The Year in Movies: 2016 Cinema Supercut

More beautiful SuperCut to the blockbusters of the last year of the Screen Junkies:

We know, We know: it’s not an Honest TRAILER. BUT – As we here at Screen Junkies take a few days off to celebrate with our families, we’re bringing you the best of the best of 2016 Cinema in one epic Supercut! From superheroes to animation to horror and Beyond, get all nostalgic about this year as a big thank you from all of us!

Video Thumbnail
The Year in Movies: 2016 Cinema Supercut

Best of Remi Gaillard 2016

A Year in the New Year feels quite wrong, but fits Remi Gaillard. Wonderful humor and boundless exaggeration, therefore going to look back clearly belated, because you can laugh always :)

Video Thumbnail
Best of 2016 (Remi Gaillard)

In Memoriam 2016

Geraint Hacking has the extremely high density taken to prominence deaths the occasion, to create a beautiful homage to rotoscope style. Four minutes hoping for a better 2017…

Video Thumbnail
In Memoriam 2016 - Rotoscope Tribute by Geraint Hacking

If you do not all of you should have recognized directly:
Gene Wilder – Charlie and the Chocolate Factory
Anton Yelchin – Star Trek
Tony Burton - Rocky
Burt Kwouk – The Pink Panther
David Huddleston – The Big Lebowski
Alan Rickman – Die Hard
Erik Bauersfeld & Kenny Baker – star wars
Andrew Sachs
Caroline Aherne
Paul Daniels
Frank Kelly
Robert Vaughn
Ronnie Corbett
Victoria Wood
Terry Wogan
Prince
Phife Dawg
David Bowie
Maurice White
Lemmy
Muhammad Ali
Leonard Cohen

the year 2016 in Memes

Here is an Annual Review, with which I can start something. the NYMag has the most popular memes from 2016 collected and sorted. With the view „Topic: All“ you get a pretty good overview, which was this year in the network so los.

Whatever else you might say about 2016, it was the greatest year yet for meme culture. Dozens of large and highly productive Internet subcultures collided this year with mainstream cultural consumers […] or every day in 2016, Select All has picked one meme that either originated, broke through, or reached its height on that date, and done our best to explain it. (We’ll keep updating through the end of December.) The result is a collection of the best memes of 2016 — the funniest, weirdest, most outrageous, and most viral objects. It’s also, for better or for worse, a portrait of our collective unconscious: the story of our attention, and the things that managed to hold it, even briefly, throughout the year.

Charlie Brooker’s 2016 Wipe

Charlie Brooker looks along with his Wipe editors back to the year 2016 and the apocalyptic dimensions, social the, political and economic developments assumptions. Brexit, Celebrity death, Trump, Memes… suitably backed by the score of „A Clockwork Orange“. Satire imploded on the way out of 2016, the only annual review, one has to see:

The writer and broadcaster takes a satirical look back at the events of the past 12 months, a year that has seen the deaths of countless cultural icons, Donald Trump being voted into the White House and the BBC losing the rights to Great British Bake Off. Charlie is joined by the ever-insightful Philomena Cunk, who faces her most challenging interview yet as she tries to get some sense out of Professor Brian Cox.

Video Thumbnail
Charlie Brooker's 2016 Wipe 29/12/2016

the 100 viralsten from videos 2016

Jukin Media has compiled a Year in Review, befriend the Viralitätsfaktor. I can appreciate Really not looking back – here and there exciting, but sometimes just a little boring or just failig. But as you can on 2. also have a say of the year:

Like the past two years, we’re re­leasing the ent­i­re Top 100 Viral Vi­de­os of 2016 for you to watch! Feel free to use this as a di­gi­tal ba­by­sit­ter for your fa­mi­ly.

Video Thumbnail
Top 100 Viral Videos of the Year 2016 || JukinVideo

Best of GoPro Videos 2016 – A Year in Review

So many incredibly impressive shots. Wow. Purer Eyes sugar, the GoPro has since zusammengeschnippelt into a retrospect:

Rewind through the best of 2016 as GoPro captures the most epic Moments around the World. Follow along through the GoPro lens as Matt Mingay takes the track on two wheels, as Julia Mancuso shreds a mountain with her Mother and as Devin Williams sinks basket after basket. From family outings, to hard core base jumping, to dance and music, GoPro camera’s immortalize all your epic adventures.

Video Thumbnail
GoPro: Best of 2016 - A Year in Review

2016: The Movie – Magnificent Horror movie trailers

2016 is felt by many to be one of the worst years ever in history. Brexit, Trump and dead pop icons. In addition there was exploding smartphone, Horror Clown hysteria, Terror and right-wing populism. to push the blame on a year, Although ultimately is nonsense, but felt sometime after 20. Dead Celebrity become a reflex. To conclude the year due, the makers of Friend Dog Studios Now a fictional horror film over the year 2016 twisted. Or at least a TRAILER to. And indeed summarizes the Video many headlines from the past few months pretty well together…

Video Thumbnail
2016: The Movie (TRAILER)
Page 1 Of 41234

L'année en Films: 2016 Cinéma Supercut

beau SuperCut les blockbusters de la dernière année des Junkies d'écran:

Nous savons, Nous savons: il est pas un honnête Remorque. MAIS - Comme nous avons ici à Junkies Screen prendre quelques jours de congé pour célébrer avec nos familles, nous vous apporter le meilleur du meilleur de 2016 Cinéma dans une épopée Supercut! De super-héros à l'animation de Horreur et Au-delà, obtenir tous les nostalgiques de cette année, un grand merci de nous tous!

Nails
L'année en Films: 2016 Cinéma Supercut

Le meilleur de Remi Gaillard 2016

Une année dans la nouvelle année se sent tout à fait tort, mais s'inscrit Remi Gaillard. humour merveilleux et l'exagération sans limites, va donc de regarder en arrière clairement tardive, parce que vous pouvez rire toujours :)

Nails
Best of 2016 (Remi Gaillard)

In Memoriam 2016

Geraint Hacking a la densité extrêmement élevée prise aux décès proéminence l'occasion de, pour créer un bel hommage au style rotoscope. Quatre minutes espérant un meilleur 2017…

Nails
In Memoriam 2016 - Rotoscope Tribute par Geraint Hacking

Si vous ne vous devriez tous ont reconnu directement:
Gene Wilder - Charlie et la chocolaterie
Anton Yelchin - Star Trek
Tony Burton - Rocheux
Burt Kwouk - La panthère rose
David Huddleston - The Big Lebowski
Alan Rickman - Die Hard
Erik Bauersfeld & Kenny Baker - Star Wars
Andrew Sachs
Caroline Aherne
Paul Daniels
Frank Kelly
Robert Vaughn
Ronnie Corbett
Victoria Wood
Terry Wogan
Prince
Phife Dawg
David Bowie
Maurice White
Lemmy
Muhammad Ali
Leonard Cohen

l'année 2016 en Memes

Voici un examen annuel, avec lequel je peux commencer quelque chose. la NYMag a mèmes les plus populaires de 2016 collectés et triés. Avec la vue „Sujet: Tous“ vous obtenez un très bon aperçu, qui était cette année dans le réseau afin los.

Peu importe ce que vous pourriez dire à propos de 2016, il a été la meilleure année encore pour la culture de meme. Des dizaines de grandes et très productives Internet subcultures sont entrés en collision cette année avec les consommateurs culturels traditionnels [...] ou tous les jours dans 2016, Sélectionner tout a pris un meme que soit son origine, a franchi, ou atteint son apogée à cette date, et fait de notre mieux pour l'expliquer. (Nous allons continuer la mise à jour par le biais La Fin Décembre.) Le résultat est un recueil des meilleures mèmes de 2016 - le plus drôle, weirdest, plus scandaleux, et les objets les plus virales. C'est aussi, pour le meilleur ou pour le pire, un portrait de notre inconscient collectif: l'histoire de notre attention, et les choses qui ont réussi à le maintenir, même brièvement, tout au long de l'année.

Charlie Brooker de 2016 Essuyer

Charlie Brooker regarde avec ses Essuyez éditeurs à l'année 2016 et les dimensions apocalyptiques, sociale, la, les développements politiques et économiques hypothèses. Brexit, la mort de célébrité, Atout, memes… convenablement soutenu par le score de „A Clockwork Orange“. Satire implosé à la sortie de 2016, la seule revue annuelle, il faut voir:

L'écrivain et diffuseur prend un regard satirique revient sur les événements du passé 12 mois, une année qui a vu la mort d'innombrables icônes culturelles, Donald Trump étant voté à la Maison Blanche et la BBC perdre les droits à Great British Bake Off. Charlie est rejoint par le toujours perspicace Philomena Cunk, qui fait face à son entrevue la plus difficile mais comme elle tente d'obtenir un certain sens sur le professeur Brian Cox.

Nails
Charlie Brooker de 2016 Essuyer 29/12/2016

la 100 viralsten de vidéos 2016

Jukin médias a compilé une année en revue, lier d'amitié avec l'Viralitätsfaktor. Je comprends vraiment pas regarder en arrière – ici et là excitant, mais parfois un peu ennuyeux ou tout simplement failig. Mais comme vous pouvez le 2. ont aussi leur mot à dire de l'année:

Comme les deux dernières années, nous publions l'ensemble Top 100 Vidéos virales de 2016 pour vous de regarder! Ne hésitez pas à utiliser comme une baby-sitter numérique pour votre famille.

Nails
Haut 100 Vidéos virales de l'année 2016 || JukinVideo

Best of GoPro Vidéos 2016 – Revue de l'année

Tant de coups incroyablement impressionnants. Sensationnel. Yeux Purer sucre, le GoPro a depuis zusammengeschnippelt dans une rétrospective:

Rewind à travers le meilleur de 2016 comme GoPro capture la plus épique Moments autour du monde. Suivez le long à travers la lentille GoPro comme Matt Mingay prend la piste sur deux roues, Julia Mancuso déchiquette une montagne avec son Mère et comme Devin Williams coule panier après panier. De sorties en famille, le disque saut de base noyau, à la danse et de la musique, L'immortaliser de caméra GoPro toutes vos aventures épiques.

Nails
GoPro: Best of 2016 - Revue de l'année

2016: The Movie – Magnifique film d'horreur remorques

2016 est ressentie par beaucoup comme l'une des pires années de l'histoire. Brexit, Trump et morts icônes pop. En plus il y avait explosion Smartphone, Horreur Clown hystérie, Terreur et le populisme de droite. pour pousser le blâme sur un an, Bien est finalement un non-sens, mais se sentait un peu après 20. Celebrity Morte devenir un réflexe. Pour conclure l'année en raison, les fabricants de Ami Studios Dog Maintenant, un film d'horreur de fiction sur l'année 2016 tordu. Ou au moins un Remorque à. Et résume bien la Vidéo de nombreux titres de ces derniers mois assez bien ensemble…

Nails
2016: The Movie (Remorque)
Page 1 De 41234