The Bronze anus, a Valentine's special gift

yes friends, this is so romantic, as it sounds. For it is not boring, zum romantischsten Tag des Jahres dem oder der Liebsten den üblichen Heuchler-Besen, also known as a bouquet of flowers, to give or chocolates? Für Fans ganz besonderer alternativen und sehr persönlichen Valentinstags-Geschenke hat Magnus aus East London etwas ganz besonders am Start. The Anal Sculpturist creates an exact copy of the asshole and that in Bronze!

In the following Video we see Rayna Terror, gemäss eigenen Angaben ein Vollzeit-Latex, Glamor and fetish model, welche sich zur Verfügung gestellt hat, to document the process of the formation of such a work and to take an imprint of her anus with hot wax, so it is a massive bronze can be made after. But it is something else… :)

Video Thumbnail
Alternative Model Has Her Anus Cast In Bronze (Starring Rayna Terror)

Socket insert for skull-fried

Skull-fried

The designer Angus McArthur has these great „Funny Side Up Skull“ start, which makes each egg a great fried egg. Simply put bacon strips it and finished the privateers breakfast….

Start your day with a fried side of fun! Funny Side Up is a handy frame that shapes and molds two eggs into attractive egg art. Just place the mold in your frying pan, crack two eggs into the rings, and soon you’ll have a breakfast buddy to hang out with! It’s two eggs, funny side up.

Skull-fried

„A Nightmare On Elm Street“ Morphing Tasse

"A Nightmare on Elm Street" Morphing Tasse

Do not fall asleep! And this can help ceramic cup, which when hot liquid is poured into the interior of the black cup, remind you of it quickly, why you should not fall asleep. Freddy Krueger has been almost 30 have a pop icon and you can a piece of film history years. This 11 Ounces morphing mug turns, when hot liquid is poured, because the heat activates a process and reveals the hidden image in vivid colors! To have for $18.99 At Cells movie

"A Nightmare on Elm Street" Morphing Tasse

russisches luftballon roulette

Less „wHAM, wHAM, bist du tot“, more „boing, pop, you're a little deaf“. This Russische Luftballon Roulette is a harmless version of the classic Russian Roulette, wobei kein Blut fliesst und die Entsorgung des Körpers wegfällt. Ideal as birthday- and includes Christmas and a „Weapon“, welche mit einem Ballon geladen werden kann und wird so zum idealen Partyspiel für jede Gelegenheit. Alternatively, prior to inflate the balloons and whipped cream or chocolate sauce are added, what all the little chaotic, but also more fun designed :)

Russian Air Balloon Buy Roulette!


slayer christmas holidays jumper

Friends, have a sacred time Slayer creates a vicious sweater, of it fits perfectly to the Christmas spirit and certainly leaves the best impression, while under the Christmas tree „Reign in Blood“ trällert. Have to this is in Slayer Merchandise Store for a mere € 59.99…

zombie pencil-holders

Wants!!! This great, handmade pencil holder shaped like a Zombie Head! This multi-functional desk organizer offers:

  • 6 Löcher im Kopf für Bleistifte, Pen and pen holder
  • Magnetisiert Augenhöhle hält Büroklammern
  • Abnehmbare Zunge dient als Ablage für Kleinteile und Visitenkarten
  • Schlitz in der Rückseite des Halses ist für Briefe und Papiere

Dieses herrlich untote Büroaccessoire gibt es zu haben für $34.95 At Neatoshop.



Zombie Plush Hat, Slippers and monkey

At Think Geek gibts wieder mal was schönes zum Thema Untote zu kaufen. Zum Beispiel kann für $14.99 dieser Zombie Plüsch Hut be acquired, der doch äusserst spassig an die kommende Zombie Apocalypse reminded by the zombie an already out sucks the brain:

Moreover gibts these magnificent Zombie Plüsch Slippers für $19.99, one at your the Zombies already nibbling on toes.

Last but not least and soooooo cute! Ready to steal your heart and then eat it. the Zombie Plüsch Affe gibts für $14.99. Braaains… and bananas… and braaaains!

Schadel bierglas

I must have this Skull Pint! Looks simply awesome! Das Bierchen aus diesem Schädel zu schlürfen wird bestimmt doppelt so gut munden. To have the part in gibts Think Geek für $9.99 pro Stück.


Hotwheels Wall Tracks

The perfect gift idea for Christmas, because now it means: Taking off with Hot Wheels® Wall Tracks! With all the toys in the children's room, it can be quite crowded already ground. Doch Hot Wheels sorgt künftig für uneingeschränkten Spielspass: Mit innovativen Posterstrips von 3M erklimmen die neuen Wall Tracks nun sogar die Wände. Die Klebestreifen lassen sich ganz ohne Rückstände zu hinterlassen entfernen, so that always wieder aufs Neue andere waghalsige Rennstrecken ausgetüftelt werden können und das Spielzimmer unbeschadet bleibt.

Video Thumbnail
Mattel's Hot Wheels fahren entlang der Wand: Wall Tracks
Page 1 Of 612345...»

L'anus Bronze, cadeau spécial de la Saint Valentin

oui amis, ce est tellement romantique, que cela puisse paraître. Car ce ne est pas ennuyeux, zum romantischsten Tag des Jahres dem oder der Liebsten den üblichen Heuchler-Besen, aussi connu comme un bouquet de fleurs, de donner ou de chocolats? Pour les fans alternative très spéciale et des cadeaux très personnels Valentine Magnus de East London a quelque chose de très spécial au début. Le Sculpturist Anal crée une copie exacte du trou du cul et que, dans Bronze!

Dans ce qui suit Vidéo nous voyons Rayna Terreur, selon les propres données d'un latex à temps plein, Glamour et modèle fétiche, qui a fourni, de documenter le processus de la formation d'un tel travail et de prendre une empreinte de son anus avec de la cire chaude, Ce est donc un bronze massif peut être faite après. Mais ce est autre chose… :)

video Thumbnail
Alternative Modèle A Son Cast Anus En Bronze (Avec Rayna Terror)

insert Socket pour crâne-frites

Skull-frites

Le designer Angus McArthur a ces grands „Drôle Side Up crâne“ commencer, ce qui rend chaque oeuf un grand oeuf sur le plat. Il suffit de mettre le bacon dépouille et fini le petit déjeuner des corsaires….

Commencez votre journée avec un côté plat de plaisir! Drôle Side Up est un cadre pratique qui forme et façonne deux oeufs dans l'art d'oeuf attrayant. Il suffit de placer le moule dans votre poêle, casser deux Å“ufs dans les anneaux, et bientôt vous aurez un petit copain pour traîner avec! Il est deux oeufs, côté drôle jusqu'à.

Skull-frites

„A Nightmare On Elm Street“ Morphing Tasse

"A Nightmare on Elm Street" Morphing Tasse

Ne vous endormez pas! Et cela peut aider tasse en céramique, qui, lorsque le liquide chaud est versé dans l'intérieur de la tasse noire, vous rappeler rapidement, pourquoi vous ne devriez pas s'endormir. Freddy Krueger a été presque 30 une icône de la pop et vous pouvez un morceau d'années d'histoire du film. Cette 11 Onces morphing tours de tasse, lorsque le liquide chaud est versé, parce que la chaleur active un processus et révèle l'image cachée dans des couleurs vives! Pour avoir pour $18.99 à Cellules film

"A Nightmare on Elm Street" Morphing Tasse

Ballon roulette russe

Moins „pan, pan, du bist tous“, plus „boing, pop, vous êtes un peu sourd“. Cette Roulette russe ballon est une version inoffensive de la roulette russe classique, wobei kein Blut fliesst und die Entsorgung des Körpers wegfällt. Idéal comme l'anniversaire- et comprend Noël et une „Arme“, welche mit einem Ballon geladen werden kann und wird so zum idealen Partyspiel für jede Gelegenheit. Sinon, avant de gonfler les ballons et sauce à la crème fouettée ou de chocolat sont ajoutés, ce que tout le peu chaotique, mais aussi plus amusant conçu :)

Russisches Luftballon Roulette kaufen!


Slayer Vacances de Noël Jumper

Amis, zur Zeit heiligen haben Slayer einen teuflischen Pull kreiert, de celui-ci correspond parfaitement à l'esprit de Noël et certainement laisse la meilleure impression, sous l'arbre de Noël „Reign in Blood“ trällert. Ont à cette règle est Merchandise Store Slayer pour un simple € 59,99…

zombie porte-mine

Veut!!! Ce grand, porte-crayon à la main en forme de Zombi Tête! Cet organisateur de bureau multi-fonctionnel vous propose:

  • 6 Löcher im Kopf für Bleistifte, Porte-plume et un stylo
  • Magnetisiert Augenhöhle hält Büroklammern
  • Abnehmbare Zunge dient als Ablage für Kleinteile und Visitenkarten
  • Schlitz in der Rückseite des Halses ist für Briefe und Papiere

Dieses herrlich untote Büroaccessoire gibt es zu haben für $34.95 à Neatoshop.



Zombie Plush Hat, Des chaussons et des singes

à Think Geek gibts wieder mal was schönes zum Thema Untote zu kaufen. Zum Beispiel kann für $14.99 dieser Zombie Plüsch Hut acquérir, der doch äusserst spassig an die kommende Zombi Apokalypse erinnert indem der Zombie einem bereits das Hirn raussaugt:

En outre, ces gibts magnifique Zombie Plüsch Slippers für $19.99, l'un à ta la Zombies grignoter déjà sur les orteils.

Last but not least et hyper mignon! Prêt à voler votre coeur et puis le manger. la Zombie Plüsch Affe gibts für $14.99. Braaains… et les bananes… et braaaains!

Schadel Bierglas

Je dois avoir cette Pint crâne! On dirait tout simplement génial! Das Bierchen aus diesem Schädel zu schlürfen wird bestimmt doppelt so gut munden. Pour avoir participé à la gibts Think Geek für $9.99 pro Stück.


Page 1 De 612345...»