The guide for women over Woodworking: Today we build us a table

Values ​​women of the world, sometime it is time, to do things sometimes even. The charming ladies from Something Fishy, Brittany and Rachael show you i.a., how can you change it without a man a tire. Today they show you, as you build a pretty little table, drape on her then wonderful things can…

Nails
A Woman's Guide to Woodworking - Building an End Table

Two stupid women hit each chalk and cheese

Allegedly, the two women have never had a distributed before the video shoot and never plugged a. Therefore, they came up with the bright idea, try this out simply times, to learn how it is, when you hit someone with the fist on the eye. And as, to collect a fist in the face…

Nails
two girls four punches

Muslim proposes Asian woman – and this is to Bruce Lee

also in 21. Century, there are some hypocrites, which Women to wish, which behave in the same meek and slave-like fashion, like hundreds of years ago. Such a case is this Boy Muslim man. This man wanted a „Dame“ dress in his own twisted way, but as this would not come with him, he hit her in the face. What this guy apparently did not know, that unlike his company, women is not taught anywhere, according to the whims and fancies of manner to dance, but there are also communities, where women are taught fighting. And so the fool gets a lesson in life…

Nails
Muslim Guy Slaps Asian Lady, Asian Lady Turns into Female Bruce Lee

Girls of Paradise: The harsh reality in everyday prostitution

If you google Escort Service, be more than 2,5 Displaying million results. Including the page „Girls of Paradise„, where lascivious looking, seminude Women loll and offer their services. At first glance, a platform like many others. The visitors are just one click of the alleged „Paradise“ the online world of women away. They believe anyway.

For want once the website visitor chooses a woman and establish contact, he gets the cruel truth to face: Immediately after contacting the appalling fate of the escort ladies are announced. There are bruising, To see disfigurement and despair of the female victims, mostly deported, were raped and forced an early age into prostitution and finally murdered by suitors.

Behind „Girls of Paradise“ put a shock campaign of French human rights organization „The Mouvement du Nid“ and the Agency McCann Paris. The award-winning Kamp Ange wanted to give the abused victims a voice and so make the suitors deterrent prostitution everyday conscious. „The purpose of this campaign is, uncover the truth behind this system, are to show that the prostitution environment is violent and customers accomplices and sometimes even directly responsible for this violence“, Riccardo sagt Fregoso, McCann Paris, Executive Creative Director over the In&in. This contacting awareness campaign a heavy topic is set in motion, which was often hushed in past. The organization wants to galvanize the public and make a mark.

Nails
Girls of Paradise - Case Study Global

What really women want for Valentine's Day

Friends, just so you know it, a posy posy is ei – The only question, whence the posy is! roses are red, Violets are Blue, I want NEN Strauss Donuts, Burgers and nuggets, I am a woman! :)

Nails

Go Guarded: Ring for self-defense for active women

Go Guarded: Ring for self-defense for active women

This anti-storm-ring is perfect for Women, who like to walk alone jogging. Just Go Guarded pulled over the fingers and go. It is a convenient, comfortable and effective way, to defend itself, if the unthinkable should happen. The ring itself is a plastic weapon with a serrated edge, which can easily be worn on any finger. When I think of, the claw sunk in the flesh of a possible attacker, this will be probably soon from his victim from. And unlike a brass knuckles or a pepper spray, Must Go Guarded:be out rummaged not only from the waist pack, but is always ready for use, to ward off an attack. Go Guarded are in the colors magenta or blue and can be ordered here

Go Guarded: Ring for self-defense for active women
Go Guarded: Ring for self-defense for active women
Go Guarded: Ring for self-defense for active women

Nails
GO GUARDED PRODUCT VIDEO

Einhorn Dildo: How to enchant women

values ​​princesses, will you be enchanted really you again? And this without man? Then Geeky Sex Toys has right for you at the start. The Unicorn Dildo is from 100% handmade medical silicone. The suction cup at the bottom opens on virtually any surface completely new possibilities and the parts are available in shades of pink, purple or white. The Unicorn is ultra hygienic 50 $ At Geeky Sex Toys to buy

Nails
Unicorn Horn Dildo - Geeky Sex Toys

Say It With Beef: Flowers from Beef Jerky, because soon's Valentine!

Friends, it is no longer a long way to Valentine's Day and if you fancy experiencing your wife or girlfriend give something else, as flowers and chocolates, then we have something for you. Actually even flowers, but also not. The US firm „Say It With Beef“ namely offers Bouquets, consisting of Beef Jerky. From more than 200 Grams finest Beef Jerky well understood, there is a dozen flowers, the taste you have a choice of Original Jerky, peppery, Teriyaki and a mixture of all three. The price per flower bunch is around $35.00, die Vase, which is actually a beer glass, one of them. Unfortunately, however, there is a problem, Say It With Beef liefert (more) not abroad…



High Heels, made of chocolate

B-art Chocolates manufactures high heels made of chocolate. Not really portable, but quite chic to look into the basic preparation and a sweet gift idea for a Fashion Victim…

Nails
production chocolate high heels
Page 1 Of 6512345...10...»

Le sang ne nous empêche pas

Pendant des décennies, nous voyons dans la presse- et TV-Publicité Femmes porter des maillots de bain blanc, Les femmes en jeans blanc lors de la conduite et bleu liquides, qui sont absorbés par les produits menstruels. Bodyform UK a maintenant, mais une vraie publicité dur à cuire Démarrer, face à la réalité de la menstruation…

Nails
Sang

Le guide pour les femmes de plus de bois: Aujourd'hui, nous construisons une table

Valeurs femmes du monde, parfois il est temps, de faire des choses parfois même. Les charmantes dames de Something Fishy, Bretagne et Rachael vous montrent i.a., comment pouvez-vous changer sans un homme un pneu. Aujourd'hui, ils vous montrent, que vous construisez une jolie petite table, drapé sur ses choses, alors merveilleux peut…

Nails
Guide de la femme au travail du bois - Construire un tableau final

Deux femmes stupides frappé chaque craie et le fromage

Apparemment, les deux femmes ont jamais eu distribué avant le tournage de la vidéo et jamais branché un. Par conséquent, ils sont venus avec l'idée lumineuse, essayer cela simplement fois, pour savoir comment il est, quand vous frappez quelqu'un avec le poing sur l'œil. Et comme, de recueillir un coup de poing dans le visage…

Nails
deux filles quatre poinçons

Musulman propose femme asiatique – et cela est de Bruce Lee

également en 21. Siècle, il y a quelques hypocrites, qui Femmes souhaiter, qui se comportent de la même façon douce et esclave comme, comme des centaines d'années. Un tel cas est la suivante Garçon musulman. Cet homme voulait un „Dame“ habiller à sa manière torsadée, mais comme cela ne viendrait pas avec lui, il l'a frappé au visage. Qu'est-ce que ce gars apparemment ne savait pas, que, contrairement à son entreprise, les femmes ne sont pas enseignés partout, selon les caprices et les fantaisies de manière à danser, mais il y a aussi des communautés, combats où les femmes sont enseignées. Et le fou devient une leçon de vie…

Nails
Muslim Guy Slaps Asian Lady, Asian Lady Active dans Femme Bruce Lee

Girls Of Paradise: La dure réalité quotidienne dans la prostitution

Si vous google Escort Service, être plus que 2,5 Affichage de millions de résultats. Y compris la page „Girls Of Paradise„, où lascive recherche, seminude Femmes loll et offrir leurs services. À première vue, une plate-forme comme beaucoup d'autres. Les visiteurs sont juste un clic de la prétendue „Paradis“ le monde en ligne des femmes loin. Ils croient de toute façon.

Faute une fois que le site visiteur choisit une femme et établir le contact, il obtient la cruelle vérité à face: Immédiatement après la mise en contact du sort effroyable des dames d'escorte sont annoncés. Il y a des ecchymoses, Pour voir la défiguration et le désespoir des victimes de sexe féminin, la plupart déportés, ont été violées et forcées un âge précoce dans la prostitution et finalement assassiné par prétendants.

Derrière „Girls Of Paradise“ mettre une campagne de choc du français organisation des droits humains „Le Mouvement du Nid“ et l'Agence McCann Paris. Le primé Kamp Ange voulait donner aux victimes de violences d'une voix et ainsi faire les prétendants prostitution dissuasion quotidienne consciente. „Le but de cette campagne est, découvrir la vérité derrière ce système, sont de montrer que le milieu de la prostitution est complices violents et clients et parfois même directement responsables de cette violence“, Riccardo de Fregoso, McCann Paris, Directeur créatif exécutif sur DE&en. Cette campagne de sensibilisation en contact avec un sujet lourd est mis en mouvement, qui a souvent été étouffé dans le passé. L'organisation veut galvaniser le public et faire une marque.

Nails
Girls Of Paradise - Cas Étude mondiale

Go Guarded: Anneau pour l'auto-défense pour les femmes actives

Go Guarded: Anneau pour l'auto-défense pour les femmes actives

Cet anti-tempête-anneau est parfait pour Femmes, qui aiment marcher le jogging seul. Juste Go Guarded tiré sur les doigts et aller. Il est une pratique, manière confortable et efficace, de se défendre, si l'impensable devait se produire. L'anneau lui-même est une arme en plastique avec un bord dentelé, qui peut facilement être porté sur un doigt. Quand je pense à, la griffe enfoncé dans la chair d'un éventuel attaquant, ce sera probablement bientôt de sa victime. Et contrairement à un poing américain ou un spray au poivre, Must Go Guarded:être sur fouilla non seulement du sac de taille, mais il est toujours prêt à l'emploi, pour conjurer une attaque. Go Guarded sont dans les couleurs magenta ou bleu et peut commander ici

Go Guarded: Anneau pour l'auto-défense pour les femmes actives
Go Guarded: Anneau pour l'auto-défense pour les femmes actives
Go Guarded: Anneau pour l'auto-défense pour les femmes actives

Nails
GO VIDEO DU PRODUIT GUARDED

Einhorn Dildo: Comment séduire les femmes

valeurs princesses, vous serez enchantés vraiment nouveau? Et cela sans l'homme? Puis Geeky Sex Toys a pour vous au début. La Licorne Godemiché est compris entre 100% silicone médical à la main. La ventouse au fond ouvre sur pratiquement toutes les surfaces complètement nouvelles possibilités et les pièces sont disponibles dans les tons de rose, violet ou blanc. La Licorne est ultra hygiénique 50 $ à Geeky Sex Toys pour acheter

Nails
Unicorn Corne Dildo - Geeky Sex Toys

Dites-le avec Beef: Fleurs de Beef Jerky, parce que Valentine bientôt!

Amis, il est plus un long chemin à la Saint Valentin et si vous avez envie éprouver votre femme ou votre petite amie donne autre chose, comme des fleurs et des chocolats, alors nous avons quelque chose pour vous. fleurs fait même, mais pas. La firme américaine „Dites-le avec Beef“ offre notamment Bouquets, constitué de Beef Jerky. De plus de 200 Grams meilleur Jerky Beef bien entendu, il y a une douzaine de fleurs, le goût que vous avez un choix de Jerky d'origine, poivré, Teriyaki et un mélange de tous les trois. Le prix par bouquet de fleurs est d'environ $35.00, die Vase, qui est en fait un verre à bière, l'un d'eux. Malheureusement, il existe un problème, Dites-le avec Beef liefert (plus) pas à l'étranger…



Page 1 De 6512345...10...»