How to save the princess with programming

The following Comic declared, why programmers never get the princess. If you go to the aid of 8 Programming is dependent, to save the princess – it will be difficult. How could save a princess with Code, although sometimes the code simply does not work and is the princess of the Dragon, shows us this image sequence… :)

This comic was developed by the Toggl Goon Squad. When not horsing around and making fun of technologies they do not like (or don’t know how to use), they are busy building Toggl – the best damn time tracking tool in the world.

If you’re a developer, do check it out – chances are you’ll need a time tracker at some point in your career.

How to save the princess with programming
(via Toggl)

How about playing a clever tardiness in office

Monday or Friday are so happy so days, where the on-time arrival at the office not always can be assured. To ensure that the late arrival is not taken in the workplace but too crooked - show the guys from „Foil Arms & Hog“ some tricks, how to pack these gaffes correctly. Perhaps you recognize but also some of your colleagues or evaluate yourselves yes in Video Back… :)

Video Thumbnail
How to be Late for Work - Foil Arms and Hog

Sitting can be fatal!

How Unhealthy the long sitting is actually and what health effects it can have, shows us the following ingeniously made infographic. Show Many scientific studies, that he communicates with several serious diseases and shorten our life:

Sitting can be fatal - Infographic to sedentary & excessive sitting

Originally published on Ergotopia.de

The best workout exercises

Who does not know, It is right, to go after work obediently for Fitness, But then load just that evening friends for a barbecue or you have suddenly driiiingend take care of the cat from the neighbor. for all, the case of all Love find time for pumping and Sportieren, the regular workout without having to renounce, we now have the best Workout plans Darebee, from easy Office sofa workout to intense Boss Fight workout and more, and you need for any equipment. Go for it!

Coffee Workout

Coffee Workout


Bacon Workout

Bacon Workout


Sarah Connor Workout

Sarah Connor Workout


Lannister Workout

Lannister Workout


Sherlock Workout

Sherlock Workout


Jedi Workout

Jedi Workout


Stay Awake Workout

Stay Awake Workout


Kamikaze Workout

Kamikaze Workout


Boss-Fight Workout

Boss-Fight Workout


Office Workout

Office Workout

Feeding the cobras

Terry Phillip operates a professional snake breeding and accordingly includes the routine feeding of some highly toxic animals also. Looks a bit like as a chicken factory and especially, the well pfeifft still trying…

This Video was to de­mons­tra­te that sna­kes are in­te­res­ting all by them­sel­ves, wi­thout the need for my per­so­na­li­ty to ac­cen­tua­te them…(as in the pre­sen­ters on TV today). Just the ani­mals being them­sel­ves. Also, to de­mons­tra­te what it looks like when an ex­pe­ri­en­ced pro­fes­sio­nal works with dan­ge­rous spe­cies of sna­kes – in this video the ma­jo­ri­ty are Asia­tic Mo­no­cled Co­bras.

Video Thumbnail
Another of mundane monocled Monday feeding the cobras

The rat race for the office

Movement must be open and in between to separate from his work, is good, but many not be so easy. Here is the solution: Hamster Wheel Standing Desk. The slightly different desk there is unfortunately not for sale, He can, however, easily thanks Robb Godshaw and Will Doenlen rebuild. Stiff neck or back pain will be a thing of the past now… ;)

Video Thumbnail
Hamster Wheel Standing Desk

Capitalism in the digital age

Either you have time or you have money! Mag sein, that there are few people, which both in Balance can bring. Nevertheless, the time, as the philosopher and journalist Richard David Precht says so beautiful, the biggest luxury in prosperity. The vision of a work-life balance is nothing more than an egg and spoon race. Perhaps we have short stops, which we may call or leisure holiday, but sometimes quite Ehrlich, whoever does not have the time here in the eye? Globalization and networking also means comparability. In the economic and cultural sense. Because where money rules, there is no alternative weights. The basis of money: Everyone is corrupt above a certain amount…

Video Thumbnail
Richard David Precht to capitalism in the digital age

Bad Day at the Office

Wallace is early in the morning torn with a firm foot in the soft tissues from sleep. The further workday infected somehow full margins. The 10-minute short film „Bad Day at the Office“ Of Studio Hansa of London's sad and confusing, because the everyday normality is shown here in the form of masochism. But in the end then turns still the medal. From this we learn, even if the day starts with a kick in the balls, it can still be pretty good!

Video Thumbnail
Bad Day at the Office - Full Short Film
Page 1 Of 2012345...10...»

Sur un Dino à travailler

Oui, est plus rapide qu'à pied, plus détendue que les transports en commun - et qui va sur un bureau de Dino?

Nails
Rode mon dinosaure au travail aujourd'hui

Comment sauver la princesse avec la programmation

Ce qui suit Comique déclaré, pourquoi les programmeurs ne sont jamais la princesse. Si vous allez à l'aide de 8 La programmation est dépendante, pour sauver la princesse – il sera difficile. Comment pourrait sauver une princesse avec le code, bien que parfois le code ne fonctionne tout simplement pas et est la princesse du dragon, nous montre cette séquence d'images… :)

Cette bande dessinée a été développé par le Toggl Goon Squad. Lorsqu'ils ne sont pas chahutent et se moquer des technologies qu'ils n'aiment pas (ou ne savent pas comment utiliser), ils sont en train de construire Toggl - le meilleur outil de suivi putain de temps dans le monde.

Si vous êtes un développeur, ne check it out - il y a des chances que vous aurez besoin d'un tracker de temps à un moment donné dans votre carrière.

Comment sauver la princesse avec la programmation
(Via Toggl)

Que diriez-vous de jouer un retard intelligent dans le bureau

Lundi ou vendredi sont si heureux de jours, où l'arrivée à temps à l'agence non toujours peut être assurée. Pour veiller à ce que l'arrivée tardive ne sont pas prises dans le lieu de travail mais trop tordu - montrer les gars de „Arms foil & Porc“ quelques astuces, comment emballer ces gaffes correctement. Peut-être que vous reconnaissez, mais aussi certains de vos collègues ou évaluez-vous oui dans Vidéo Arrière… :)

Nails
Comment être en retard au travail - Foil Arms et Hog

Assis peut être fatale!

Comment malsain la longue séance est en fait et quels effets elle peut avoir la santé, nous montre ce qui suit ingénieusement fait infographique. Montrer De nombreuses études scientifiques, qu'il communique avec plusieurs maladies graves et de raccourcir notre vie:

Assis peut être fatale - Infographic à sédentaire & excessive séance

Initialement publié sur Ergotopia.de

Les meilleurs exercices d'entraînement

Qui ne connaît pas, Il est juste, pour aller après le travail obéissante Fitness, Mais alors charger juste que des amis du soir pour un barbecue ou vous avez soudainement driiiingend prendre soin du chat du voisin. pour tous, le cas de tous Amour trouver le temps pour le pompage et Sportieren, l'entraînement régulier sans avoir à renoncer à, nous avons maintenant le meilleur Workout plans Darebee, de facile Bureau sofa séance d'entraînement pour l'entraînement intense de lutte Boss et plus, et vous avez besoin pour tout équipement. Fonce!

Workout café

Café Faire Des Exercices


Bacon Workout

Bacon Workout


Sarah Connor Workout

Sarah Connor Workout


Lannister Workout

Lannister Workout


Sherlock Workout

Sherlock Workout


Workout Jedi

Workout Jedi


Stay Awake Workout

Stay Awake Workout


Kamikaze Workout

Kamikaze Workout


Boss-Lutte Workout

Boss-Lutte Workout


Workout Bureau

Workout Bureau

Nourrir les cobras

Terry Phillip opère un serpent élevage professionnel et comprend donc l'alimentation de routine de certains animaux hautement toxiques aussi. On dirait un peu comme une usine de poulet et surtout, le pfeifft de bien encore à essayer…

Cette Vidéo était de démontrer que les serpents sont intéressants par eux-mêmes, sans avoir besoin de ma personnalité à les accentuer ...(comme dans les présentateurs à la télévision aujourd'hui). Juste les animaux eux-mêmes étant. Également, pour démontrer que il ressemble quand un ouvrage professionnel expérimenté avec des espèces dangereuses de serpents - dans cette vidéo la majorité sont asiatiques Monocled Cobras.

Nails
Un autre mondain lundi monocle nourrir les cobras

La course de rat pour le bureau

Mouvement doit être ouvert et entre à se séparer de son travail, est bon, mais beaucoup ne pas être si facile. Voici la solution: Hamster Wheel permanent bureau. Le bureau un peu différent, il est malheureusement pas à vendre, Il peut, cependant, facilement grâce Robb Godshaw et Will Doenlen reconstruire. Raideur de la nuque ou les maux de dos sera une chose du passé maintenant… ;)

Nails
Hamster Wheel permanent bureau

Le capitalisme à l'ère numérique

Soit vous avez le temps ou si vous avez de l'argent! Mag Sein, qu'il ya peu de gens, dans lequel les deux Solde peut apporter. Toutefois, le temps, comme le philosophe et journaliste dit Richard David Precht si belle, le plus grand luxe dans la prospérité. La vision d'un équilibre travail-vie est rien de plus qu'une course de l'Å“uf et une cuillère. Peut-être que nous avons de brefs arrêts, que nous pouvons appeler ou de loisirs vacances, mais parfois tout à fait Ehrlich, celui qui n'a pas le temps ici dans l'oeil? La mondialisation et le réseautage signifie également la comparabilité. Dans le sens économique et culturel. Parce que là où l'argent règne, il n'y a pas de poids alternatives. La base de l'argent: Tout le monde est corrompu au-dessus d'une certaine quantité…

Nails
Richard David Precht au capitalisme à l'ère numérique
Page 1 De 2012345...10...»