DBD: Holy Laundry – Excelsis

Friends, Here's a first song from the upcoming album „Tod u Vergäutig“, on which 28. August veröffentlicht wird. „Holy Laundry“ Inspired by Jeremias Gotthelf history „The Black Spider“…

Nails
Excelsis - Holy Laundry (Holy Water) 2015

DBD: Dr Tod vo eim – Excelsis

Friends, here a slightly different way Excelsis their Music presents! And yet it is completely and totally Excelsis! The song „Dr Tod vo eim“ is on the new album „Chrieger songs“ be heard, das übrigens schon bald fertig gemischt und gemastert ist! Zudem wird auf diesem Unplugged Silberling ein Special Guest und eines der Gründungsmitglieder von Excelsis zu hören sein: Daniela Herrmann (Münggu’s Schwester und Küsu’s Frau) hat alle Piano-Parts auf dem Album übernommen! And now have fun with really special Excelsis sound!

Nails
Excelsis - Dr Tod vo eim (Lyric Video)

Excelsis: „Chrieger songs“ Unplugged Album – TRAILER

Friends, Here the first TRAILER the coming Excelsis Unplugged Album „Chrieger songs“. Auf diesem wurden sämtliche Songs desVo u Chrieger Dragon“ Album completely rewritten and re-composed in an unplugged version and added. The songs come complete therefore Bern German and how always kommen natürlich auch viele spezielle Instrumente zum Einsatz. Der Trailer macht neugierig und lässt einiges erwarten

Nails
Excelsis - "Chrieger songs" Trailer Unplugged Album 2014

Album Review: Excelsis – Vo u Chrieger Dragon

Metal-Fans probably know some of these legendary bands from the Switzerland, as „Crocus“, „Celtic Frost“ and „Coroner“, perhaps younger fans also „ELUVEITIE“, einer there Leader who aktuellen Folk Metal Bands. But why knows because „Excelsis“ from the Swiss Kriegstettenstrasse not sow? That can not be true! Since 1996 make the self-proclaimed Dragonslayers already the mountains insecure and if you do not know this band, is really a bit through the cloth! „Excelsis“ have now the seventh album this summer „Vo u Chrieger Dragon“ submitted, that in terms of folk metal can easily compete in the upper regions. Excelsis are somewhat stubborn and trademarks are metal with instruments like bagpipes, „Bäsechlopfe“ or recorder and texts, that are written partly in dialect. At „Vo u Chrieger Dragon“ this is limited though only parts of songs and about half of the song title – nevertheless Excelsis are probably the next Eluveitie keltischste under the Swiss metal bands. The boys reach a level, I have not heard since Manowar. The sound of the current disc is characterized by a contrast of dense metal and the overlying light special instruments and tells stories in the form of chants. So who is on powerful folk / pagan metal with Pfupf, is in the right Helvetic address.

Excelsis - Vo u Chrieger Dragon

the „Vo u Chrieger Dragon“ Album was recorded and mixed in the Iguana Studios by Christoph Brandes and the cover is beautifully managed, also the entire interior of the booklet. General makes the album feel a lovingly staged work a completely unique band. „Vo u Chrieger Dragon“ fits into the concept of the band of medieval folk myths. It's about warriors and dragons, to the founding legend of the town of Burgdorf in Canton Bern, where the brothers Sintram and Bertram, Herzoge zu im Kanton Aargau Lenzburg, Dragon won the battle, and thanks to the Saint Margaret donated a chapel. This legend tell us the Helvetic bards in their very own way, by itself a rough, operate and uncut version of the folk unkitschigen Metals. The introduction of spoken German in Bern agree perfectly in this local history, the lyrics of the songs even switch between English and Bern Dütsch, with the latter often characterizes the anthemic choruses. the „Prologue (of Sintram and Bertram)“ is not quite easy to understand by the Swiss German, but when „Brothers of War“ going on in the mid-tempo really, is all in the dry, plus matching flute sounds and the anthemic carrying in the piece leaves you wanting more. the „Druids“ are a heroic epic, which is supported with folk instruments and thereby also knows how to please, just in the scene, the border between kitsch and geniality is closely plugged, But „Excelsis“ make the masterly. The basic orientation of the pieces is usually worn and epic, The band takes its time to tell their story. Instrumental once more we encounter the full range of folk instruments such as Talerschwingen, Bagpipes, Harmonica, Jew's harp and flutes, but which are perfectly integrated into the metallic robe and press the tape so no distance into a schunkelige corner of the medieval market.

Nails
Excelsis - Uechtland (Official Video 2013)

The squeezebox, also called accordion, offers the lively game at „Heathen Princess“ stand up right at the beginning, then it will be a little quieter, before it goes off again spitzenmässig in carrying Tempo. „The Fear“ is a small intermediate players, then comes „Uechtland“ in typical „Excelsis“ Manner and therefore widespread mood Top. „Chrieger“ is an oppressive, heroic sounding number, the approach comes close to Manowar. Trailing the song circulated there and so radiates its own charm. With nearly nine minutes playing time the song is also the longest on the disc. Is in mood „Chrieger“ hard to beat. This is followed with „Dragonhole“ again as a strong, bearing number, „The Chapel“ has a few more upbeat passages and „The Fall of the One“ once again offers a full broadside including folk harmonica. In uptempo adheres „The Avenger“ really outstanding, order with „Wissi Barge“ the double bass left rotate. With the strong „Epilogue“ ends this cracking album, and folk metal can sound really cool, have „Excelsis“ hereby proved and from the tip should now follow the breakthrough. „Excelsis“ body and soul are a metal band, the me in their narrative style and the associated degree of hardness and brutality and by Münggus unpolished vocals quite „Grave Digger“ recalls, but presents melodic and instrumental noticeably folky. The number- and richly varied backing vocals ensure, that not only governs the grater, but the whole range is operated, from the tentative, articulate growling about clean vocals to powerful choirs. Thereby, the idiosyncratic troop with brilliant solos and razor sharp, driving riffs come up, the always for voice Balance find between metallic hardness and homely Storytelling.

Excelsis

„Excelsis“ resembles those bands like „ELUVEITIE“, „Nerthus“, „Mithotyn“ or „Finntroll“. The sound of the current disc is characterized by a contrast of dense metal and the overlying light special instruments and the dialect please leave a repeatedly pointed ears and enrich the sound already only, because it is simply not used. Munggu (Vocals, guitars, Bagpipes, Mouthharp and Whistles), Adu (Keyboards, back. Vocals, Flutes and Whistles), Mak (bass, Harmonica), swings (guitars, back. Vocals, Brooms knocking) and Küsu (drums, Talerschwingen) Knowledge by year and now seven albums just exactly, how to grab people. Although the sound is uncompromising hard, but also provides harmonies and this combination has. They have created an identity, the other metal bands they envy. Visually, the Bernese have dressed for current Album in cowls, underlining the druidic in their Music More. Total is „Vo u Chrieger Dragon“ an experience. It is recommended, „Excelsis“ not to leave just like that running in the background, but to engage it properly. The band belongs in the same league as the very biggest of Folk Metal, particularly, but not limited to, because they have indulged in the genre as it was officially not yet invented. „Vo u Chrieger Dragon“ is a great album, which should interest every, of even begin to do something with folk metal. „Excelsis“ have with the concoction „Vo u Chrieger Dragon“ created something, or which in any collection. Party of fans of the genre should not be missing. As beautiful as here from „Drachätötä“ is sung and we remember the history lessons, where it came to brave Swiss, their country with pitchfork, Halberd and Swiss German armed defended. Here also lies the crux with a bit Excelsis: Vocals-moderate the Swiss are sensitive weaker, when they express themselves in English. Why resort to this language, much if anything to Swiss German, sounds much better and independent? Perfectly this is also the wonderfully melancholy finale in dark epilogue of Emmentaler Dragonslayer: „Tell my heart, what do you know more?“

Nails
Excelsis - Song 4 - Heathen Princess - 2013

Tracklist:

  1. Prologue (of Sintram and Bertram)
  2. Brothers of War
  3. Druids
  4. Heathen Princess
  5. The Fear
  6. Uechtland
  7. Chrieger
  8. Dragonhole
  9. The Avenger
  10. The Fall of the One
  11. The Chapel
  12. Wissi Barge
  13. Epilogue
Album Review: Excelsis - Vo u Chrieger Dragon
8.6 Total
0 Visitor rating (0 votes)
originality10
Time8
Musical skills8
Singing8
Lyrics9
Substance9
Production8
Longevity9
Visitors' How do you rate this?
Sort by:

Be the first to leave a review.

User Avatar
Verified

Show more
{{ pageNumber + 1 }}
How do you rate this?

Concert Review: ELUVEITIE – I, the Helvetii

ELUVEITIE (shall „El-veiti“ pronounced) belongs to this strain Swiss bands, the quietly successful their rounds around the globe will rotate in this country and was hardly noticed. Rightfully interest takes now also finally in the home country forms and Eluveitie dissolves from tip-status. I had this year now already the second time the pleasure, to see the eighth team and their self-proclaimed „New Wave Of Folk Metal“ to celebrate. Eluveitie clearly belongs to the fast growing Pagan Metal scene, But bring something „breath of fresh air“ inside.

When I Ehrlich thousand, I had shaken a few months ago with the head, if someone had asked me, if I to Eluveitie Concert wishes to continue. But „Everything stays, as it was never“. Eluveitie is a Swiss pagan metal band from Winterthur, whose members originate from all over the country. The band combines in its Music Celtic folklore with Death- oder Black Metal. The lyrics of the band based on the story, partly written the daily life and the spirituality of the Celtic tribe of the Helvetii and are in a reconstructed form of the Helvetic Gaulish. Thus, even the name of the band from that language and means something like: „I, the Helvetii“.

Nails
ELUVEITIE - Primordial Breath @ Z7 Pratteln (04.03.2011) Live

But first things first, first step Pertness on as the opening act, which since 1992 and rock with straight, melodic bring Heavy Metal the last glacier in the Bernese Oberland to melt. The band is distinguished not only by mitsingbare vocal lines, their exact riffs, but also by imposing guitar themes and a cemented Rhytmusarbeit and fortune live absolutely convincing. Excelsis are already always gone their own way. Since 1997 they play their Metal, they so rock with unusual instruments like Alphorn, Bäsechlopfe or Dachchänneli to „Helvetic Folk Power Metal“ enrich. The Bernese metallers on fell with fat riffs, great variety of patterns and an atmospheric mood, but honestly, not my thing.

Nails
ELUVEITIE - Quoth The Raven @ Z7 Pratteln (04.03.2011) Live

Against 21.30 PM entered the eight members of the stage Eluveitie. Significantly kidnapped the opener „Otherworld“ the audience directly in a separate, other world, the world of myths and mysteries, full of pathos and archaic melodies, before it with „Nil“ really starts. And, Eluveitie not disappoint their fans, because they do, what is expected of them: Rock, groove, dance, Jump, sound, dream, release. The audience was with the music and lyrics as well tried the Celtic sing it went. Not always easy…but with a smile on his face and the melody in the heart, it sounded good to me at least the middle of the crowd.

Eluveitie showed a brilliant show and what you made of it as a spectator, remained any myself leave. Anyway, I can recommend Eluveitie live all, also such, which might not necessarily fans of the band are, However, the music can listen, Even with this band, you get a solid offer, the one usually served only by a few bands. Although everything changes, remains somehow everything as it was: Eluveitie are clearly at the forefront of the brand of melodic death metal with Celtic melodies, because there is simply nothing better, more professional and are more creative. That this may be too commercial for many, is purely and simply because, that the music is great and appeals to many people. „Everything stays, as it was never“ – this band has something huge in front of him and…

Nails
ELUVEITIE - 21.01.11 - Inis Mona - Bierhübeli, Bern

The setlist:

  1. Otherworld
  2. Nil
  3. Bloodstained Ground
  4. Gray Sublime Archon
  5. Your Gaulish War
  6. Thousandfold
  7. Inis Mona
  8. Song Slanias
  9. Brictom
  10. Omnos
  11. Quoth the raven
  12. The Song of Life
  13. Kingdom Come Undone
  14. (Do)Minion
  15. AnDro
  16. Encore:

  17. Primordial Breath
  18. Uis Elveti
  19. Tegernakô
Concert Review: ELUVEITIE - I, the Helvetii
8.4 Total
0 User Rating (0 votes)
the atmosphere10
Performance10
Acoustics10
visibility9
Vor-Ort-Service9
Sanitary installations3
Parking situation8
Visitors' How do you rate this?
Sort by:

Be the first to leave a review.

User Avatar
Verified

Show more
{{ pageNumber + 1 }}
How do you rate this?

DBD: Saint blanchisserie – Excelsis

Amis, Voici une première chanson de l'album à venir „Tod u Vergäutig“, où 28. August veröffentlicht wird. „Saint blanchisserie“ Inspiré par l'histoire Jeremias Gotthelf „L'araignée noire“…

Nails
Excelsis - Saint blanchisserie (Holy Water) 2015

DBD: Dr Tod vo EIM – Excelsis

Amis, ici une manière légèrement différente Excelsis leur Musique cadeaux! Et pourtant, il est complètement et totalement Excelsis! La chanson „Dr Tod vo EIM“ est sur le nouvel album „Chansons Chrieger“ être entendu, das übrigens schon bald fertig gemischt und gemastert ist! Zudem wird auf diesem Unplugged Silberling ein Special Guest und eines der Gründungsmitglieder von Excelsis zu hören sein: Daniela Herrmann (Münggu’s Schwester und Küsu’s Frau) hat alle Piano-Parts auf dem Album übernommen! Et maintenant, amusez-vous avec son vraiment spécial Excelsis!

Nails
Excelsis - Dr Tod vo EIM (Une vidéo avec les paroles)

Excelsis: „Chansons Chrieger“ Unplugged album – Remorque

Amis, ici la première Remorque Du côté Excelsis Unplugged album „Chansons Chrieger“. Auf diesem wurden sämtliche Songs desVo u Chrieger dragon“ Album complètement réécrit et recomposée dans une version unplugged et ajouté. Les chansons viennent compléter donc Bern allemand et comment toujours kommen natürlich auch viele spezielle Instrumente zum Einsatz. Der Trailer macht neugierig und lässt einiges erwarten

Nails
Excelsis - "Chansons Chrieger" Trailer Unplugged Album 2014

Examen album: Excelsis – Vo u Chrieger dragon

Métal-Les fans savent probablement certains de ces groupes légendaires de la Suisse, comme „Crocus“, „Celtic Frost“ et „Coroner“, peut-être plus jeunes fans aussi „Eluveitie“, einer y leader qui aktuellen folk Metal Bands. Mais pourquoi le sait parce que „Excelsis“ du Kriegstettenstrasse suisse ne sèment? Cela ne peut pas être vrai! Depuis 1996 faire les Dragonslayers autoproclamés déjà les montagnes insécurité et si vous ne connaissez pas ce groupe, est vraiment un peu à travers la toile! „Excelsis“ ont maintenant la septième album cet été „Vo u Chrieger dragon“ soumis, qu'en termes de folk metal peut facilement rivaliser dans les régions supérieures. Excelsis sont un peu au hasard et leurs marques sont des instruments métalliques tels que la cornemuse, „Bäsechlopfe“ ou enregistreur et textes, qui sont écrit en partie en dialecte. à „Vo u Chrieger dragon“ elle est limitée si seules parties de chansons et environ la moitié du titre de la chanson – néanmoins Excelsis sont probablement la prochaine Eluveitie keltischste sous les bandes de métal suisses. Les garçons atteignent un niveau, Je ne l'ai pas entendu depuis Manowar. Le son du disque actuel est caractérisé par un contraste de métal dense et les instruments spéciaux de lumière sus-jacente et raconte des histoires sous forme de chants. Alors, qui est le puissant folk / pagan metal avec Pfupf, est l'adresse helvétique droit.

Excelsis - Vo u Chrieger dragon

la „Vo u Chrieger dragon“ Album a été enregistré et mixé dans le Iguana Studios par Christoph Brandes et le couvercle est magnifiquement géré, aussi tout l'intérieur de la brochure. Général rend l'album se sentent un travail amoureusement mis en scène une bande complètement unique. „Vo u Chrieger dragon“ s'inscrit dans le concept de la bande de mythes folkloriques médiévales. Il s'agit de guerriers et de dragons, la légende fondatrice de la ville de Burgdorf dans le canton de Berne, où les frères SINTRAM et Bertram, Herzöge zu im Kanton Aargau Lenzburg, Dragon a gagné la bataille, et grâce à la Saint Margaret a donné une chapelle. Cette légende nous dit bardes Helvetic dans leur propre chemin, par elle-même une rude, l'exploitation et la version uncut de The Folk unkitschigen métaux. L'introduction d'allemand parlé à Berne accord parfaitement dans cette histoire locale, les paroles des chansons, même basculer entre l'anglais et Berne Dütsch, avec ce dernier caractérise souvent les chœurs hymniques. la „Prologue (de Sintram et Bertram)“ n'est pas très facile à comprendre par le suisse allemand, mais lorsque „Brothers of War“ passe dans le mid-tempo vraiment, tout est dans le sec, ainsi que des sons correspondant à la flûte et la valeur anthemic dans la pièce vous laisse vouloir plus. la „Druides“ sont une épopée héroïque, qui est pris en charge avec des instruments folkloriques et ainsi sait aussi comment faire plaisir, juste à la scène, la frontière entre le kitsch et génialité est étroitement branché, Mais „Excelsis“ faire le magistral. L'orientation de base des pièces est généralement porté et épique, Le groupe prend son temps pour raconter leur histoire. Instrumental une fois de plus, nous rencontrons la gamme complète des instruments folkloriques tels que Talerschwingen, Cornemuses, Harmonica, la harpe et flûtes de Juifs, mais qui sont parfaitement intégrés dans la robe métallique et appuyez sur la bande de sorte aucune distance dans un coin schunkelige du marché médiéval.

Nails
Excelsis - Nuithonie (Official Video 2013)

La Squeezebox, aussi appelé accordéon, offre le jeu animé à „Heathen princesse“ se lever dès le début, alors il sera un peu plus calme, avant qu'elle ne se déclenche à nouveau Spitzenmäßig dans l'exercice Tempo. „The Fear“ est un petit acteurs intermédiaires, puis vient „Nuithonie“ dans typique „Excelsis“ Manière et donc largement humeur Top. „Chrieger“ est un oppressive, Numéro sondage héroïque, l'approche se rapproche de Manowar. Trailing la chanson diffusée là-bas et donc rayonne son propre charme. Avec près de neuf minutes de jeu la chanson est aussi le plus long sur le disque. Est dans l'humeur „Chrieger“ difficile à battre. Elle est suivie avec „Dragonhole“ à nouveau en tant que solide, nombre de palier, „La chapelle“ a quelques passages plus optimiste et „La chute de l'Un“ propose une nouvelle fois une bordée complète, y compris folklorique harmonica. Dans adhère uptempo „The Avenger“ vraiment exceptionnel, Afin d' „Wissi Barge“ la contrebasse a laissé tourner. Avec la forte „Epilogue“ termine cet album fissuration et folk metal peut sembler vraiment cool, avoir „Excelsis“ par les présentes prouvées et de la pointe doit maintenant suivre la percée. „Excelsis“ corps et l'âme sont une bande métallique, le moi dans leur style narratif et le degré de dureté et de la brutalité et par Münggus voix frustes tout à fait associé „Grave Digger“ rappelle, mais présente mélodique et instrumentale sensiblement folky. Le nombre- et choeurs richement variés assurent, qui non seulement régit la râpe, mais l'ensemble est exploité, de la tentative, articuler grogner à propos de chant propres aux chœurs puissants. De ce fait, la troupe idiosyncrasique avec des solos brillants et rasoir, riffs de conduite viennent, la toujours pour voix Solde trouver entre la dureté métallique et Storytelling chaleureuse.

Excelsis

„Excelsis“ ressemble à ces groupes comme „Eluveitie“, „Nerthus“, „Mithotyn“ ou „Finntroll“. Le son du disque actuel est caractérisé par un contraste de métal dense et les instruments spéciaux de lumière sus-jacente et le dialecte s'il vous plaît laisser un oreilles pointues de façon répétée et enrichir le son déjà seulement, car il n'est tout simplement pas utilisé. Munggu (Chant, guitares, Cornemuses, Mouthharp et de sifflets), Adu (Claviers, arrière. Chant, Flûtes et sifflets), Mak (basse, Harmonica), oscillations (guitares, arrière. Chant, Balais frapper) et Kusu (batterie, Talerschwingen) Connaissance par année et maintenant sept albums exactement, comment attraper les gens. Bien que le son est sans compromis difficile, mais fournit également des harmonies et cette combinaison a. Ils ont créé une identité, les autres groupes de métal qu'ils envient. Visuellement, les Bernois ont habillé pour l'album actuel en capotages, soulignant l'druidique dans leur Musique plus. Total est l' „Vo u Chrieger dragon“ une expérience. Il est recommandé, „Excelsis“ ne pas laisser comme ça en arrière-plan, mais pour l'engager correctement. Le groupe appartient à la même ligue que le très grand de Folk Metal, en particulier, mais sans s'y limiter,, parce qu'ils se sont livrés dans le genre tel qu'il était officiellement pas encore inventé. „Vo u Chrieger dragon“ est un grand album, qui devrait intéresser tous, de même commencer à faire quelque chose avec folk metal. „Excelsis“ avoir avec la concoction „Vo u Chrieger dragon“ créé quelque chose, ou qui, de toute collecte. Parti de fans du genre ne devrait pas manquer. Aussi beau que ici de „Drachätötä“ on chante et on se souvient des leçons d'histoire, d'où il venait de braver suisse, leur pays avec la fourche, Hallebarde et suisse allemand armé défendu. Ici se trouve aussi l'essentiel avec un peu Excelsis: Voix modérée les Suisses sont plus faibles sensibles, quand ils s'expriment en anglais. Pourquoi recourir à cette langue, bien si quelque chose de suisse-allemand, sons beaucoup mieux et indépendante? Parfaitement c'est aussi la finale merveilleusement mélancolique épilogue sombre de Emmentaler Dragonslayer: „Dites à mon coeur, qu'est-ce que vous en savez plus?“

Nails
Excelsis - Chanson 4 - Heathen princesse - 2013

Tracklist:

  1. Prologue (de Sintram et Bertram)
  2. Brothers of War
  3. Druides
  4. Heathen princesse
  5. The Fear
  6. Nuithonie
  7. Chrieger
  8. Dragonhole
  9. The Avenger
  10. La chute de l'Un
  11. La chapelle
  12. Wissi Barge
  13. Epilogue
Examen album: Excelsis - Vo u Chrieger dragon
8.6 Total
0 Note des visiteurs (0 votes)
originalité10
Heure8
compétences musicales8
Chant8
Songtexte9
Substanz9
Production8
Langlebigkeit9
Visiteurs ' Quelle note donneriez-vous à ce?
Trier par:

Soyez le premier à laisser un commentaire.

User Avatar
Vérifié

Montre plus
{{ pageNumber + 1 }}
Quelle note donneriez-vous à ce?

Concert Review: Eluveitie РJe, les Helv̬tes

Eluveitie (doit „El-veiti“ prononcé) gehört zu dieser Sorte Schweizer Bands, les succès tranquillement leur tournée à travers le monde vont tourner dans ce pays et a été à peine remarqué. Zu recht nimmt das Interesse nun aber auch endlich im Heimatland Formen an und Eluveitie löst sich vom Geheimtipp-Status. Ich hatte dieses Jahr nun schon das zweite Mal das Vergnügen, pour voir la huitième équipe et leur auto-proclamé „New Wave Of Folk Métal“ pour célébrer. Eluveitie gehören klar zu der schnell wachsenden Pagan Metal Szene, Mais apporter quelque chose „bouffée d'air frais“ à l'intérieur.

Quand je suis Ehrlich mille, hätte ich vor einigen Monaten noch mit dem Kopf geschüttelt, wenn mich jemand gefragt hätte, si je devenais Eluveitie Concert mitgehen möchte. Mais „Tout reste, car il n'a jamais été“. Eluveitie est un groupe de métal suisse païenne de Winterthur, deren Mitglieder ursprünglich aus allen Teilen des Landes stammen. Le groupe combine dans son Musique Folklore celtique avec la mort- Supposons Black Metal. Les paroles de la bande basé sur l'histoire, dem täglichen Leben und der Spiritualität des keltischen Stammes der Helvetier und sind teilweise in einer rekonstruierten Form des helvetischen Gallisch geschrieben. Ainsi, même le nom de la bande à partir de cette langue et signifie quelque chose comme: „Je, les Helvètes“.

Nails
Eluveitie - Primordial Breath @ Z7 Pratteln (04.03.2011) Vivre

Doch schön der Reihe nach, premier pas Impertinence en tant que l'acte d'ouverture, qui, depuis 1992 et rock avec droit, melodiösem Heavy Metal die letzten Gletscher im Berner Oberland zum schmelzen bringen. Le groupe se distingue non seulement par des lignes vocales, mitsingbare leurs riffs précis, sondern auch durch imposante Gitarrenthemes und eine zementierte Rhytmusarbeit und vermögen Live absolut zu überzeugen. Excelsis sont déjà toujours allé leur manière. Depuis 1997 ils jouent leur Métal, elles le rock avec des instruments inhabituels comme cor des Alpes, Bäsechlopfe oder Dachchänneli zum „Helvétique Power Metal Folk“ enrichir. Les métalleux bernois est tombé sur des riffs gras, abwechslungsreichen Strukturen und einer atmosphärischen Stimmung, mais honnêtement,, c'est pas mon truc.

Nails
Eluveitie - Quoth The Raven @ Z7 Pratteln (04.03.2011) Vivre

Contre 21.30 Uhr betraten die acht Mitglieder von Eluveitie die Bühne. Bezeichnenderweise entführt der Opener „Otherworld“ le public directement dans une distincte, autre monde, le monde de mythes et de mystères, mélodies pleines de pathos et archaïque, avant de „Nul“ commence vraiment. Et, Eluveitie enttäuschen ihre Fans nicht, parce qu'ils ne, ce que l'on attend d'eux: Rock, rainure, danser, Sauter, son, träumen, libérer. Le public était avec la musique et les paroles ainsi essayé le Celtic chanter il est allé. Pas toujours facile…aber mit einem Lachen auf dem Gesicht und der Melodie im Herzen klang es zumindest für mich ganz gut mitten in der Menschenmenge.

Eluveitie a montré un spectacle brillant et ce que vous faites de celui-ci en tant que spectateur, blieb jedem selber überlassen. Quoi qu'il en soit, je vous recommande Eluveitie vivre ensemble, aussi comme, qui ne sont pas forcément les fans du groupe sont, sich die Musik jedoch anhören können, Même avec cette bande, vous obtenez une offre solide, celui habituellement servi que par quelques groupes. Obwohl sich alles verändert, reste en quelque sorte tout ce qu'il était: Eluveitie sont clairement à la pointe de la marque de death metal mélodique avec des mélodies celtiques, parce qu'il n'y a tout simplement rien de mieux, plus professionnelle et sont plus créatifs. Dass das für viele zu kommerziell sein mag, est purement et simplement parce que, que la musique est super et fait appel à de nombreuses personnes. „Tout reste, car il n'a jamais été“ – ce groupe a quelque chose d'énorme en face de lui et…

Nails
Eluveitie - 21.01.11 - Inis Mona - Bierhübeli, Berne

La setlist:

  1. Otherworld
  2. Nul
  3. Sol taché de sang
  4. Sublime Archon gris
  5. Votre guerre gaulois
  6. Thousandfold
  7. Inis Mona
  8. Slanias Chanson
  9. Brictom
  10. Omnos
  11. Quoth corbeau
  12. Le Chant de la vie
  13. Kingdom Come Undone
  14. (Faire)Serviteur
  15. Andro
  16. Bis:

  17. Primordial Souffle
  18. Uis Elveti
  19. Tegernakô
Concert Review: Eluveitie - Je, les Helvètes
8.4 Total
0 Des utilisateurs (0 votes)
atmosphère10
Résultats10
Acoustique10
visibilité9
Vor-Ort-Service9
installations sanitaires3
situation du stationnement8
Visiteurs ' Quelle note donneriez-vous à ce?
Trier par:

Soyez le premier à laisser un commentaire.

User Avatar
Vérifié

Montre plus
{{ pageNumber + 1 }}
Quelle note donneriez-vous à ce?