DevilDriver: Live at Wacken Open Air 2016 – Full Show

2016 brought DevilDriver Wacken quake and exactly this appearance at Wacken Open Air-Festival there now in full length online. In the one-hour performance by the band from Santa Barbara following song were played:

End of the Line
Dead to Rights
These Fighting Words
Not All Who Wander Are Lost
Pure Sincerity
Daybreak
I Could Care Less
Nothing’s Wrong
My Night Sky
Sail
Before The Hangman’s Noose
Clouds Over California
Ruthless
Meet The Wretched

Nails
DevilDriver - Full Show - Live at Wacken Open Air 2016

DBD: Trust No One – DevilDriver

Friends, see here the Video Devildriver to „Trust No One“ from the same, new album. The screen material, have used the DevilDriver for video recordings, was at this year's „Ozzfest“ in the US California. A very special place for the band, as stressed frontman Dez Fafara:

DevilDriver is a California band and we were honored to be part of the return of OZZFEST in California, where it all began. I’m Thankful to Sharon & Ozzy and everyone in the Osbourne Camp that DevilDriver was allowed to shoot a live video that day! The sun was blazing hot on a clear afternoon and the crowd went insane as soon as we took the stage. The pit was giant for us and it was killer to see such a Massive crowd participating in the madness!

Nails
DevilDriver - Trust No One (Official Video) | Napalm Records

DBD: My Night Sky – DevilDriver

Here the new Video to „My Night Sky“ from the current album „Trust No One“ Devildriver. The seventh album of the band appeared on 13. May and the band is currently on a European tour…

Nails
DevilDriver - My Night Sky (Official Video) | Napalm Records

DBD: Daybreak – DevilDriver

have recently „DevilDriver“ their seventh studio album „Trust No One“ veröffentlicht und daraus gibt es nun das brandneue Video for Single „Daybreak“…

Nails
DevilDriver - Daybreak (Official Video) | Napalm Records

DBD: Daybreak – DevilDriver

Here the new DevilDriver song „Daybreak“ from the upcoming album „Trust No One“, on which 13. May is published. „Trust No One“ ist das erste DevilDriver-Album mit Gitarrist Neal Tiemann und Schlagzeuger Austin D’Amond

Nails
DevilDriver - Daybreak (audio) | Napalm Records

DBD: The Appetite – DevilDriver

Nails
DevilDriver - The Appetite [Official Music Video]

Eyes on fire on you
Your presence in a violation!
Leave now or it’s annihilation!
It’s best for both parties
If we just part!
Eyes on fire on you!
Take it with a grain of salt
Take it to the Limit
Take the world by storm,
Keep your head in it!
Take the gloves off,
Take your life in your hands!
Eyes on fire on you!
Live for the day…
No one promised tomorrow anyway…
Gotta keep the dogs at bay!
Keep the dogs at bay!

Do you have the appetite!
The expectations to suffice!?
Your cups of sorrow filled with spite!
I’m begging, I’m Begging, I’m begging you!

Don’t dwell it’s my burden to bare!
Fall time season it’s in the air!
It’s best for both parties
If we just part!

Do you..
Do you have..
Do you have the appetite…!?
Do you have my eyes on fire on you!

Don’t wish your life away!
If you think I give a fuck!
Better think again, Good Luck!
Disconnected, disconnect you!
Eyes on fire on you!
If you think I give a Fuck you Better think again, Good Luck
Disconnected, disconnect you!

DBD: The Appetit – DevilDriver

The sixth album „Winter Kills“ Californians will be on 27. August veröffentlicht. Here the song „The Appetit“, sounds better than „Ruthless„, aber überzeugt mich auch nicht zu 100%. 'm Curious to Album…

Nails
DevilDriver - The Appetite (Official) | Napalm Records

DBD: Ruthless – DevilDriver

Friends, Today, there's a little song premiere, Devildriver my „Ruthless“ from the upcoming album „Winter Kills“! Unfortunately, no comparison with „Pray for villains“. Rumgeeiere too much on a single reef. Ballert still used heavily…

Earshakerday: Neuer Running Order

Irgendwie erinnert mich der heutige Wechsel von ursprünglich 3 given on today 2 Bühnen an das Chaos des letztjährigen Sonisphere, which was held at the same place and the running order changed even until the last day…
This change only 2 Bühnen verkürzt selbstverständlich die Spielzeit der Bands recht massiv, e.g.. spielen Amon Amarth statt ursprünglich einer Stunde (16:30 – 17:30), new 45 Minutes and Machine Head have instead 90 Minutes (22:30 – 24:00) only get an hour. Da diese Änderung vermutlich nicht die Letzte sein wird, muss ich mir doch ernsthaft überlegen, if I look at the (again) antun will, denn die Preise für Getränke und Food Been last year unflätig hoch und ich gehe davon aus, that this will not be any different on Saturday. In addition, there is the fun in halls, where one does not Smoking can… well, as well as always, here the new Running Order des Earshakerday:

Mainstage:
12h30 – 13h50 The Treatment
13h10 – 13h40 Unearth
14h00 – 14h30 Sebastian Bach
14h50 – 15h30 Black Stone Cherry
15h50 – 16h30 August Burns Red
16h50 – 17h30 Devil Driver
18h00 – 18h45 Black Label Society
19h15 – 20h00 Amon Amarth
20h30 – 21h20 Children Of Bodom
21h50 – 22h40 Killswitch Engage
23h10 – 24h00 Lamb Of God
00h30 – 01h30 Machine Head

Stage 2:
12h30 – 13h00 I Killed The Promqueen
13h20 – 13h50 Your Demise
14h10 – 14h40 Cancer Bats
15h00 – 15h30 Vale Tudo
15h50 – 16h20 Eyes Set To Kill
16h40 – 17h15 Axe Wound
17h40 – 18h15 Lacuna Coil
18h40 – 19h20 Sick Of It All
19h45 – 20h25 Ugly Kid Joe
20h50 – 21h35 Soulfly
22h00 – 22h45 Paradise Lost
23h10 – 23h55 Skeletonwitch
00h20 – 01h20 Napalm Death

The Eighth Plague – Machine *Fucking* Head

Who at last Monday, the 21. November, pilgrimage to Zurich's Volkshaus, did this for a good reason: „Machine Head“, the highly successful Trash Metal Band from the USA Oakland delighted the Switzerland With „The Eighth Plague“ Tour. As support were three bands on stage, „Bring me the Horizon“, „Devil Driver“ and „Darkest Hour“, which have introduced the evening with knotless Metal and Concert Machine Head is anything but an enjoyable picnic. the Music is enormous, cuts its own without detours directly into the ear canals and can shrug their neck muscles so right. A great night, the (fast) all expectations fulfilled…

Machine Head can already look back on a long and successful career. After its founding in 1992 increased the Group always Next to the Rock Olymp. In September this year, the Americans published their seventh studio album „Unto The Lucost“, the, I think, Album of the Year! The sound of Machine Head is dominated by an extremely rude and screaming vocals and the guitar takes clear lead in the arrangements, changes while the pace within the songs often. The result is a thoughtful, even melancholic atmosphere in the songs, which can probably be brought over so convincingly by any other metal band, as by Robb Flynn and his men.

The evening was going on with „Darkest Hour“, the agreed still half-empty Volkshaus ever on a long metal and Beer night and possibly clogged ears ever with decent volume by cleaned. Americans have launched their 30 minute set, the lot numbers from the latest album contained. For me it was the first time, I've seen Darkest Hour, but I was very pleasantly surprised and the audience it seemed to please, although this was still idling on the road. From a few smaller circle pits and a few fists in the air was not very much movement to see. Sänger John Blakemore Henry chose a circle pit officer in some songs from, which should make the crowd sweat, what worked, despite the little present listeners. Darkest Hour showed great enthusiasm and were able to absolutely convince with their half-hour appearance.

Nails
DEVILDRIVER live Volkshaus Zürich Switzerland 2011 - I Could Care Less

„Devil Driver“ came after a short reconstruction break and long sound check on stage, deal with the first 120 To show their second sets, why many people consider metal as noise and noise. I personally know every album the band, but even with this knowledge I could with the noise, is he came off the stage, not do anything, Song structure let himself realize unfortunately no. very, Very sad, But as has been said to me many times and on this evening, , each „Devil Driver“ Occurs mixed so crappy. After a, two songs was the though fortunately a bit better, but even here there were moments, who were not even exciting to insiders. Although the band does what no one before, when it comes to show and enthusiasm, but musically it was my very greatest regrets most, Committee. In the mosh pit could still have his fun, yet left their „Devil Driver“ a mixed impression: A band, which ensures Entertainment, fantastic records rausbringt but it also can be extremely annoying, because you live the sound can not really enjoy. Here quite simply heard the sound engineer of the band fired and that in a high arc! The DevilDriver still able to heat a, was especially a restless Dez Fafara, the always animated the people to the movement and the People's House is now fully stocked with songs like „Dead to Rights“, „You Make Me Sick“ or „Head On To Heartache“ put in motion.

Then we went Below and Above the Volkshaus. Four bands, three drumkits, „Bring me the Horizon“ had their own with, what pulled the break afterDevilDriver in the length. The most musically least the tour line-up matching belt, it was the turn. In view of some fans with BMTH-shirts, you could see a very motivated going to tape works. The British are probably one of the most controversial bands of the scene. It is probably a matter of taste whether you like the studio material, where the songs are quite different. I could live performance, unfortunately, nothing positive abgewinnen. The voice of Sykes was more like a croak, the guitarists jumped clichéd at the breakdowns up and down instead of BMTH would have what can be found more suitable for the tour. The fans of the band seemed only teenagers and would-be kick boxers to exist, after all there was to hear no Teeniegekreische so could this between songs 45 better use of minutes and get his nicotine level back on the amount, which apparently did at least half the people on the road home :)

Nails
Machine Head - This Is The End LIVE @ Volkshaus Zürich (2011) in HD

Continuing with the actual main attraction of the evening: Machine Head. Virtually throughout the restructuring the crowd agreed a „Machine *Fucking* Head“ Chorus after another. The reconstruction revealed quite a bit about the stage show, because there were a total of four projectors and many more lights than in the bands previously directed to the stage. The drum was not on a plane, because the kit by Dave McClain was on a podium by just one meter higher than where his bandmates were. When everything was settled stage techniques, you could hear the crowd again with the familiar songs and off we went! Machine Head came on stage and agreed the opener „I Am Hell (Sonata in C#)“ an. The projectors had then begun its work and showed during the show, the cover of each album the song that was just played, or other appropriate on images. The boxes were turned louder compared to the previous bands by one level and the amount celebrated Machine Head the first song the same pattern valid from.

Another new „Be Still and Know“ follows without large intermediate words, With „Empire“ then the first „elder“ yet released highly anticipated song of the night and does not compromise: Mosh or be moshed! The bearded Rob Flynn is very well placed and is dedicated „The Blood, the Sweat, the Tears“ Of course all beer drinkers. It was incredible what has gone off in the crowd: Jump, Pits, Headbanging and every song the crowd was singing along safely text. Dave McClain zermöbelt his drum set with the highest precision, Guitarist Phil Demmel is the permanent grin. Rob recalls the 20-year band anniversary, that would not exist without the fans, because on radio- and television support had always dispense and is visibly moved by the great support of metal fans. „Darkness Within“ He then devotes all, the music as they live and breathe. The song is definitely his contemplative beginning and the end of weighing tons an emotional highlight of the evening. All, very large! „Bulldozer“ is its title and some breaks sound barriers, before the „Ten Ton Hammer“ out of there, and everything once asked by fans.

Nails
Machine Head - Darkness Within (Live) @ Volkshaus Zurich

The setlist was amazing and knew with classics from previous albums as well as many works by completely new album „Unto the Locust“ to convince. Robb Flynn hinted several times, that a huge energy and intensity was in the room and he was absolutely right, The atmosphere was absolutely incredible. It was one and a half hours of firecrackers since left the Machine Head from the stack. Machine Head pulled out all the stops on this evening and the crowd was in high spirits and ticked completely made during the show. Here everything just right. The band also had then no effort, or to push the fans and played almost in ecstasy. Absolutely no one could resist the force of the songs and the energy of the band. Intensity and enthusiasm were all set on high, it was simply a major ass kicking metal show!

the „Goodies“-Calls sounded barely, that Machine Head stage Leave have and for good 2 Minute break and not ceasing „Machine „Fucking“ Head“-Chants the gentlemen not ran 2 times asking and started with the addition of block „Halo“. In this song it is worst of all departed in the crowd. The last song was „Davidian“ which of course was again eagerly sang along on the chorus and overall we came up with a playing time of 105 Minutes. Machine Head thanked and said goodbye with Plecks, Drum sticks and drum skins with audiences.

Nails
Machine Head - Aesthetics of Hate LIVE @ Volkshaus Zürich (2011) in HD

the „The Eight Plague Tour“ had succeeded with the exception of Bring Me The very Horizion and Machine Head has proven, that they are one of the best live bands of the present. Anyone who likes this band should not be a live performance of them miss. Just as little as Darkest Hour and DevilDriver. Bring Me The Horizon, one should then view but in different circumstances, if something you like. Machine Head are a band, in which all have their own style, melted by the common music for a great and unique style that works for at least another 20 Years!

Here is the setlist of this great evening:

  1. I Am Hell (Sonata in C#)
  2. Be Still and Know
  3. Empire
  4. Beautiful Mourning
  5. The Blood, the Sweat, the Tears
  6. Locust
  7. This is the end
  8. Aesthetics of Hate
  9. Old
  10. Darkness Within
  11. Bulldozer
  12. Ten Ton Hammer
  13. Encore:

  14. Halo
  15. Davidian
The Eighth Plague - Machine *Fucking* Head
7.3 Total
0 User Rating (0 votes)
the atmosphere10
Performance10
Acoustics9
visibility9
Vor-Ort-Service5
Sanitary installations4
Parking situation4
Visitors' How do you rate this?
Sort by:

Be the first to leave a review.

User Avatar
Verified

Show more
{{ pageNumber + 1 }}
How do you rate this?

In a week there ne hefty dose Metal

This day week, at the 21. November wird das Volkshaus Zürich in seinen Grundfesten erschüttert! Machine Head, Devil Driver, Bring me the Horizon and The Darkest Hour bring out the ultimate impact and who missed the, is your own fault! Bastards! Die Türöffnung ist bereits um 18.30 Start the clock and from concerts 19 Clock. The bands will play as follows:

Darkest Hour: 19.00 – 19.30 Clock
Devil Driver: 19.45 – 20.15 Clock
Bring me the Horizon: 20.30 – 21.10 Clock
Machine Head: 21.30 – 23.15 Clock

Hell yeah! Das wird ein Fest sondergleichen und wird bei den Fans ordentlich für Nacken- and other exercises provide. I can not wait… :Rock:

Nails
Machine Head - Locust [Official Video]
Page 1 Of 3123

DevilDriver: Live at Wacken Open Air 2016 – Spectacle complet

2016 apporté séisme DevilDriver Wacken et exactement cette apparence au Wacken Open Air-Festival de là maintenant en pleine longueur en ligne. Dans l'accomplissement d'une heure par le groupe de Santa Barbara chanson suivante ont été joués:

End of the Line
Dead to Rights
Ces Fighting Words
Pas tous ce qui errent sont perdus
sincérité pur
Aube
I Could Care Less
Rien de Mal
My Night Sky
Voile
Avant la Noose du Pendu
Clouds Over California
Impitoyable
Meet The Wretched

Nails
DevilDriver - Spectacle complet - Live at Wacken Open Air 2016

DBD: Ne fais confiance a personne – DevilDriver

Amis, voir ici la Vidéo Devildriver à „Ne fais confiance a personne“ à partir de la même, nouvel album. Le matériau de l'écran, ont utilisé le DevilDriver pour les enregistrements vidéo, était à cette année de „Ozzfest“ aux Etats-Unis en Californie. Un endroit très spécial pour le groupe, comme frontman souligné Dez Fafara:

DevilDriver est un groupe de la Californie et nous avons été honorés de faire partie du retour de OZZFEST en Californie, où tout a commencé. Je suis reconnaissant à Sharon & Ozzy et tout le monde dans le camp Osbourne que DevilDriver a été autorisé à tourner une vidéo en direct ce jour-là! Le soleil flambait chaud sur un après-midi clair et la foule est devenue folle, dès que nous avons pris la scène. La fosse était géant pour nous et il était tueur de voir une telle foule massive participant à la folie!

Nails
DevilDriver - Ne fais confiance a personne (Official Video) | Napalm records

DBD: My Night Sky – DevilDriver

Voici la nouvelle Vidéo à „My Night Sky“ à partir de l'album en cours „Ne fais confiance a personne“ Devildriver. Le septième album du groupe est apparu sur 13. Mai et le groupe est actuellement en tournée européenne…

Nails
DevilDriver - My Night Sky (Official Video) | Napalm records

DBD: Aube – DevilDriver

ont récemment „DevilDriver“ leur septième album studio „Ne fais confiance a personne“ publié et il est maintenant la nouvelle marque Vidéo Simple „Aube“…

Nails
DevilDriver - Aube (Official Video) | Napalm records

DBD: Aube – DevilDriver

Voici la nouvelle chanson DevilDriver „Aube“ du prochain album „Ne fais confiance a personne“, où 13. Peut, publié. „Ne fais confiance a personne“ est le premier album DevilDriver avec le guitariste Neal Tiemann et le batteur Austin D'Amond…

Nails
DevilDriver - Aube (acoustique) | Napalm records

DBD: L'app̩tit РDevilDriver

Nails
DevilDriver - L'appétit [Official Music Video]

Les yeux sur le feu sur vous
Votre présence à un abus!
Laisser maintenant ou il est l'anéantissement!
Il est préférable pour les deux parties
Si nous nous contentons partie!
Les yeux sur le feu sur vous!
Prenez-le avec un grain de sel
Prenez-le Limiter
Prendre le monde par la tempête,
Gardez la tête dans le!
Prenez les gants,
Prenez votre vie dans vos mains!
Les yeux sur le feu sur vous!
Live pour la journée ...
Personne ne promis demain de toute façon ...
A obtenu de garder les chiens aux abois!
Gardez les chiens aux abois!

Avez-vous l'appétit!
Les attentes suffire!?
Vos tasses de douleur remplis malgré!
Je commence, Je commence, Je t'en supplie!

Ne vous attardez pas, il est mon fardeau à nu!
Automne saison de temps, il est dans l'air!
Il est préférable pour les deux parties
Si nous nous contentons partie!

Avez-vous..
Avez-vous..
Avez-vous l'appétit…!?
Avez-vous les yeux en feu sur vous!

Ne souhaite pas ta vie!
Si vous pensez que je donne un baiser!
Mieux réfléchir à nouveau, Bonne chance!
Coupé, vous déconnecter!
Les yeux sur le feu sur vous!
Si vous pensez que je donne un Va te faire foutre Mieux réfléchir à nouveau, Bonne chance
Coupé, vous déconnecter!

DBD: L'Appetit – DevilDriver

Le sixième album „Winter Kills“ Les Californiens seront sur 27. août publié. Voici la chanson „L'Appetit“, sonne mieux que „Impitoyable„, mais aussi m'a convaincu de ne pas 100%. Suis curieux de l'album…

Nails
DevilDriver - L'appétit (Officiel) | Napalm records

DBD: Impitoyable – DevilDriver

Amis, Aujourd'hui, il ya une petite première chanson, Devildriver mon „Impitoyable“ du prochain album „Winter Kills“! Malheureusement, aucune comparaison avec „Pray For Villains“. Rumgeeiere trop sur un seul récif. Ballert encore largement utilisé…

Earshakerday: Ordre Neuer exécution

D'une certaine manière le présent échange de me rappelle à l'origine 3 donné le jour 2 Les étapes de la Chaos de Sonisphere l'an dernier, qui a eu lieu au même endroit et l'ordre de passage changé, même jusqu'au dernier jour…
Ce changement ne 2 Les étapes raccourcit le temps de lecture des bandes assez massives, par exemple. Amon Amarth jouer à la place de l'original un heure (16:30 – 17:30), nouveau 45 Minutes et Machine Head ont lieu 90 Procès-verbal (22:30 – 24:00) obtenez seulement une heure. Depuis ce changement ne sera probablement pas la dernière, Je me considère sérieusement, si je regarde l' (encore) Antun sera, parce que les prix des boissons et de la nourriture Vous connaissez l'an dernier indécemment élevé, et je suppose, que ce ne sera pas différent le samedi. En outre, il est le plaisir dans les salles, où l'on ne le fait pas Tabagisme pouvoir… bien, aussi bien que toujours, voici la nouvelle Exécution Ordre des Earshakerday:

Mainstage:
12h30 – 13Le traitement h50
13h10 – 13h40 Unearth
14h00 Р14h30-S̩bastien Bach
14h50 – 15h30 Black Stone Cherry
15h50 – 16h30 Août Burns Red
16h50 – 17h30 Diable Chauffeur
18h00 – 18h45 Black Label Society
19h15 – 20h00 Amon Amarth
20h30 – 21h20 Children Of Bodom
21h50 – 22h40 Killswitch Engage
23h10 – 24h00 Lamb Of God
00h30 – 01h30 Machine Head

Étape 2:
12h30 – 13h00 I Killed The Promqueen
13h20 – 13h50 Your Demise
14h10 – 14h40 Cancer Bats
15h00 – 15H30 Vale Tudo
15h50 – 16h20 Eyes Set To Kill
16h40 – 17h15 plaies Axe
17h40 – 18Lacuna Coil h15
18h40 – 19h20 Sick Of It All
19h45 – 20h25 Ugly Kid Joe
20h50 – 21h35 Soulfly
22h00 – 22h45 Paradise Lost
23h10 – 23h55 Skeletonwitch
00h20 – 01h20 Napalm Death

La huiti̬me plaie Р* Machine Head PUTAIN *

Qui, enfin Lundi, la 21. Novembre, pèlerinage à Zurich Volkshaus, a fait cela pour une bonne raison: „Machine Head“, la très réussie Corbeille Métal Band de l'Oakland USA ravi la Suisse Avec „La huitième plaie“ Visite. Comme support étaient trois bandes sur scène, „Bring me the Horizon“, „Diable Chauffeur“ et „Darkest Hour“, qui ont introduit la soirée avec sans noeuds en métal et un Concert Machine Head est tout sauf un pique-nique agréable. la Musique est énorme, blanchi sans détours directement dans les canaux de l'oreille et peut hausser les muscles du cou vraiment. Une belle soirée, la (rapide) satisfait à toutes les attentes…

Machine Head peut déjà regarder en arrière sur une longue et fructueuse carrière. Après sa fondation en 1992 a augmenté le groupe toujours continuer à balancer la royauté. En Septembre de cette année, les Américains publié leur septième album studio „Unto The Lucost“, la, Je pense que, Album de l'année! Le son de Machine Head est dominé par une voix extrêmement grossières et les cris et la guitare prend nette avance dans les arrangements, tandis que le rythme dans les chansons change souvent. Le résultat est une réflexion, même atmosphère mélancolique dans les chansons, qui peut être amenée au-dessus de manière convaincante par une autre bande métallique probablement, comme par Robb Flynn et ses hommes.

La soirée se passait avec „Darkest Hour“, le reste à moitié vide Volkshaus jamais convenu d'un long métal et de bière le soir et peut-être les oreilles bouchées nettoyés par jamais avec un volume décent. Les Américains ont lancé leur 30 minute ensemble, les numéros de lot du dernier album contient. Pour moi, ce fut la première fois, J'ai vu Darkest Hour, mais je fus très agréablement surpris et le public semblait aimer aussi, même si cela était encore au ralenti sur la route. Sauf pour les occasionnels circle pits plus petit et quelques poings en l'air ne sont pas beaucoup de mouvement a été vu. Le chanteur John Blakemore Henry a choisi quelques chansons un officier de circle pit de, ce qui devrait rendre la sueur foule, qui a travaillé malgré l'auditeur peu présente. Darkest Hour a montré un grand enthousiasme et ont été en mesure de convaincre absolument de leur apparence demi-heure.

Nails
DEVILDRIVER vivre Volkshaus Zürich Suisse 2011 - I Could Care Less

„Devil Driver“ est venu après une pause de reconstruction à court et à long soundcheck sur scène, faire face à la première 120 Pour montrer à leurs deuxièmes jeux, pourquoi beaucoup de gens considèrent le métal que le bruit et le bruit. Personnellement, je sais que chaque album du groupe, mais même avec cette connaissance que je pouvais avec le bruit, le vint de la scène, ne rien faire, Structure de la chanson se laisse malheureusement pas de réaliser. très, Très triste, Mais comme il a été dit à moi plusieurs fois et à ce soir, , Chaque „Devil Driver“ Se produit mélangé afin de merde. Après une, deux chansons qui, bien heureusement un peu mieux, mais même là, il y avait des moments, qui ne sont même pas excitant d'initiés. Bien que le groupe fait ce que personne avant, quand il s'agit de montrer et d'enthousiasme, mais musicalement il était mon plus grands regrets plus, Comité. Dans la fosse pourrait encore avoir son plaisir, encore quitté leur „Devil Driver“ une impression mitigée: Bande, qui assure Divertissement, fantastique dossiers rausbringt mais il peut aussi être extrêmement ennuyeux, parce que vous vivez le son ne peut pas vraiment apprécier. Voici tout simplement entendu l'ingénieur du son de la bande a tiré et que, dans un arc de haute! Le DevilDriver encore capable de chauffer une, a été particulièrement agité une Dez Fafara, le toujours animé le peuple au mouvement et à la Volkshaus maintenant bien garnie avec des chansons comme „Dead to Rights“, „You Make Me Sick“ ou „Allez sur Chagrin d'amour“ mettre en mouvement.

Ensuite, il est allé ci-dessous et au-dessus du Volkshaus. Quatre bandes, trois kits de batterie, „Bring me the Horizon“ avaient leur propre, ce qui a tiré le break afterDevilDriver dans la longueur. Le moins plus musicalement la tournée line-up ceinture assortie, ce fut le tour. Compte tenu de certains fans de BMTH-shirts, on pouvait voir une passe très motivés pour des Å“uvres de bande. Les Britanniques sont sans doute l'un des groupes les plus controversés de la scène. C'est probablement une question de goût si vous aimez le matériel en studio, où les chansons sont très différentes. Je pourrais vivre performance, malheureusement, rien de positif abgewinnen. La voix de Sykes était plus comme un croassement, le guitariste a sauté cliché haut et en bas à la ventilation et au lieu de BMTH aurait pour la tournée et ce qui ne peut pas trouver plus approprié. Les fans du groupe semblaient seulement les adolescents et les boxeurs Kick wannabe d'exister, après tout ce qu'il fallait entendre aucune Teeniegekreische entre les chansons vous pouvez donc cette 45 une meilleure utilisation des minutes et ramener son niveau de nicotine sur la hauteur, qui, apparemment, a fait au moins la moitié des gens sur le chemin du retour :)

Nails
Machine Head - This Is The End, LIVE @ Volkshaus Zürich (2011) en HD

En continuant avec l'attraction réelle de la soirée: Machine Head. Pratiquement toute la restructuration convenue le pack une „* Machine Head PUTAIN *“ Refrain après l'autre. La conversion a déjà dit un peu plus sur le spectacle, parce qu'il y avait un total de quatre projecteurs et beaucoup plus de lumières que dans les bandes précédemment dirigé vers la scène. Le tambour n'était pas sur un plan, parce que le kit de Dave McClain était sur un podium par seulement trois pieds plus haut que celui où ses acolytes étaient. Comme étape techniquement tout était réglé, entendu la foule à nouveau avec les chansons familières et nous sommes allés! Machine Head est venu sur scène et a accepté l'ouvreur „Je suis l'enfer (Sonata in C #)“ un. Les projecteurs avaient alors commencé ses travaux et a montré la couverture de chaque album la chanson qui vient d'être jouée, ou autre pendant le spectacle sur les impressions. Les boîtes ont été transformées plus fort par rapport aux groupes précédents par un seul niveau et le montant célébré Machine Head la première chanson du même motif valable à partir de.

Une autre nouvelle „Soyez toujours et sachez“ suit sans grands mots intermédiaires, Avec „Empire“ puis la première „aîné“ encore publié chanson très attendu de la nuit et ne pas compromettre: Mosh ou être moshed! Le Rob Flynn barbu est très bien placé et est dédié „Le Sang, la sueur, les larmes“ Bien sûr, tous les buveurs de bière. C'était incroyable ce qui s'est éteint dans la foule: Sauter, Pits, Headbanging et chaque chanson, la foule chanter en toute sécurité le texte. Dave McClain zermöbelt son jeu de tambour dans la plus haute précision, Guitariste Phil Demmel est le sourire permanent. Rob rappelle les 20 ans la bande anniversaire, ce ne serait pas exister sans les fans, parce que la radio- et le soutien de la télévision avait toujours passer et est visiblement ému par le grand soutien des fans de métal. „obscurité À l'intérieur de“ Il consacre alors tout, la musique comme ils vivent et respirent. La chanson, avec son début contemplative et la fin de tonnes pesant certainement un point culminant émotionnel de la soirée. Tous, très grand! „Bulldozer“ est son titre et quelques brise les barrières sonores, avant l' „Ten Ton Hammer“ sortir de là, et tout le jour demandé par les fans.

Nails
Machine Head - Darkness Within (Vivre) @ Volkshaus Zurich

La setlist était incroyable et je savais avec des classiques des albums précédents, ainsi que de nombreuses Å“uvres par tout nouvel album „Unto the Locust“ pour convaincre. Robb Flynn a laissé entendre à plusieurs reprises, qu'une énorme énergie et l'intensité était dans la chambre et il était tout à fait raison, L'atmosphère était absolument incroyable. Il était une heure et demie le Firecracker Machine Head depuis quitté la pile. Machine Head a attiré à cette soirée tous les arrêts et la foule était de bonne humeur et a été compté pendant le spectacle de complètement. Ici, tout juste. Le groupe a également eu alors aucun effort, ou de pousser les fans et a joué presque en extase. Absolument personne ne pouvait résister à la force des chansons et de l'énergie de la bande. L'intensité et l'enthousiasme ont tous été mis sur la haute, il était tout simplement un grand spectacle de métal ass coups de pied!

la „Les plus“-Appels à peine sonné, ce stade Machine Head Laisser avoir et pour une bonne 2 Pause Minute et ne cessant „Machine „Putain de“ Tête“-Chants MM ne courut à 2 temps et demandent commencé avec l'addition de bloc „Halo“. Dans cette chanson, il est, au pire, parti de toute la foule. La dernière chanson était „Davidian“ où bien sûr à nouveau a été ardemment chanté dans le chœur et au total, il est venu à un temps de lecture 105 Procès-verbal. Machine Head a remercié et dit au revoir avec Plecks, Baguettes de tambour et peaux de tambour avec le public.

Nails
Machine Head - Esthétique de la haine, LIVE @ Volkshaus Zürich (2011) en HD

la „Le Tour Huit Peste“ avait réussi à l'exception de Bring Me The Horizion même et Machine Head a fait ses preuves, qu'ils sont parmi les meilleurs groupes live de la présence. Toute personne qui aime ce groupe ne devrait pas être une performance live de les manquer. Tout aussi peu que Darkest Hour et DevilDriver. Bring Me The Horizon, on devrait alors afficher, mais dans des circonstances différentes, si quelque chose vous. Machine Head est un groupe de, dans lequel tous ont leur propre style, fondu par la commune pour la musique d'un style grand et unique qui fonctionne pour au moins une autre 20 Ans!

Voici la setlist de cette grande soirée:

  1. Je suis l'enfer (Sonata in C #)
  2. Soyez toujours et sachez
  3. Empire
  4. Deuil Belle
  5. Le Sang, la sueur, les larmes
  6. Sauterelle
  7. C'est La Fin
  8. L'esthétique de la haine
  9. Vieux
  10. Darkness Within
  11. Bulldozer
  12. Ten Ton Hammer
  13. Bis:

  14. Halo
  15. Davidian
La huitième plaie - * Machine Head PUTAIN *
7.3 Total
0 Des utilisateurs (0 votes)
atmosphère10
Résultats10
Acoustique9
visibilité9
Vor-Ort-Service5
installations sanitaires4
situation du stationnement4
Visiteurs ' Quelle note donneriez-vous à ce?
Trier par:

Soyez le premier à laisser un commentaire.

User Avatar
Vérifié

Montre plus
{{ pageNumber + 1 }}
Quelle note donneriez-vous à ce?

Dans une semaine, il ne Métal bonne dose

Ce jour semaine, à l' 21. Novembre, le Volkshaus Zurich est ébranlée dans ses fondements! Machine Head, Diable Chauffeur, Bring me the Horizon et The Darkest Hour faire ressortir l'impact ultime et qui a raté la, c'est votre propre faute! Bâtards! La porte est déjà à 18.30 Démarrer l'horloge et des concerts 19 Horloge. Les groupes de musiciens joueront comme suit:

Darkest Hour: 19.00 – 19.30 Horloge
Devil Driver: 19.45 – 20.15 Horloge
Bring me the Horizon: 20.30 – 21.10 Horloge
Machine Head: 21.30 – 23.15 Horloge

Hell yeah! Ceci est un festival sans égal et est soigné avec les fans pour le cou- et d'autres exercices de fournir. Je ne peux pas attendre… :Rock:

Nails
Machine Head - Sauterelle [Official Video]
Page 1 De 3123