America first, Mordor Second

This application is video but definitely my Schatzzzzzz! I share it, unlike other quite happy with you. In the following clip Sauron flattered a bit of an at Trump and proposes Mordor for second place ahead. Perhaps he wants even the gold of Trump, to forge itself a ring out…

Nails
America first, Mordor Second

The Lord of the Rings: After 15 Years, the companions met again

Very nice photos but to see very satisfying, that the boys apparently had a great evening together. And even if they are not all companions – Frodo, Legolas, Aragorn, Pippin and Merry again seen together gladdens the heart. And I can not believe just, that really already 15 Years ago should be….?

They have a cave troll. @theoneringnet @electrice @boydbilly @orlandobloom @empiremagazine #squadgoals

One of Dominic Monaghan (@dom_monaghan_) gepostetes Foto am

My captain. My king. @theoneringnet @empiremagazine

One of Dominic Monaghan (@dom_monaghan_) gepostetes Foto am

The Hobbit House of Kristie Wolfe awaits holiday guests

Who abcheckt its destinations for next year and the 5 star Hotel, the party life and the outdoor pool would be exchanged for some ground fuller, is at Kristie Wolfe exactly to the right place. The DIY advocate has much on their own and with a lot of Love to detail their „Tiny House in the Shire“ launched. For 229 Euro pro Night you can here treat yourself to a fabulous holiday in the Hobbit Hole. Far from the stress it is also, because the property is located in the wide canyon of the Columbia River Gorge in the US&A.

The Hobbit House of Kristie Wolfe awaits holiday guests
The Hobbit House of Kristie Wolfe awaits holiday guests
The Hobbit House of Kristie Wolfe awaits holiday guests
The Hobbit House of Kristie Wolfe awaits holiday guests
The Hobbit House of Kristie Wolfe awaits holiday guests
The Hobbit House of Kristie Wolfe awaits holiday guests
The Hobbit House of Kristie Wolfe awaits holiday guests
The Hobbit House of Kristie Wolfe awaits holiday guests
The Hobbit House of Kristie Wolfe awaits holiday guests
The Hobbit House of Kristie Wolfe awaits holiday guests
The Hobbit House of Kristie Wolfe awaits holiday guests
The Hobbit House of Kristie Wolfe awaits holiday guests

A small house tour there by Kristie also.

Nails
Kristie Wolfe builds underground home & sets rural WA hamlet

(via homecrux)

a plan, us to rule all: Greenpeace produced Lord of the Rings sequel to us awake zurütteln

a plan, us to rule all and only you and I can thwart him! Hidden from the public eye working corporate lobbyists – or, as in Video illustrated perfectly, the dark forces – because, to bring our democratic decisions about case. The trade agreements TiSA, TTIP and CETA threatens our environmental standards. They are an attack on our democracy and the consequences would be felt in almost all areas of our lives. From agriculture (Genprodukte) up to the financial, from public service to climate protection.

Greenpeace has already made earlier in the year for orderly bustle, as they under the hashtag #ttipleak published the secret documents and since one can actually be poorly, when you read the contents. The documents are available on the Page of Greenpeace linked. Clear sounds a tariff dismantling first cool, but so can also freely and cheap „unclean“ Products quickly end up in our trade and I find not so cool. Personally, I absolutely just an example take up no interest in gene. But the US&A want the high environmental- reduce and consumer standards in Europe and pry the precautionary principle.

The planned free trade agreement with the US&A and Canada are attacking not only our democracy, environmental and social standards remain completely and deliberately on the track. Since it can be said succinctly „I do not care“, but it's time, to fight back! The following video, held manner in good Lord of the Rings, Greenpeace shows us visually the dangers and consequences of TTIP and CETA agreement. It is definitely time, to fight back! Because if we are not now against TiSA, TTIP, defend CETA and other dangerous FTA, goes the green era to end, even before it has begun. Friends, also you should sign the petition – it only takes a few seconds and is good for our future!

Nails
a plan, us to rule all. (Lord of the Rings sequel)

the „Lord of the Rings“ explains mythology

In the following Video is the extremely complex mythology of the „The Lord of the Rings“-explains universe… and who does not want, To view the video, reads „The Silmarillion„, which also tells the complex history of Arda. This video summarizes graphically how the emergence of the idea of ​​JRR. Tolkien sprung world and its inhabitants of the Elves, People, Dwarfs, Orcs, usw. together, which finally in the stories of the hobbits, the Erebor and the One Ring led.

Nails
The Lord of the Rings Mythology Explained (Part 1)

Game of Thrones crest mixed with pop culture figures

Artists and Deviantart users Lokiable was inspired by the different families banner of Game of Thrones and Family Crests done for figures of pop culture, which fit perfectly into the Game of Thrones universe.

Game of Thrones crest mixed with pop culture figures

Mordörhead

We are Mordörhead and we play Rock’n’Roll:)

Mordörhead

Lord of the Cable

Schöner Werbespot für Breitbandinternet im Herr-der-Ringe-Style

Nails
Com Hem Lord of the Cable (Trailer TVC 40s)
Page 1 Of 612345...»

Amérique d'abord, Mordor Second

Cette application est la vidéo mais certainement mon Schatzzzzzz! Je le partage, contrairement à d'autres tout à fait heureux avec vous. Dans le clip suivant Sauron flattait un peu d'un au Trump et propose Mordor pour la deuxième place devant. Peut-être qu'il veut même l'or de Trump, de se forger un anneau sur…

Nails
Amérique d'abord, Mordor Second

Le Seigneur des Anneaux: Après 15 Ans, les compagnons se sont réunis à nouveau

Très belles photos, mais de voir très satisfaisant, que les garçons avaient apparemment une grande soirée ensemble. Et même si elles ne sont pas tous les compagnons – Frodo, Legolas, Aragorn, Pippin et Merry à nouveau vus ensemble réjouit le cœur. Et je ne peux pas croire que, qui a vraiment déjà 15 Il y a des années devraient être….?

Ils ont un troll des cavernes. @theoneringnet @electrice @boydbilly @orlandobloom @empiremagazine #squadgoals

Un de Dominic Monaghan (@dom_monaghan_) gepostetes photo sur

Mon capitaine. Mon roi. @theoneringnet @empiremagazine

Un de Dominic Monaghan (@dom_monaghan_) gepostetes photo sur

la „Auge des Saurons“ pour 5 Heures

Amis, sur votre téléviseur et commencer l'App Youtube, alors vous pouvez 5 Heures regarder l'Œil brûlant de Sauron…

Nails
Eye of Sauron Yule Log Cinq Heures

La Maison Hobbit de Kristie Wolfe attend les vacanciers

Qui abcheckt ses destinations pour l'année prochaine et la 5 étoiles Hôtel, la vie du parti et la piscine extérieure seraient échangés pour une plus complète du sol, est à Kristie Wolfe exactement à la bonne place. L'avocat de bricolage a beaucoup sur eux-mêmes et avec beaucoup de Amour aux détails de leur „Petite Maison dans la Comté“ lancé. pour 229 Euro pro Nuit vous pouvez ici vous offrir un séjour fabuleux dans le trou Hobbit. Loin du stress, il est également, parce que la propriété est située dans le vaste canyon de la Columbia River Gorge aux États-Unis&A.

La Maison Hobbit de Kristie Wolfe attend les vacanciers
La Maison Hobbit de Kristie Wolfe attend les vacanciers
La Maison Hobbit de Kristie Wolfe attend les vacanciers
La Maison Hobbit de Kristie Wolfe attend les vacanciers
La Maison Hobbit de Kristie Wolfe attend les vacanciers
La Maison Hobbit de Kristie Wolfe attend les vacanciers
La Maison Hobbit de Kristie Wolfe attend les vacanciers
La Maison Hobbit de Kristie Wolfe attend les vacanciers
La Maison Hobbit de Kristie Wolfe attend les vacanciers
La Maison Hobbit de Kristie Wolfe attend les vacanciers
La Maison Hobbit de Kristie Wolfe attend les vacanciers
La Maison Hobbit de Kristie Wolfe attend les vacanciers

Une petite visite de la maison là par Kristie aussi.

Nails
Kristie Wolfe construit la maison souterraine et fixe hameau rural WA

(Via homecrux)

un plan, nous nous prononcions tous: Greenpeace a produit Lord of the Rings suite à nous zurütteln éveillé

un plan, uns alle zu knechten und nur du und ich können ihn durchkreuzen! Verborgen vor den Augen der Öffentlichkeit arbeiten Konzernlobbyisten – ou, comme dans Vidéo parfaitement illustré, die dunklen Mächte – parce que, d'apporter à nos décisions démocratiques sur les cas. Les accords commerciaux Tisa, TTIP et AECG menace nos normes environnementales. Sie sind ein Angriff auf unsere Demokratie und die Folgen würden in nahezu allen Bereichen unseres Lebens spürbar werden. De l'agriculture (Genprodukte) bis zu den Finanzmärkten, vom öffentlichen Dienst zum Klimaschutz.

Greenpeace hat ja bereits Anfang des Jahres für ordentlich Trubel gesorgt, comme elles sous le hashtag #ttipleak die geheimen Dokumente veröffentlichte et puisque l'on peut effectivement être mal, quand vous lisez le contenu. Les documents sont disponibles sur le Page Greenpeace lié. Effacer sonne un démantèlement tarifaire première fraîche, aber so können auch ungehindert billige und „impur“ Produits finissent rapidement dans notre métier et je trouve pas si cool. Ich persönlich habe absolut kein Interesse an Genprodukten um nur ein Beispiel aufzugreifen. Mais les Etats-Unis&A veulent la haute environnement- réduire et normes de consommation en Europe et soulever le principe de précaution.

L'accord de libre-échange prévue avec les États-Unis&A et Canada attaquent non seulement notre démocratie, auch ökologische und soziale Standards bleiben komplett und ganz bewusst auf der Strecke. Etant donné que l'on peut dire brièvement „Je ne me soucie pas“, mais il est temps, de se battre! La vidéo suivante, manière tenue en bon Seigneur des Anneaux, Greenpeace nous montre visuellement les dangers et les conséquences de TTIP et AECG. Il est certainement temps, de se battre! Parce que si nous ne sommes pas maintenant contre Tisa, TTIP, CETA und andere gefährliche Freihandelsabkommen wehren, geht das grüne Zeitalter zu Ende, avant même qu'elle ait commencé. Amis, Aussi, vous devriez signer la pétitiones dauert nur ein paar Sekunden und ist gut für unsere Zukunft!

Nails
un plan, nous nous prononcions tous. (Lord of the Rings suite)

la „Le Seigneur des Anneaux“ explique la mythologie

Dans ce qui suit Vidéo est la mythologie extrêmement complexe de la „Le Seigneur des Anneaux“-explique univers… et qui ne veut pas, Pour voir la vidéo, lit „Le Silmarillion„, qui raconte aussi l'histoire complexe de Arda. Cette vidéo résume graphiquement comment l'émergence de l'idée de JRR. Tolkien jailli monde et ses habitants des Elfes, Personnes, Nains, Orcs, usw. ensemble, qui enfin dans les histoires des hobbits, l'Erebor et l'Anneau conduit.

Nails
Le Seigneur des Anneaux Mythologie Expliqué (Partie 1)

Game of Thrones crête mélangé avec des figures de la culture pop

Künstler und Deviantart Nutzer Lokiable hat sich durch die verschiedene Familien Banner aus Game of Thrones inspirieren lassen und Familien Wappen für Figuren der Popkultur kreiert, qui intègrent parfaitement dans l'univers Game of Thrones.

Game of Thrones crête mélangé avec des figures de la culture pop

Mordörhead

We are Mordörhead and we play Rock’n’Roll:)

Mordörhead

Seigneur de la câble

Schöner Werbespot für Breitbandinternet im Herr-der-Ringe-Style

Nails
Com Hem Lord of the Cable (Trailer TVC 40s)
Page 1 De 612345...»