Heidi Klums Halloween-Outfit

Once a year, proving the German top model courage to ugliness: For their legendary Halloween-Parties can be Heidi Klum always tailor most outlandish costumes. This year, the model has outdone themselves and not let the shells, but the skin fall. The 38-year-old model left roll as skinless corpse on a stretcher down the red carpet. Where she got the inspiration for her outfit? „The death - just without the skin.“ Reminds me of the outfit Gunther von Hagens' Body Worlds

Body Worlds: A matter of the heart – Basel

Last May we were reporting already in the vault, now again: At the 26. August starts the fascinating exhibition „Body Worlds - A matter of the heart“ in the hall 5 Messe Basel. Visitors can view more than 200 real human specimens marvel. When thematically specialized exhibition back plastinator Gunther von Hagens and curator Dr.. Angelina Whalley, the heart in the center and explain to physicians and laymen easily understood individual organ functions and common diseases. The „Body Worlds“ point out, how even small changes in our daily lives have a great impact on the overall health of our body. Ticket gibts to up 2. January 2012 with Ticket Corner

Body Worlds from 26. August in Basel

From 26. August celebrating the new Body Worlds anatomical exhibitions plastinator of Gunther von Hagens and curator Dr.. Angelina Whalley grosse Switzerland Premiere. Under the main theme „A matter of the heart“ provide a plurality of more than 200 Preparations unforgettable views of our inner life, individual organ functions and the most common diseases. The Body Worlds already have about 33 Million people around the world fascinated - to 2. January 2012 the visitors in Hall 5 Messe Basel amazed to learn and. Tickets gibts now!

Statistically, there are still almost 2 Million Swiss high blood pressure. One in four people live in these often undetected disease with fatal consequences, such as hardening of the arteries, Heart attack or stroke in themselves. Diseases of the cardiovascular system are in the industrialized countries already the leading cause of death.

This is exactly where the thematically specialized BODY WORLDS - on a matter of the heart. She tells people without warning finger, how even small changes in our daily lives have a big impact on the overall health of our body. More than 200 Preparations provide physicians and laymen an unforgettable look into its inner workings, individual organ functions and the most common diseases. But the emotional component of the heart and its symbolism in Religion, Art and literature are illuminated.

The physician Dr. Angelina Whalley emphasizes the educational value: "In our hearts, this vital organ, we pay often only, if it falls ill or suffers under heavy load. I therefore hope, that the exhibition encourages visitors, heart-conscious and live healthier lives. "

Body Worlds: Dr. Death shows Leichensex

After watching the middle of last month Opening times and dates the Body Worlds exhibition in Zurich blogged, yet these two exhibit Von Hagens prepared corpses heard during lovemaking in the crypt:


See the Leichensex and other new products in the exhibition „The scan cycle of life“ which starts in September in Zurich and currently taking place in Berlin. Von Hagens for his controversial new work: „In the body donor form have two-thirds of Men and a third of the Women agreed to, that their bodies could be used for the representation of the sexual act.“ The two bodies were only poshum „united“. „It teaches visitors more than any biology classes, revolutionized the Anatomy-Could. With pornography has nothing to do, it is not to arouse sexually“, said von Hagens further.

(via Image)

Body Worlds from 11. September year end in Zurich

Already in Last December I reported, that Gunther von Hagens fascinating exhibition Body Worlds this year in Zurich bore is.

Now it is also clear, when this will be, namely the 11. September bis 31. December 2009 with the following opening times:

Monday - Thursday: 09:00 – 19:30 Clock (last admission 18:00 Clock)
Friday – Sunday: 09:00 – 21:30 Clock (last admission 20:00 Clock)

Tickets are incidentally here in Ticketcorner. Cost for adults from Monday to Thursday Fri. 32 Fri and from Friday to Sunday. 35 and Children & Youth (7-18 Years) from Monday to Thursday Fri. 25 Fri and from Friday to Sunday. 28.

Körperwelten ab 11. September in Zürich

Body Worlds 2009 in Zurich

KörperweltenWell, that is most definitely a good chance for 2009! The exact date is not yet known, but probably sometime this summer comes back into the Body Worlds Switzerland. Before, I've already put a hook, Now I just have to remember * scratch head * because I really want to go there for sure go:

BODY WORLDS is on their world tour in summer 2009 to Zurich, the newly designed exhibition allows visitors a deeply moving encounter with the inside of his body; self-examination without mirror, as it had hitherto been reserved to only physicians.

BODY WORLDS is the only public exhibition, based on an established body donor program. All products shown in the exhibition are real. They come from people, who has it in his lifetime, that her body will be after her death for the training of physicians and interested laypersons. More than 9000 Donor, thereunder 51 Swiss, are in the body donor program of the Institute for Plastination in Heidelberg registered.

Detailed information about the exhibition, as well as information on advance ticket sales available from February 2009 under www.koerperwelten.com. Information on Location: www.puls5.ch.

A presentation of the exhibition, von Hagens you also get the following video clip of the Exhibition in London. More after the jump gibts!

I want everything, give me everything➤

Heidi Klums Halloween Outfit


Une fois par an courage top model allemand prouve à la laideur: Pour leur légendaire Halloween-Les parties peuvent être Heidi Klum toujours sur mesure costumes particulièrement scandaleux. Cette année, le modèle a surpassés et ne pas laisser les Covers, mais la chute peau. Le 38-year-old modèle se laissa rouler un cadavre sans la peau sur une civière sur le tapis rouge. Comment elle a pris l'inspiration pour sa tenue? „De la mort - Skinless simplement.“ Ca me rappelle la tenue Les Body Worlds de Gunther von Hagens


mondes du corps: Une affaire de cÅ“ur – Bâle

En mai dernier, nous avons des rapports déjà dans le coffre, maintenant à nouveau: à l' 26. Août commence l'exposition fascinante „Body Worlds - le coeur“ dans la salle 5 Messe Basel. Ici, les visiteurs peuvent plus 200 émerveiller spécimens humains réels. Lorsque thématiquement exposition spécialisée retour plastinateur von Hagens et Gunther conservateur Dr. Le cœur de Angelina Whalley dans le centre et expliquer aux médecins et aux laïcs faciles à comprendre le fonctionnement des organes individuels et des maladies courantes. la „mondes du corps“ souligner, comme déjà de petits changements dans notre vie quotidienne un grand impact sur l'état général de notre corps. Gibts de billets pour des 2. Janvier 2012 à Ticket Corner

Body Worlds de 26. Août à Bâle

à partir de 26. Août célébrer la nouvelle Anatomie Corps Exposition Mondes plastinator de Gunther von Hagens et conservateur Dr. Angelina Whalley grosse Suisse Première. Sous le thème principal „Une affaire de cÅ“ur“ fournir une pluralité de plus de 200 Les préparatifs des vues inoubliables de notre vie intérieure, les fonctions des organes individuels et les maladies les plus courantes. la mondes du corps déjà au sujet 33 Millions de personnes dans le monde entier fasciné - jusqu'à 2. Janvier 2012 les visiteurs peuvent à Halle 5 Messe Basel étonné d'apprendre et de. Billets gibts maintenant!

Statistiquement, il ya encore presque 2 Millions pression artérielle suisse. Une personne sur quatre vit dans ces maladies souvent inaperçue, avec des conséquences mortelles, telles que le durcissement des artères, Crise cardiaque ou un accident vasculaire cérébral en eux-mêmes. Les maladies du système cardio-vasculaire dans les pays industrialisés déjà le plus grand tueur.

Ceci est où les thèmes spécialisés BODY WORLDS d'exposition - le coeur de. Elle dit aux gens sans avertissement doigt, comme déjà de petits changements dans notre vie quotidienne un grand impact sur l'état général de notre corps. Plus que 200 Les préparatifs fournissent médicale et de jeter une vue inoubliable dans leur fonctionnement interne, les fonctions des organes individuels et les maladies les plus courantes. Mais la composante émotionnelle du cÅ“ur et son symbolisme dans Religion, Art et la littérature sont allumés.

Le médecin Dr. Angelina Whalley a souligné la valeur éducative: «Dans nos cœurs, cet organe vital, nous payons souvent que, si elle tombe malade ou est victime sous la charge lourde. Je souhaite donc, que l'exposition invite les visiteurs, coeur conscient et une vie plus saine. "

mondes du corps: Dr. Mort montre Leichensex

Après avoir visionné le milieu du mois dernier heures et dates d'ouverture blogué l'exposition Body Worlds à Zurich, encore est cette exposition Von Hagens deux corps damées faisant l'amour dans la crypte:

Körperwelten

Vous pouvez voir le Leichensex et d'autres nouveaux produits à l'exposition „Le cycle de vie“ qui commence en Septembre à Zurich et a lieu au moment à Berlin. Von Hagens pour son nouveau travail controversé: „Sous la forme du corps du donneur d'avoir les deux tiers de manière et un tiers de la Femmes offert leur, que leurs corps peuvent être utilisés pour la représentation de l'acte sexuel.“ Les deux corps ont été seulement poshum „uni“. „Il enseigne aux visiteurs plus de toutes les classes de biologie, révolutionné la Anatomie-Pourriez. Avec la pornographie n'a rien à voir, c'est pour ne pas éveiller sexuellement“, a déclaré le Dr von Hagens plus.

(Via Image)

Body Worlds de 11. Septembre à la fin de l'année à Zurich

Déjà, dans Dernière Décembre Je l'ai signalé, que Gunther von Hagens exposition fascinante Body Worlds cette année à Zurich alésage est.

Maintenant, il est également clair, quand ce sera, à savoir de 11. Septembre à 31. Décembre 2009 avec les heures d'ouverture suivantes:

Lundi - jeudi: 09:00 - 19:30 Horloge (dernière admission 18:00 Horloge)
Vendredi РDimanche: 09:00 - 21:30 Horloge (derni̬re admission 20:00 Horloge)

Les billets sont la manière ici dans Ticketcorner. Kosten für Erwachsene von Montag bis Donnerstag Fr. 32 Vendredi et du vendredi au dimanche. 35 et Enfants & Jeunes (7-18 Ans) du lundi au jeudi ven.. 25 Vendredi et du vendredi au dimanche. 28.

Körperwelten ab 11. September in Zürich

mondes du corps 2009 à Zurich

KörperweltenEh bien cela, mais sont toujours de bonnes perspectives pour 2009! La date exacte n'est pas encore connue, mais probablement cet été vient à nouveau Körperwelten dans la Suisse. Avant, J'ai déjà mis un crochet, Maintenant, je dois juste te rappeler * scratch * tête parce que je veux vraiment y aller pour aller vous:

BODY WORLDS est sur leur tour du monde en été 2009 Zurich La nouvelle exposition permet au visiteur une rencontre bouleversante avec l'intérieur de son corps; l'auto-examen sans miroir, comme il l'avait été jusqu'ici réservée aux seuls médecins.
Körperwelten

BODY WORLDS est la seule exposition publique, qui est basé sur un programme de don de corps établi. Tous les spécimens exposés dans l'exposition sont réels. Ils viennent de personnes, qui, au cours de sa vie a environ, que leurs corps devraient être après sa mort pour la formation des médecins et des laïcs disponibles. Plus que 9000 Donateur, sous son régime 51 Suisse, sont dans le programme de don de corps de l'Institut de plastination à Heidelberg enregistré.

Des informations détaillées sur l'exposition, ainsi que des informations sur les ventes de billets à l'avance disponibles à partir de Février 2009 sous www.koerperwelten.com. Localisation des informations sur: www.puls5.ch.

Une présentation de l'exposition, von Hagens, vous obtenez également le clip suivant de l'exposition à Londres. Plus gibts après les sauts!

Je veux que tout, Donnez-moi tout➤