Evil Dead“ (Evil Dead) et son successeur „The Evil Dead 2 - Maintenant encore plus la danse“. Kenner du travail de Raimi a permis aux deux œuvres de 1981 et 1987 donc être à nouveau relancé, et de répondre aux Deadites connus, Ash pourrait encore empêcher, pour évoquer les horreurs du Livre des Morts. C'est tout sauf simple et devrait encore aller vonstatten extrêmement sanglante, entendu. Il n'y a pas de fin en vue la manière. 2017 Identifiez-vous Ash (Bruce Campbell) et le support (Lucy Lawless, Ray Santiago, Dana DeLorenzo) via Amazon Premium alors que, pour une troisième Horreur ronde sur le verre dépoli domestique retour.

video Thumbnail
Ash vs Evil Dead | Épisode 210 Aperçu | STARZ

Guns N‘ Roses pas dans ce tour à vie 2017 à Zurich

Guns N' Roses pas dans ce tour à vie 2017 à Zurich

GN'R anciennement connue comme le groupe le plus dangereux du monde viennent en 2017 pour un Concert dans le Suisse à savoir avec les membres originaux réunis Axl Rose, Couper et Duff McKagan. AC / DC ont été d'ailleurs pas été confirmé que le soutien. Les Guns N ressuscités‘ Roses assaut après son énorme succès dans le Nord- et Amérique du Sud maintenant l'Europe. la „Pas dans cette vie“-Visite de la légendaire formation rocheuse fait u.a en Juin / Juillet. à Zurich (07.06.), Munich (13.06.), HANNOVER (22.06.) et Vienne (10.07.) Gare. Les ventilateurs de Zurich peuvent espérer, La prévente pour le concert commence le mercredi, la 7. Décembre 2016 à 10 Surveillez les amis&les membres et les simples mortels peuvent du vendredi, la 9. Décembre 2016 à partir de 10.00 PM commander les billets.

video Thumbnail
Guns N 'Roses - La machine est de retour dans 2017 Dans le monde entier #GnFnR

Gardiens de la Galaxie 2 – Remorque

Gardiens de la Galaxie 2 - Remorque

Amis, Voici la première à droite Remorque à la seconde Ugachaka film de James Gunn. à l' 5.5.17 Dans États-Unis&A, avec nous une semaine plus tôt (!) à l' 27. Avril 2017. Et maintenant,: Showtime!

Réglez sur la toile de fond impressionnant Mixtape #2, «Gardiens de Marvel de la galaxie Vol. 2», Poursuit les aventures de l'équipe comme ils traversent les confins du cosmos. Les gardiens doivent se battre pour garder leur nouvelle famille ensemble comme ils percer les mystères de la véritable filiation de Peter Quill. Les vieux ennemis deviennent de nouveaux alliés et des personnages de fan-favorite des comics classiques viendront à notre Heroes«L'aide que l'univers cinématographique Marvel continue à se développer.

video Thumbnail
Gardiens de la Galaxie Vol. 2 Teaser Trailer

DBD: T-Terror Era – Crisix

Les Espagnols Thrash-Métal-Band Crisix rend le Terminator 2 thème Titre verwurstet vraiment Thrash Métal chaud chanson. Sehr frais! :Rock:

video Thumbnail
Crisix - T-Terror Era (Full Album flux)

Vikings, Escadron 4, Épisode 11: 8 Choses, qui ont changé après le temps saut

Enfin enregistre „Vikings“ de retour avec de nouveaux épisodes et est donc le jeudi dans les prochaines semaines tout au sujet des Vikings. Dans la seconde moitié de la saison 4 nous voyons plus des changements, le temps de saut a apporté au sein de la série elle-même. De la nouvelle Amour dans Lagerthas vie à la progéniture adulte dans la famille Lothbrok. Rien de tel qu'il était et il ne reste rien comme il est.

Vikings, Escadron 4, Épisode 11: 8 Choses, qui ont changé après le temps saut

Amazon Prime a publié de nouveaux épisodes hebdomadaires de la seconde moitié „Vikings“ Escadron 4 et continue ainsi l'histoire de Ragnar Lothbrok (Travis Fimmel) fort. Le revenu en finale de mi-saison, Dans le 10. Épisode, après un saut de temps de plusieurs années en arrière à son domicile. Le est tout à coup plus d'esprit si paisible, car une fois. Même ses fils adultes sont son père plus critique. Cela se reflète aussi dans la 11. Épisode „Le Geek“. Nous avons encore une fois résumé les principaux points, qui ont changé au cours des années écoulées en l'absence de Ragnar.

Floki ET RAGNAR enterraient leurs DIFFÉRENCES

L'amitié entre Floki (Gustaf Skarsgård) et Ragnar était dans les dernières saisons toujours remettre à l'épreuve. Mais l' 11. Episode prouve, que toutes les souffrances, les deux ont fait les unes aux autres dans le passé, n'a jamais ébranlé le cœur de leur relation. Le retour de Ragnar semble avoir une nouvelle fois prouvé Floki, combien il aime Ragnar. Cette Helga a également confirmé (Maude Hirst) leur roi: tous, ce Floki n'a jamais fait, il a seulement, pour gagner l'amour de Ragnar. Les deux semblent pardonner. Il est une réunion touchante, qui est aussi le même congé. Floki ne rejoindra pas Ragnar, à la voile en Angleterre. Les fiducies à son ami, qui ne libère pas se sentir, qu'ils ne seront pas rencontrer à nouveau, si leurs chemins séparés. Ragnar semble soupçonner sa mort prochaine déjà.

Vikings, Escadron 4, Épisode 11: 8 Choses, qui ont changé après le temps saut

Une tempête dans une tasse de thé

fils adultes biens de Ragnar accord sur un point: La haine de son père, non seulement ils laissés en plan, mais aussi un enfant engendré par une Anglaise. Hvitserk (Marco ISLO) menacé précédemment de même, Ragnar tuer à la main, si cela jamais revenir à Kattegat. La réalité semble différente. Comme Ragnar dès le début de ses fils est la chance, pour l'achever et en apprendre plus sur lui-même roi, hésitation, les quatre jeunes manière. Seulement Ubbe (Jordan Patrick Smith) pas en avant et montre courage. Mais il n'y a pas de lutte. Au lieu de cela, partager un père et son fils étreinte intime. Les fils de Ragnar donc ont pas tellement tripes, comme ils le voudraient. Cela doit changer, mais bientôt, si elles veulent suivre les traces de son père.

Vikings, Escadron 4, Épisode 11: 8 Choses, qui ont changé après le temps saut

BJÖRN A SON PROPRE FAMILLE

Le roman de Björn (Alexander Ludwig) et Porunn (Gaia Weiss) terminé alors tragiquement. De son toujours portés disparus, leur enfant est mort en l'absence de Bjorn. il pouvait aimer vraiment la petite fille après la disparition de son premier partenaire non. Björn a montré étonnamment apathique et insensible, quand il a appris la mort de sa fille. Espérons qu'il prouve dans les nouveaux épisodes de meilleurs père-qualités, parce que Björn est redevenu un père. Dans le 11. nous voyons un résultat Torvi (Georgia Hirst) avec un bébé dans ses bras. Dans le fond, nous voyons deux autres, aîné Enfants.

NOUVEAUX PROJETS POUR LES VIKINGS

Ragnar veulent naviguer une fois de plus à l'Angleterre, mais les Vikings - dirigé par Björn - ont d'autres plans. La nouvelle cible est destiné à être Rome. Pour Björn a laissé faire une forte flotte de Floki, avec lequel ils veulent explorer de nouveaux pays, pour piller gagner à nouveau. Björn est pris en charge par le roi Harald Fairhair (Peter Franzén) et son frère. Cependant, les fils de Ragnar restent dans le Kattegat, Queen Aslaug (Alyssa Sutherland) à protéger. Seulement Ivar (Alex Høgh Andersen) a d'autres plans et veut rejoindre son père, pour gagner l'amour.

Vikings, Escadron 4, Épisode 11: 8 Choses, qui ont changé après le temps saut

Lagertha EST AMOUR FRESH - DANS UNE FEMME!

Depuis le début de la série „Vikings“ elle est la femme, la fois mâle, et les spectateurs féminins seront languissent: Lagertha (Katerhyn Winnick)! Nous apprenons dans le 11. Épisode, qu'il est de nouveau dans une relation. Après plusieurs relations échoué avec les hommes (u.a. avec Ragnar), semble vouloir Lagertha maintenant de nouvelles expériences. Votre coeur a une femme nommée Astrid (Josefin Asplund) won, nous voyons dans la nouvelle série pour la première fois. Vraiment beaucoup nous ne savons pas son partenaire. seulement, qu'il forme Lagertha personnellement guerrier et Astrid a aussi un casting oeil sur Ragnar, bien qu'il affirme et spectacles, qu'elle aime Lagertha plus. Ragnar visiter Lagertha semble avoir réveillé de vieux sentiments pour elle. En dépit de sa nouvelle liaison avec Astrid, sont les yeux remplis de larmes Lagerthas, comme Ragnar feuilles et brise le village. Elle admet Astrid, qu'elle était au courant de leurs sentiments pour Ragnar jamais vraiment sûr. Vous ne le regretterez pas, qu'ils sont allés leurs manières séparées et encore rien regretter. Lagertha est clairement- déchiré. Il sera passionnant, comment cela se développe dans les prochains épisodes.

Vikings, Escadron 4, Épisode 11: 8 Choses, qui ont changé après le temps saut

IVAR EST LA OUTSIDER

Le titre La 11. résultat „Le Geek“. Peu à peu apparaît dans l'épisode aussi, qui est destiné: Ivar, la non gras par son handicap son, peut garder frères en bonne santé. Pour lui, montre que avant tout, que tous ses frères ont une liaison avec une seule et même esclave, tandis Ivar est encore vierge. Ses frères veulent changer que pour lui. Mais quand Ivar est demandé, nié sa virilité. Cela lui fait mal tellement, qu'il est prêt, l'esclave Margrethe (Ida Marie Nielsen) meurtre, ainsi savent jamais ses frères loin, et il se tient dans son ombre une fois de plus. En fin de compte, l'esclave se sauver avec de beaux mots, divulguer la vulnérabilité Ivars. Il est l'outsider, le blanc, qu'il ne sera jamais suivre les traces de son père par son handicap. si vous le sous-estimer toute façon incomparable. la Connaissance évidemment ses frères. À la table du dîner, il est Ivar, de la façon dont le chef de famille, assis au bout de la table.

Vikings, Escadron 4, Épisode 11: 8 Choses, qui ont changé après le temps saut

RAGNAR ESSAI DES DIEUX

Il était peut-être le moment dans l'épisode 11, où tous les spectateurs retiennent leur souffle pendant un court instant. Après sa visite à Lagertha Ragnar pendu à un arbre. Les larmes de corde finalement après quelques secondes à l'aide d'un corbeau, qui a pris sur l'épaule de tortillant Ragnar Lieu. Ragnar agit impressionné. Il semble presque, comme si elle n'a pas été la première fois, qu'il avait essayé, à prendre la vie. De toute évidence, il teste les dieux, qui pourrait lui montrer de façon, qu'ils ont d'autres plans pour lui. Si Ragnar sentir immortel au moment, pourrait avoir des conséquences fatales pour son voyage en Angleterre avec lui. Ceux qui connaissent l'histoire de la vraie Ragnar, weiss, que les Vikings pourrait bien mortel…

A Stranger Things Christmas mit den Peanuts

Animator Leigh Lahav fait ses choses folles YouTube Seulement Leigh avec notre série préférée. Son clip en cours „A Stranger Things Christmas“ est un drôle sombre Mashup De „A Charlie Brown Christmas“ et Netflix a frappé série „Stranger Things“. „A Stranger Things Christmas“ commence là où la saison 1 a cessé, comme essais Will Byers, pour faire face à la réalité, après qu'il est revenu de son temps dans un univers alternatif effrayant. Magnifique!

video Thumbnail
A Stranger Things Christmas

Ash Vs. Evil Dead: Troisième saison de poursuivre une nouvelle direction

„Ash Vs. Evil Dead“ attire chaque semaine des millions de téléspectateurs à travers le monde sous le charme attire, Alors pourquoi faire un film? Du moins, pas une saison nous reste le même nom Horreur-Icône de la „The Evil Dead“-numéro de réception sous forme de série, pourquoi „Mal 4 Dead“ peu plus longtemps devrait être longue à venir. Pour la troisième saison Sam Raimi séparer, Rob Tapert et acteur Bruce Campbell, qui tous sont également impliqués en tant que producteurs, Mais maintenant, l'ancien showrunner Craig DiGregorio. Son poste va au nouveau venu Mark Verheiden, dont les compétences déjà en Daredevil, Hemlock Grove ou Constantine a été utilisé et maintenant devrait également aider Ash pour égaliser aventures sanglantes. Et comme il est habituel avec un changement de showrunner, si le vent frais déteindre sur la direction créative.

Ash Vs. Evil Dead: Troisième saison de poursuivre une nouvelle direction

„Ils disent que, si elle n'a pas été rompu, devrions-nous laisser seul. Quelques changements, mais je voudrais faire, Seulement ainsi nous ne nous répéter. Les personnages sont les mêmes, mais nous allons probablement visser quelque chose sur la façon dont, comment ils interagissent les uns avec les autres, et conduire probablement l'un ou l'autre nouveau personnage un. Mais bien sûr, il reste Evil Dead et il sera Ash, balancer sa tronçonneuse. Nous voulons simplement en saison 1 et 2 distance et oser quelque chose de nouveau. Par conséquent, il doit être assuré, que la saison 3 sensation de fraîcheur et de la mythologie et les personnages les fans,“ promet Verheiden en soulignant, que le flair Evil Dead reste définitivement. Je pense que cela est une bonne étape. Après la première période et la majorité de la deuxième, montrer un certain nombre (petit) fatigue. Pas du point de vue créatif, mais par le style. Par le seul chaque épisode 25 Est minutes, de construire des grandes émotions, et surtout les personnages de soutien restent un peu pâle, si elles ne meurent pas après deux épisodes. Bien que ce soit incroyablement divertissant, mais un peu répétitif après une si longue…

L'ABC du mal

Amorphia Apparel“ est-ce Chemise-Étiquette de l'artiste Jeremy Kalgreen de l'Ohio. Et il est donc jamais ennuyeux pour ses clients, fait Jeremy avec ses idées pour toujours Vent nouveau. Fresh Start sur le T a série „ABCs of Evil„. Ici vous pouvez entre 26 décider de monstres et méchants connus et charmants du monde de la culture pop. Que Freddy Krueger, le Joker ou Hannibal - vous aurez l'embarras du choix, qui devrait rester au-dessus de votre poitrine.

L'ABC du mal
L'ABC du mal
L'ABC du mal
L'ABC du mal
L'ABC du mal
L'ABC du mal
L'ABC du mal
L'ABC du mal
L'ABC du mal
L'ABC du mal
L'ABC du mal
(Via Laughing Squid)

Slayer: Repentless – Première bande dessinée publiée en Janvier 2017

Comme on le sait, ont Slayer fait équipe avec Dark Horse Comics, de publier trois livres, l'un spin-off de l'histoire de leurs trois dernières vidéos de musique pour „Repentless“, „Vous Against You“ et „Fierté En Prejudice“ devrait être. à l' 25. Janvier, le premier groupe frappe les magasins, y compris le capot avant après une histoire plutôt sanguinaire. L'histoire vient de „Metalocalypse“-Autor Jon Schnepp, pour les illustrations Guiu était Vilanoca („Zone floue“) responsable. Schnepp révèle au sujet de la „Repentless“-Bandes dessinées: „J'ai une histoire de trahison, Haine, Perspective, fidélité, Famille et assassiner tissés.“ Plus vous apprendrez au sujet de la première partie de la série de bandes dessinées sur le Page d'accueil de Dark Horse Comics

Slayer: Repentless - Première bande dessinée publiée en Janvier 2017

„Vikings“ Escadron 4: De nouveaux épisodes de 2. Half peu après US Premiere

Fin Novembre est le jour et la seconde moitié de 4. Escadron „Vikings“ Mises en chantier. les fans germanophones ne doivent pas attendre si longtemps cette fois, parce que les nouveaux épisodes sont quelques heures après la première américaine sur Amazon Prime disponible. Chaque semaine, nous devons donc attendre à un nouvel épisode.

& quot; Vikings" Escadron 4: De nouveaux épisodes de 2. Half peu après US Premiere

Lange avait des fans de la série „Vikings“ en attendant le retour de leurs héros. la 4. Saison terminée après dix épisodes, Bien sûr, si et, quand il a été particulièrement excitant pour un saut de temps. à l' 30. Novembre commence la deuxième moitié de saison sur les fans de télévision allemande et américaine peut déjà le jeudi, la 1. décembre Ragnar (Travis Fimmel), Bjorn (Alexander Ludwig), Hvitserk (Marco ISLO), Ivar (Alex Høgh Andersen), Ubbe (Jordan Patrick Smith) et Sigurd (David Lindstron), Lagertha (Katheryn Winnick) & voir Co sur leurs incursions passées. Ragnar Lothbrok disparaît 2. la moitié de 4. Escadron toujours plus en arrière-plan, son temps radieux comme un héros semble approcher la fin. Au lieu de cela, il y a maintenant surtout ses cinq fils dans le centre de l'histoire. Une brise fraîche est si préprogrammé.

& quot; Vikings" Escadron 4: De nouveaux épisodes de 2. Half peu après US Premiere

Qui n'aime pas les changements et très sur „Vikings“-Cast dépend, devrait les derniers épisodes de la saison 4 profiter à nouveau des dépenses. Parce que Michael Hirst a confirmé il y a environ un an dans une interview, que l'on Ragnar (Travis Fimmel) doit séparer. Quatre saisons, il était le personnage principal de la série, approche maintenant la fin. „Il sera dévastateur pour le public, mitanzusehen, un si grand personnage meurt et un beau caractère prend fin. Travis était absolument charismatique et grande.“ donc Hirst. Avec Ragnar mort, la mise au point de l'histoire est de se concentrer davantage sur ses fils adultes. „Ils seront différents, chaque fils a un sort différent (…). Au lieu de suivre un seul leader charismatique, nous espérons quatre, Garçon, avoir des chiffres principaux charismatiques, que nous allons suivre.“

video Thumbnail
Vikings: Saison 4 Retours Comic-Con pleine remorque | histoire

Alors que les fans satisfaits de la série historique maintenant une seule fois sur le retour des Vikings, Cast et l'équipage coincés à nouveau au milieu de la fusillade. Actuellement, l'équipe travaille sur le 5. Escadron „Vikings“, la 2017 à diffuser. Lagertha obtient dans 5. Saison autre Tatouage. Ceci est cette fois clairement visible sur son épaule gauche et va jusqu'à son bras. La photo montre plusieurs chaînes, elle a elle-même l'image, entre autres avec le hashtag „chainmail“ à condition que. A le tatouage avec Lagerthas combats Aslaug (Alyssa Sutherland) faire? Dans le Remorque la seconde moitié de la saison „Vikings“ était une bataille de deux Femmes déjà confirmé. Il est même rumeur, qu'il est le nouveau leader du Kattegat et de récupérer sa position par Aslaug. Sur Instagram est Winnick montre récemment avec un look très spécial sombre, promet une forte saison pour Lagertha. Dans leurs traces comme un brave guerrier Torvi semble (Georgia Hirst) contacter. Dans un Instagram-Vidéo nous les voyons avec le bouclier et l'épée sur le champ de bataille.

Suspiria - Restauration 4k Bande-annonce

Voici un Remorque pour la restauration 4k de Dario Argento Giallo chef Suspiria:

Sur une nuit d'orage, la danseuse américaine Suzy Bannion arrive à Fribourg en provenance de New York pour rejoindre une école de ballet célèbre et cher pour une formation de trois ans. Le lendemain matin, elle est informée par la direction de l'école que l'élève, elle a rencontré laissant la place dans la nuit précédente a été violemment assassiné et la police enquête sur le crime. Elle devient ami d'un autre étudiant, Sara, et elle se rend compte que la maison est en effet un coven de sorcières.

video Thumbnail
SUSPIRIA Bande-annonce

Iron Sky 2 – New Trailer

J'ai aimé la première partie tellement et je suis donc également selon le deuxième. Une date officielle de lancement, il n'y a pas encore…

video Thumbnail
Iron Sky 2 Remorque [2016] | HD
Page 1 De 17212345...10...»