Special Olympics: Arnold Schwarzeneggers ingenious response to a hate comment

Currently found in Austria „Special Olympics World Winter Games“ instead of Arnold Schwarzenegger, the patronage of. On his facebook-Account reports Schwarzenegger about the event and shared with others this Video:

Nails

As in Internet so is, not all come from our fellow man with such a variety cope and let their hatred in the comments from. So even with this video, to which a Kommentartor said, that „Special Olymipcs“ would make no sense. Arnold's response is simply great:

Unfortunately, I can the Comment and can not find the comment to comment. Has since been well but deleted. Thanks Gilly Vanilly still in power

calculated Tiiime, how much time you have sacrificed for series

Friends, you have the whole weekend spent on the couch because you necessarily even the entire season „XYZ“ see wanted? And, we know the. But sometimes even one wonders, how much time is actually one this whole series rob. Now there is actually a website, the precisely calculated this time sacrificed. „Tiiime“ calculates the entire series Guck time, where you enter all series, one has ever seen. The list is based on the „movie Database“, Even „Scene of the crime“ is 48 seasons here…

The Internet Warriors

The Norwegian Kyrre Lien is three years for his project „The Internet Warriors“ gone there, where it (listening) hurts and has participated trolls at home and asked them about their motivation. Where "Troll" in this context is still euphemistically, Glaubenskrieger it hits better. Subtitles and „Meet The Internet Warriors – in their own cave“:

Who are the people that get so Angry online? Why do so many of them choose to harass people, threaten people, and stretch the freedom of speech to its limits?
More than a third of us participate in online debates, according to research done by Pew Research Centre. During the past three years, documentarist Kyrre Lien has met some of the most active online commenters across the world. From the fjords in Norway, to the U.S. Desert, a boat in Denmark and an apartment in Lebanon.
He has met the men who generally are a bit older and turn the comments section into a masculine arena, and the women, who more often choose facebook – a much younger arena.
Research also shows that the ones who are very active in debates online are somewhat more critical to immigration and trust the government less than others.

Nails
The Internet Warriors

Porn Tech Support

Porn sites are really only service, the need to stand at attention for their customers. What's on, the when shortly before firing Video stops and there are technical problems? If there is a side, charged the credit card your monthly, finding it difficult to surely, nothing to say, or? Much soon gets out of control, if you then overcomes, to go to the error on the track. Username is not the less embarrassing statement. As with many call centers, the call to review the quality is also of course recorded. And yes friends, is selected from „The Big Bang Theorie“ ;)

Nails
Porn Tech Support

How dangerous are fakes on the net?

Exciting documentation BR Pulse Fakes about the web:

Fakes spread the net as only cat videos. True evil is the, if such hoaxes are targeted, rushing to. For example, against refugees. I have made myself on the trail of such fakes on the net. Who hurls into the world? How does that apply to victims? And what impact can have as a network-fake in real life?

Nails
How dangerous are fakes on the net? || The question

The darknet

In darknet you get Drugs, Weapons and all sorts of perverse movies? This ARD documentary shows the other side of the dark Internet. At least from the 19. Minute this 45-minute documentary. Before it comes Usual - how to get in via Tor? Where can I buy drugs? How do I as a journalist Contacting sellers on? But then it comes to the, which is just as well possible about the dark power: be journalistic activities in the digital underground of a dictatorial acting State. As the Turkish opposition works? How it protects from prosecution and against Hacker on behalf of governments? The documentary picks up speed, about ruined lives works, Photos, the bugs are, former hackers of Syrian intelligence and the seemingly hopeless situation in China. Even if you just Google wants to use…

Nails
[ Doku 2017 ] The darknet - The Story of the First - Reportage Dokumentation HD ard

Napflix: Boring Videos for healthy sleep

Generally you should indeed look no bright screen more hours before bedtime, so the body can adapt to the night's sleep and shuts down naturally. But these are most of us no longer used. any podcast, Series or movie is still dressed in bed, so you fall asleep sometime. just stupid, when – just eingeschalfen – still the loud Monster comes or the protagonist massacred, is so unthinkable to sleep because of the high voltage anyway. Napflix is a project, wherein one can take the name literally. Here Videos are collected, the relaxed due to their low voltage levels minds to produce. This may be the classic campfire, Long-haul flights from the cockpit, Test images of the BBC or even sports such as curling or Chess. Boring it is hardly a great thing and… :)

Napflix: The most boring video for better sleep

Mega Man 2.5D – TRAILER

In principle 2.5D is the feigning of 3D, as have older games like "Doom" made, which nevertheless actually were but two-dimensionally. The game „Mega Man 2.5D“ comes from fans of the series, is free and almost 3D, but not really! The Game will be understood as a tribute to the series, at which Peter Sjostrand has worked with seienm Team over eight years because.

Nails
Mega Man 2.5D - Release trailer

Brecht Vandenbrouckes digital Gesellschaftskritik

Brecht Vandenbroucke like watching society and since there are so few things, which displease him and which he holds as a creative and snappy little comics and visualizations. He meets some very good points, the social media cemetery, the Selfie dating profile picture or the general self-presentation on the Web. More images from Vandenbroucke there on his website or the Instagram-Profil the Belgian artist to see…

Brecht Vandenbrouckes digital Gesellschaftskritik
Brecht Vandenbrouckes digital Gesellschaftskritik
Brecht Vandenbrouckes digital Gesellschaftskritik
Brecht Vandenbrouckes digital Gesellschaftskritik
Brecht Vandenbrouckes digital Gesellschaftskritik
Brecht Vandenbrouckes digital Gesellschaftskritik
Brecht Vandenbrouckes digital Gesellschaftskritik
Brecht Vandenbrouckes digital Gesellschaftskritik

UNSATISFYING: Unsatisfactory trifles

Parallel Studio have several small, Learn unsatisfactory moments themselves and with „UNSATISFYING“ not just a nifty animation but razed an entire Challenge to. under Unsatisfying.tv can you upload your own way Discontent moments…

During the summer of 2016, We created directed a Video about unsatisfying situations: the frustrating, annoying, disappointing little things of everyday life, that are so painful to live or even to watch.

Nails
UNSATISFYING

the year 2016 in Memes

Here is an Annual Review, with which I can start something. the NYMag has the most popular memes from 2016 collected and sorted. With the view „Topic: All“ you get a pretty good overview, which was this year in the network so los.

Whatever else you might say about 2016, it was the greatest year yet for meme culture. Dozens of large and highly productive Internet subcultures collided this year with mainstream cultural consumers […] or every day in 2016, Select All has picked one meme that either originated, broke through, or reached its height on that date, and done our best to explain it. (We’ll keep updating through the end of December.) The result is a collection of the best memes of 2016 — the funniest, weirdest, most outrageous, and most viral objects. It’s also, for better or for worse, a portrait of our collective unconscious: the story of our attention, and the things that managed to hold it, even briefly, throughout the year.

the 100 viralsten from videos 2016

Jukin Media has compiled a Year in Review, befriend the Viralitätsfaktor. I can appreciate Really not looking back – here and there exciting, but sometimes just a little boring or just failig. But as you can on 2. also have a say of the year:

Like the past two years, we’re re­leasing the ent­i­re Top 100 Viral Vi­de­os of 2016 for you to watch! Feel free to use this as a di­gi­tal ba­by­sit­ter for your fa­mi­ly.

Nails
Top 100 Viral Videos of the Year 2016 || JukinVideo
Page 1 Of 8512345...10...»

Special Olympics: Arnold Schwarzeneggers réponse ingénieuse à un commentaire de haine

Actuellement trouvé en Autriche „Jeux olympiques spéciaux mondiaux d'hiver“ au lieu d'Arnold Schwarzenegger, le patronage de. sur son Facebook-rapports compte Schwarzenegger à propos de l'événement et partagé avec d'autres ce Vidéo:

Nails

comme dans Internet il en est de, viennent pas tous de notre prochain avec une telle variété de faire face et de laisser leur haine dans les commentaires de. Ainsi, même avec cette vidéo, dans laquelle un dit Kommentartor, que „Olymipcs spéciaux“ aurait aucun sens. La réponse d'Arnold est tout simplement génial:

Malheureusement, je ne peux le Commenter et ne peut pas trouver le commentaire à commenter. A depuis été bien mais supprimé. Merci Gilly Vanilly encore au pouvoir

calculé Tiiime, combien de temps vous avez sacrifié pour la série

Amis, vous avez tout le week-end passé sur le canapé parce que vous même nécessairement toute la saison „XYZ“ voir voulu? Et, nous savons que le. Mais parfois même on se demande, combien de temps est en fait une toute cette série rob. Maintenant, il est en fait un site Web, la précision calculée cette fois sacrifié. „Tiiime“ calcule la série tout le temps Guck, où vous entrez toutes les séries, on a jamais vu. La liste est fondée sur la „Film Base de données“, même „Scène du crime“ est 48 saisons ici…

Les Guerriers de l'Internet

Le Kyrre Lien norvégien est de trois ans pour son projet „Les Guerriers de l'Internet“ y aller, où il (écoute) fait mal et a participé trolls à la maison et leur a demandé de leur motivation. Où "Troll" dans ce contexte est encore euphémique, Glaubenskrieger il frappe mieux. Sous-titres et „rencontrer le Internet Guerriers - dans leur propre cave“:

Qui sont les gens qui obtiennent donc En colère en ligne? Pourquoi tant d'entre eux choisissent de harceler les gens, menacer les gens, et étirer la liberté d'expression à ses limites?
Plus d'un tiers d'entre nous de participer à des débats en ligne, selon les recherches effectuées par le Centre de recherche Pew. Au cours des trois dernières années, Kyrre Lien a documentariste rencontré certains des commentateurs en ligne les plus actifs dans le monde entier. Des fjords en Norvège, à l'U.S. Désert, un bateau au Danemark et un appartement au Liban.
Il a rencontré les hommes qui sont généralement un peu plus âgés et tourner la section des commentaires dans une arène masculine, et les femmes, qui choisissent le plus souvent Facebook - Une arène beaucoup plus jeune.
La recherche montre aussi que ceux qui sont très actifs dans les débats en ligne sont un peu plus critique à l'immigration et confiance au gouvernement moins que les autres.

Nails
Les Guerriers de l'Internet

Tech Support Porn

sites porno sont vraiment seul service, la nécessité de se tenir à l'attention de leurs clients. Quoi de neuf, le moment peu de temps avant le tir Vidéo arrêts et il y a des problèmes techniques? S'il y a un côté, chargée de la carte de crédit de votre mensuel, de la difficulté à sûrement, rien à dire, ou? devient beaucoup plus rapidement hors de contrôle, si vous surmonte alors, pour aller à l'erreur sur la piste. Nom d'utilisateur est pas la déclaration moins embarrassant. Comme avec de nombreux centres d'appels, l'appel d'examiner la qualité est bien sûr aussi enregistré. Et oui les amis, est choisi parmi „The Big Bang Theorie“ ;)

Nails
Tech Support Porn

Comment dangereux sont des faux sur le net?

Exciting documentation BR Pulse Fakes sur la web:

Fakes propagent le net comme uniquement les vidéos de chat. Certes le mal est le, si ces canulars sont ciblés, se précipiter pour. Par exemple, contre les réfugiés. Je me suis fait sur les traces de ces faux sur le net. Qui jette dans le monde? Comment cela s'applique aux victimes? Et quel impact peut avoir un réseau de faux dans la vie réelle?

Nails
Comment dangereux sont des faux sur le net? || La question

Le darknet

Dans darknet vous obtenez Médicaments, Armes et toutes sortes de films pervers? ARD ce documentaire montre l'autre côté de l'Internet sombre. Au moins du 19. Minute ce documentaire de 45 minutes. Avant qu'il vient Usual - comment obtenir via Tor? Où puis-je acheter des médicaments? Comment puis-je en tant que journaliste Contacter les vendeurs sur? Mais alors, il vient à la, ce qui est tout aussi bien possible de la puissance sombre: être des activités journalistiques dans le métro numérique d'un État agissant dictatorial. Comme les œuvres de l'opposition turque? Comment ça protège contre les poursuites et contre Hacker au nom des gouvernements? Le documentaire prend de la vitesse, à propos ruiné des vies œuvres, Photos, les insectes sont, anciens hackers de renseignement syriens et la situation apparemment désespérée en Chine. Même si vous venez Google veut utiliser…

Nails
[ Doku 2017 ] Le darknet - L'histoire de la première - Reportage Dokumentation HD ard

Napflix: Langweilige Videos für gesunden Schlaf

En général, vous devriez bien ne cherchez pas écran lumineux plus d'heures avant le coucher, damit der Körper sich auf die Nachtruhe einstellen kann und naturgemäss runterfährt. Mais ceux-ci sont la plupart d'entre nous ne sont plus utilisés. tout balado, Série ou un film est toujours habillé dans son lit, damit man irgendwann einschläft. stupide, quand – juste eingeschalfen – toujours le fort Monstre vient ou le protagoniste massacrée, est donc impensable de dormir à cause de la haute tension de toute façon. Napflix est un projet, bei welchem man den Name wörtlich nehmen kann. Voici les vidéos sont collectées, die wegen ihres niedrigen Spannungslevels entspannte Gemüter produzieren sollen. Cela peut être le feu de camp classique, Langstreckenflüge aus dem Cockpit, images de test de la BBC ou même sportives telles que le curling ou Échecs. Boring il est à peine une grande chose et… :)

Napflix: Die langweiligsten Videos für besseren Schlaf

Mega Man 2.5D – Remorque

En principe 2.5D est feindre 3D, comme l'ont fait des jeux plus anciens comme "Doom" made, qui pourtant étaient en réalité, mais en deux dimensions. Le jeu „Mega Man 2.5D“ vient de fans de la série, est libre et presque 3D, mais pas vraiment! Le jeu sera compris comme un hommage à la série, à laquelle Peter Sjostrand a travaillé avec seienm équipe sur huit ans parce que.

Nails
Mega Man 2.5D - trailer de sortie

Brecht Vandenbrouckes numérique Gesellschaftskritik

Brecht Vandenbroucke comme regarder la société et comme il y a si peu de choses, qui lui déplaire et qu'il détient en tant que créatifs et accrocheurs petits comics et des visualisations. Il rencontre quelques très bons points, le cimetière des médias sociaux, la photo de profil selfie datant ou l'auto-présentation générale sur le Web. Plus d'images de Vandenbroucke là son site web ou la Instagram-Profil l'artiste belge pour voir…

Brecht Vandenbrouckes numérique Gesellschaftskritik
Brecht Vandenbrouckes numérique Gesellschaftskritik
Brecht Vandenbrouckes numérique Gesellschaftskritik
Brecht Vandenbrouckes numérique Gesellschaftskritik
Brecht Vandenbrouckes numérique Gesellschaftskritik
Brecht Vandenbrouckes numérique Gesellschaftskritik
Brecht Vandenbrouckes numérique Gesellschaftskritik
Brecht Vandenbrouckes numérique Gesellschaftskritik

insuffisant: bagatelles Insatisfaisant

Parallel studio ont plusieurs petits, Apprenez moments insatisfaisants eux et avec „insuffisant“ pas seulement une animation chouette mais rasé tout un défi pour. sous Unsatisfying.tv pouvez-vous télécharger votre propre chemin moments Discontent…

Au cours de l'été 2016, Nous avons créé un dirigeâmes Vidéo situations à propos de insatisfaisantes: la frustration, ennuyeux, décevants petites choses de la vie quotidienne, qui sont si douloureux à vivre ou même regarder.

Nails
insuffisant

l'année 2016 en Memes

Voici un examen annuel, avec lequel je peux commencer quelque chose. la NYMag a mèmes les plus populaires de 2016 collectés et triés. Avec la vue „Sujet: Tous“ vous obtenez un très bon aperçu, qui était cette année dans le réseau afin los.

Peu importe ce que vous pourriez dire à propos de 2016, il a été la meilleure année encore pour la culture de meme. Des dizaines de grandes et très productives Internet subcultures sont entrés en collision cette année avec les consommateurs culturels traditionnels [...] ou tous les jours dans 2016, Sélectionner tout a pris un meme que soit son origine, a franchi, ou atteint son apogée à cette date, et fait de notre mieux pour l'expliquer. (Nous allons continuer la mise à jour par le biais La Fin Décembre.) Le résultat est un recueil des meilleures mèmes de 2016 - le plus drôle, weirdest, plus scandaleux, et les objets les plus virales. C'est aussi, pour le meilleur ou pour le pire, un portrait de notre inconscient collectif: l'histoire de notre attention, et les choses qui ont réussi à le maintenir, même brièvement, tout au long de l'année.

la 100 viralsten de vidéos 2016

Jukin médias a compilé une année en revue, lier d'amitié avec l'Viralitätsfaktor. Je comprends vraiment pas regarder en arrière – ici et là excitant, mais parfois un peu ennuyeux ou tout simplement failig. Mais comme vous pouvez le 2. ont aussi leur mot à dire de l'année:

Comme les deux dernières années, nous publions l'ensemble Top 100 Vidéos virales de 2016 pour vous de regarder! Ne hésitez pas à utiliser comme une baby-sitter numérique pour votre famille.

Nails
Haut 100 Vidéos virales de l'année 2016 || JukinVideo
Page 1 De 8512345...10...»