An outlook on the year 2017

Here is a brief outlook for the coming year: Somuncu is Chancellor, the AfD falls below 5%, self-propelled cars prevail and make traffic accidents History, Syria returns a peace, Trump faked Hitler only for the election and is actually quite cool, BILD is read by no more, Wutburger there only at McDoof, Power we gain only by the sun, Animals get human rights, the BGE prevails in all countries and mobile phone batteries last longer than 1 Day. when 2017 even begin to keep the, what the crystal ball aka Snickers for left-handers promises, is it the best year ever. In this sense,: Happy New Year!

Video Thumbnail
Thank you, 2017. Hello 2018!

This Is Why Your New Year’s Will SUCK!

Friends, I hope you had a truly wonderful New Year celebration. The end of one year and the beginning of another is just the change from one day to another and actually there is not really anything special or magical mind. The Secret, to have a Happy New Year, is, expectations to screw down and to keep low. More tips can be found in the latest Video Of AsapSCIENCE

Video Thumbnail
This Is Why New Year's SUCKS!

The biggest fireworks in the world

In Malta were on 3. September around 260 shot kg fireworks at once. Looks at the beginning still quite unspectacular for a 0815 Fireworks from, look but not necessarily to the end. Let there be light…

Video Thumbnail
Malta festival - single biggest firework ever !! World Record .... Sept 2016

Fly with a drone over the New Year fireworks in Lima

Probably sees any city of the year at midnight like Lima, the capital of Peru… And before you start now, we wish you all the best for 201/! In that it is a good year, specifically for you!

Video Thumbnail
Fireworks Over Lima, Peru

New Year's fireworks 2016 London Full-length

London has not only a great fireworks show, but also fireworks host organizations or. sponsors, which the whole For us professionally to preserve non-participants for the fireworks free time…

Video Thumbnail
London Fireworks 2015/ 2016 - New Year's Eve Fireworks - BBC One

Fireworks Competition in Nagano Japan

Beautiful competition from Japan, compete in the various Fireworks manufacturers against each other…

Video Thumbnail
2012 New Fireworks Contest in Nagano Japan

Best Upcoming 2017 Movie Trailer Compilation: In this films we can 2017 please

Friends, Here for you the ultimate TRAILER-Megamix! It offers us many retorts movies, Sequels or unnecessary action Mist, but it is also a few films, to which one can be really happy. 2017 now has as many advance thrown film shadow, that „FilmIsNow Movie Trailers“ have pasted some trailers together. So if you like looking trailer in the cinema - are here 24 minutes of.

2017 is shaping up to be an incredible year for movie lovers from all genres. Titles releasing in 2017 include xXx 3: The Return Of Xander Cage, The LEGO Batman movie, John Wick: Chapter 2, Logan, Kong: Skull Island, Power Rangers, Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2, Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales, Wonder Woman and Justic League.

Video Thumbnail
Best Upcoming 2017 Movie Trailer Compilation - Vol.1

Explosive belt of firecrackers

„This should be fun“ he still says, before him his „Explosive belt“ aka „Suicide Vest“ Kindle from firecrackers. A stunt that supposed to be, and then after that… „Oh my god it hurt“.
Neeeein, But, Oh!

Video Thumbnail
Stunt Suicide Vest

In Memoriam 2016

Geraint Hacking has the extremely high density taken to prominence deaths the occasion, to create a beautiful homage to rotoscope style. Four minutes hoping for a better 2017…

Video Thumbnail
In Memoriam 2016 - Rotoscope Tribute by Geraint Hacking

If you do not all of you should have recognized directly:
Gene Wilder – Charlie and the Chocolate Factory
Anton Yelchin – Star Trek
Tony Burton - Rocky
Burt Kwouk – The Pink Panther
David Huddleston – The Big Lebowski
Alan Rickman – Die Hard
Erik Bauersfeld & Kenny Baker – star wars
Andrew Sachs
Caroline Aherne
Paul Daniels
Frank Kelly
Robert Vaughn
Ronnie Corbett
Victoria Wood
Terry Wogan
Prince
Phife Dawg
David Bowie
Maurice White
Lemmy
Muhammad Ali
Leonard Cohen

the year 2016 in Memes

Here is an Annual Review, with which I can start something. the NYMag has the most popular memes from 2016 collected and sorted. With the view „Topic: All“ you get a pretty good overview, which was this year in the network so los.

Whatever else you might say about 2016, it was the greatest year yet for meme culture. Dozens of large and highly productive Internet subcultures collided this year with mainstream cultural consumers […] or every day in 2016, Select All has picked one meme that either originated, broke through, or reached its height on that date, and done our best to explain it. (We’ll keep updating through the end of December.) The result is a collection of the best memes of 2016 — the funniest, weirdest, most outrageous, and most viral objects. It’s also, for better or for worse, a portrait of our collective unconscious: the story of our attention, and the things that managed to hold it, even briefly, throughout the year.

Page 1 Of 512345

Une perspective sur l'année 2017

Voici une brève perspectives pour l'année à venir: Somuncu est chancelier, l'Afd tombe en dessous 5%, voitures automotrices prédominent et font les accidents de la circulation Historique, Syrie retourne une paix, Trump truqué Hitler seulement pour l'élection et est en fait assez cool, BILD est lu par plus, Wutburger il seulement à McDoof, Power, nous gagnons seulement par le soleil, Animaux obtenir les droits humains, le BGE prévaut dans tous les pays et les batteries de téléphones mobiles durent plus longtemps que 1 Jour. quand 2017 même commencer à garder le, ce que la boule de cristal aka Snickers pour gauchers promet, est-ce la meilleure année. En ce sens,: Bonne année!

video Thumbnail
Merci, 2017. Bonjour 2018!

This Is Pourquoi votre Nouvel An aspirera!

Amis, J'espère que vous avez eu une vraiment merveilleuse célébration du Nouvel An. La fin d'une année et le début d'une autre est que le changement d'un jour à l'autre et en fait il n'y a pas vraiment quoi que ce soit l'esprit spécial ou magique. Le Secret, d'avoir une Bonne Année, est, attentes à vis vers le bas et de garder bas. Plus de conseils peuvent être trouvés dans la dernière Vidéo De AsapSCIENCE

video Thumbnail
This Is Why New Year's SUCKS!

Les plus grands feux d'artifice dans le monde

A Malte étaient sur 3. septembre autour 260 tir kg feux d'artifice à la fois. Sieht am Anfang noch recht unspektakulär nach einem 0815 Feux d'artifice à partir de, regarder, mais pas nécessairement à la fin. Que la lumière soit…

video Thumbnail
festival de Malte - seul le plus grand feu d'artifice jamais !! Record du monde .... septembre 2016

Voler avec un drone sur les feux d'artifice du Nouvel An à Lima

Probablement voit toute ville de l'année à minuit comme Lima, la capitale du Pérou… Et avant que vous commencez maintenant, nous vous souhaitons tout le meilleur pour 201/! En ce qu 'il est une bonne année, spécialement pour vous!

video Thumbnail
Fireworks Plus de Lima, Pérou

Les feux d'artifice du Nouvel An 2016 Londres pleine longueur

Londres a non seulement un grand spectacle de feux d'artifice, mais aussi des feux d'artifice organismes d'accueil ou. sponsors, où toute pour nous professionnellement pour préserver les non-participants pour les feux d'artifice du temps libre…

video Thumbnail
Londres Fireworks 2015/ 2016 - Eve Fireworks Nouvel An - BBC One

Meilleur Prochains 2017 Movie Trailer Compilation: Dans ce film, nous pouvons 2017 s'il vous plaît

Amis, Voici pour vous le nec plus ultra Remorque-Megamix! Il nous offre de nombreux films de cornues, Sequels ou inutiles Mist d'action, mais il est aussi quelques films, à laquelle on peut être vraiment heureux. 2017 a maintenant autant avance jeté le film ombre, que „FilmIsNow Movie Trailers“ ont collé des remorques ensemble. Donc, si vous aimez regarder la remorque dans le cinéma - sont ici 24 minutes de.

2017 est en voie de devenir une année incroyable pour Film les amateurs de tous genres. Titres en libérant 2017 inclure xXx 3: The Return Of Xander Cage, Le LEGO Batman Film, John Wick: Chapitre 2, Logan, Kong: Skull Island, Power Rangers, Gardiens de la Galaxie Vol. 2, Pirates des Caraïbes: Les hommes mort ne racontent pas d'histoires, Wonder Woman et Justic League.

video Thumbnail
Meilleur Prochains 2017 Movie Trailer Compilation - Vol.1

ceinture explosive de pétards

„Cela devrait être amusant“ il dit encore, devant lui son „ceinture d'explosifs“ meme „Suicide Gilet“ Kindle de pétards. Un coup qui devait être, et puis après… „Oh mon dieu ça fait mal“.
Neeeein, Mais, Oh!

video Thumbnail
Stunt Suicide Vest

In Memoriam 2016

Geraint Hacking a la densité extrêmement élevée prise aux décès proéminence l'occasion de, pour créer un bel hommage au style rotoscope. Quatre minutes espérant un meilleur 2017…

video Thumbnail
In Memoriam 2016 - Rotoscope Tribute par Geraint Hacking

Si vous ne vous devriez tous ont reconnu directement:
Gene Wilder - Charlie et la chocolaterie
Anton Yelchin - Star Trek
Tony Burton - Rocheux
Burt Kwouk - La panthère rose
David Huddleston - The Big Lebowski
Alan Rickman - Die Hard
Erik Bauersfeld & Kenny Baker - Star Wars
Andrew Sachs
Caroline Aherne
Paul Daniels
Frank Kelly
Robert Vaughn
Ronnie Corbett
Victoria Wood
Terry Wogan
Prince
Phife Dawg
David Bowie
Maurice White
Lemmy
Muhammad Ali
Leonard Cohen

l'année 2016 en Memes

Voici un examen annuel, avec lequel je peux commencer quelque chose. la NYMag a mèmes les plus populaires de 2016 collectés et triés. Avec la vue „Sujet: Tous“ vous obtenez un très bon aperçu, qui était cette année dans le réseau afin los.

Peu importe ce que vous pourriez dire à propos de 2016, il a été la meilleure année encore pour la culture de meme. Des dizaines de grandes et très productives Internet subcultures sont entrés en collision cette année avec les consommateurs culturels traditionnels [...] ou tous les jours dans 2016, Sélectionner tout a pris un meme que soit son origine, a franchi, ou atteint son apogée à cette date, et fait de notre mieux pour l'expliquer. (Nous allons continuer la mise à jour par le biais La Fin Décembre.) Le résultat est un recueil des meilleures mèmes de 2016 - le plus drôle, weirdest, plus scandaleux, et les objets les plus virales. C'est aussi, pour le meilleur ou pour le pire, un portrait de notre inconscient collectif: l'histoire de notre attention, et les choses qui ont réussi à le maintenir, même brièvement, tout au long de l'année.

Page 1 De 512345