Sweet BB-8 Transformer Cosplay

This amazing transformation of a BB-8 Cosplay was of Miyamoto and his wife Nikki to WonderCon 2016 recorded. Very nice also, as Kid-Alien checked the costume disbelief…

Video Thumbnail
CUTEST Star Wars BB-8 Transforming Cosplay!!

Why you should never ever turn a cat's back

impressive demonstration, why not:

Video Thumbnail
Never Turn Your Back on BIG CATS!

notices that you, Friends, That's what! And three cheers for armored glass!

Video Thumbnail
Don’t turn your back! ‎lion‬ launches itself at a toddler in Japan

Children explain the universe, Death and God

there are things in the world, that are not really tangible. Although it is known, that you are here, but it's just not so easy, to explain them and to delimit and especially, to understand them. itself For us oh so clever not adults. How are there only children come to the answers to the big questions of life? That is also the people of WatchCut Video thought and simply invited a few kids, to listen to their answers. The least are straight and clear funny, as one would ask a few white shirts Stick in-ass adults to…

Video Thumbnail
Kids Explain - Episode 1: the Universe, Death, & God

Taking the perfect accessory to Kids piggyback

Taking the perfect accessory to Kids piggyback

Hach how I loved it, I have walked on the shoulders of Papa through the area. The only disadvantage was, Papa gave the direction before and had from up there simply no say-law. This makes the PARTY of New York developed Piggyback Driver now final. The helmet was specially adapted to the needs of the little ones. With the handlebar kids can namely indicate the direction and the parents are maneuvered through vibrations in the helmet in the right direction. The red hood for the parents is equipped with everything, you might need, to mom and dad to drive you crazy: The turbo button brings light- and sound effects and using the horn can warn passers, better voluntarily to go out of the way… :)

Taking the perfect accessory to Kids piggyback
Taking the perfect accessory to Kids piggyback

Video Thumbnail
Piggyback Driver

„Believe in Yourself“ Ray Charles and Elmo sing together

Here's a Sesame Street classic Ray Charles and Elmo…

Ray Charles and Elmo have come together to share a wonderful song about believing in yourself! So whenever you’re afraid or think you can’t do something, make sure you try to climb before you get too scared you’ll fall!

Video Thumbnail
Sesame Street: Ray Charles and Elmo Sing Believe in Yourself

American children try for the first time French food

French cuisine is certainly not for everyone, yet it is one of the best in the world. But frogs' legs and snails are just for the gourmet, there may just children often do not do much with. Some American children, a bit French Eating being presented with. Reactions range from sensational boring to…

Video Thumbnail
American Kids Try French Food | Ep 5

Father a 90 built-meter long toboggan run in the garden

The white snow offers itself in the winter for sledding Bahnbauen. A father with his 15 Children in Utah makes it anew every year for project, equip the garden with an impressive toboggan run. This year's route brings it to about 90 Meter. For this mammoth project even had Snow be shoveled at the neighbors. So the toboggan run for all is a win. A sleigh ride lasts 23 Seconds. The construction of the line took about two weeks to complete…

Video Thumbnail
Dad Creates 300 Foot Luge Run in His Backyard

Kids Covern „Gangsta’s Paradise“

These sweet mini gangster surpass the original in terms of coolness course to lengths! :)

Power and the money, money and the power…

Video Thumbnail
Gangsta's Paradise (Coolio) | FREE DAD VIDEOS

How to make children in USA pleasure: With a Beretta 686 shotgun

„I Can’t breathe!“, Already, I do not even. There are indeed all kinds of sweet ideas, to his child to give pleasure. In U.S.&A do you do that as follows. One could also propose and write a bridge to Trump, as it is mistaken, to be afraid of Muslims, if sticking at home kids finger prints… but nee, We have that…

Video Thumbnail
The joy of a child who receives his first gun

Parents have to struggle: Sex before and after kids

children change the life completely, even the sex life. After the birth of a child's life the parents is no longer the same as before. You share everything with the young, both the Food and sleepless nights. And of course the leisure, you spend the first few years mostly in wind and weather on the playgrounds of the nearby area. Spontaneity and intimacy goodbye for a few years from the active vocabulary. Plenty of time for romance twosome then first no longer remains the most pairs, because after job, Nachmittagsbespassung and budget you fall only tired on the sofa, nodding off ausgepowert. Similar scenes take place in „Sex before vs. after kids“ from: In the funny Video of Buzzfeed we see a pair, the front of parenthood always and everywhere could indulge in the bed sport and can thereafter rausschlagen place two seeds hours maximum five undiscovered jiff.

Video Thumbnail
Sex before vs. after kids
Page 1 Of 3712345...10...»

Doux BB-8 Transformer Cosplay

Cette transformation étonnante d'un cosplay BB-8 était de Miyamoto et son épouse Nikki à WonderCon 2016 enregistré. Très bien aussi, comme Kid-Étranger vérifié l'incrédulité costume…

video Thumbnail
CUTEST Star Wars BB-8 Transformer Cosplay!!

Pourquoi devriez-vous jamais tourner le dos d'un chat

impressionnante démonstration, pourquoi pas:

video Thumbnail
Ne jamais tourner le dos à BIG CATS!

remarque que vous, Amis, Voilà ce que! Et trois hourras pour verre blindé!

video Thumbnail
Do not Turn Your Back! lion se lance à un enfant en bas âge au Japon

Les enfants expliquent l'univers, La mort et Dieu

il ya des choses dans le monde, qui ne sont pas vraiment tangibles. Bien qu'il soit connu, ils sont là, mais il est tout simplement pas si facile, de les expliquer et de délimiter et surtout, de les comprendre. lui-même pour nous oh si habile pour ne pas les adultes. Comment y at-il seulement Enfants venir les réponses aux grandes questions de la vie? Cela est également le peuple de WatchCut Vidéo pensé et simplement invités quelques enfants, d'écouter leurs réponses. Le moins sont droites et claires drôle, comme on pourrait poser quelques chemises blanches bâton en cul adultes…

video Thumbnail
enfants Expliquez - Épisode 1: l'univers, Décès, & Dieu

Prendre l'accessoire parfait pour ferroutage enfants

Prendre l'accessoire parfait pour ferroutage enfants

Hach comment je l'ai aimé, Je marche sur les épaules de Papa à travers la région. Le seul inconvénient était, Papa a donné devant la direction et avait de là-haut tout simplement rien à dire-droit. Cela rend le parti de New York, développé Piggyback pilote maintenant finale. Le casque a été spécialement adapté aux besoins des petits. Avec le guidon enfants peuvent savoir indiquer la direction et les parents sont manoeuvrés par des vibrations dans le casque dans la bonne direction. Le capuchon rouge pour les parents est équipé de tout, vous pourriez avoir besoin, à maman et papa à vous rendre fou: Le bouton turbo apporte la lumière- et les effets sonores et l'utilisation de la corne peut avertir les passants, mieux volontairement de sortir de la voie… :)

Prendre l'accessoire parfait pour ferroutage enfants
Prendre l'accessoire parfait pour ferroutage enfants

video Thumbnail
Piggyback pilote

„Croyez en vous“ Ray Charles et Elmo chanter ensemble

Voici un classique Sesame Street Ray Charles et Elmo…

Ray Charles et Elmo se sont réunis pour partager une chanson merveilleuse au sujet de croire en vous-même! Donc, chaque fois que vous avez peur ou pensez que vous ne pouvez pas faire quelque chose, assurez-vous que vous essayez de monter avant d'arriver trop peur vous allez tomber!

video Thumbnail
Sesame Street: Ray Charles et Elmo Chantez Believe in Yourself

enfants américains tentent pour la première fois la cuisine française

La cuisine française est certainement pas pour tout le monde, mais il est l'un des meilleurs dans le monde. Mais les jambes de grenouilles et escargots sont juste pour les gourmets, il peut juste Enfants souvent, ne pas faire beaucoup avec. Certains enfants américains, un peu français Nourriture être présenté avec. Les réactions vont de ennuyeux sensationnel…

video Thumbnail
American Kids Try French Food | Ep 5

Père d'un 90 construit mètres de long piste de luge dans le jardin

La neige blanche elle-même offre en hiver pour la luge Bahnbauen. Un père avec son 15 Les enfants dans l'Utah, il est de nouveau chaque année pour le projet, équiper le jardin avec une impressionnante piste de luge. Le parcours de cette année apporte à environ 90 Mètre. Pour ce projet gigantesque avait même Neige pelleter chez les voisins. Ainsi, la piste de luge pour tous est une victoire. Une promenade en traîneau dure 23 Deuxième. La construction de la ligne a pris environ deux semaines pour terminer…

video Thumbnail
papa Crée 300 Pied Luge Run dans sa cour

enfants Covern „Le paradis des gangsters“

Ces mini-gangster doux surpasser l'original en termes de cours de fraîcheur à longueur! :)

Puissance et l'argent, l'argent et le pouvoir…

video Thumbnail
Le paradis des gangsters (Coolio) | VIDEOS DAD GRATUIT

Comment faire des enfants aux Etats-Unis plaisir: Avec un Beretta 686 fusil de chasse

„Je ne peux pas respirer!“, Déjà, Je n'ai pas encore. Il existe en effet toutes sortes d'idées douces, à son enfant pour faire plaisir. Dans États-Unis&A faites-vous cela comme suit. On pourrait aussi proposer et écrire un pont pour Trump, comme il se trompe, d'avoir peur des musulmans, si coller à la maison les enfants empreintes digitales… mais nee, Nous avons cette…

video Thumbnail
La joie d'un enfant qui reçoit sa première arme

Les parents doivent se battre: Sex avant et après les enfants

Enfants changer la vie complètement, même la vie sexuelle. Après la naissance de la vie d'un enfant que les parents ne sont plus les mêmes qu'avant. Vous partagez tout avec les jeunes, à la fois pour l'alimentation et les nuits sans sommeil. Et bien sûr le loisir, vous passez les premières années surtout dans le vent et la météo sur les terrains de jeux de la région à proximité. Spontanéité et l'intimité au revoir pour quelques années du vocabulaire actif. Beaucoup de temps pour la romance duo alors premier ne reste plus le plus de paires, parce que, après l'emploi, Nachmittagsbespassung et le budget que vous ne tombent que fatigué sur le canapé, somnolé ausgepowert. Des scènes similaires se déroulent dans „Sex avant vs. après les enfants“ à partir de: Dans le drôle Vidéo de BuzzFeed, nous voyons une paire, le front de la parentalité toujours et partout pourrait se livrer dans le sport de lit et peut ensuite rausschlagen placer deux graines heures maximum cinq jiff à découvrir.

video Thumbnail
Sex avant vs. après les enfants
Page 1 De 3712345...10...»