DBD: Where’s The Revolution – Depeche Mode

Depeche Mode are with their new single „Where’s The Revolution“ politically: „Who’s making your decisions? You or your Religion? Your government, your countries? You patriotic junkies.“ The new album „Spirit“ appears on 17. March…

Nails
Depeche Mode - Where's the Revolution (audio)

World’s First Lego Robot Band Covers Depeche Mode

In the following Video We see the Toa Mata band, also known as the world's first Lego Robot-Band, den Depeche Mode Song „Everything Counts“ play. The technical details:

The robotic band is controlled by Arduino Uno, which is hooked up to a MIDI sequencer. The robots are playing some unconventional percussion instruments, made with some food packaging, captured by a contact microphone (piezo) and processed in real time in Ableton Live.

A brand new device appears for the first time, it’s a moving platform on x-axis, made of Lego bricks, gears and servo motors that permit it to move the tiny synth in semitone-steps.

Nails
Toa Mata Band - Episode#3 [Everything Sounds]

Concert Review: Depeche Mode im Stade de Suisse

Year 1987 In the „Palace of Beaulieu“ I had my first in Lausanne Concert Of Depeche Mode see, time played Front 242 the first part of the show on the „Music for the Masses“ World Tour. 26 Years later I was allowed the men now on the last Friday on her „Delta Machine“ Tour and admire what should I say, Depeche Mode live is indescribable. With what the best, what I have so far heard and seen. No big light show, or other spectacle, The focus is on Music and nothing but the music and that's good. In glorious weather a band inspired in top form over two hours, the nearly sold-out Berner Stade de Suisse. Where else the gods of football show their Ballzauber, played that night the gods of distinctive sounds!

Concert Review: Depeche Mode im Stade de Suisse, Bern

In May 2013 the band with the „The Delta Machine“-Started by European Stadium Tour, which will lead them in the fall to North America. If Support ist in Europe Band „Trentemøller“ of the party. The Danish DJ and producer Anders Trentemøller garnered numerous awards to date as a producer and a DJ and made an international reputation as a remixer, u.a. For the „Pet Shop Boys“ and 2011 hat is the Hit „Wrong“ refreshed for Depeche Mode. With the Danes Depeche Mode have brought a sought-after musicians on board, the latest since his acclaimed album „The Last Ressort“ (2006) could absolutely convince one of the most sought-after artists and also this Friday evening in Bern.

Concert Review: Depeche Mode im Stade de Suisse, Bern

Depeche Mode, the English synth-pop group with the name of a French fashion magazine, has after massive internal strife, rediscovered the departure of keyboardist Alan Wilder mid-nineties and drug addiction and suicide attempt of singer Dave Gahan and now all the band members have the necessary space, to realize themselves. Some successful solo albums testify to this step, and the whole thing has an impact on the songwriting. Was formerly Martin Gore responsible, act today with all the band members. The appearance of Depeche Mode at the 7. June 2013 became a triumphal procession for the band. An enthusiastic and sing joyful audience made from the beginning of euphoria in the stands and on the stage. With „Welcome To My World“ welcomes Depeche Mode on Friday evening, the Berner Stade de Suisse. The story of a Depeche Mode concert is always the story of the fans and their incredible enthusiasm. With a good sense of stress build-up, the band brings to two songs from the new album the first classic. After an abstract sound intro, not yet revealed the song, starts the earwig „Walking in my shoes“. Immediately, the audience in the stands rises, to sing and dance with them and the enthusiasm increases even more with the following, bleak seething „Black celebration“ and „Policy of truth“.

Nails
Depeche Mode - Black celebration - Bern 2013

The 51-year-old Dave Gahan has visibly enjoyed the atmosphere, smiles at the audience, dances across the stage and shaking his butt lasciviously, whereupon (especially) female visitors react with cheers. He grimaces and waves his arms. Once he was hard drug addict, threatened suicide and ill with cancer. But at the concert in Bern Dave Gahan is full of energy and is on the stage of rotation- focal point of Depeche Mode. Topfit he is sharpening like a madman across the stage and exercises in poses of rock stars. Sound wizard and main composer Martin Gore chatted with a few exceptions in the second row and let Gahan the show and Animation. Andrew Fletcher, the third veteran, remained completely in the background. the trio was supported by a drummer, and a further keyboard. Live has Depeche Mode long since moved away from a pure brand of synth-pop of the early days and has been reconciled to the stadium rock. You, once banished the guitar from the pop music, have resorted back to the defining instrument of rock.

Depeche Mode im Stade de Suisse, Bern

Dave Gahan has already impressively clear and strong singing. At „Should be higher“ now show up weaknesses in the upper layers of the voice. But he is not overused these, but they can dramatically Cancel, What about the effect of the text Love strengthened and falsehood. This is followed by songs sung by Martin Gore „Higher love“ and „When the body speaks“ and they disclose, that Martin is a more versatile and safer singer. Mr. prob. Motionless behind the keyboard, can a fully loaded stadium just does not pack quite, because it lacks his voice easy charisma and so this part is one of the most boring moments of the concert. The audience gives Although every effort, to thank for his songs with warm applause, but for a stadium of his songs are just too quiet and especially too long and the initial euphoria has settled again. With fresh Gilet Dave Gahan appear on stage again and it follows the slow, melancholy „Heaven“, the poignant song of the new album.

Nails
Depeche Mode @ Stade de Suisse Bern - Enjoy the silence - 7 Jun 2013

The low point of the whole evening is the performance of „Soothe my soul“. The alternating vocals between Gahan and Gore do not work in dröhenden live sound and both text Beats also act flat and unoriginal. Depeche Mode play this evening although some newer songs, but of course the audience waits for the big 80- and 90s Hits. Depeche Mode could easily inspire fans with original versions of their numerous hits, but many of the classics clearly interprets the reinforced with two guest musicians band differently. „A pain that I’m used to“ is presented in a straightforward pumping dancefloor version and remarkably loose and easily gets the version of „A Question Of Time“ from the year 1986. And so the songs follow, waiting for any: „Enjoy the silence“ gets the expected sing-orgy, While „Personal Jesus“ extremely slow starts, then to really explode. in the play, „Goodbye“ however, the musicians enhance the tonal contrast between bluesy guitar, distorted electro sound and intimate choral singing. Corbijn root designer can so some patter about the giant screens visually movies and camera gimicks to the fans: The hat-game acts funny and fire oscillators are spectacular, But things like the dog parade are just stupid.

Nails
Personal Jesus, Depeche Mode at Swiss stage, Bern, 07.06.2013.

Meanwhile, all dancing crowd up to the highest ranks and the more joy knows no bounds. Here are five encores, including an epic interpretation of „Just Can’t Get Enough»“ from the year 1981, the fans einheizt their party groove on this evening so right. But after two hours, it is time to stop: At „I feel you“ Dave Gahan has hoarse and „Never Let Me Down Again“ calls Depeche Mode finally the between happiness and madness raging feeling remembered, that the musicians enjoyed the late 80s with the worldwide success. So at the end of two classics, bring the audience to fully disengage. To experience such a feeling again, one must probably wait until the next Depeche Mode concert.

Depeche Mode im Stade de Suisse, Bern

Depeche Mode are just as a live band, a safe value and it is certainly not entirely correct, Depeche Mode als „Girl Band“ to title, But the Women-Proportion is much higher than other concerts the same order. This is probably for the most part to Dave, the always even a charisma and stage presence has, the problem reached the back rows of the Bernese stadium. The front man sweeps the only way across the stage, circulates cool hips, stamps his microphone stand on the stage floor, bared his torso and acts as fit as twenty years ago. He performs his fellow musicians literally on the wall, But that's what makes the trio of: Front raging the stage animal Gahan, flanked by Martin Gore and Andy Fletcher. But much more than „Thank you“ and „Come on“ brings Dave Gahan that night not on the lips. Rather he turns to the audience every now and then back on, looks over his right shoulder and throws these demanding, lascivious look into the crowd, which of course always responded with thunderous applause. Dave Gahan One can not simply withdraw. Great, this enthusiasm and Dave's boundless energy and to the Personal Jesus stahlte with the evening sun in shining. So cheerful to see him, did well, although he was several times the Zurich audience (!) thanked.

ARVE Error:
thats all folks! - Video not available

Depeche Mode live is awesome and the gentlemen were still loose 2 can play longer hours, because it lacked countless hits like „People are people“, „Blasphemous Rumours“, „World in my Eyes“, „In your Room“ to name only a few. But what surprised me was not on stage, but in the audience instead: I've never been to a concert so many Champagne drinkers, Evening dress- and saw men in suits! Previously, the audience looked different: gloomy, cooler, permeable – Today, all is almost like a state ball for champagne drinkers. But thanks to many original oldies-arranged round it was still a night. the three were still held 7 only 3 new cheese Brought songs, it would probably be the concert of the year was.

Setlist:

  1. Welcome To My World
  2. Angel
  3. Walking in my shoes
  4. Precious
  5. Black celebration
  6. Policy of truth
  7. Should be higher
  8. Barrel of a gun
  9. Higher love (Martin Gore)
  10. When the body speaks (Martin Gore)
  11. Heaven
  12. Soothe my soul
  13. A pain that I’m used to (Jacques Lu Cont’s Remix)
  14. A qestion of time
  15. Secret to the end
  16. Enjoy the silence
  17. Personal Jesus
  18. Goodbye
  19. Encore:

  20. Home (Acoustic)
  21. Halo (Goldfrapp Remix)
  22. Just can’t get enough
  23. I feel you
  24. Never Let Me Down Again

Depeche Mode im Stade de Suisse, Bern

Concert Review: Depeche Mode im Stade de Suisse
8 Total
0 User Rating (0 votes)
the atmosphere8
Performance10
Acoustics9
visibility9
Vor-Ort-Service8
Sanitary installations8
Parking situation4
Visitors' How do you rate this?
Sort by:

Be the first to leave a review.

User Avatar
Verified

Show more
{{ pageNumber + 1 }}
How do you rate this?

DBD: Never Let Me Down Again – Depeche Mode

Today is the Depeche Mode and play at the Stade de Suisse in Bern. Reason enough for today „Death Bell of the Day“ den Engländern zu widmen! Den zugehörigen Text gibts folgend in Deutsch und Englisch

Nails

I'm on a trip with my best friend
Ich hoffe er lässt mich nie mehr im Stich
He knows where he brings me, he brings me there, where I wanna be
I'm on a trip with my best friend

We Fly High
We see the world pass us by
'll Never back down
Do not sit on the ground Fus more

I'm on a trip with my best friend
I hope, er lässt mich nie mehr im Stich
Promises me, I'm sure with him
As long as I remember, Who wears the pants
I hope, er lässt mich nie mehr im Stich

We Fly High
We see the world pass us by
'll Never back down
Do not put more feet on the ground

Never let me down more

Look at the stars, they shine bright
Today Night Is everything ok

And after clicking the text gibts still in its original.

I want everything, Give me everything➤

Covert father with his children, Depeche Mode

Well that's for Herzallerliebst! Thick, Korben and Milah covers together Depeche Mode. I can not believe though, that this is all recorded live, because there are some sounds distorted. But actually that simply does not matter, because simply brilliant! Namely!

Nails
DMK: "Strangelove"

Nach Strangelove gibts hier noch Everything Counts und Shake the Desease:

Nails
DMK: "Everything Counts"
Nails
DMK: "Shake The Disease"

DBD: Où est la révolution – Depeche Mode

Depeche Mode sont avec leur nouveau single „Où est la révolution“ politiquement: „Qui fait vos décisions? Vous ou votre Religion? Votre gouvernement, vos pays? Vous junkies patriotiques.“ Le nouvel album „Esprit“ apparaît sur 17. mars…

Nails
Depeche Mode - Où est la révolution (acoustique)

First Lego World Robot Band Covers Depeche Mode

Dans ce qui suit Vidéo sehen wir die Toa Mata Band, auch bekannt als die weltweit erste Lego Robot-Bande, den Depeche Mode chanson „Everything Counts“ jouer. Les détails techniques:

Le groupe robotique est contrôlée par Arduino Uno, qui est relié à un séquenceur MIDI. Les robots jouent des instruments de percussion non conventionnelles, fabriqué avec certains emballages alimentaires, capturé par un microphone de contact (piézo) et traitées en temps réel dans Ableton Live.

Un dispositif de nouveau apparaît pour la première fois, it’s a moving platform on x-axis, fait de briques Lego, engrenages et les moteurs servo qui lui permettent de déplacer le petit synthé dans un demi-ton-étapes.

Nails
Toa Mata Band - Episode # 3 [tout sons]

Concert Review: Depeche Mode im Stade de Suisse

Année 1987 Dans le „Palais de Beaulieu“ J'ai eu mon premier à Lausanne Concert De Depeche Mode voir, temps joué Avant 242 la première partie du spectacle sur le „Music for the Masses“ World Tour. 26 Des années plus tard on m'a permis les hommes maintenant sur le dernier vendredi sur leur „Delta machine“ Tour et j'admire ce que je devrais dire, Depeche Mode en direct est indescriptible. Avec quelle est la meilleure, Je ne l'ai pas vu et entendu. Pas grand spectacle son et lumière, ou un autre spectacle, L'accent est mis sur Musique et rien que la musique et ce qui est bon. Par temps glorieux un groupe enthousiaste en pleine forme plus de deux heures, la quasi sold-out Stade de Suisse Berne. Où d'autre verra les dieux du football leur Ballzauber, joué ce soir, les dieux des sons distinctifs!

Concert Review: Depeche Mode im Stade de Suisse, Berne

Im mai 2013 la bande avec l' „La machine Delta“-Créée par Stadium Tour européen, qui les mènera à l'automne en Amérique du Nord. Si ist de soutien en Europe Band „Trentemøller“ de la partie. Le DJ et producteur danois Anders Trentemøller remporté de nombreux prix à ce jour comme un producteur et un DJ et fait une réputation internationale en tant que remixeur, u.a. pour la „Pet Shop Boys“ et 2011 chapeau est le Hit „Mal“ rafraîchie pour Depeche Mode. La Depeche Mode Danois ont apporté un très recherché après musicien dans le bateau, la dernière depuis son album acclamé „The Last Ressort“ (2006) l'un des plus recherchés après les artistes et aussi ce vendredi soir à Berne pourrait absolument convaincre.

Concert Review: Depeche Mode im Stade de Suisse, Berne

Depeche Mode, le groupe de synthpop britannique a appelé un magazine de mode français, a, après des troubles internes massifs, redécouvert le départ d'Alan Wilder milieu des années nonante claviériste et la toxicomanie et la tentative de suicide du chanteur Dave Gahan et maintenant tous les membres du groupe ont l'espace nécessaire, de se réaliser. Certains albums solos réussies témoignent de cette étape, et le tout a un impact sur le songwriting. Utilisé pour être responsable de Martin Gore, agir aujourd'hui avec tous les membres du groupe. L'apparition d' Depeche Mode à l' 7. Juin 2013 est devenu un cortège triomphal pour le groupe. Un public enthousiaste et joyeuse chanter fait dès le début de l'euphorie dans les tribunes et sur la scène. Avec „Welcome To My World“ accueille Depeche Mode le vendredi soir, le Berner Stade de Suisse. L'histoire d'un concert de Depeche Mode est toujours l'histoire des ventilateurs et leur enthousiasme légendaire. Avec un bon sens de la tension construire la bande apporte à deux chansons du nouvel album le premier classique. Après une intro sonore abstrait, le pas encore révélé la chanson, commence le perce-oreille „Marche dans mes souliers“. augmente immédiatement le public dans les tribunes, pour chanter et danser avec eux et l'enthousiasme augmente encore plus avec ce qui suit, grouillante sombre „Black Celebration“ et „Politique de la vérité“.

Nails
Depeche Mode - Black Celebration - Berne 2013

Le 51-year-old Dave Gahan a visiblement apprécié l'ambiance, sourit à l'audience, danser sur la scène et en secouant le cul lascivement, après quoi (particulièrement) visiteuses réagissent avec des acclamations. Il grimaces et les vagues les bras. Il était une fois les toxicomanes lourds, suicide menacé et malade d'un cancer. Mais le concert à Berne éclatement Dave Gahan de l'énergie et est sur la scène de rotation- point focal de Depeche Mode. Topfit Il aiguise comme un fou à travers la scène et se forme dans des poses de Rockstars. assistant son et principal compositeur Martin Gore a bavardé avec quelques exceptions dans la deuxième rangée et laissez Gahan le spectacle et animation. Andrew Fletcher, le troisième vétéran, restée complètement en arrière-plan. le trio a été soutenu par un batteur et un autre claviériste. En direct a Depeche Mode déjà éloigné de la marque pure de synth-pop des premiers jours, et a réconcilié avec le stade de roche. Vous, une fois banni de la guitare de la musique pop, ont eu recours à l'instrument de retour définissant rock back.

Depeche Mode im Stade de Suisse, Berne

Dave Gahan a chanté loin captivatingly claire et forte. à „Devrait être plus élevé“ maintenant montrer des faiblesses dans les couches supérieures de la voix. Mais il n'est pas galvaudé ces, mais ils peuvent considérablement Annuler, ce que l'effet du texte Amour et le mensonge exacerbé. Elle est suivie par des chansons chantées par Martin Gore „Higher Love“ et „Quand le corps parle“ et qu'ils divulguent, que Martin est un chanteur plus polyvalent et plus sûr. M. problèmes. Immobile derrière le clavier, peut un stade de pleine charge n'a tout simplement pas assez emballer, parce qu'il lui manque sa voix charisme facile et si cette partie est l'un des moments les plus ennuyeux du concert. Le public donne Bien que tous les efforts, à remercier pour ses chansons avec des applaudissements chaleureux, mais pour un stade de ses chansons sont tout simplement trop calme et surtout trop long et l'euphorie initiale a disparu à nouveau. Avec frais Gilet Dave Gahan réapparaît sur scène et il suit la lente, mélancolie „Ciel“, le chant poignant du nouvel album.

Nails
Depeche Mode @ Stade de Suisse Bern - Enjoy the silence - 7 Juin 2013

Le point le plus bas de toute la soirée est la performance de „Apaiser mon âme“. Le chant en alternance entre Gahan et Gore ne fonctionnent pas dans son live dröhenden et le texte ainsi que Beats agissant peu profonde et unoriginal. Depeche Mode jouer ce soir même si certaines nouvelles chansons, mais bien sûr, le public est prêt pour le grand 80- et 90 Clics. Depeche Mode pourrait ravir avec les versions originales de leurs nombreux succès des fans tout simplement, mais la plupart des classiques interprétés améliorée avec deux musiciens invités bande significativement différent. „Une douleur que je suis habitué à“ est présenté dans une version simple de pompage dancefloor et remarquablement lâche et facilement obtient la version de „Une question de temps“ à partir de l'année 1986. Et si les chansons suivent, attente d'une: „Enjoy the silence“ obtient chanter orgie attendu, tandis que „Personal Jesus“ démarrages extrêmement lents, puis d'exploser vraiment. en morceaux „Au revoir“ cependant, renforcer les musiciens le contraste tonal entre guitare bluesy, déformée son électro et le chant choral intime. Master Designer Corbijn fait de sorte que certains boniment sur les écrans géants visuellement à des films et de la caméra gimicks les fans: Le jeu de chapeau agit drôle et les oscillateurs à feu sont spectaculaires, Mais des choses comme la parade de chiens sont tout simplement stupide.

Nails
Personal Jesus, depeche mode at stade de suisse, Berne, 07.06.2013.

Pendant ce temps, tous les spectateurs danser jusqu'aux plus hauts rangs et plus de joie ne connaît pas de limites. Voici cinq ajouts, y compris une interprétation épique de „Just Can not Get Enough »“ à partir de l'année 1981, les fans einheizt leur rainure du parti ce soir si bon. Cependant, après environ deux heures, il est temps d'arrêter: à „Je te sens“ Dave Gahan a rauque et „Never Let Me Down Again“ appelle Depeche Mode enfin entre le bonheur et la folie fait rage sentiment souvint, que les musiciens ont apprécié la fin des années 80 avec le succès mondial. Donc, à la fin de deux classiques, amener le public à se désengager entièrement. Pour éprouver un tel sentiment nouveau, vous devez attendre jusqu'à ce que le prochain concert de Depeche Mode.

Depeche Mode im Stade de Suisse, Berne

Depeche Mode sont aussi un groupe de scène, une valeur sûre et ce n'est certainement pas tout à fait correct, Depeche Mode als „Fille Band“ à titre, Mais l' Femmes-La proportion est beaucoup plus élevé que les autres concerts du même ordre. Ceci est probablement la plupart du temps à Dave, la toujours a encore une présence de charisme et le stade, le problème a atteint les rangs du stade bernois. Le chanteur balaie seul moyen à travers la scène, Cercles hanches fraîches, timbres son micro debout sur le plancher de la scène, bares son torse et agit aussi en forme que il y a vingt ans. Il exerce ses collègues musiciens littéralement sur le mur, Mais c'est ce qui rend le trio de: Devant la rage Gahan de bête de scène, flanqué de Martin Gore et Andy Fletcher. Mais bien plus que „Merci“ et „Allez“ apporte Dave Gahan pas ce soir, sur les lèvres. Il a préféré se tourner vers le public maintenant et puis de retour sur, regarde par dessus son épaule droite et jette cette exigeante, lascive regarder dans la foule, qui, bien sûr toujours répondu par un tonnerre d'applaudissements. Dave Gahan On ne peut pas simplement se retirer. Super, ce jeu et une énergie débordante de Dave et stahlte Jésus personnelle avec le soleil du soir en brillant. Alors joyeux de le voir, a bien fait, bien qu'il à plusieurs reprises avec le public Zurich (!) remercié.

ARVE Erreur:
des thats all folks! - Vidéo non disponible

Depeche Mode est en direct impressionnant et les hommes seraient encore lâche 2 peut jouer de longues heures, parce qu'il manquait d'innombrables hits comme „Les gens sont des gens“, „Les rumeurs blasphématoires“, „Monde à mes yeux“, „Dans votre chambre“ pour n'en nommer que quelques-uns. Mais ce qui m'a surpris était pas sur scène, mais dans le public à la place: Je n'ai jamais été à un concert tant de buveurs de Champagne, Robe de soirée- et a vu des hommes en costumes! Autrefois, le public était très différente: sombre, glacière, perméable – aujourd'hui est comme l'ensemble près d'un Ball State pour les buveurs de champagne. Mais grâce à de nombreux originale ronde oldies-arrangé c'était encore une nuit. Avait les trois toujours détenus 7 seulement 3 nouveau fromage Chansons portées, il serait sans doute le concert de l'année a été.

Setlist:

  1. Welcome To My World
  2. Ange
  3. Marche dans mes souliers
  4. Precious
  5. Black Celebration
  6. Politique de la vérité
  7. Devrait être plus élevé
  8. Canon d'un fusil
  9. Higher Love (Martin Gore)
  10. Quand le corps parle (Martin Gore)
  11. Ciel
  12. Apaiser mon âme
  13. Une douleur que je suis habitué à (Remix de Jacques Lu Cont)
  14. A qestion de temps
  15. Secret La Fin
  16. Enjoy the silence
  17. Personal Jesus
  18. Au revoir
  19. Bis:

  20. Maison (Acoustique)
  21. Halo (Goldfrapp Remix)
  22. Tout ne peut pas obtenir assez
  23. Je te sens
  24. Never Let Me Down Again

Depeche Mode im Stade de Suisse, Berne

Concert Review: Depeche Mode im Stade de Suisse
8 Total
0 Des utilisateurs (0 votes)
atmosphère8
Résultats10
Acoustique9
visibilité9
Vor-Ort-Service8
installations sanitaires8
situation du stationnement4
Visiteurs ' Quelle note donneriez-vous à ce?
Trier par:

Soyez le premier à laisser un commentaire.

User Avatar
Vérifié

Montre plus
{{ pageNumber + 1 }}
Quelle note donneriez-vous à ce?

DBD: Never Let Me Down Again – Depeche Mode

Aujourd'hui, c'est la Depeche Mode et jeu au Stade de Suisse à Berne. Raison suffisante pour aujourd'hui „Bell a mort du Jour“ den Engländern zu widmen! Den zugehörigen Text gibts folgend in Deutsch und Englisch

Nails

Je suis en voyage avec mon meilleur ami
Ich hoffe er lässt mich nie mehr im Stich
Il sait où il m'amène, il m'apporte il, où je veux être
Je suis en voyage avec mon meilleur ami

We Fly High
Nous voyons le monde nous passer par
'Ll Never Back Down
Ne pas s'asseoir sur le sol FUS plus

Je suis en voyage avec mon meilleur ami
J'espère que, er lässt mich nie mehr im Stich
Me promet, Je suis sûr qu'avec lui
Aussi longtemps que je me souvienne, Qui porte la culotte
J'espère que, er lässt mich nie mehr im Stich

We Fly High
Nous voyons le monde nous passer par
'Ll Never Back Down
Ne mettez pas plus les pieds sur terre

Ne jamais me laisser tomber plus

Regardez les étoiles, ils brillent
Aujourd'hui Nuit ist alles in Ordnung

Et après avoir cliqué sur le texte gibts encore dans sa version originale.

Je veux que tout, Donnez-moi tout➤

Covert père avec ses enfants, Depeche Mode

Eh bien, c'est pour Herzallerliebst! Épais, Korben et Mila couvre ainsi Depeche Mode. Je ne peux pas croire que, que tout cela est enregistrée en direct, parce qu'il ya des sons déformés. Mais en réalité, ce n'est tout simplement pas d'importance, parce que tout simplement génial! à savoir!

Nails
DMK: "Strangelove"

Nach Strangelove gibts noch hier Tout Compte und Agiter le Desease:

Nails
DMK: "Everything Counts"
Nails
DMK: "Shake The Disease"